Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Jan 2012
Breaker Order
Couldn't be happier with my transaction!!! Great price on a hard to find replacement breaker. I will definetly be using them again in the future
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
Response from relectric.com:
Thank you for your response and we hope to help you again in the future.
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3364 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
KURT P - VA, United States 28 Nov 2012

DEPENDABLE

5 stars
charlie w - MA, United States 19 Sep 2012

easy and quick

5 stars
judi - ID, United States 25 Jul 2012

We were looking for a circuit breaker that isn't made anymore and were able to find one of the same maker with similiar coding; however, there were two that seemed like they would work but there was only a picture for one. Fortunately, the one we ordered worked but wonder if the the non-pictured one would have as well.

5 stars
Gary A - MN, United States 07 Dec 2012

I have used your company when I was an electrical contractor in Knoxville, TN and was very happy with your service and quality of products. Thanks!

5 stars
John B - IN, United States 03 Apr 2013

The top of the breaker was missing the lug connectors, we had 3 from the old one that we were replacing, so not that big of a deal...

Thanks!

5 stars
Bruce B - PA, United States 01 Oct 2012

Due to the wide variety of new to a half century old components requiring replacement or expansion thereof in todays service arena, what a welcome surprise for me to have come upon the Relectric site.
Saved the day here and in the future when needed I will be back, as well as passing the word.

Thanks for the rapid response.

B. E. Blessing

5 stars
Ron - VA, United States 04 Jan 2013

Quick and they had what I was looking for

5 stars
Robert G - IL, United States 01 Jan 2013

hard to find item at a good price

5 stars
Larry C - MD, United States 09 Jul 2013

Smooth easy transaction.

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!