webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Junaid J had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Junaid J | Sindh, Other | Submitted 20 Feb 2012

i am a web services professional from Pakistan and tried many companies for hosting but i always experience problems sometimes in servers, sometimes in customer support, sometimes in billing but i am a satisfied customer with webhostingbuzz since several months and i am really happy with their service, i haven't any complaint about their overall service structure.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 81

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

Azmat H - Sindh - Pakistan 1 Dec 2013

I love WebHostingBuzz because it's simple, affordable and it's reliable.
Also i appreciate the support, they are always available for your support.
I'm satisfied and i recommend it.

5 Stars

Septian A - West Java - Indonesia 26 Mar 2013

I am very satisfied with their service. Although the error of the mine, they still appreciate and respect me as a customer :) ... full support for customer service :) Thanks WebhostingBuzz

5 Stars

Pamela - ON - Canada 18 Apr 2012

As a small business designer I was spending a fortune that I just didn't have on multiple accounts and domain names with an unsettling amount of downtime. I stumbled across WebHostingBuzz while searching for a new host and I am so glad I made the switch. Not only am I receiving so much more for my money but there is never any downtime, any questions I have are immediately answered... the support and sales are excellent! I recommend them to any clients looking for hosting options. I am proud to be a WHB customer!

5 Stars

Filipe L 8 Mar 2012

The best experience I had with hosting. Great customer support.

5 Stars

itsdonta 17 Jan 2012

WebHostingBuzz Is Amazing
This site is a good and reliable the hosting service. It give the up to 400 gb of space. It Allows you to have unlimited emails. Domain registration is FREE, SSL Certificate is FREE, and same day set up is FREE. Can't wait to start my next site.

5 Stars

Dave C 16 Jan 2012

WHB values their long time customers!
I have been a customer of WHB since a few months of their beginning. It is very rare, these days, for a company to value longevity in their client base. WHB recently proved to me that they *are* that rare compnay, indeed!

5 Stars

Olin 24 Sep 2011

This is bliss!
WHB is the pinnacle that all other sub standard hosting companies are judged! Their support is legendary, they will stay with you until you're 100% satisfied. Seriously, leave who your with now and find out for yourself how much sweeter it really is when you have professional, educated, and knowledgeable support. Simply put, hardware that co
nsistently out performs my expectations backed by a powerhouse team of support specialists equals one happy long term customer!

5 Stars

Mat 4 Jul 2011

Great Technical Support
When searching for a host for my site I came across WHB and thought their prices very reasonable. I was requiring a VPS and went for the VIP support package due to my limited knowledge in server configurations. Everything I have needed to be configured on the server they have done for me in a prompt, efficient manner. They even take the time to expl
ain to me about certain aspects of the server configurations to help me gain a better understanding. I would recommend WHB

5 Stars

RashTech 7 Mar 2011

Execllent customer services - On call
Some days ago, i decided to change my reseller hosting service provider company because of bad customer services. I searched for other companies and read many many reviews. I found the Web hosting Buzz and, i read the reviews about it and found in review that its customer service is very quick. So for trial, i called and i connected with operator na
me "Stas" in less then 1 minute. Stas listed my whole query with full attention and response me with true and honest information. There was no bluff and i really appreciate Web Hosting Buzz customer support and decided to sign up with it. I recommend all those who interested to buy reseller hosting to go for Web hosting buzz because customer service is one of the key factor which keep you relax. Thanks to the customer service team of Web hosting buzz and special thanks to Stas (a member of team) who's listening and understanding skill is good and awesome

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016