Here’s what Ben had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Ben 17 Feb 2012
Tilaa.nl offers numerous choices of Linux distributions and always adds the latest versions in a timely manner. Their support is excellent both in terms of answering direct questions promptly and in terms of keeping customers up-to-date about their service. I highly recommend Tilaa.nl as a VPS provider.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 394 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
George 07 May 2014

Bijna alles is goed, ik mis enkel de mogelijkheid om backups te maken van de VM's.

5 stars
Michael 07 May 2014

Hi Guys - you are just great. I will never move my stuff - i won't even look for better options because i trust i'm in good hands. Thanks

5 stars
markuman 07 May 2014

Do I get more free RAM for this survey now? Yay, and I'm not a canadian!

...and better opt-out your known freenode/#tilaa customers

5 stars
Tobi - SG, Switzerland 24 Jul 2013

Very fast reaction time on support issues. Could resolve every problem with the support team from tilaa within very short time.
First provider I know of that doubled the RAM of the VMs for the same price. They have very fast connections in DCs.

Last but not least: they seem to be carying about customers wishes. So they implemented a RescueMode and a Java-free display-mode for VMs. And traffic (IN and OUT) is free

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Aug 2013

I never had a single issue with tilaa, the service team is always responding very promptly (and they know what they do!).

Everybody requireing a rock solid VPS with or without maintainance, I'd strongly recommend to go with tilaa

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2014

tnx that you are exist xD

5 stars
Julien 07 May 2014

It would be cool if the VPS was a little bit cheaper but it's great service.

5 stars
Peter 07 May 2014

The best experience of the hosting â

5 stars
Seval 09 May 2014

No comments, I am a satisfied customer.

5 stars
Silas J 09 May 2014

Tilaa was exactly what I was looking for: Plain and simple VPS with a preinstalled Debian and root access. I've been a customer for a couple of years now and have no plans of changing this any time soon.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!