Here’s what c j had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
c j - CT, United States 26 Feb 2012
Great price. Fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 50931 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Flot - PA, United States 22 Oct 2013

I am a previous Coffee Outlaw customer and was impressed with how easy it was to transfer over. I am very impressed with the selection you have, lot of my favorites, as well as new ones. Can't wait to try the Tiramisu Twist. Will probably try the cleaner for K-Cup machines when they become available also.

5 stars
Vicki D 08 Jun 2014

awesome

5 stars
Maryanne T - TX, United States 23 Jan 2014

Site is easy to navigate, ordering is easy, if shipping and delivery is as fast and easy, I will return for more later! Most of the order received next day, balance within 3 days. Very satisfied with my order. Will order again!

5 stars
Ron - GA, United States 05 Sep 2010

It would be good to get the shipping costs down...

5 stars
Alice - DE, United States 06 Apr 2010

very satisfied with price, delivery and customer service

5 stars
Kathleen B - NJ, United States 17 May 2010

GREAT prices, and my order arrived in a very timely manner. I am COMPLETELY satisfied! I have already recommended your company to others.

5 stars
Cindy - VA, United States 11 Mar 2011

I thought your prices were higher than most, but on review found that not to be so. So Thanks! However, other sites do offer free shipping on larger orders, plus they give free gifts. You guys might consider it (I love my travel mug from Cafe Express)

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!