iloveswimwear.com Customer Review

Here's what Dana L had to say about iloveswimwear.com

Dana L | Submitted 23 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Great experience_ great products!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iloveswimwear.com

iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 901

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About iloveswimwear.com
Other Customer Reviews for iloveswimwear.com

5 Stars

Lisa W - TX - United States 2 Jun 2013

I love the swim suites. I will always shop with I Love Swimwear. They r great! It would b nice to receive an email on the statues of an order so u will know when to expect it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Apr 2013

Thanks, great selection

5 Stars

Lika 9 Mar 2013

Great

5 Stars

betty k 4 Jan 2013

nice fast easy love it

5 Stars

Pam - AL - United States 17 Aug 2012

The service and quality sucked, will never order from this company ever or recommend it to anyone, thanks.

5 Stars

Tom 29 Jul 2012

Great items

5 Stars

lacy 19 Jun 2012

i've bought suits from you guys for the last 2 summers!! its been super easy, you guys are great!!

5 Stars

Alma P 15 Jun 2012

i places an order #***** on *-**-**** and return the top for a large on *-*-****, I have being calling and calling and leaving message everyday since at ***-***-**** and no call back, I can not beleive that no one answer the phone but I do like to bottom and I need the top in a large sign,.

thank you for your concern to this matter. and please follow up on this order, just because your customer service phone dept is the right people to have in place.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016