Here’s what Adele B had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
Adele B - FL, United States 30 Mar 2012
I am always completely satisfied with my orders. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 121935 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com
NorthWestPharmacy.com
Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
Ed H - NH, United States 10 Jul 2011

Great service - easy to use on-line web site.

5 stars
Pamela T. S - CO, United States 21 Nov 2013

you have been great to work with! My meds arrived just when you said they would and I am pleased with them. Thank you for the timely reminder!!

5 stars
Jim D T - MO, United States 05 Jan 2014

Great price & service

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Mar 2014

I think I saw that you would email me when it was time to reorder. Is that correct?

5 stars
Daphne J - FL, United States 01 Jan 2014

Super Duper

5 stars
Robert P - CA, United States 13 Feb 2014

The ordering process is so easy and convenient.

5 stars
Ronda F - KY, United States 21 Oct 2011

The customer service from your pharmacy was amazing! I have never had a pharmacist call me to ask if I had any questions regarding my prescription. In fact, I gained valuable information on a prescription that I had been taking for 15 years that I have never been told before by any physician or pharmacist! I will continue to purchase my prescriptions through North West Pharmacy. Amazingly satisfied by the professionalism of the pharmacist and staff.

5 stars
Donna S - GA, United States 31 Jan 2011

Just hoping US government doesn't ban/regulate Canadian phamacies!

5 stars
Bob - TN, United States 08 Mar 2014

The merchandise has been excellent as is the service.

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!