bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com

Mike A | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 639

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Adam - SC - United States 11 Jan 2016

Everything worked fantastic. Will use Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

Mark R - CO - United States 19 May 2015

Absolute professionals who took the time (about 20 min) with me on the phone to explain the watch to me. I purchased the watch and when it arrived, it was much nicer then advertised. Shipped 2 day air from Federal Express and arrived with all papers and 5 year warranty from Breitling (Watch was originally purchased Oct 2014). They offered a fair price for a high quality luxury watch and I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again in the future!

5 Stars

Ted - LA - United States 13 Jan 2015

The sale went as smooth as silk and was a pleasure.

5 Stars

Dr. M - AZ - United States 30 Sep 2014

My purchase of an Omega Seamaster from Bernard watches was a good experience. P. J. who took my phone calls was very thorough in answering my questions and giving an accurate description of the watch.
Assisting P.J. with the financial details of the transaction was Cory who was also helpful.

I would recommended Bernard Watches to others for on line purchases of high end time pieces.

5 Stars

Bill 30 Jul 2014

Great experience. Ball watch is better than expected. WC

5 Stars

Bill W - TX - United States 22 Jul 2014

I contacted Jeff about a Tag Carrera watch and made a fair offer and he accepted. I also looked at other similar watches when I came to pick up the Tag. They are very professional and their watches are first class.

5 Stars

Peter - PA - United States 9 Jul 2014

The company has excellent products and fantastic customer service.

5 Stars

Paul - TX - United States 6 Mar 2014

Fantastic transaction, watch was even better than described.

5 Stars

Dale - MI - United States 4 Feb 2014

Quick. Efficient and Easy to Do Business with. The highest compliment possible.

5 Stars

K. Pacacha - TX - United States 8 Nov 2013

Third watch I have bought from Bernard watch, each time it has gone very smooth. This day and age it's hard to find true professionals, and I can tell you Jeff Bernard is one. They will have my business today and in the future. Thank you Bernard Watch.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016