Here’s what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Mike A - CA, United States 16 Feb 2012
Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 579 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
"Chip" - NC, United States 05 May 2013

Done business with them 5 or 6 times. Buy,sell and trade, always satisfied with quality service and Jeff Bernard even has helped out with other watch issues.

5 stars
Elliot - ON, Canada 10 Oct 2012

Brilliant ! Watch was as described - Shipping excellent - Great Communication each time I called

THANKS

5 stars
D s 31 Jul 2014

A painless all round excellent experience. Highly reccomended way to sell quality watches.

5 stars
Robert - TX, United States 11 Sep 2013

Professional, responsive, watch was exactly as described and delivered the day after purchase. Would definately recommend.

5 stars
Scott - OR, United States 07 Mar 2012

The watch was exactly as described and the transaction was very easy and delivery fast.

5 stars
Bill W - TX, United States 22 Jul 2014

I contacted Jeff about a Tag Carrera watch and made a fair offer and he accepted. I also looked at other similar watches when I came to pick up the Tag. They are very professional and their watches are first class.

5 stars
Craig - MI, United States 15 Sep 2013

Bernard Watch was recommended to me and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a high-quality watch at the best price you'll find anywhere. Their great customer service matches their amazing a watches.

5 stars
Dirk E - Hessen, Germany (living in NYC) 10 Mar 2013

I´m from Germany so - not knowing all the common US watch websites - I was first a bit concerned. But I have to say that they are absolutely reliable. Bought a Tag Heuer Monaco which is in a mint condition. Service before, during and after purchase was just outstanding.

5 stars
Irishman - OR, United States 12 Dec 2012

Good Value, fair pricing. Watch arrived as described and on time as promised.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!