bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com

Mike A | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 695

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Jonathan - TX - United States 13 May 2017

Extremely satisfactory experience with Bernard Watch. Meeting the team in person and the time they spent fitting the watch perfectly was outstanding. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Rob - CO - United States 30 Mar 2017

Great, simple experience.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Feb 2017

Everything was great. Thank you.

5 Stars

msawers 27 Sep 2016

Great watch; perfect condition and well-priced. Very happy to deal with Bernard Watch!

5 Stars

marliin - VT - United States 3 Sep 2016

Reputable dealer that delivered fast, and everything that was promised at a great price. A+

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jul 2016

Easy. Quick. Perfect. Authentic.

5 Stars

TBaker - GA - United States 1 Jul 2016

Jeff and PJ were diligent and honest in their communications with me regarding my watch. They stand by their promise and deliver. Bernard Watch Co. is a trustworthy name. I was very satisfied.

5 Stars

Michael j - PA - United States 22 Feb 2016

great transaction no issues

5 Stars

John T - VA - United States 19 Sep 2015

This is my "sixth" transaction with Bernard Watch and that earns them an overall rating of Excellence.
PJ helped me this time and I am delighted to say his recommendation was perfect. I purchased the BALL Trainmaster Worldtime Chrono and I am very impressed with the watch especially the accuracy. It fits my 7.5 inch wrist perfect with no slack in the bracelet. It is a solid mechanical watch with a 25 jewel movement. Do not let the price fool you !! Thanks PJ for your advice.

Do not hesitate to deal with Bernard Watch. They are ethical, honest and reliable. An individual will always answer the phone and not a machine. I continue to be impressed with these folks.

5 Stars

BL - OK - United States 17 Jul 2015

Great and smooth transaction with Bernard Watch / P.J. Excellent communication and quick processing / shipping. Item thoroughly and safely packaged. Highly recommended.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017