Here’s what Gemma had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Gemma - WA, Australia 18 Mar 2012
My order arrived so quickly and I am very impressed with the quality of the swimsuits-my son is the best dressed little sunsafe surfer on the beach! I will definitely be buying these again, Gemma
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 5710 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Marilyn C - Qld, Australia 22 Jul 2015

No problems

5 stars
Catherine B 29 Jun 2015

Reasonable shipping rates; good product

5 stars
Col L - Qld, Australia 14 Jun 2015

Great service, speedy delivery and reasonable price

5 stars
Tonya R - NSW, Australia 07 Jun 2015

Fantastic selection of colours, excellent customer service, fast delivery, great products. It was a pleasure dealing with Stingray and we will be using the online experience again.

5 stars
Hallie b - Qld, Australia 04 Jun 2015

Excellent

5 stars
Dot - NSW, Australia 11 May 2015

Still using the great stuff we bought in 2009

5 stars
Jackie b - East lothian, United Kingdom 10 May 2015

I wanted another suit and it was nice to see a different colour I wish u would make more

5 stars
Loretta G - Vic, Australia 01 May 2015

Easy website to use.

5 stars
Anastasiou N - Thessaloniki, Greece 01 May 2015

I am very pleased with offering τοο.

5 stars
Sophie B - Qld, Australia 30 Apr 2015

The fabric is amazing, no deterioration after one season, like the specials idea too. We're now back for our second product and it looks just as good, am so pleased to find a quality product that lasts.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!