Here’s what c j had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
c j - CT, United States 26 Feb 2012
Great price. Fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 48636 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Shawn G - FL, United States 23 Sep 2013

My only place to shop for coffee and tea

5 stars
Daphne S - ME, United States 05 Dec 2011

Assuming the mdse. arrives safe and sound, I will order my k-cups here from now on - easy to navigate and price is competitive. Thanks!

Excellent service, packing, everything! I look forward to ordering again!

5 stars
Doyle L - TX, United States 21 Dec 2011

Easy Enough! Fast delivery!

5 stars
Robert B - MN, United States 31 Jul 2013

great!

5 stars
sharon b - MO, United States 15 Mar 2011

I checked several websites and these are the best prices. I was surprised at how quickly I received my order - the company I used to use was slower and more expensive.

5 stars
Richard - MD, United States 27 Nov 2013

Would like to see a wish list

5 stars
fox - NY, United States 13 Apr 2010

will continue to coffeeicon.com as you have best prices

5 stars
Diane 03 Aug 2014

I love the variety you offer and the quality of coffee.

5 stars
Helen - MI, United States 13 Apr 2010

Love the variety and price of products. Extremely fast delivery.

5 stars
Jodi W - MA, United States 09 Feb 2011

Best prices I could find for keurig k cups. Site was easy to navigate. Everything I wanted was in stock. Products arrived on time and were packed well to elevate any damage. Will definitely purchase from here again.

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!