iloveswimwear.com Customer Review

Here's what Dana L had to say about iloveswimwear.com

Dana L | Submitted 23 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Great experience_ great products!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iloveswimwear.com

iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 901

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About iloveswimwear.com
Other Customer Reviews for iloveswimwear.com

5 Stars

Veronik 11 Jul 2013

I am French and at home it is very hard to find products like yours! I am very happy to order from you. I look forward to the delivery :)
Véronik

5 Stars

Lydia G 18 Jun 2013

I have been looking for this style of swimwear for many years. I am thrilled to have found it......thank you. I am hopeful that I will be equally happy with it when arrives.

5 Stars

wit i - IL - United States 23 Mar 2013

Love the product. Delivery was to late to take with us on vacation. Very pleased with product, disappointing delivery time. Have another vacation coming up might try another site or order well in advance.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Feb 2013

assuming your return policy is ok... don't think i'll need it but it's nice to be able to return a swimsuit that's only tried on and doesn't fit

5 Stars

Darlene D 6 Jan 2013

Awesome

5 Stars

Jo 21 Jun 2012

I found just what I wanted

5 Stars

Alma P 15 Jun 2012

i places an order #***** on *-**-**** and return the top for a large on *-*-****, I have being calling and calling and leaving message everyday since at ***-***-**** and no call back, I can not beleive that no one answer the phone but I do like to bottom and I need the top in a large sign,.

thank you for your concern to this matter. and please follow up on this order, just because your customer service phone dept is the right people to have in place.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 May 2012

Very nice website

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017