wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Barbara C had to say about wagondepot.com

Barbara C | VA, United States | Submitted 4 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Nice to know there are stores offering free shipping. Great incentive for ordering

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Nov 2012

I found exactly what I wanted on your site.

5 Stars

Haberman - WI - United States 10 Sep 2012

exactly what I wanted and received quickly

5 Stars

Anna P - CA - United States 15 Aug 2012

It was very easy to navigate the site and find what I needed. Thank you!

5 Stars

Allen G - NE - United States 7 Jul 2012

Fast shipping and good pricing.

5 Stars

Maria 5 Mar 2012

easy to use website

5 Stars

Steven C - WV - United States 21 Dec 2011

First time customer aat Wagondepot.com...While my order was very small, it was received quickly and correctly! I will be back!

5 Stars

Lindsey M 17 Nov 2011

Thank You so much for such great products. I am a first time buyer from you, but look forward to future buys!!! Thank you

5 Stars

Barb B 16 Dec 2010

You are not a big chain store so we buy from the independent plus your price was better. Therefore we got double the pleasure!

5 Stars

Kimberly J 15 Dec 2010

very easy. the only downside is i ordered a double stroller weather cover, and the picture shown for the product is for a single stroller cover, although the product name is "double stroller". i'm nervous that when it gets here, it might be a single stroller cover.

5 Stars

Tom N 9 Dec 2010

so far so good........

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016