Here’s what Ben had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Ben 17 Feb 2012
Tilaa.nl offers numerous choices of Linux distributions and always adds the latest versions in a timely manner. Their support is excellent both in terms of answering direct questions promptly and in terms of keeping customers up-to-date about their service. I highly recommend Tilaa.nl as a VPS provider.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 382 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Steven 07 May 2014

These guys have it all. Fast, friendly and affordable.

5 stars
Wes 07 May 2014

Tilaa's products and services are very flexible and easy to comprehend. Their customer service is prompt and courteous. Downtimes are minimal and maintenance windows are announced sufficiently prior to the action and precise information is given. They're as reliable as can be expected , would recommend them to anyone looking for premium service at an affordable price.

5 stars
E.Boin - Zuid Holland, Netherlands 09 Oct 2013

Fast service, cheap prices compared to other vps providers and their recent change to unlimited bandwidth made it even more attractive.

Using two servers at the moment with them and i'm very pleased with the result.

5 stars
Laurent S 07 May 2014

I work with Tilaa VPS for quite a year from now and I'm very satisfied of it. Service is perfect and support is awsome ! When i'll need more VPS I already know where to buy some adapted product for good price and, last but not least, with FreeBSD support.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2014

tnx that you are exist xD

5 stars
chris - london, United Kingdom 27 Jan 2014

After trying to re size my vps I contacted Tilaa via email they replied instantly and helped me re size and migrate the vps with more double ram and faster CPU at the same cost as my old plan.
I cannot stress how helpful they where as i did not want to re install everything from scratch.

5 stars
Assa D 08 May 2014

Swift purchase, delivery and customer service reply times.

5 stars
Stanislav 07 May 2014

Good job, guys)

5 stars
Konstantin Y - Greater London, United Kingdom 08 May 2014

cheap but efficient VPS, good communication

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!