Here’s what Delfeayo had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Delfeayo - AZ, United States 06 Mar 2012
Great delivery time, product was just what I wanted great quality.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2354 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Marcellus A - TX, United States 27 Oct 2011

no problems with my order delivered on time...would recommend to others.

5 stars
Tupe T - CA, United States 15 Jun 2011

I love this site. Its so easy to click on a workout and see video demonstrations to show how that certain workout is done.

5 stars
Peter - TX, United States 15 Jul 2013

chatted and got an answer

5 stars
Josh P - IN, United States 25 Jul 2013

easy ordering and FREE shipping!

5 stars
Sid A - NC, United States 06 Sep 2011

Have bought before, will buy again when product is needed. Thanks for being there. Only reason I gave your 4 stars on the delivery time is that on the same day I ordered from you, I ordered a foam roller from another online outfit and it came within 2 days. Yours came in about a week. May not be your fault since I think I got a notice that both were shipped the same day. I am completely happy with the product. Thanks again. I'll be back.

5 stars
C.A. - CA, United States 31 Oct 2013

Shopping/ordering is easy and accurate.

5 stars
GERALD G - CA, United States 16 Nov 2011

The product was delivered rapidly, It was exactly what I needed to exercise my upper body and and at a good price.

5 stars
Laura L 26 May 2014

I'm always cautious, but your price beats Amazon in this case, even with the shipping.

The packages contained two ball plugs each, instead of one as shown in the photo that accompanied the item description. It helped me feel I got my money's worth.

But special treatment like that sets up an expectation on the part of the customer that can only be disappointed in future transactions.

One criticism, applying to all internet commerce, not just yours: I wish businesses would include the cost of shipping in the announced price, because it would give me a better idea of what I am actually paying for the item -- I cannot obtain the item without it being shipped to me, so shipping is a significant part of the ACTUAL price of any given item. Incremental price reductions for purchasing additional quantity or other items would help make comparison to local retail prices easier. Also, it is always unpleasant to see the exhorbitant costs of delivery singled out. I think this could be done through data bases and programming behind the scenes, making the user interaction less "bumpy."

Thanks for asking.

5 stars
Jimmy V - CA, United States 21 Jul 2012

Great Shopping Experience, I found what I needed. Thank you Workoutz. you Rock...

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!