workoutz.com Customer Review

Here's what Delfeayo had to say about workoutz.com

Delfeayo | AZ, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Great delivery time, product was just what I wanted great quality.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit workoutz.com

workoutz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,886

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About workoutz.com
Other Customer Reviews for workoutz.com

5 Stars

C. Monroe 26 Jul 2016

Awesome value for high quality. Only way it could be better is to have a dvd with new workout ideas. I'm a 15 year football coach/trainer, this exceeded my expectations as for quality and products included.

5 Stars

Janet P 10 Jun 2016

I found three different colored jump ropes to use for our family reunion this summer. Thank you for making the process easy enough I could order.
Thanks, Janet P.

5 Stars

Joseph J 21 Apr 2016

Thanks

5 Stars

Dev - IL - United States 8 Apr 2016

My first time ordering with you guys. Been in the industry for years and have ordered from many different sources. Your service, quality of goods, and your timing was fantastic! I will definitely shop w you again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MA - United States 29 Dec 2015

I was glad to find the exact resistance bands that were given free to us from our son's physical therapist, they had snapped and we needed to replace them. This site had them as individual bands, other sites had them, but in huge rolls, and very expensive.

5 Stars

Carol B - MA - United States 15 Dec 2015

I was very pleased by the price, quality, and speed of delivery of the plastic cones. We are using them to teach our sheltie basic agility skills. I told the other class participants to get the cones from workoutz.

5 Stars

Anthony M 9 Jun 2015

If this works, I will continue to use this site. Cheap, fast, and effective.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016