Here’s what Robin G had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Robin G - AL, United States 24 Feb 2012
Great company providing great service. Their customer service team were quick to answer any questions I had. Will continue to host with them. PhotonVPS is great!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2051 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
tomcat - shanghai, china 25 Sep 2013

very good

5 stars
Rishi A - CA, United States 01 May 2012

Been with PhotonVPS for a couple of years and I remember starting out with no knowledge of hosting and how great and friendly the tech support was. Over the years the support team has expand but they still provide amazing service. The equipment used is also very satisfying to know that my site will not be experiencing any downtime or lag. This company is definitely worth a shot!

5 stars
Mohammad 17 Nov 2014

In general, this is the best and most reliable VPS service I have tried (and I have tested alot indeed). It's not so cheap but for this kind of service and very quick customer service, the price is worth it.

5 stars
Kevin M 04 Dec 2014

Got your information from chimehost.com

5 stars
Lau K 02 Oct 2014

nice services.

5 stars
Sean G 29 Oct 2014

So far so good.

5 stars
Peter S - NV, United States 30 Mar 2012

This company is amazing!! I have never experienced service like this. The previous company never responded to my questions and service was expensive and slow. PhotonVPS is great!!

5 stars
Adam e 16 Oct 2014

Very good, thank you .

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, considering the various elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!