bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com

Mike A | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 708

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Wesley S - TX - United States 13 Jul 2017

Transaction was smooth, staff knowledgeable and courteous. The watch (Rolex Sea Dweller) was exactly as advertised. I will certainly shop Bernard Watch again when its time for the next watch.

5 Stars

Scott G - IL - United States 23 May 2017

I was delighted with the wonderful service I received from Chris and his colleagues at Bernard Watch. This was a major purchase for me and they made it an extremely pleasant and straight-forward transaction. Even when the sale was complete and my new watch was sparkling on my wrist, Chris was there to answer my last-minute questions. If you are shopping for a fine watch, look no further. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Matt S - MI - United States 28 Apr 2017

Customer service was top notch. All questions answered timely and accurately. Great photos of the watch on their website, and it arrived just as described. This whole experience was made easy and stress free. Will definitely use them again.

5 Stars

JDT - VA - United States 17 Apr 2017

After several purchases, Bernard remains a trusted name in my opinion for brand name high quality watches either new or "second time" around. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

HappySwissGirl - TX - United States 11 Apr 2017

Thank you for making my transaction smooth and easy! The shipping was fast and secure and I appreciated solid answers to all my questions. Fantastic business!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Feb 2017

Everything was great. Thank you.

5 Stars

JeffC. - TX - United States 5 Jan 2017

I have bought multiple watches here. I trust them.

5 Stars

S. Chalene - MO - United States 11 Oct 2016

I have dealt with Bernard Watch several times, both buying watches and selling a few to them. In every instance I have found them to be extremely professional and of the highest integrity.

5 Stars

Jason N - KY - United States 27 Sep 2016

I purchased a pre- owned PAM312 and also traded in my PAM183. I was very happy with the trade in offer and the price of the purchase. This transaction was very smooth and they did a great job. I received the PAM312 as advertised and quickly. Overall very smooth and professional. I highly recommend them!

5 Stars

Michael V - TX - United States 8 Aug 2016

This was my second purchase from Bernard Watch and will buy from them again.

An excellent company!

Michael

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017