Here’s what Kristin D had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Kristin D 24 Feb 2012
very helpful and friendly customer service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4616 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
kathy 08 Apr 2011

thank you.

5 stars
Paula E - UT, United States 27 Jan 2011

Speedy deliver. I received it like 3-4 days later. Maybe it was sooner. No problems. Will definitely shop here again.

5 stars
Julie - WI, United States 31 Dec 2012

The items that I ordered are high quality. They were shipped quickly and packaged very neatly. In fact, each item was wrapped in tissue paper. It made me feel that the items were clean enough to give to my two year old right from the box. Thank you!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - WI, United States 21 Jun 2010

When can I expect for this to arrive at my house? It is very easy to navigate and order through the internet for you company!!! Thanks!!

5 stars
Maryanne D - NY, United States 04 Dec 2011

Great site and I am assuming that the 5th star is the highest rating, did not see a legend.........

5 stars
Mary K - IL, United States 18 Nov 2010

Very quick service and extremely satisfied with purchase. Will do business with again in the near future.

5 stars
shannon - GA, United States 15 Apr 2013

Pro: Fast shipping. Item exceeded my expectations :)
Con: Shipping too expensive; I don't like paying 50% of my item cost in shipping costs

5 stars
jeanne 08 Sep 2014

Just FYI I tried giving 5 stars on each response as I was very pleased with your customer service, your product & delivery, but on some it would only take 4??? May be since I responded from my cell phone???

5 stars
Brenda A - NC, United States 15 May 2011

I found exactly what I needed for baby shower gifts. Fast shipping and the products I ordered exceeded my expectations. I will order form here again.

5 stars
jan c - TX, United States 24 Nov 2013

could not locate the product

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, covering the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer reviews today! Click here!