Here’s what Patti H had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Patti H - TX, United States 28 Feb 2012
Great selection!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Elizabeth R - FL, United States 08 Jan 2010

beautiful shawls, will shop with fashionscarvesandshawls.com again

5 stars
Alan G - NY, United States 22 Oct 2011

Quality product and excellent service!

5 stars
christa n - TN, United States 10 Dec 2011

these were the prettiest scarves I found on my quest for the perfect present. I will definitely come back when I need another scarf.

5 stars
Barbara R - WI, United States 01 Nov 2010

Beautiful scarf, and thanks for the fast shipping!

5 stars
Howard L - OH, United States 24 Nov 2011

None

5 stars
Almut S - VT, United States 10 Feb 2010

It was a pleasure, and I love my new scarf!!!

Thank
A. Schwarz

5 stars
Susan Sew Quick and E - CO, United States 04 May 2010

Amazing value and I love the variety in designs! The customer service was OUTSTANDING!

5 stars
EVERETT R - MS, United States 11 Nov 2010

The scarves were exactly what I expected. Very nice !

5 stars
Libby S - Vic, Australia 30 May 2011

I was most appreciative of the quality of the goods and the friendly service i received and will shop at this site again.

5 stars
Nancy S - Michigan, United Kingdom 03 Feb 2010

I bought the scarf for my beautiful daughter-in-law. She has a high corporate job that she has worked very hard to get and she flys all over the world. She must look her best at all times. We looked everywhere for something classy- so she could look her best in board meetings in China and the other countries she must work in. I found your site. She is very very happy and we will be buying more. Her hair lost has only been for two weeks from Chemo. So we are still getting use to it. Thank you so much for a great product and for so many choices.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!