fashionscarvesandshawls.com Customer Review

Here's what Patti H had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Patti H | TX - United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Great selection!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 3,190

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

Other Customer Reviews for fashionscarvesandshawls.com

5 Stars

Elaine C 10 Mar 2012

The descriptions are so useful - short but give you the essential info directly

5 Stars

Marilena D 27 Jan 2012

I am excited about receiving my order. If the products looks anything like the pictures then I know I will be receiving some beautiful scarves and some compliments too. It became so hard to choose because everything is beautiful. Looking forward to receiving my scarves and who knows...... I will probably be ordering more to give as gifts.

5 Stars

Janice W 18 Jan 2012

Feel a little silly ordering these items smack in the middle of an Aussie summer, but know that they'll be just the ticket next January in Vienna!wanted to be sure to purchase them...
look forward to receiving them!

5 Stars

wendy b 13 Jan 2012

LOVE YOUR STUFF!!!!!!

5 Stars

john w - NC - United States 29 Dec 2011

Fast shipment, good price, beautiful scarf - could not be happier. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Billie H - CA - United States 12 Dec 2011

Absolutely beautiful Pashmina shawls with a wide selection of beautiful colors and patterns. And wonderfully soft. Colors, altho somewhat limited, are true to color shown on website. Arrived on time, and I would certainly recommend this company to others.

5 Stars

Rita B 9 Dec 2011

Had what I was looking for, a cream colored fur scarf. I already have a brown one exactly like the one I ordered that I bought last year from another place, but they didn't have it in cream. Shopped around a little more and decided to get the other scarf because it was so pretty!

5 Stars

Laura 3 Dec 2011

Waiting to see about shipping...

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016