Here’s what c j had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
c j - CT, United States 26 Feb 2012
Great price. Fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 48059 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve - IL, United States 01 May 2010

Very happy with everything on my first order and will be back on a regular basis.

Thank you...

Steve

5 stars
steve - VA, United States 31 Jul 2010

always purchase from coffee icon. Selection is excellent, price as good or better than anybody else, website a breeze to navigate. order always arrives in timely manner with no issues.

5 stars
Beverly C - CA, United States 10 Feb 2014

They came squished again. Need to put inside sturdier boxes or put corrugated sheets on outside. Fedex just tosses those things.

5 stars
Jeanne - CT, United States 22 Feb 2011

Loved the selections and speedy delivery! Will purchase from site again in the furture!
Thanks again coffeeicon!
Jeanne M. Storz - CT :)

5 stars
Kelly R - PA, United States 10 Feb 2013

I love the variety but the shipping time was way longer than I expected. It is worth going back to the company that I usually deal with for I receive my product within two days of ordering and I only need to spend $** for free shipping. I hope this helps for someone else.

5 stars
Mary C - CA, United States 09 Dec 2010

This site was very easy to navigate and the variety was awesome. The prices were good and delivery was fast, I will purchase from you again.
Mary C.

5 stars
Dolly - MI, United States 27 Oct 2011

LOVE THIS SITE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!