Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Jan 2012
Valley Electrical Contracting, Inc.
Great service, Kevin is always helpful
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3523 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Randall N - FL, United States 26 Nov 2013

Easy to purchase from site

5 stars
Glenn T - KY, United States 01 Nov 2012

First of all, I am a Louisville, Ky based electrical contractor buying parts from California. This should speak volumes in itself. I have purchased through Relectric on more than one occasion and have had results exceeding my expectations every time. My first purchase was a hard to find breaker and I was in an emergency situation where I needed the breaker FAST. I ordered the breaker at 6:30pm EST and it was at my shop at 6am the next morning, from California!! This company provides an excellent product, which is matched only by their service.

5 stars
Juice r - FL, United States 06 Jun 2013

The sales person was very courtious and prompt with answers and prices. When i called i was a little excited due to a serious breakdown at work. Yet they kept a very calm cool attitude with me, which made the process that much nicer and quicker. Thank You for all your help

5 stars
Denis - GA, United States 22 Jun 2012

Order was fine, except wrong tracking number (UPS) given.

5 stars
judi - ID, United States 25 Jul 2012

We were looking for a circuit breaker that isn't made anymore and were able to find one of the same maker with similiar coding; however, there were two that seemed like they would work but there was only a picture for one. Fortunately, the one we ordered worked but wonder if the the non-pictured one would have as well.

5 stars
E. H - TX, United States 14 Sep 2012

Carry a very good selection of items.
Items order4ed as described.

5 stars
Bruce B - PA, United States 01 Oct 2012

Due to the wide variety of new to a half century old components requiring replacement or expansion thereof in todays service arena, what a welcome surprise for me to have come upon the Relectric site.
Saved the day here and in the future when needed I will be back, as well as passing the word.

Thanks for the rapid response.

B. E. Blessing

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!