Here’s what Delfeayo had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Delfeayo - AZ, United States 06 Mar 2012
Great delivery time, product was just what I wanted great quality.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2428 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Jean-Michel - QC, Canada 18 May 2011

awesome

5 stars
Erica - NH, United States 16 Jan 2012

I had a good shopping experience and timely delivery. I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the band. The handles and individual wrapping is excellent, but the band is too short and too tight in comparison to others I have used, even according to resistance weights.

I will most likely order again, but differently in terms of what color bands I choose.

Thank you for your customer support.

5 stars
Sid A - NC, United States 06 Sep 2011

Have bought before, will buy again when product is needed. Thanks for being there. Only reason I gave your 4 stars on the delivery time is that on the same day I ordered from you, I ordered a foam roller from another online outfit and it came within 2 days. Yours came in about a week. May not be your fault since I think I got a notice that both were shipped the same day. I am completely happy with the product. Thanks again. I'll be back.

5 stars
liz - MA, United States 27 May 2011

fabulous

5 stars
Wanda F 18 Oct 2013

Enjoyed shopping however would've liked to order the heavy rope but too expensive at this time maybe I'll order it next time. Wanted to order some equipment to help my daughter 2st year soccer player @ high school level.
I was so surprised to the see that the order had arrived before the 15th which would have been 7 days. I wished that I was able to purchase additional items but lack of funds prevented that, so maybe next month I will be ordering the heavy rope which was priced at $*** and some other items. I would like to see some video workouts for soccer players as well. Ultimately my dream is to have my own gym.

5 stars
Vanessa W - TX, United States 18 Jan 2012

Delivery time was excellent receive before Xmas.

5 stars
Carol S - IL, United States 13 Sep 2013

Thanks

5 stars
Gavin R - IN, United States 19 Jul 2013

I first bought from workoutz a year or so ago and again recently. I am very pleased as how quickly they get my order to me. Also the quality of the products is top shelf. Very pleased and I will definitely buy from workoutz.com again.

5 stars
christi 24 Mar 2012

Easy and the prices are awesome. thanks

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!