Here’s what Barbara C had to say about wagondepot.com
5 stars
Barbara C - VA, United States 04 Mar 2012
Nice to know there are stores offering free shipping. Great incentive for ordering
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews

wagondepot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wagondepot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More wagondepot.com Reviews

5 stars
Gail E - WY, United States 06 Oct 2011

Great experience, got just what I wanted and received it very fast

5 stars
Linda - VA, United States 24 Dec 2011

I could not locate info. on website regarding the # of days to ship via Ground. This would have been very helpful.

5 stars
Doug D - KY, United States 12 Jan 2012

Free shipping makes a big difference.

5 stars
Spencer C - HI, United States 13 Jul 2011

I love your fair shipping rates for such a small item ordered. Some places wanted over $20 to ship the same to Hawaii. Got exactly what I ordered in about 4 days.

5 stars
Steven M - UT, United States 15 Oct 2012

Web site is easy to go through, many items of interest.

5 stars
Alethea S - OR, United States 21 Nov 2012

They had just what I wanted and the price was right.

5 stars
shauntele - TX, United States 13 Dec 2010

Easy to find what I was looking for and check out was a breeze. Product was exactly what I expected. Great job!!

5 stars
Jeff B - OR, United States 14 Jan 2012

Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.

5 stars
Ronald H - MA, United States 30 Dec 2010

We bought the F-310 Berlin Flyer Wagon from this company primarily because it is made in the USA (tired of sending my money to China) and because of the excellent quality.

>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!