Here’s what Delfeayo had to say about workoutz.com
5 stars
Delfeayo - AZ, United States 06 Mar 2012
Great delivery time, product was just what I wanted great quality.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews

workoutz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

workoutz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2621 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More workoutz.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary Ann C - PA, United States 21 Aug 2015

Easy peasy

5 stars
Tisha G 18 Feb 2015

Easy site to maneuver and find what I need. Great prices too!

5 stars
Michael P C 07 Aug 2014

Your site was very easy to navigate.

5 stars
Bonnie F - WI, United States 13 Feb 2014

Previously purchased this same product for use in my dance fitness classes and found the quality excellent and price reasonable. I was prompted to buy more!

5 stars
C.A. - CA, United States 31 Oct 2013

Shopping/ordering is easy and accurate.

5 stars
Wanda F 18 Oct 2013

Enjoyed shopping however would've liked to order the heavy rope but too expensive at this time maybe I'll order it next time. Wanted to order some equipment to help my daughter 2st year soccer player @ high school level.
I was so surprised to the see that the order had arrived before the 15th which would have been 7 days. I wished that I was able to purchase additional items but lack of funds prevented that, so maybe next month I will be ordering the heavy rope which was priced at $*** and some other items. I would like to see some video workouts for soccer players as well. Ultimately my dream is to have my own gym.

5 stars
Linda m - NY, United States 02 Oct 2012

Wonderful, very easy for an old lady.

5 stars
Esta - NY, United States 08 Jun 2012

Good product, good price, good service!

5 stars
Brian - PA, United States 12 Mar 2012

I appreciated the discount coupons when checking out and when I received my purchase. With $5 savings or free shipping I'll certainly purchase more products! Thank you.

5 stars
Delfeayo - AZ, United States 06 Mar 2012

Great delivery time, product was just what I wanted great quality.

>Visit workoutz.com >See More workoutz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!