Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Jan 2012
Valley Electrical Contracting, Inc.
Great service, Kevin is always helpful
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3408 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Sergio - TX, United States 21 May 2013

Service : 100% satisfactory, Product: 100% accurate as describe by sales person Price: Fair for the Product 100% satisfied.

5 stars
Barb A - AZ, United States 31 Jul 2012

Very good customer service on the telephone.

5 stars
Brian O - UT, United States 15 Nov 2012

My order was shipped by ground and I still received it only 3 days after it was ordered. I am still impressed.

5 stars
Bruce P - WI, United States 01 Aug 2012

After placing the order I was contacted by Relectric to make sure that I had ordered everything I needed for the breaker I ordered as there were some other parts it needed to function. I didn't need the other parts but it was nice that they saw a potential problem and tried to correct it before it was shipped. I appreciate the extra effort they made to get it right the first time.

5 stars
Larry C - CA, United States 18 Oct 2012

I needed some breakers in a hurry and didn't have time to run around and look for them. Relectric made it easy to order online and I received the parts right away. I was able to get our project done on time. Thank you Relectric for coming through. I will definitely use you again for future electrical needs.

Larry

5 stars
Duane - FL, United States 27 Mar 2013

Great availability on hard-to-find breaker!

5 stars
DON - VA, United States 24 Aug 2013

GREAT!

5 stars
james k - TX, United States 15 Aug 2012

great service and fast delivery, nthanks

5 stars
Len w - PA, United States 11 Jul 2012

used them befor with no problems

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!