Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Jan 2012
Breaker Order
Couldn't be happier with my transaction!!! Great price on a hard to find replacement breaker. I will definetly be using them again in the future
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
Response from relectric.com:
Thank you for your response and we hope to help you again in the future.
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3364 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com
relectric.com
Visit relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Edward Barchenski J - MO, United States 02 Jul 2013

Very easy to use this site THANKS

5 stars
Rick F - OH, United States 07 Nov 2013

Suni rose was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional.

5 stars
charlie w - MA, United States 19 Sep 2012

easy and quick

5 stars
Dave - AZ, United States 22 Aug 2013

Web page is a little cumbersome but Ashley is EXCELLENT.

5 stars
Phase III e - CA, United States 16 May 2013

Phase III electric wants to thank relectric and their employees for a fast and professional response to our company needs

5 stars
Gerald C 22 Apr 2013

Quick and Easy, obviously a customer focused company.

5 stars
delwire s - DE, United States 25 Sep 2013

Just wanted to thank you for helping me out and getting the breaker too me quickly. I will be a returning customer..

5 stars
Shaun D - CA, United States 24 Oct 2012

Easy Use. Great Tech Assistence.

5 stars
Norm R 13 Nov 2012

The right product, the right price, the right time for delivery.

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!