Here’s what Ben had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Ben 17 Feb 2012
Tilaa.nl offers numerous choices of Linux distributions and always adds the latest versions in a timely manner. Their support is excellent both in terms of answering direct questions promptly and in terms of keeping customers up-to-date about their service. I highly recommend Tilaa.nl as a VPS provider.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 401 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
George 07 May 2014

Bijna alles is goed, ik mis enkel de mogelijkheid om backups te maken van de VM's.

5 stars
rroethof 06 Dec 2012

Tilaa has a very fast delivery service, good support.
Just a no nonsense VPS provider which I would reccomend to others.

5 stars
Wes 07 May 2014

Tilaa's products and services are very flexible and easy to comprehend. Their customer service is prompt and courteous. Downtimes are minimal and maintenance windows are announced sufficiently prior to the action and precise information is given. They're as reliable as can be expected , would recommend them to anyone looking for premium service at an affordable price.

5 stars
fritteli 07 May 2014

I am very happy with the services tilaa provides. I've never experienced any problem, and the one time I contacted customer support for an answer to a technical question, the response was very quick and helped me well. The server management interface on the website is extremely well designed. Administering, resizing and managing virtual servers is a piece of cake! Well done!

5 stars
Customer - NSW, Ireland 24 Jan 2014

I have been using tilaa for over 2 years and have always had a great experience. I have just sent them quite a difficult question regarding my linux VPS and got an answer in 4 minutes!!! Incredible!
Well worth the price. You won't find better

5 stars
Simon 07 May 2014

Perfect, stable.

5 stars
Rob - Stockport, United Kingdom 07 May 2014

I find their services to be easy to use and I have no issues with the systems, they keep you informed about any little thing that could even cause a blip in connection, and keep you informed if things go wrong, I am happy I have stuck with them over the years.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!