Here’s what Gemma had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Gemma - WA, Australia 18 Mar 2012
My order arrived so quickly and I am very impressed with the quality of the swimsuits-my son is the best dressed little sunsafe surfer on the beach! I will definitely be buying these again, Gemma
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 5649 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Tania B 29 Jul 2011

This is the second time I am buying swimsuits for my kids, which give them such good protection from the sun. The boy's swimsuit is also particularly suited for sand play, as very little sand is embedded in it.

5 stars
Loretta G - Vic, Australia 01 May 2015

Easy website to use.

5 stars
Andrea G - NY, United States 29 Jun 2011

Loved every shirt we ever ordered !

5 stars
Renee - NSW, Australia 02 May 2015

Fast efficient service and value for money products.

5 stars
Claire C 09 Jun 2014

I love the Hats and protective clothing from stingray they protect my son as he has Erythropoietic Protoporphyria (EPP) an allergy to light.

5 stars
Amy H - Qld, Australia 09 Dec 2014

Great products & super fast delivery!! Thanks!

5 stars
Libby T - NSW, Australia 17 Feb 2015

Correspondence is always timely.
The suits are so practical and reliable, currently there is no rival on the market. Stingray lead the field in respect to sun protection and suits that are great in the surf. You can have your bikinis! For us, we will not only look after our skin but also not have any embarrassing "is my swim wear still on" after catching a wave. Now that's worth investing in!

Libby Thomas

5 stars
Sheryl R - Qld, Australia 25 Apr 2013

So far so good. Hoping that our delivery will be as successful. My order arrived promptly and it was exactly what I wanted. ALL HAPPY.

5 stars
Rebecca S - WA, Australia 24 Jun 2015

Just what I was after and the reviews were helpful. I am hoping it fits well and if not that I am able to exchange it

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!