Here’s what Junaid J had to say about webhostingbuzz.com
5 stars
Junaid J - Sindh, Other 20 Feb 2012
i am a web services professional from Pakistan and tried many companies for hosting but i always experience problems sometimes in servers, sometimes in customer support, sometimes in billing but i am a satisfied customer with webhostingbuzz since several months and i am really happy with their service, i haven't any complaint about their overall service structure.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit webhostingbuzz.com >See More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

webhostingbuzz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 78 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About webhostingbuzz.com
webhostingbuzz.com
Visit webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 [email protected]

More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 stars
256studio - AL, United States 15 Jul 2013

I have had WHB for 6months and every time that I had an issue the support was able to fix the issue within mins. They are close to my business. So, I have amazing speeds. I left Godaddy which is one of the worst hosting company I know for WHB. I will never look back.
A+ guys!

5 stars
O L - QC, Canada 05 Dec 2013

I have been hosted at WHB for years now and have always recieved the best service one could expect, no delays, no fuss, all good all the way. You're looking for a web host in the US, well it does'nt get any better than them.

5 stars
JEvans 21 Mar 2012

I was new to reseller hosting and had a few questions and issues getting the account set up but each time I spoke to a member of support team either via Live Chat or via email I was very happy with the help I received. It has only been a month but so far I've been really impressed with the service.

5 stars
Raymond 10 Mar 2013

I cant fault the service I get from this company. Great value for money and a fantastic support service, especially on live chat. I thoroughly recommend this company to anyone looking for true value from an ISP

5 stars
Jonty - London, United Kingdom 11 Jul 2013

WebHostingBuzz web hosting package has provided me a robust and feature rich solution for many years now, I host 4 websites with them, and rarely encounter any issues, live chat is normally very quick to resolve my issues, so yeah, so far so good!

Would definitely recommend. :)

5 stars
Septian A - West Java, Indonesia 26 Mar 2013

I am very satisfied with their service. Although the error of the mine, they still appreciate and respect me as a customer :) ... full support for customer service :) Thanks WebhostingBuzz

5 stars
Rich G - Gloucestershire, United Kingdom 04 May 2012

I have been a WebHostingBuzz customer for many years and have several different servers and plans with them.

Due to the low costs advertised, I have been surprised, completely satisfied and impressed with their service and value for money, they are head and shoulders above their competitors in the price band.

I have used their dedicated servers for my corporate clients, who have also been highly impressed by the technical competence and customer service.

They are prepared to go the extra mile, and will actively assist in making things run successfully. Even reminders to configure backups have been delivered, and real people call occasionally to check all is well.

I would have no hesitation in recommending WebHostingBuzz to any customer, friend, or acquaintance, and I continue to host over thirty web sites and two large corporate dedicated servers with them.

Well done WebHostingBuzz, you have met, exceeded, and delighted!

Rich Garner - Solidify IT Limited

5 stars
Al Roberts, AWR Web Design, L - CT, United States 11 Dec 2012

I have been a Webhostingbuzz customer for over 6 years. I currently run my web development business with over 40 clients on a VPS. I have been extremely satisfied with the products and prices that WHB offers. But what's even better is their customer service and technical support. In 6 years I have contacted them several times and they always respond quickly to my requests. I am outgrowing my VPS and will definitely be purchasing my new dedicated server from WHB.

There are way too many hosting providers out there today, but I would challenge anyone to find a better host than WHB for value, quality and most importantly, technical support.

5 stars
Filipe L 08 Mar 2012

The best experience I had with hosting. Great customer support.

>Visit webhostingbuzz.com >See More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!