Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Jan 2012
Breaker Order
Couldn't be happier with my transaction!!! Great price on a hard to find replacement breaker. I will definetly be using them again in the future
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
Response from relectric.com:
Thank you for your response and we hope to help you again in the future.
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3456 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Patrick M - MN, United States 12 Nov 2012

I am amazed at the rising cost of everything. It's to know you and your services,pricing, avilability, and consumer friendly sit. Thanks Again,
Patrick Brady

5 stars
Joe T S - FL, United States 27 Nov 2013

The items were shipped to my billing address instead of my shipping address. These are 5 miles apart.

5 stars
David B - MI, United States 17 Oct 2012

I emailed a question and received a quick answer. Very good customer service. Thank You.

5 stars
James H - VA, United States 29 Oct 2012

smooth online transaction

5 stars
Don E - TX, United States 12 Sep 2013

I paid about 1/3 of the list price. Delivery was on time and EXACTLY what I wanted. Service was perfect !!!

5 stars
Tony m - CA, United States 09 Apr 2013

Sumo and her guys are awesome. Trying to replace 40 yr old parts is never easy. Suni helped make it better

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!