Here’s what Ben had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Ben 17 Feb 2012
Tilaa.nl offers numerous choices of Linux distributions and always adds the latest versions in a timely manner. Their support is excellent both in terms of answering direct questions promptly and in terms of keeping customers up-to-date about their service. I highly recommend Tilaa.nl as a VPS provider.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Harold V 05 Jan 2015

Easy registration, wide range of products, good pricing, quick service, very good support, highly recommended.

5 stars
A. A. 30 Dec 2014

So far so good,
clean control panel
good prices
ipv6 by default.

I wish u:
u offer dedicated servers with pure performance for databases
enable 2-factor authentication to control panel
---------
thanks

5 stars
Nick 06 Dec 2014

Excellent!

5 stars
Ivan K 30 Nov 2014

everything is great

5 stars
BG 12 Sep 2014

Quick, simple, and effective. Will shop again (when needed..)

5 stars
Satisfied C - MN, United States 22 May 2014

I have been a Tilaa costumer for over a year and their service and products are outstanding. They guarantee what they say in their SLA and they do their best to improve their service and product over time. Customer service is fast and reliable and they go the extra mile to resolve any issues. I am very satisfied with their service so far and I would definitely recommend it.

5 stars
Iks - KS, United States 10 May 2014

Very good guys!

5 stars
Vlax 07 May 2014

Great Service

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!