bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com

Mike A | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 632

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Link P - AZ - United States 8 Aug 2016

I talked with Jeff and 2 of his associates. They were all familiar with my purchase, as I did buy 2 different watches for my wife to consider. She chose the second one, a Cartier, and I returned the other one insured, glad to pay return shipping. They kept me posted, and promptly refunded my purchase on the one. The other Cartier watch, my wife loves it! I will recommend them and do business again.

5 Stars

Mark M - PA - United States 23 Jun 2016

Have been doing business with Bernard for some time now. These are THE GUYS if you are serious about watches. First Class top notch all the way. Look no further.

5 Stars

Michael j - PA - United States 22 Feb 2016

great transaction no issues

5 Stars

akhour - NJ - United States 6 Jan 2016

I wish they had more watches in my price range I would have bought more ..

5 Stars

Hunter E - TX - United States 29 Aug 2015

If I could give Bernard Watch more stars I would!

Jeff and the team at Bernard Watch do an excellent job on both the buying and selling side of the transaction. I recently had the pleasure of selling two high end watches to them--we made an excellent deal, they were very accommodating on answering questions, made shipping easy, and sent a lightening-fast payment!

If you are looking to buy or sell watches, I strongly recommend that Bernard Watch be your first choice.

5 Stars

MM - QC - Canada 10 May 2015

The seller (Texas-based Bernard Watch Co.) was wonderfully honest, efficient and professional. I ordered a certain brand-new watch that they had in stock, paid for it via bank wire (according to simple & straightforward instructions they provided me with) and guess what?! Lo & behold (!) the watch reached me in perfect 'as described' condition THE VERY NEXT DAY (all the way from Austin, Texas, U.S.A. to Montreal, Quebec, Canada)!! Of course, Fedex also did a brilliant job there, but since we're talking about the seller now, I can only commend them in the most praiseworthy terms and recommend them with conviction to prospective clients, especially the sales executive who handled my order, a Mr. P. J. Ingenito; he is an exemplar of courtesy, professionalism and efficiency. All thanks & best wishes to Mr. P. J. & the Bernard Watch Co. --- (MM)

5 Stars

Mike - NY - United States 26 Sep 2014

I have dealt with BW for several years now; their customer service is excellent and every item is exactly as described. They are my first stop when shopping for a new timepiece.

5 Stars

AL K. D - TX - United States 5 Aug 2014

Highly accurate and detailed presentation of the available watches on the web site. High quality pics help prospective customers decide about the quality and condition of the watch they are interested in. The watch was sent overnight in a very secure manner, and it was flawless under VERY close inspection. After sale service and support was offered but not needed. Quite appreciated regardless. I will utilize this company again, and have recommended it to friends and family.

5 Stars

Rob C - GA - United States 11 Sep 2013

easy transaction. Jeff was very professional, offered me a very fair price for my current watch, and shipped my 'new' watch out the same day he received my 'old' one. I will definitely do business with Bernard watch again. When I decided to sell my watch, I made 3 inquiries. Jeff was the first to respond, one never responded, and the third responded with a very low offer about a week after Jeff and I completed the transaction.

5 Stars

Robert - TX - United States 11 Sep 2013

Professional, responsive, watch was exactly as described and delivered the day after purchase. Would definately recommend.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016