Here’s what Gemma had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Gemma - WA, Australia 18 Mar 2012
My order arrived so quickly and I am very impressed with the quality of the swimsuits-my son is the best dressed little sunsafe surfer on the beach! I will definitely be buying these again, Gemma
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4532 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Feb 2014

Love the colours that the women's sunprotection jackets come in

5 stars
Jan B - NSW, Australia 25 Dec 2011

When going through the order, prompts come on screen advising that this is not a safe website.This caused concern and I nearly closed down the site. If you don't click 'show unsecured sites' you can't place the order. Once I found that I did not have to give credit card details but was allowed to use direct deposit certainly made me feel better.

Happy with everything.

5 stars
moira w - MN, United States 16 Nov 2012

quick and easy

2 possible improvements
a simple "click here to return" option on the customer account page where orders are listed

more guidance in selecting size-because it's activewear, it's not enough to just cover, it's got to cover when you are doubled up moving, so size needed to be larger than what was recommended
thanks

5 stars
Jill R 14 May 2013

Easy and excellent!

5 stars
Jennifer M - Qld, Australia 09 Jul 2013

It was easy and hassle free!!!

5 stars
anna b - Vic, Australia 20 May 2012

I am actually yet to use the products given that its winter in Melbourne and I really need to test them in chlorine for a few weeks to determine their resistance to the it before I truly know whether or not satisfaction has been achieved. Don't worry, I'm a pain in the but - I'll let you know if I'm not happy but so far so good

5 stars
melanie - Qld, Australia 19 May 2012

love your outfits, especially as we come from north queensland
..very prompt service.

5 stars
Julia C - WA, Australia 19 Nov 2012

I was very pleased with delivery. I just wish that the legs of the full suits were longer so that they sat on my ankles. I am quite tall.

5 stars
Amanda B - WA, Australia 14 Nov 2012

Love your products great value! No problems at all.

5 stars
K. K - Kent, United Kingdom 20 Aug 2011

Brilliant product and service. Enjoyed wearing my stingray outfit during my holiday and felt very comfortable in it. No sunburn for me this year!

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!