Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Jan 2012
Breaker Order
Couldn't be happier with my transaction!!! Great price on a hard to find replacement breaker. I will definetly be using them again in the future
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
Response from relectric.com:
Thank you for your response and we hope to help you again in the future.
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3429 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Eric - AL, United States 04 Oct 2012

Relectric.com has been and continues to be my only destination for purchasing loose breakers.

I have been continuously satisfied with the level of service and support that Relectric.com offers.

5 stars
Jeff H - MT, United States 31 Oct 2013

Easy to use website

5 stars
Tom C - AZ, United States 25 Sep 2013

This site was very easy to use and fast to locate the products I was looking for. Thank You

5 stars
Travis S - TN, United States 21 Aug 2012

Great prices, fast shipping. Top notch service !!

5 stars
DON - VA, United States 24 Aug 2013

GREAT!

5 stars
Bill S - NC, United States 28 Aug 2012

I will use them again as necessary in the future fir the hard to get items. I found exactly what I needed.

5 stars
Rick F - IL, United States 19 Jun 2012

saved huge dollars purchasing from these guys

5 stars
Sergio - TX, United States 21 May 2013

Service : 100% satisfactory, Product: 100% accurate as describe by sales person Price: Fair for the Product 100% satisfied.

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!