Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Jan 2012
Breaker Order
Couldn't be happier with my transaction!!! Great price on a hard to find replacement breaker. I will definetly be using them again in the future
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
Response from relectric.com:
Thank you for your response and we hope to help you again in the future.
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3414 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
RICHARD O - CA, United States 27 Aug 2012

I had some uncertainty in regard to part # or Cat. # or DC #. The Cat # was the one which worked for me.

5 stars
Karo1bill - IN, United States 16 Aug 2013

Ordering is fast and efficent, delivery is timely.
Staff is knowledgeable and very helpful.

5 stars
tom w - ND, United States 14 Aug 2013

always easy shopping

5 stars
Jim K - CA, United States 26 Jul 2012

Everything was exactly as advertised and arrived exactly when they said it would. 5 Stars.

5 stars
Harold - VA, United States 11 Sep 2012

My order was complete and received in a timely fashion. This was an easy and efficient transaction. Reasonable pricing.

5 stars
scott d - AZ, United States 01 Jan 2013

these breakers are hard to find i am glad your site has what i need

5 stars
Duane - FL, United States 27 Mar 2013

Great availability on hard-to-find breaker!

5 stars
Larry C - CA, United States 18 Oct 2012

I needed some breakers in a hurry and didn't have time to run around and look for them. Relectric made it easy to order online and I received the parts right away. I was able to get our project done on time. Thank you Relectric for coming through. I will definitely use you again for future electrical needs.

Larry

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!