Here’s what Adele B had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
Adele B - FL, United States 30 Mar 2012
I am always completely satisfied with my orders. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 138389 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
Patricia Paulette G - IN, United States 28 Jul 2013

I have been ordering my medication from Northwest Pharmacy for the past 2 years. I have been very satisfied with with Northwest. I have saved hundreds of dollars by ordering medication from them.

5 stars
Marilyn C - CA, United States 06 Dec 2011

This is my first order .... shopping was very easy, the steps to place the order very easy. I called Customer Service for a question I had and the CSR that I spoke with was very helpful and polite. I'm very happy that I discovered this company.

5 stars
Dwight S - CA, United States 28 Dec 2012

Wonderful service - great prices - Canadian supervision! I'm telling all my clients and donors about NorthWestPharmacy! My doctor has responded favorably and has posted a web URL on his office wall. I'm already saving $**/month on one prescription.

Thanks...

5 stars
Dani - TX, United States 07 Jan 2011

Thank you soooo much for your holiday shipping reminder! I would had to refill here which is 3 times money. I am so glad I found you - God Bless. Dani Zimmerman

5 stars
Robert F - FL, United States 30 May 2011

I have been a customer for 2years and the service has been great, and the savings are outstanding

5 stars
Tucson T - AZ, United States 24 Feb 2014

Keep up the good work.

5 stars
Sally A - AR, United States 21 Feb 2012

NorthWestPharmacy.com is the least expensive source for my required medications with absolutely no less service, courtesy, or speed of delivery than my recommended mail order pharmacy. In fact, in some areas they went out of their way to make sure my order was proceeding to my satisfaction.

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!