Here’s what Gemma had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Gemma - WA, Australia 18 Mar 2012
My order arrived so quickly and I am very impressed with the quality of the swimsuits-my son is the best dressed little sunsafe surfer on the beach! I will definitely be buying these again, Gemma
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 5881 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Madeline C - ACT, Australia 19 Aug 2015

easy shopping and good product - a winning combination

5 stars
Francine - Fribourg, Switzerland 12 Aug 2015

Hello, thank you for your products; they are very useful and necessary.
F. Da Costa, Switzerland

I was so happy to receive my hat before I left on vacation. I used it every day during my stay abroad. Great thank you. F. Da Costa, Switzerland

5 stars
Barb - Vic, Australia 29 Jul 2015

Helpful and prompt answers regarding the sizing questions I had

5 stars
Shauna - Qld, Australia 28 Jul 2015

Thanks prompt delivery. Very happy with rash shirt.

5 stars
Margaret F 11 Jul 2015

Excellent so far. Easy website. I hope your delivery service is as good.

It was as good. Great company to deal with.

5 stars
M. K. - TX, United States 29 Jun 2015

I'm amazed at your products and the reviews I have read. I look forward to trying out my first purchase!

5 stars
Rebecca R - WA, Australia 21 Jun 2015

Great products. The postage was unbelievably quick!! Thank you.

5 stars
hiswimrat - HI, United States 16 Jun 2015

stingray rashguards, swimtights last a long time, even in chlorine.
very fast delivery time!

5 stars
Kathryn B - NSW, Australia 04 Jun 2015

Just fine

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!