Here’s what Ben had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Ben 17 Feb 2012
Tilaa.nl offers numerous choices of Linux distributions and always adds the latest versions in a timely manner. Their support is excellent both in terms of answering direct questions promptly and in terms of keeping customers up-to-date about their service. I highly recommend Tilaa.nl as a VPS provider.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 468 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Helga K - Berkshire, United Kingdom 07 May 2014

Completely satisfied with tilaa.nl VPS.
Working with Ruby on rails apps and PHP.
5+ stars.

5 stars
Fredrik C 07 May 2014

I really think that all of the five-star ratings are deserved. As a CTO, I've yet to encounter a better tech providing company.

5 stars
T.Kabu/MyDNS.JP 07 May 2014

Please do not yield to traffic and attack!
You are doing good job! :-)

5 stars
Peter C - AL, Belgique 21 Apr 2014

I thought I had used every trick in the book to increase my web site's performance (cms cache, apc, varnish, cdn) including a powerful VPS. When I switched to Tilaa I discovered there was one parameter I had overlooked: the
network connectivity of the VPS provider. With Tilaa my site became nearly twice as fast, overnight. A public response time report is available at stats.pingdom.com, page /xrnob6yuv0hu/877964/2014/04.

5 stars
Dennis 02 Mar 2015

Can't yet tell how the support is, as that isn't needed yet.
Overall experience of buying the product (in this case a VPS, Windows Server 2012) went very, very smooth.

5 stars
Roel 08 May 2014

De producten en service zijn erg goed. Ik heb vier sterren gegeven vanwege de crash vorig jaar. Deze zorgde niet alleen voor offline tijd maar ook dataverlies. Deze data kon later wel worden hersteld (mijn complimenten hiervoor) maar in de tussentijd had ik mijn eigen backup alweer in de lucht.

5 stars
vincenzo 08 May 2014

Very good service, good comunication, never got problem with them.
Im very happy to be their customer
Vincenzo

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!