Here’s what Delfeayo had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Delfeayo - AZ, United States 06 Mar 2012
Great delivery time, product was just what I wanted great quality.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2601 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
W T - Singapore, Singapore 28 Jul 2015

Very user-friendly interface
Reasonable prices

5 stars
ron m 07 May 2015

easy

5 stars
Beth - WA, United States 11 Feb 2014

I've been looking in local retail stores for dumbbells in 1 pound increments. They are not available. I have found that moving to heavier weights in the 2-3 pound increments offered in the stores is not good for the joints in my aging body. Thank you for offering a complete range of weights so I can gradually increase my fitness level. The dumbbells arrived in great condition, they fit my hands, and feel good.

5 stars
glenn k - NJ, United States 14 Dec 2013

medicine ball shipping too high

5 stars
Josh P - IN, United States 25 Jul 2013

easy ordering and FREE shipping!

5 stars
Gavin R - IN, United States 19 Jul 2013

I first bought from workoutz a year or so ago and again recently. I am very pleased as how quickly they get my order to me. Also the quality of the products is top shelf. Very pleased and I will definitely buy from workoutz.com again.

5 stars
Cameron G - CA, United States 23 Mar 2012

I received the item as ordered. The timing from a static start works fine. However, the taking of splits (for instance on a "fly" run) is either non-existent or confusing. The advertisement says it has this capability (otherwise, why have a second set of tripods), but I didn't find it when using the product. Nor was it specifically explained in the instructions.

5 stars
Erica - NH, United States 16 Jan 2012

I had a good shopping experience and timely delivery. I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the band. The handles and individual wrapping is excellent, but the band is too short and too tight in comparison to others I have used, even according to resistance weights.

I will most likely order again, but differently in terms of what color bands I choose.

Thank you for your customer support.

5 stars
Angela L - WI, United States 25 Nov 2011

Huge difference in price btwn the 15" an 18" cones.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!