Here’s what Patti H had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Patti H - TX, United States 28 Feb 2012
Great selection!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Phil - WI, United States 27 Dec 2011

Thanks a bunch, my wife definitely approved all the scarves that I bought from www.fashionscarvesandshawls.com.

5 stars
Shirley B - IN, United States 19 Dec 2011

Was hoping for free shipping.

5 stars
Ken K - AB, Canada 08 Oct 2010

Novice online shopper and found your site to be extremely user friendly! Am looking forward to my purchase. Thanks very much. And I am sure I will thank you again during the winter months.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - MD, United States 29 May 2010

Liked the product.
Liked the choices.
Liked the service.
Can see myself returning for future shopping.

5 stars
Deborah H - TX, United States 22 Mar 2011

Love your site! You always have what I am looking for!

5 stars
Deborah C - OR, United States 08 Apr 2010

Beautiful scarf and the fastest shipping ever!

Thanks, Deborah

5 stars
H.Z. - FL, United States 13 Dec 2011

I LOVE YOU!

5 stars
maria B - FL, United States 17 Dec 2010

I did actually send a thank you email to Meryl

5 stars
Carole L - NE, United States 20 Dec 2009

Will order again!!

5 stars
Debra A 19 Dec 2009

Thank you for such prompt service and delivery! I just happened to come upon your web site and love your products. I will be ordering again in the future. Again thank you. The silk scarf is beautiful and hoping my mom in law loves it. The hat is gorgeous and I've had multiple complements all ready! Again thank you!

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!