Here’s what a customer had to say about relectric.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Jan 2012
Breaker Order
Couldn't be happier with my transaction!!! Great price on a hard to find replacement breaker. I will definetly be using them again in the future
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 22-02-2012
Response from relectric.com:
Thank you for your response and we hope to help you again in the future.
>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews

relectric.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

relectric.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3524 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About relectric.com

Relectric buys and sells new and obsolete electrical equipment like circuit breakers, motor controls, busway, transformers, switchgear and more by all major manufacturers including Cutler-Hammer, GE, Siemens/ITE, Square D, FPE, Zinsco and more.

More relectric.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim K - CA, United States 26 Jul 2012

Everything was exactly as advertised and arrived exactly when they said it would. 5 Stars.

5 stars
Bruce P - WI, United States 01 Aug 2012

After placing the order I was contacted by Relectric to make sure that I had ordered everything I needed for the breaker I ordered as there were some other parts it needed to function. I didn't need the other parts but it was nice that they saw a potential problem and tried to correct it before it was shipped. I appreciate the extra effort they made to get it right the first time.

5 stars
K S - WA, United States 04 Mar 2013

Jessica and Tiffany were extremely helpful, polite and responsive to my urgent need. The item was in stock and shipped right away. This is my third transaction with Relectric. I'm certain I'll call on them again. Thank you.

5 stars
tom w - ND, United States 14 Aug 2013

always easy shopping

5 stars
judy r - CO, United States 20 Aug 2013

so easy to find what i needed

5 stars
Luis P - CA, United States 26 Jun 2013

Very competitive prices and quick delivery. Awesome service!

5 stars
Juice r - FL, United States 06 Jun 2013

The sales person was very courtious and prompt with answers and prices. When i called i was a little excited due to a serious breakdown at work. Yet they kept a very calm cool attitude with me, which made the process that much nicer and quicker. Thank You for all your help

5 stars
Mike D - OH, United States 07 Mar 2013

Nice product, fast service, will do business again.

5 stars
Patrick M - MN, United States 12 Nov 2012

I am amazed at the rising cost of everything. It's to know you and your services,pricing, avilability, and consumer friendly sit. Thanks Again,
Patrick Brady

>Visit relectric.com >See More relectric.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!