wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Barbara C had to say about wagondepot.com

Barbara C | VA, United States | Submitted 4 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Nice to know there are stores offering free shipping. Great incentive for ordering

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Nov 2012

I found exactly what I wanted on your site.

5 Stars

Steven M - UT - United States 15 Oct 2012

Web site is easy to go through, many items of interest.

5 Stars

Judy F 3 Jul 2012

This looks like exactly what I've been looking for to put on the back of my bike. Hope it's perfect.

5 Stars

Barbara C - VA - United States 4 Mar 2012

Nice to know there are stores offering free shipping. Great incentive for ordering

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Dec 2011

Easy and great selections when you are not sure what you want for my 3 grand kids :) !!!

5 Stars

Lindsey M 17 Nov 2011

Thank You so much for such great products. I am a first time buyer from you, but look forward to future buys!!! Thank you

5 Stars

Mary . 10 Apr 2011

This is the fifth wagon I have bought from this company. Theproduct and the service is wonderful.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Apr 2011

best prices out there and love the free shipping!

5 Stars

Barb B 16 Dec 2010

You are not a big chain store so we buy from the independent plus your price was better. Therefore we got double the pleasure!

5 Stars

shauntele - TX - United States 13 Dec 2010

Easy to find what I was looking for and check out was a breeze. Product was exactly what I expected. Great job!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016