Here’s what Patti H had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Patti H - TX, United States 28 Feb 2012
Great selection!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Debbie W - VA, United States 19 Mar 2012

Great. My sister in law is in the fight of her life with cancer and these head scarves are the best I have found for her! Great prices!! Thank you!!

5 stars
Geraldine B - NY, United States 30 Dec 2011

Great service, good price, prompt delivery. Perfect!

5 stars
christa n - TN, United States 10 Dec 2011

these were the prettiest scarves I found on my quest for the perfect present. I will definitely come back when I need another scarf.

5 stars
SUSAN P 30 Nov 2011

Hi have just received my black velvet shawl WOW it is really lovely i have never ordered out side the uk this was my first time will be wearing this on the 9th of december thank you very much and MERRY CHRISTMAS

5 stars
Angela B - CA, United States 05 Nov 2011

The scarf that I received is lovely and I am very pleased with the service of the Fashion Scarves and Shawls Company.

5 stars
Mary W - SC, United States 15 Aug 2011

The prices and quality here are outstanding. Have ordered before and will continue to do so.

5 stars
Karen Z - CA, United States 12 Aug 2011

Very fast shipment. I got just what I ordered and am very happy with the product.

5 stars
Libby S - Vic, Australia 30 May 2011

I was most appreciative of the quality of the goods and the friendly service i received and will shop at this site again.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!