Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Jan 2012
Breaker Order
Couldn't be happier with my transaction!!! Great price on a hard to find replacement breaker. I will definetly be using them again in the future
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
Response from relectric.com:
Thank you for your response and we hope to help you again in the future.
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3575 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Barrie B - MN, United States 10 Jul 2013

You guys are always great!!!

5 stars
E.C. Pierce E - PA, United States 27 Jun 2013

Great Service! The parts were received as promised. Our customer is very happy. Thanks for a great job

5 stars
Thomas D - MO, United States 25 Dec 2014

Somehow my orders always get delivered to my billing address, not my shipping address. With this order, I double checked that the addresses were entered correctly, but my order still shipped to my billing address, and not my shipping address.

5 stars
judy r - CO, United States 20 Aug 2013

so easy to find what i needed

5 stars
delwire s - DE, United States 25 Sep 2013

Just wanted to thank you for helping me out and getting the breaker too me quickly. I will be a returning customer..

5 stars
Glenn M - FL, United States 16 Aug 2012

Found exactly what I needed in no time flat.The shipping time of 2nd day air confused us and the customer was unhappy that we did not get his reploacement until the following week. I guess we will order things with the "we want it now" price for shipping.Product is great and your follow up is excellent.

Thank you,

Glenn Muller
President
Muller Electric inc.
(***)***-****

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!