Here’s what c j had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
c j - CT, United States 26 Feb 2012
Great price. Fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 50379 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Becky P 13 May 2014

Great coffee, even greater prices.

5 stars
Teina P - UT, United States 31 Oct 2011

the price is a little more than what we pay for regular k-cups in the warehouse stores. It is nice to be able to try a variety.

5 stars
CATHY - NJ, United States 13 Jun 2013

EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS

5 stars
Kim - MI, United States 23 Oct 2013

The only thing which seemed cumbersome is tracking your packages. Too many clicks!

5 stars
Pamela P - CA, United States 27 Aug 2013

So easy to use. Have placed numerous orders and always delivered quickly.

5 stars
Dave A - WA, United States 07 Dec 2013

I have found Coffee Icon to be the best overall place to purchase coffee from.

5 stars
ray - NM, United States 22 Jun 2010

I like your prompt service and your prices are the best.

5 stars
edward w - NC, United States 23 Nov 2013

very fast service

5 stars
Jeri C - TX, United States 25 Feb 2014

The only issue I have is that quite often you are out of a product I want. Sorry, but this did not happen when I ordered from Coffee Outlaw...

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!