Here’s what Robin G had to say about photonvps.com
5 stars
Robin G - AL, United States 24 Feb 2012
Great company providing great service. Their customer service team were quick to answer any questions I had. Will continue to host with them. PhotonVPS is great!
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews

photonvps.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

photonvps.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2014 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
server uptime 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
server uptime
4 stars
server uptime
More photonvps.com Reviews

5 stars
Helena G - MB, Canada 06 Feb 2012

PhotonVPS is the best company I have dealt with ever! This company provides top of the line service as well as a highly trained tech support that is always friendly and efficient.

5 stars
RSPRO2013 - LAGUNA, PHIL 11 Apr 2013

I know this site is great always will be

5 stars
Tory B 28 Aug 2014

Ron was a great help, He was polite and informative, Thanks!

5 stars
Jeffery M 18 Apr 2014

Always very helpful, especially Jimmy


Reason I rated uptime a 4 is due to unspecified intervals the old software going down and me not having a means to reboot it.

5 stars
Guowen W - Jiangsu, China 01 Apr 2013

good

5 stars
Steve H - IN, United States 09 Mar 2012

PhotonVPS has provided me with great hosting service. My site is always running and I do not have trouble with downtime. The tech support is also really responsive to my questions, it seems like they are always online. Overall, this company is really great and effective!!

5 stars
Victoria B - IN, United States 04 Apr 2012

Great Company! Cheap Prices! Happy me!

5 stars
patsakorn - Bangkok, Thailand 30 May 2013

goods.

5 stars
Iss M - BLIDA, Algeria 07 Jun 2013

The best service I ever had
The costumer support is wonderful
thanks

5 stars
Tony L - AR, United States 16 Mar 2012

Great company!! They are kind of new, have not been around for a long time but for being a baby company, they sure know how to provide great and affordable services. They have great uptime and my site is never down!

>Visit photonvps.com >See More photonvps.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, considering the various elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!