Here’s what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Mike A - CA, United States 16 Feb 2012
Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 576 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
K. P - TX, United States 08 Nov 2013

Third watch I have bought from Bernard watch, each time it has gone very smooth. This day and age it's hard to find true professionals, and I can tell you Jeff Bernard is one. They will have my business today and in the future. Thank you Bernard Watch.

5 stars
B. C - FL, United States 19 Feb 2013

I collect watches and have purchased from various dealers, boutiques, etc around the United States. This was my first time purchasing from Bernard Watch Company. However, it will NOT be my last. I asked a question via email, that I have to admit was a test to see how quickly I would receive a call. "PJ" promptly called to address my question, the next day, and ironically within the time block I requested. Follow up pictures were sent promptly. I purchased and received my watch within 2 days. The quality was just as represented via photos and commentary. I plan on making additional purchases from Bernard and would recommend them as to price, quality, and service to any one. Bernard Watch Co. is a superior company in the midst of many average competitors.

5 stars
Mike A - CA, United States 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

5 stars
Grandams 08 Nov 2013

quick and efficient experience

5 stars
Julian - NJ, United States 06 Mar 2014

Great service!!!!! Very professional people to deal with and I would highly recommend them. The watch I purchased, although listed as Pre-Owned, was in an absolutely mint condition.

5 stars
Andrew M - NJ, United States 31 Jan 2013

Bernard Watch was very professional and responsive when dealing with them. They answered all my questions and guided me through the buying process. They have great customer service. I received the watch I ordered promptly and it arrived exactly as described on their website. One criticism, however, is that their prices tend to be on the high side. Also, in terms of payment options, they do NOT accept ACH/EFT, which does not carry a fee. Instead, they only take a wire transfer, which does carry a fee. I wish they would they would accept EFT as a method of payment since, as stated on their website, they pay people using EFT when buying watches.

5 stars
Lou - CA, United States 28 Oct 2012

Very simple to work with and PJ answered all questions, I will definatly buy from them again

5 stars
Allen B - MI, United States 25 Mar 2012

The watch was fantastic. I took it to a jeweler for sizing, he could not believe it was 3 years old. I will certainly shop with Bernard again.

5 stars
Dale - MI, United States 04 Feb 2014

Quick. Efficient and Easy to Do Business with. The highest compliment possible.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!