tilaa.com Customer Review

Here's what Ben had to say about tilaa.com

Ben | Submitted 17 Feb 2012

Tilaa.nl offers numerous choices of Linux distributions and always adds the latest versions in a timely manner. Their support is excellent both in terms of answering direct questions promptly and in terms of keeping customers up-to-date about their service. I highly recommend Tilaa.nl as a VPS provider.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit tilaa.com

tilaa.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 497

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About tilaa.com
Other Customer Reviews for tilaa.com

5 Stars

Ross 24 Apr 2015

Just keep doing what you're doing.

5 Stars

Fabrice 25 Feb 2015

Been a customer with them for a month now and I love them. Been with 5 different vps providers and this is the first one with good quality.

Definitly advise this company

5 Stars

Bert 3 Feb 2015

One of the cheaper VPS providers I could find. Cheap doesn't equal bad quality because so far the product has been great.
Good things: unlimited bandwith, easy and fast installation
nog so good: prices shown are excluding VAT which I don't like.
The only reason I gave 4 stars for ordering a similar service is that I like to spread my service on different providers.

5 Stars

Finwo 4 Dec 2014

After ordering a server on the main page of Tilaa.nl, all services were set up within just 10 minutes. Because of some problems installing the operating system on the server, the server was unusable. Even without contacting the support service, the problem was fixed within 20 minutes, which put my new server up and running within 30 minutes of ordering it.

Outstanding service for a very affordable price.

5 Stars

Mattias 9 May 2014

Tilaa.com delivers the most, compared to all other hosting companies. Excellent service!

5 Stars

vincenzo 8 May 2014

Very good service, good comunication, never got problem with them.
Im very happy to be their customer

5 Stars

Roderick van D 8 May 2014

Well-performing VPS's at a good price. Ordered VPS's come online almost immediately and can be controlled through an excellent bare-metal control panel.

Customer service is staffed by expert system administrators. They respond quickly - even during out-of-office hours - and know their stuff.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015