Here’s what Delfeayo had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Delfeayo - AZ, United States 06 Mar 2012
Great delivery time, product was just what I wanted great quality.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2375 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Judith M 30 Jul 2014

I was surprised how quickly I received my order, thanks for such great service.

5 stars
Cindy - TX, United States 12 Sep 2011

You had what I wanted with free shipping :)

5 stars
Betty D - CA, United States 17 Sep 2011

Easy to find products. The videos and exercise tips are excellent.Prices are reasonable, quality is great. I received my order in less than 5 days. Thank you.

5 stars
Ron C 01 Sep 2014

I like that you have quality products at cheaper prices than your competitors. I have ordered equipment multiple times from you and have always been very pleased!

5 stars
Jean-Michel - QC, Canada 18 May 2011

awesome

5 stars
monica n - CA, United States 15 Nov 2013

quick and easy

5 stars
Junior - CO, United States 08 Dec 2011

Love this site I can't believe I went this long without finding it. Its a one stop shop for training

5 stars
ken p - MD, United States 04 May 2013

Easy to find what I was looking for. Details on product were provided

5 stars
Donna T - NC, United States 06 Jun 2011

Easy to order and check out! Product arrived in 7 days, about the time I expected. Very satisfied with workoutz.com.. Will use this site again.

5 stars
Robert W - MD, United States 05 Jun 2012

I found what I was looking for, had at least one money saving option, and appreciated the advice you provided to help me select the appropriate strength and size.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!