Here’s what Ben had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Ben 17 Feb 2012
Tilaa.nl offers numerous choices of Linux distributions and always adds the latest versions in a timely manner. Their support is excellent both in terms of answering direct questions promptly and in terms of keeping customers up-to-date about their service. I highly recommend Tilaa.nl as a VPS provider.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 402 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
EinBerliner 08 May 2014

I have a VPS at Tilaa for more than a year now. The web interface is very mature, so that I didn't have to contact their customer service so far.

Tilaa was chosen, because their ArchLinux images allowed a quick setup of the server. In general, I haven't had any problems with the VPS so far, so I'm very satisfied.

Also the connection seems to be very good. I tried several network-heavy applications and was not restricted by the bandwidth.

5 stars
C. Oliver G - Kent, United Kingdom 01 Oct 2014

Tilaa represents an excellent self-service solution for anyone reasonably experienced in server administration.

Heartily recommended :-)

5 stars
Vadim 07 May 2014

Great service!

5 stars
lorenzo 07 May 2014

Great service

5 stars
Julien 07 May 2014

It would be cool if the VPS was a little bit cheaper but it's great service.

5 stars
Tobi - SG, Switzerland 24 Jul 2013

Very fast reaction time on support issues. Could resolve every problem with the support team from tilaa within very short time.
First provider I know of that doubled the RAM of the VMs for the same price. They have very fast connections in DCs.

Last but not least: they seem to be carying about customers wishes. So they implemented a RescueMode and a Java-free display-mode for VMs. And traffic (IN and OUT) is free

5 stars
J B - CA, United States 07 May 2014

I am overall extremely pleased with Tilaa.

5 stars
D 09 May 2014

Quick asnwers on questions, offered VPS are very stable.

5 stars
Laurent S 07 May 2014

I work with Tilaa VPS for quite a year from now and I'm very satisfied of it. Service is perfect and support is awsome ! When i'll need more VPS I already know where to buy some adapted product for good price and, last but not least, with FreeBSD support.

5 stars
Armin - Dalarna, Sweden 18 Mar 2013

I have a instance now from 7 months (from Aug 21st **** **:14:01 PM!) and it's up all this time and performing very well.
The support team is excellent too.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!