Here’s what Kristin D had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Kristin D 24 Feb 2012
very helpful and friendly customer service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4678 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Amanda O - CA, United States 16 May 2012

Very cute product but the pictures on the website are a little deceiving. It appeared much larger on the website than what it really was.

5 stars
Carissa M - WI, United States 13 Oct 2011

I would like a jasmine and mulan charm too! The heart surrounding Belle is more of a neon yellow than a gold or sun yellow which I would have liked better. It would match her dress then.

5 stars
shannon - GA, United States 15 Apr 2013

Pro: Fast shipping. Item exceeded my expectations :)
Con: Shipping too expensive; I don't like paying 50% of my item cost in shipping costs

5 stars
Judy A - Vic, Australia 15 May 2010

If shipping charges are not too high will be back for sure.
Postage was OK, delivery was fast, item was great.

5 stars
jan c - TX, United States 24 Nov 2013

could not locate the product

5 stars
Sharon K - VA, United States 28 Jun 2010

I plan to shop at CDKenterprises.com again and expect the quality to be excellent for any items I order.

5 stars
Helen - CA, United States 15 Jun 2012

Was looking for a small cow charm for my daughters garter for her wedding -- she loves cows. I searched several sites and was very excited to find this one....definitely will use when searching for this type of items again.

5 stars
Becky M - IL, United States 12 Nov 2010

Quick delivery, excellent product.

5 stars
ReNee - NE, United States 08 Feb 2011

Good retailer

5 stars
Kelly - IN, United States 21 Dec 2010

You had a nice variety of items and the prices were comparable to other stores on line. I am very excited as this is my daughter's first doll.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, covering the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer reviews today! Click here!