Here’s what Adele B had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
Adele B - FL, United States 30 Mar 2012
I am always completely satisfied with my orders. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 155298 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
Marc B 08 Oct 2014

I like the ability to receive a complete order vs a partial one like what I was getting in the US

5 stars
Jane M - WI, United States 08 Sep 2011

Medication received in original package from manufacturer, high quality. Great price!! Only drawback is time it takes to get your order, due to shipping from Canada. Will take this into account with future orders. Will definitely use again and recommend to others!!

5 stars
Bob 20 Jul 2014

My shopping experience has always been fantastic. The only downside is the amount of time it takes to go through US Customs. BUT.. now that i know it takes a couple of weeks, I just make sure I order well in advance so the shipping time no longer matters.

5 stars
THERESA P - OR, United States 16 Nov 2013

I do not know what we would do without you!!!!!! They are amazing people and get any hitch fixed, such as the doctor forgetting to mark generic.

Amazing, amazing. I would not have to do without Northwest Pharmacy ever!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Beverly H - TX, United States 29 May 2011

Awesome service & price. I told my Dr about you & she is recommending your service to her patients.

5 stars
WILLIAM W - WA, United States 03 Aug 2013

delivery time was longer than i had hoped, but there was a clear message that it might take up to six weeks which was true.

5 stars
albert l - IN, United States 01 Feb 2011

Great site. Would recommend. No problems, and fast delivery.

5 stars
Maria O 10 Oct 2014

Very easy to order and to pay on line I recommend this site to get your medicaments

5 stars
lou m - FL, United States 30 Apr 2012

AAA service & placing order was very easy

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!