Here’s what Robin G had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Robin G - AL, United States 24 Feb 2012
Great company providing great service. Their customer service team were quick to answer any questions I had. Will continue to host with them. PhotonVPS is great!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1999 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Vaggelis - Thessaloniki, Greece 03 Apr 2013

Great,perfectly

5 stars
Zahir P - NV, United States 19 Mar 2012

Great Company! Great Service!Cheap Prices!

5 stars
Jawahn T 09 Nov 2014

easy to sign and cheap for what you get

5 stars
Joshua P - TX, United States 03 Apr 2013

No problems so far. Very informative. I had some initial trouble with Ubuntu **.** x64 failing to boot so I just used x86. No big deal. There were also duplicate entries in /etc/network/interfaces that were causing the network to break. I was able to fix this through console though so no problem. Overall, for the price, I can't complain.

5 stars
小庆 洪 30 Oct 2014

good

5 stars
Artur T 24 Aug 2014

You are amazing :)

5 stars
Dorian C - MO, United States 23 Mar 2013

Site seems very professional, is cost effective, flexible, and has no significant negative reviews regarding the service or support. I'm very pleased to be moving my sites to a semi-dedicated server. - Dorian

5 stars
Ashley M - CA, United States 25 Apr 2012

PhotonVPS is one great company! They actually answer support tickets unlike other companies that take days to respond. Not only do they respond but the team is highly efficient and friendly. The service is great too!

5 stars
chenyuzou - jiangsu, China 01 Aug 2013

Nice

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, considering the various elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!