Here’s what Kristin D had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Kristin D 24 Feb 2012
very helpful and friendly customer service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4221 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Shawna L - ID, United States 25 Sep 2012

I was very happy with the product and the timeliness in which I received it. I will definitely order from this company again

5 stars
andytiff - KS, United States 06 Jun 2010

I ordered the "lovable lamb" pillow pet for our newest grand daughter. The shipping was remarkably fast, the lamb was a beautiful cream color with an attractive face and cute ribbon around the neck. The fur was soft and the entire animal cute and cuddly. By the time our grand daughter received the gift, she will be 6 months and I think delighted with the gift.

5 stars
JCDS - GA, United States 08 Apr 2010

PROMPT AND ON TIME DELIVERY!

5 stars
southjerseymom - NJ, United States 30 Jun 2010

I was very happy about the toy story wall stickers that i had bought. i got toy story 3 and regular toy story wall stickers. and they were exactly what i had wanted and some of them glow in the dark so that was an added bonus that i did not expect. it was so easy to shop the website. and it was delivered fast. i wil be using this site again

5 stars
Wanda J - MD, United States 23 Apr 2011

We bought donkeys for our Easter Presentation and they came on time and were so adorable. The children love them.

5 stars
Tim E - MI, United States 22 Apr 2011

Extremely fast shipping and arrived in excellent condition.

5 stars
Christina B - FL, United States 25 Nov 2012

Very user friendly site! Reasonably priced.

5 stars
Erin - VA, United States 04 Jan 2011

Items were just as pictured and shipped quickly. Thanks!

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, covering the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer reviews today! Click here!