Here’s what Ben had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Ben 17 Feb 2012
Tilaa.nl offers numerous choices of Linux distributions and always adds the latest versions in a timely manner. Their support is excellent both in terms of answering direct questions promptly and in terms of keeping customers up-to-date about their service. I highly recommend Tilaa.nl as a VPS provider.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 389 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Joost - Overijssel, Netherlands 27 May 2012

Only 5 minutes after deciding to host my server at Tilaa a machine was running and available through Remote Desktop.
In a few clicks I found out this machine met all my needs (quick boot, easy to install whatever I wanted to install and manage EVERYTHING myself, good resource management) and proved to be very stable throughout the first week.

Perfect!

I compared this product to a dedicated server of a friend of mine and I must they there's hardly any difference. So choose wisely and don't pay too much for something that won't offer you more :-)

5 stars
vincenzo 08 May 2014

Very good service, good comunication, never got problem with them.
Im very happy to be their customer
Vincenzo

5 stars
Kyle - OR, United States 07 May 2014

Easily the best freebsd vps provider outside of the states. Stellar uptime, cheap prices, very relaxed terms of use, and located in a privacy-loving country.

5 stars
Richard 07 May 2014

Quick and swift service.

5 stars
Wes 07 May 2014

Tilaa's products and services are very flexible and easy to comprehend. Their customer service is prompt and courteous. Downtimes are minimal and maintenance windows are announced sufficiently prior to the action and precise information is given. They're as reliable as can be expected , would recommend them to anyone looking for premium service at an affordable price.

5 stars
chris - london, United Kingdom 27 Jan 2014

After trying to re size my vps I contacted Tilaa via email they replied instantly and helped me re size and migrate the vps with more double ram and faster CPU at the same cost as my old plan.
I cannot stress how helpful they where as i did not want to re install everything from scratch.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 May 2014

Customer service staff is not friendly.

5 stars
Rob - Stockport, United Kingdom 07 May 2014

I find their services to be easy to use and I have no issues with the systems, they keep you informed about any little thing that could even cause a blip in connection, and keep you informed if things go wrong, I am happy I have stuck with them over the years.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!