Here’s what Barbara C had to say about wagondepot.com
5 stars
Barbara C - VA, United States 04 Mar 2012
Nice to know there are stores offering free shipping. Great incentive for ordering
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews

wagondepot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wagondepot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More wagondepot.com Reviews

5 stars
Brenda B - SC, United States 10 Jan 2012

Love your site. Great prices and super fast shipping!

5 stars
JeanMarie R - NJ, United States 07 Jan 2012

Very nice wagon. We purchased for our little dog to keep her toys in. Great idea! The only thing I would improve or change is the wheels. They are plastic and would prefer rubber, but otherwise great choice!!! :o) P.S. Perfect size, not too small and not too big!!!

5 stars
wayne - PA, United States 29 Dec 2011

Thank you!

5 stars
Linda - VA, United States 24 Dec 2011

I could not locate info. on website regarding the # of days to ship via Ground. This would have been very helpful.

5 stars
Julie A - FL, United States 15 Feb 2011

Fast, accurate service plus free shipping! I'm a happy shopper!

5 stars
Helene G - CO, United States 02 Jan 2011

Very easy site. Easy to shop. Great!

5 stars
Ronald H - MA, United States 30 Dec 2010

We bought the F-310 Berlin Flyer Wagon from this company primarily because it is made in the USA (tired of sending my money to China) and because of the excellent quality.

5 stars
Elsa S - MD, United States 29 Dec 2010

Neat assortment of products available! Very cool retro. toys

5 stars
Alicia Y - UT, United States 06 Dec 2010

Smooth transaction and fast shipping. I would recommend this site to others.

>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!