webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Junaid J had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Junaid J | Sindh, Other | Submitted 20 Feb 2012

i am a web services professional from Pakistan and tried many companies for hosting but i always experience problems sometimes in servers, sometimes in customer support, sometimes in billing but i am a satisfied customer with webhostingbuzz since several months and i am really happy with their service, i haven't any complaint about their overall service structure.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 82

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

Bradley R - Gauteng - South Africa 15 Nov 2013

I've been in the Hosting Space for quite some time and find the right Hosting Provider was key. I've gone through some rather shocking service through other hosting companies where the calibre of their service or competence was really lacking...at points really just struggled with the command of the english language, hence made support correspondence rather difficult. WebHostingBuzz I believe for me have been rather consistent in the quality of service they provide. I can honestly admit that I am rather happy with them and my dealings with them them have been very swift and helpful. As a customer I feel I have made a positive investment knowing that value of choice I have placed in WHB. To Matt and his team, keep up the good work @ WebHostingBuzz! Thank you for all your efforts!

5 Stars

NSlone - KY - United States 14 Nov 2013

I refuse to go anywhere else except to WebHostingBuzz!

5 Stars

china 20 Jul 2013

pc***********

5 Stars

256studio - AL - United States 15 Jul 2013

I have had WHB for 6months and every time that I had an issue the support was able to fix the issue within mins. They are close to my business. So, I have amazing speeds. I left Godaddy which is one of the worst hosting company I know for WHB. I will never look back.
A+ guys!

5 Stars

Jonty - London - United Kingdom 11 Jul 2013

WebHostingBuzz web hosting package has provided me a robust and feature rich solution for many years now, I host 4 websites with them, and rarely encounter any issues, live chat is normally very quick to resolve my issues, so yeah, so far so good!

Would definitely recommend. :)

5 Stars

EDW - KS - United States 5 Jul 2013

I have been with this company for many years now. I can honestly say I have had an average of 99.9% up time since I have been there. I have used customer support for many problem's( of my own doing) or just general questions of , they are always kind and and look into anything that they can , all the while giving me status updates. Over the years that I have been with them , the prices have always been cheap, the customer service is the best, this is a great company to be hosted by.

5 Stars

Rasha Q 27 Jan 2011

Many Thanks to Iren I.
I am very pleased with the client service experience I had with the Live service/support. We are a non profit organization that has been trying for weeks to solve a problem that made us unable to reach our members, send them newsletters, recruit volunteers or correspond with our partners. Thanks to Iren I. for having the patience to go through the w
hole details of the problem and to walk us step by step to solving it, this problem is now behind us. Thanks again Iren and to the whole team of live support for your high standards and professionality. My Best Rasha Q

5 Stars

tayfun 19 Oct 2010

Webhostingbuzz yerli ve yabanci firmalar arasinda en iyisi
Kesinti yok, hizli, teknik destekleri ve müsteri hizmetleri cok iyi. Tüm beklentilerimi uygun bir fiyata karsilayacak secenek sunuyor. 3 Senedir kullaniyorum ve cok memnunum

5 Stars

Adam 28 Jun 2010

WebHostingBuzz is one of the only few hosting company's I've had the great pleasure to work with
I've hosted with so many other hosts in my time and none have met up to the high standards of WHB. It's pretty hard to say anything bad about them, there custom service is outstanding, and pricing everyone can afford! I think other web hosts should
learn something from these guys!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018