iloveswimwear.com Customer Review

Here's what Dana L had to say about iloveswimwear.com

Dana L | Submitted 23 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Great experience_ great products!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iloveswimwear.com

iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 901

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About iloveswimwear.com
Other Customer Reviews for iloveswimwear.com

5 Stars

joyce b 20 Jul 2013

loved it, however I think you should be more informative about your bikini bottom styles. I had a hard time deciding which bottom to order because you didn't have a page describing the bottom styles.

5 Stars

Lydia G 18 Jun 2013

I have been looking for this style of swimwear for many years. I am thrilled to have found it......thank you. I am hopeful that I will be equally happy with it when arrives.

5 Stars

Marisol S 22 Apr 2013

Ok

5 Stars

harry 20 Apr 2013

love the site

5 Stars

jamie t - TX - United States 1 Mar 2013

easy and quick ordering, cute suit true to pictures! Fit perfect! Make sure you order early as takes a few weeks to receive suit!

5 Stars

Rhonda a 20 Oct 2012

Love your selection of swim wear.

5 Stars

Pam - AL - United States 17 Aug 2012

The service and quality sucked, will never order from this company ever or recommend it to anyone, thanks.

5 Stars

Karen 22 Jun 2012

Thank you so much for the coupon, I probably wouldn't have ordered otherwise.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017