Here’s what c j had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
c j - CT, United States 26 Feb 2012
Great price. Fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 50458 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
clarisse . - FL, United States 21 Jun 2012

Order was filled completely and in good time.

5 stars
Jack K - NC, United States 23 May 2013

Very good fast and easy.

5 stars
S K 02 Sep 2014

I've ordered from Coffee Icon a number of times now, and it's always a great experience. Most efficient and fastest service anywhere! Just love it!

5 stars
Blake - NC, United States 04 Dec 2011

We love Coffeeicon.com We have to drink decaf. Your choices are far better than anything that we can purchase locally. Your prices,quality and delivery time are the best also. It's a Win-Win!!! Thanks Coffeeicon! :-)

5 stars
Kevin M - TX, United States 20 Jul 2012

I ordered Friday and it shipped Friday - great job! I had the order sent to a commercial address (where I work) and I checked the box that stated that on the website, however the order was shipped FedEx Ground Home Delivery. I received an email that they tried to deliver Saturday (nobody at work) and because it was Home Delivery they didn't re-route and re-deliver until Tuesday. I was hoping to get the order on Monday. Not too big a deal - one day - but just wanted to let you know it should have gone regular FedEx instead of Home Delivery.

5 stars
Walker E - TX, United States 18 Nov 2011

Excellent product at an excellent price. Highly recommend this website.

5 stars
Georgia C - TX, United States 28 May 2013

I order every couple of weeks spending $*** each time. It is so easy and convenient. I was pleasently surprised once when receiving a sample of a coffee that I had never purchased. That is a great idea and would be great to continue that for regular customers and new as well.

5 stars
Linda - IL, United States 24 May 2012

Great online chat assistance, great prices, overall I highly recommend this site!!!!

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!