webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Junaid J had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Junaid J | Sindh, Other | Submitted 20 Feb 2012

i am a web services professional from Pakistan and tried many companies for hosting but i always experience problems sometimes in servers, sometimes in customer support, sometimes in billing but i am a satisfied customer with webhostingbuzz since several months and i am really happy with their service, i haven't any complaint about their overall service structure.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 82

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

Bradley R - Gauteng - South Africa 15 Nov 2013

I've been in the Hosting Space for quite some time and find the right Hosting Provider was key. I've gone through some rather shocking service through other hosting companies where the calibre of their service or competence was really lacking...at points really just struggled with the command of the english language, hence made support correspondence rather difficult. WebHostingBuzz I believe for me have been rather consistent in the quality of service they provide. I can honestly admit that I am rather happy with them and my dealings with them them have been very swift and helpful. As a customer I feel I have made a positive investment knowing that value of choice I have placed in WHB. To Matt and his team, keep up the good work @ WebHostingBuzz! Thank you for all your efforts!

5 Stars

ESSAM S 30 Jun 2013

I have been a Reseller Premium/WebHostingBuzz for about a year now and I am very happy with their product and service. They are very professional & friendly!

5 Stars

Septian A - West Java - Indonesia 26 Mar 2013

I am very satisfied with their service. Although the error of the mine, they still appreciate and respect me as a customer :) ... full support for customer service :) Thanks WebhostingBuzz

5 Stars

Doug M 7 Nov 2012

Great service - especially live help

5 Stars

Rich G - Gloucestershire - United Kingdom 4 May 2012

I have been a WebHostingBuzz customer for many years and have several different servers and plans with them.

Due to the low costs advertised, I have been surprised, completely satisfied and impressed with their service and value for money, they are head and shoulders above their competitors in the price band.

I have used their dedicated servers for my corporate clients, who have also been highly impressed by the technical competence and customer service.

They are prepared to go the extra mile, and will actively assist in making things run successfully. Even reminders to configure backups have been delivered, and real people call occasionally to check all is well.

I would have no hesitation in recommending WebHostingBuzz to any customer, friend, or acquaintance, and I continue to host over thirty web sites and two large corporate dedicated servers with them.

Well done WebHostingBuzz, you have met, exceeded, and delighted!

Rich Garner - Solidify IT Limited

5 Stars

David 18 Jan 2012

WebHostingBuzz my best kind of company!
After countless hours of reading reviews about unreliable companies, I came accross WebHostingBuzz and I decided to give them a chance. The results were beyond my expectations: this company is professional, most reliable and simply flawless. Thank you WebHostingBuzz!

5 Stars

Olin 24 Sep 2011

This is bliss!
WHB is the pinnacle that all other sub standard hosting companies are judged! Their support is legendary, they will stay with you until you're 100% satisfied. Seriously, leave who your with now and find out for yourself how much sweeter it really is when you have professional, educated, and knowledgeable support. Simply put, hardware that co
nsistently out performs my expectations backed by a powerhouse team of support specialists equals one happy long term customer!

5 Stars

Ideal K 11 Mar 2011

WEBHOSTINGBUZZ is awesome!!!
I have no words to describe Webhostingbuzz ,i am the owner of a powerful company in a newest country in the world Kosovo thanks to WHB which provides me space for my costumers, i want to hug that WHB have the perfect support , they help me even when i have the biggest problem , i'm glad. Ideal Kamerolli KosovaPages - Hosting Provider kosova
pages.com

5 Stars

Jason 7 Mar 2011

5 stars
Best and Cheap. 99.9999 Uptime for me. :)

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016