Here’s what Junaid J had to say about webhostingbuzz.com
5 stars
Junaid J - Sindh, Other 20 Feb 2012
i am a web services professional from Pakistan and tried many companies for hosting but i always experience problems sometimes in servers, sometimes in customer support, sometimes in billing but i am a satisfied customer with webhostingbuzz since several months and i am really happy with their service, i haven't any complaint about their overall service structure.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit webhostingbuzz.com >See More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

webhostingbuzz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 79 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 [email protected]

More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 stars
BKV - NY, United States 29 Dec 2013

I had a question regarding my account. They replied in a few hours and gave me the answers I needed. They have been great over the years, and I wouldn't go with any other.

5 stars
Dmitry L - Moscow, Russia 27 Apr 2013

I am fully satisfied with the hosting service and support service of this provider.

5 stars
O L - QC, Canada 05 Dec 2013

I have been hosted at WHB for years now and have always recieved the best service one could expect, no delays, no fuss, all good all the way. You're looking for a web host in the US, well it does'nt get any better than them.

5 stars
Charles Makori S - Karen, Nairobi Kenya 29 Feb 2012

I Thank Webhostingbuzz (WHB) a lot for their understanding and support in times of problems especially late payment...They gladly extended an extension to the time limit without disrupting my service, understanding my situation and allowing me time to settle it.

When my clients encounter problems like emails bouncing or their systems are down (in this case on the clients'end and nothing to do with WHB Systems), the Engineers and Tech Support gladly with a supporting heart helps and assists with guiding steps on how to solve the problem.

For the 5 years i have been with the Company, I have never encountered any down time or problems with their service...they deliver exactly if not more than what they promise...99.99% up time guarantee, world class 5 star quality service.

About their cost/price: Wow!!!! Rock bottom and really affordable.

The Company is the second family i have got.
I look forward to staying with you forever.

Thank you WHB & the Entire WHB Family. God Bless You.

5 stars
Anax - Maharashtra, India 13 Jul 2013

Excellent service. i have been using WHB from past 3 years, they have excellent support staff and reasonable pricing structure as well ...would recommend to every one

5 stars
Raymond 10 Mar 2013

I cant fault the service I get from this company. Great value for money and a fantastic support service, especially on live chat. I thoroughly recommend this company to anyone looking for true value from an ISP

5 stars
china 20 Jul 2013

pc***********

5 stars
Osama R - Cairo, Egypt 05 Jun 2013

The best services from the best team, Thanks for your cooperation.

5 stars
NSlone - KY, United States 14 Nov 2013

I refuse to go anywhere else except to WebHostingBuzz!

>Visit webhostingbuzz.com >See More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!