Here’s what Patti H had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Patti H - TX, United States 28 Feb 2012
Great selection!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary G - WA, United States 12 Jun 2011

You won't be disappointed, fashion scarves and shawls are more
beautiful and luxurious in person, with Super Fast delivery!

5 stars
Greg G - CA, United States 28 Dec 2009

Excellent service, product and price. I would definitely deal with www.fashionscarvesandshawls.com again.

5 stars
Jeanne G - OH, United States 18 Oct 2011

The shawl I got is of good material and will go well with the formal gown I was trying to match. Only one small criticism--a tag was sewn between the satin lining and velvet, and it was difficult to cut out without damaging the material. Who would wear such a piece with a white tag sticking out??

5 stars
Nancy S - Michigan, United Kingdom 03 Feb 2010

I bought the scarf for my beautiful daughter-in-law. She has a high corporate job that she has worked very hard to get and she flys all over the world. She must look her best at all times. We looked everywhere for something classy- so she could look her best in board meetings in China and the other countries she must work in. I found your site. She is very very happy and we will be buying more. Her hair lost has only been for two weeks from Chemo. So we are still getting use to it. Thank you so much for a great product and for so many choices.

5 stars
John S - PA, United States 12 Jan 2012

Well orginized in web page presentation. Very easy to view. Excellent manner to order and checking out.

5 stars
Priscilla J - AL, United States 21 Feb 2010

I am very pleased with my shopping experience and the scarves I ordered. Thank you very much. I will recommend this site to my friends
Priscilla Garbers

5 stars
Reginald L 20 Nov 2011

transaction was very smooth. I was very please with the quality of the product. It's just whAat I wanted.

5 stars
Japanese M - PA, United States 01 Nov 2010

Never had such personal service! The scarf is beautiful and I will get another one as soon as the budget allows.

5 stars
Barbara S - CA, United States 25 Aug 2010

Everything went smooth, product was as shown and it arrived at a reasonable time.
I appreciate your follow up and concern and I think you are doing a super job with your customers.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!