Here’s what Gemma had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Gemma - WA, Australia 18 Mar 2012
My order arrived so quickly and I am very impressed with the quality of the swimsuits-my son is the best dressed little sunsafe surfer on the beach! I will definitely be buying these again, Gemma
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4082 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
sandra n 08 Aug 2014

I really like these clothes.

5 stars
Pamela M 04 Apr 2014

I have bought a 2 piece swim set ST330A size 14/16. Fits beautifully and is comfortable in the water. Lovely blue colour. A pleasure to wear and I look good. This 2 piece is better looking than a one piece swim suit as the upper arms are not on display. My normal clothing tops and pants I buy are Size 16 because of my upper arms and waist size 86cm.

5 stars
Angela M - Qld, Australia 17 Feb 2012

Loving the half price offer on a top class product. All our family wear these rashies and they last for years.

5 stars
Jessica - NY, United States 19 Jun 2011

Thank you so much for carrying one piece sun protection suits in bigger sizes! The American companies only go up to size 8. Your suits hold up very well and my fair-skinned kids (11, 9 and 6) love them.

5 stars
Ursula - SA, Australia 09 Nov 2013

So far no complaints -easy to use

5 stars
leonie b - Qld, Australia 10 Jul 2011

Very Helpfull

5 stars
Heidi H - Qld, Australia 15 Nov 2012

awesome company great products

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!