Here’s what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Mike A - CA, United States 16 Feb 2012
Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 591 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
BL - OK, United States 17 Jul 2015

Great and smooth transaction with Bernard Watch / P.J. Excellent communication and quick processing / shipping. Item thoroughly and safely packaged. Highly recommended.

5 stars
BD R - TX, United States 01 Jun 2015

Very pleased with the purchase of the Panerai 392. Watch is exactly as advertised, shipment as stated, and total transaction was first class.

5 stars
Jon R - TX, United States 17 Aug 2014

communication was great. answered all my questions. shipping and receiving was a piece of cake. thanks!

5 stars
Kirk 14 Jul 2014

PJ was helpful and matter-of-fact in his discussions. Product was sent on-time and in exactly the condition noted. No BS here! I choose Bernard to purchase my DJ for two reasons : quality and honesty. I'll buy from them again....and soon!

5 stars
Michael G - CA, United States 22 Nov 2013

Bernard Watch was very timely and honest with their offer and were very helpful in making the whole transaction go smoothly. They built and kept my trust and if I have a friend wanting to sell a watch or other piece of jewelry that Bernard Watch can help them with I would gladly refer them to Bernard Watch.

5 stars
Drew - AR, United States 19 Sep 2013

Have used Bernard Watch for years, always honorable and professional.

5 stars
Johnny - AL, United States 05 Sep 2013

Outstanding experience!

5 stars
John C - WA, United States 30 Aug 2013

I sold my Rolex SeaDweller to the Bernard Watch Co and could not have been more pleased with the transaction. We agreed upon a price before I shipped the watch in and they mailed me the check for the agreed upon amount the day the watch arrived. Emails were returned promptly and courteously. There is nothing they could have done better, and that's saying something.

5 stars
Pablo - HI, United States 23 Aug 2013

Great customer service, product match my expectations.

5 stars
Henry E - IL, United States 06 Aug 2013

Excellent communication throughout transaction. PJ was extremely helpful, I called shortly after noon and received my watch the next day!

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!