wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Barbara C had to say about wagondepot.com

Barbara C | VA - United States | Submitted 4 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Nice to know there are stores offering free shipping. Great incentive for ordering

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Steven M - UT - United States 15 Oct 2012

Web site is easy to go through, many items of interest.

5 Stars

Roger K 2 Sep 2012

Haven't received item yet,so my survey is not complete.If I get prompt delivery service,then you get five(5) stars across the board.Thanx.

5 Stars

Anna P - CA - United States 15 Aug 2012

It was very easy to navigate the site and find what I needed. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 May 2012

Easy to use site. Quick check out! Thanks

5 Stars

Ben S 10 May 2012

You were the only site I could find with the License Plates this size. Others were 6 inches. I cannot wait to put them on my daughter's powerwheels Jeep and we get to customize what it says.

5 Stars

Bonnie L - MI - United States 17 Jan 2012

we have purchased all of our grandchildren one of your wagons and they have lasted several years and still look like new!

5 Stars

Linda - VA - United States 24 Dec 2011

I could not locate info. on website regarding the # of days to ship via Ground. This would have been very helpful.

5 Stars

James G 18 Jul 2011

can't wait to get these for grandchildren

5 Stars

Sarah S - NSW - Australia 26 Apr 2011

At this stage, no follow up required. Very easy processing of order. Will now await delivery.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Mar 2011

Would be nice to see a time estimate on the free shipping.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016