Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Jan 2012
Valley Electrical Contracting, Inc.
Great service, Kevin is always helpful
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3487 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
DON - VA, United States 24 Aug 2013

GREAT!

5 stars
Brenda L - NH, United States 05 Jul 2012

Found what I was looking for immediately and got material in a timely manner. Will shop again.

5 stars
Tom C - AZ, United States 25 Sep 2013

This site was very easy to use and fast to locate the products I was looking for. Thank You

5 stars
david - AZ, United States 10 Jul 2012

Product took longer to get to UPS than expected. If I had known I would have ordered a few days sooner to get the package delivered before the fourth of July.

5 stars
Mike M - CA, United States 21 Mar 2013

so far so good

5 stars
scott d - AZ, United States 01 Jan 2013

these breakers are hard to find i am glad your site has what i need

5 stars
Glenn M - FL, United States 16 Aug 2012

Found exactly what I needed in no time flat.The shipping time of 2nd day air confused us and the customer was unhappy that we did not get his reploacement until the following week. I guess we will order things with the "we want it now" price for shipping.Product is great and your follow up is excellent.

Thank you,

Glenn Muller
President
Muller Electric inc.
(***)***-****

5 stars
Jeryl 11 Nov 2014

Was very satified

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!