Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Jan 2012
Valley Electrical Contracting, Inc.
Great service, Kevin is always helpful
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3385 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
David T - NH, United States 12 Sep 2012

Finding my obsolete breakers took literally seconds. Great website!

5 stars
David B - MI, United States 17 Oct 2012

I emailed a question and received a quick answer. Very good customer service. Thank You.

5 stars
DON - VA, United States 24 Aug 2013

GREAT!

5 stars
delwire s - DE, United States 25 Sep 2013

Just wanted to thank you for helping me out and getting the breaker too me quickly. I will be a returning customer..

5 stars
Mike J - OH, United States 29 Aug 2013

Timely delivery and product performed as advertised. Will do more business here in the future.

5 stars
James M - OH, United States 13 Mar 2013

I did not enjoy the mininum billing of $***.**

5 stars
Geoff S - NL, Canada 25 Jun 2013

excelent company service.................. always

5 stars
KURT P - VA, United States 28 Nov 2012

DEPENDABLE

5 stars
Keith P - WA, United States 11 Jul 2012

Quick and easy

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!