Here’s what Ben had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Ben 17 Feb 2012
Tilaa.nl offers numerous choices of Linux distributions and always adds the latest versions in a timely manner. Their support is excellent both in terms of answering direct questions promptly and in terms of keeping customers up-to-date about their service. I highly recommend Tilaa.nl as a VPS provider.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 403 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Thijs D 08 May 2014

I'm very happy with my VPS at tilaa.
The price is good, rollout and management of the server were flawless. Speed, uptime and reliability seem to be excellent. Downtimes are announced in time. I've needed support a few times and was happy with the support.

5 stars
Vincent S 08 May 2014

Never had any problems with our VPS at Tilaa. Worked like a charm immediately, no unpleasant surprises, response of Tilaa to questions is usually very fast and helpfull. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Koen H 07 May 2014

Keep up the good work Tilaa!

5 stars
Fons 07 May 2014

Jullie VPS is het beste product voor mijn doeleinden, ik heb de volgende eisen:
- Relatief goedkoop
- Makkelijk schaalbaar
- Eventueel uitbreidbaar naar SSD

Het enige verbeterpuntje dat ik kan bedenken is de browser-terminal: af en toe refresht die niet, en terug scrollen kan ook niet. Het zou echt handig zijn als dat wel kon (en de browser-terminal dus niet onderdoet voor een echte ssh client zoals bijvoorbeeld putty).

5 stars
Michael 07 May 2014

Hi Guys - you are just great. I will never move my stuff - i won't even look for better options because i trust i'm in good hands. Thanks

5 stars
Mechiel 07 May 2014

I am completely happy with Tilaa. Good prices. But above all, very stable hosting. And always professional in communication. Keep it up!

5 stars
Simon 07 May 2014

I love the great, personal support from the Tilaa team. The price to feature ratio for their VPSs is fantastic, too!

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!