Here’s what Delfeayo had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Delfeayo - AZ, United States 06 Mar 2012
Great delivery time, product was just what I wanted great quality.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2329 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Mar 2014

Easy shopping, easy to order. We unfortunately ordered the wrong size, but the product is great.Thanks.

5 stars
Bernadette R - AL, United States 18 Aug 2012

I love the selection as well as the prices. Very easy ordering process. I am very happy and will order more in the future.
B.R.

5 stars
christi 24 Mar 2012

Easy and the prices are awesome. thanks

5 stars
Junior - CO, United States 08 Dec 2011

Love this site I can't believe I went this long without finding it. Its a one stop shop for training

5 stars
Peter - TX, United States 15 Jul 2013

chatted and got an answer

5 stars
Lisa Z - MN, United States 12 Jun 2012

Great products, pricing and service! Will order again.

5 stars
Marcy - IL, United States 26 Aug 2013

I have high hopes...for fitness class to supplement exercises.
They seem durable, a bit of an order. Look forward to adding to my repertoire.
With gratitude,
Marcy

5 stars
Dan P 08 Jun 2014

great pricing for great product

5 stars
jeff - MO, United States 07 Nov 2013

The shipping time was great....unfortunately I gave them the wrong address but I called Wortoutz.com and was able to quickly resolve the issue and received it the next shipping day.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!