Here’s what Patti H had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Patti H - TX, United States 28 Feb 2012
Great selection!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard S - IL, United States 04 Feb 2010

Customer service before and after the transaction was outstanding. Purchse arrived when promised. Very satisfied.

5 stars
Linda C - TX, United States 14 Jun 2011

The pearl pin was shipped to my mother for her birthday. She was very pleased with the pin and commented on how beautiful it was. It was shipped to her in a timely fashion and I am very peased with the overall ordering process, shipping, and purchase.

5 stars
Diane S - CA, United States 20 Jan 2011

The scarves are just lovely. I purchased one for myself and one for a friend who was as delighted as I was with the quality and beauty. The scarves were exactly as described and I would absolutely purchase additional items from fashionscarves again in the future. Thanks so much!

5 stars
Mary Beth P - CA, United States 13 Sep 2011

I loved the way the furs looked online! I'm so excited to receive my purchase!I just wish that the website offered more pictures of the different colors .. I would have loved to purchase more of the fur scarfs in lighter colors such as cream or white. Thank You!

On a side note, the previous entry was written before I received my scarfs, I was happy with my purchase, but unfortunately the long black rabbit scarf has already begun to break from its original state. I don't know whether it was because the fur was not properly sewn together or what, but it already has begun to fall apart :( I would have returned the scarf but since I have already worn the scarf more than 2 times I felt it was improper to do so. Otherwise, I love the scarfs :) I just wish you had them in more lighter colors, and more different picture views.

5 stars
Beth T - WY, United States 24 Apr 2011

I really love the scarves I ordered. They were as beautiful as they looked online. I will definitly order from you again. Thanks also for great service!

5 stars
Tony M - PA, United States 15 Dec 2010

I was very impressed and very pleased. One of the scarves was out or stock but I got a phone call immediately and was offered substitutes. The order shipped promptly and I received it in just a couple days. I will definitely order fom here again.

5 stars
Hanan - NY, United States 22 Apr 2011

IT WAS WONDERFUL

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!