tilaa.com Customer Review

Here's what Ben had to say about tilaa.com

Ben | Submitted 17 Feb 2012

Tilaa.nl offers numerous choices of Linux distributions and always adds the latest versions in a timely manner. Their support is excellent both in terms of answering direct questions promptly and in terms of keeping customers up-to-date about their service. I highly recommend Tilaa.nl as a VPS provider.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit tilaa.com

tilaa.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 511

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About tilaa.com
Other Customer Reviews for tilaa.com

5 Stars

Koen H - Groningen - Netherlands 28 Jan 2016

Got my self the perfect server for an amazing price. Customer Support is great!

5 Stars

Tõnis 7 Sep 2015

I love the dashboard. Nice and easy to use.

5 Stars

Patrick B - Noord-Brabant - The Netherlands 6 Jul 2015

In order to facilitate the migration of our current physical Windows servers, we've ordered two Linux VPS instances. Not only was the order process swift and simple, we're impressed with the overall performance and speed of the VPS itself.
The dashboard works intuitive, and the helpdesk responds quickly to our questions, even in the weekend.
We have high expectations of our first steps in Linux VPS era thanks to Tilaa.

5 Stars

Ljubisa S 16 Apr 2015

After searching for suitable server, all other providers didnt give me enough resources for deasent price. I was lucky to find You and bring our website to Your server. Keep up with good service!
Greatings from Belgrade, Serbia!

5 Stars

Alexander 15 Dec 2014

The company provides excellent service - fast and flexible configuration without delay, all that is needed. I am very pleased.

5 Stars

Iks - KS - United States 10 May 2014

Very good guys!

5 Stars

J B - CA - United States 7 May 2014

I am overall extremely pleased with Tilaa.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016