webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Junaid J had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Junaid J | Sindh, Other | Submitted 20 Feb 2012

i am a web services professional from Pakistan and tried many companies for hosting but i always experience problems sometimes in servers, sometimes in customer support, sometimes in billing but i am a satisfied customer with webhostingbuzz since several months and i am really happy with their service, i haven't any complaint about their overall service structure.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 81

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

china 20 Jul 2013

pc***********

5 Stars

256studio - AL - United States 15 Jul 2013

I have had WHB for 6months and every time that I had an issue the support was able to fix the issue within mins. They are close to my business. So, I have amazing speeds. I left Godaddy which is one of the worst hosting company I know for WHB. I will never look back.
A+ guys!

5 Stars

Filipe L 8 Mar 2012

The best experience I had with hosting. Great customer support.

5 Stars

Pierluigi from I 22 Jan 2012

webHostingBuzz : Semplicemente la migliore - Semply the Bestst
I'm on whb since 2009 and I have had every time a quick service, help from professional people and the tech. support have solved all my problems! They have helped me and suggested the best solution not only for their competence but for any other technical part also. Really, I have had two little problems during these years on 15 sites that I manage,
but whb has answered to me immediately and resolved the problem under 15 minutes on worst situation, never downtime. I'm in Italy and the different time zone has not created problem for them! Why to choose whb? Try it, then you understand the type of service! ---- Perchè provare whb? Provalo, poi capirai il tipo di servizio offerto! La cosa che mi ha stupito di più è il servizio che da l'assistenza e il personale di questa azienda. Sono sempre disponibili e comunque cercano di aiutari anche se chiedi informazioni tecniche su argomenti non propriamente riguardanti il loro servizio. Affidabili e molto competenti le parole che più fanno risaltare il servizio di whb! Complimenti i soldi più ben spesi! Dopo tanti hosting ora passerò ad un reselling che è assolutamente conveniente!

5 Stars

Olin 24 Sep 2011

This is bliss!
WHB is the pinnacle that all other sub standard hosting companies are judged! Their support is legendary, they will stay with you until you're 100% satisfied. Seriously, leave who your with now and find out for yourself how much sweeter it really is when you have professional, educated, and knowledgeable support. Simply put, hardware that co
nsistently out performs my expectations backed by a powerhouse team of support specialists equals one happy long term customer!

5 Stars

Minh H 17 Mar 2011

Supère
Webhostingbuzz has provided 100% what they promised and more. It has raised the bar so high for all economical webhosting services. Customer support is friendly, prompt and professional, not that I needed their services anyway, except one time. The technicians seem to be knowledgeable, but more importantly they honestly treat customers with respe
cts and patience, which is a trait that unfortunately a lot of other businesses cannot enforce on their employees. The actual hosting service is incredible for such a reasonable price. I have 100% uptime for more than 3 years now, well, maybe not , but I believe almost there. Now that they have such positive reputation, I hope WHB can extend its reputation to all fields that they're working on, and never lose focus on the vision in their mission statement

5 Stars

Rafael B 1 Mar 2011

Very happy -- customer since 2007
Web Hosting Buzz: - The best support I have ever seen - Rapid responses using ticketing system for support - Good prices - They give value to their customers ...

5 Stars

Sohail A 6 Feb 2011

Webhosting Is The BEST!!
I was so disappointed with my old host because my site was going down everyday but from the time i changed my host my site has never got down!!

5 Stars

OmniUni 3 Oct 2010

I've been hosting at WebHostingBuzz for almost five years now
During this time, I've seen them go from a small web host, to a global one. Thinking about my old 5Gb hosting plan makes me almost nostalgic. The ride hasn't always been smooth, but WHB has always treated me well, fixed my problems, and gave me the impression that if something wasn't wor
king, it was just because it was a necessary update that would be fixed. Now, I know that it was worth the wait. Not only is WHB a wonderful value, reliable host, and example of excellent customer service, but their technology and policy is second to none. Whether it's their excellent spam filters, custom app installer, or performance tweaked servers, I can't say enough positive. Whenever I run into something not working, I always get a personal response. PHP's mail() function not working as expected? No links to PHP documentation, or suggestions to reset mail servers (which would disable Google Apps), but rather a copy of my own configuration values that are causing the problem, along with a constructive suggestion of how to fix it (without disabling Google Apps). Thank you WHB! Keep it up!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016