webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Junaid J had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Junaid J | Sindh - Other | Submitted 20 Feb 2012

i am a web services professional from Pakistan and tried many companies for hosting but i always experience problems sometimes in servers, sometimes in customer support, sometimes in billing but i am a satisfied customer with webhostingbuzz since several months and i am really happy with their service, i haven't any complaint about their overall service structure.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 81

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

Darius 28 Sep 2015

This is my first review. I'm writing it just because we've been trough so many hosting companies searching for the fastest servers. This is it, webhostingbuzz has the fastest servers in UK.

5 Stars

256studio - AL - United States 15 Jul 2013

I have had WHB for 6months and every time that I had an issue the support was able to fix the issue within mins. They are close to my business. So, I have amazing speeds. I left Godaddy which is one of the worst hosting company I know for WHB. I will never look back.
A+ guys!

5 Stars

ESSAM S 30 Jun 2013

I have been a Reseller Premium/WebHostingBuzz for about a year now and I am very happy with their product and service. They are very professional & friendly!

5 Stars

De-sheel - Accra - Ghana 23 Feb 2012

Webhostingbuzz has the best of service. They are very responsive to their customer request.

5 Stars

Sara D 21 Jan 2012

Great Service!
This is really a great service! It makes the whole web hosting process so easy and carefree. I will definetly recommend them to others.

5 Stars

Walter 2 Jan 2012

Definitely a 5 star hosting company.
I'm with WHB to more than 5 years and have had several experiences with the boys in WHB we solved as soon as possible for the excellent service and also technical assistance for all customer care departments. If you wanted to read a review from a satisfied customer here you have it, WHB definitely an excellent choice in hosting.

5 Stars

RashTech 7 Mar 2011

Execllent customer services - On call
Some days ago, i decided to change my reseller hosting service provider company because of bad customer services. I searched for other companies and read many many reviews. I found the Web hosting Buzz and, i read the reviews about it and found in review that its customer service is very quick. So for trial, i called and i connected with operator na
me "Stas" in less then 1 minute. Stas listed my whole query with full attention and response me with true and honest information. There was no bluff and i really appreciate Web Hosting Buzz customer support and decided to sign up with it. I recommend all those who interested to buy reseller hosting to go for Web hosting buzz because customer service is one of the key factor which keep you relax. Thanks to the customer service team of Web hosting buzz and special thanks to Stas (a member of team) who's listening and understanding skill is good and awesome

5 Stars

Rasha Q 27 Jan 2011

Many Thanks to Iren I.
I am very pleased with the client service experience I had with the Live service/support. We are a non profit organization that has been trying for weeks to solve a problem that made us unable to reach our members, send them newsletters, recruit volunteers or correspond with our partners. Thanks to Iren I. for having the patience to go through the w
hole details of the problem and to walk us step by step to solving it, this problem is now behind us. Thanks again Iren and to the whole team of live support for your high standards and professionality. My Best Rasha Q

5 Stars

Hessein A 31 Oct 2010

i can't say enough for these guys i have been using WHB since January 2008 and i never saw a
decent cheap and fast WebHosting as they do They literally save my online business Hessein Ali arabycash.net

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016