Here’s what Kristin D had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Kristin D 24 Feb 2012
very helpful and friendly customer service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4176 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Karen - CO, United States 03 Jul 2010

Loved to find my flamingo within Colorado.

5 stars
Faith - AR, United States 27 Dec 2012

I ordered a custom book for my husband's little brother and he absolutely loved it! The item was priced very reasonably and it was here in time for Christmas! I will be purchasing more books for him very soon!

5 stars
Louise S - TX, United States 27 Dec 2011

Will definitely order more charms for b'days, etc.

5 stars
Patricia E 13 Nov 2013

I ordered charms from two other places. Yours was the last one I ordered from. Yours was the first one I received and a fast delivery. I was very pleased as one I ordered from another place on Oct. 31 just arrived today **-**-**. Won't be ordering from them again. The quality of the charm I received from you I am very pleased with. Thank you for the timely manner and ease of ordering this charm. I will definately use your services again if I am looking for things. A satisfied customer.

5 stars
melissa - TX, United States 29 May 2011

Wonderful book! Super Fast!

5 stars
tkmc083076 - GA, United States 02 Jul 2010

I am a second grade teacher. Each Friday the Patriot of the Week gets to take Freedom, our class's stuffed Bald Eagle, home for the weekend and record there activities in Freedom's log. Your website had my Freedom for this year...my students' appreciate it!

5 stars
Delane S - CA, United States 29 Jan 2012

I was very pleased and will be a return customer in the near future. I have lots of little kids in my life that these toys would be great for. Thank you!

5 stars
kathy 08 Apr 2011

thank you.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, covering the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer reviews today! Click here!