bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com

Mike A | CA - United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 614

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OR - United States 12 Feb 2016

Great service, great products, a pleasure to do business with. Cory
Has always been very helpful and his expertise is appreciated.
Thanks, Don

5 Stars

Al W - OK - United States 3 Aug 2014

Excellent experience! Great customer service. Prompt and professional. I'd highly recommend this site.

5 Stars

Jason L - NH - United States 3 Jul 2014

I had a great experience with my recent purchase of my Breitling Super Ocean 2 chronograph. I communicated with Jeff and PJ and they were both very professional and accommodating. I received my watch in a timely manner, shipping was perfect and there were no surprises. They went to a lot of care to ensure it arrived undamaged. Their customer service was superior to other places I had spoken to and it was an overall amazing experience. I highly recommend and will use them in the future.

5 Stars

Richard S - VA - United States 17 Jun 2014

I accepted their bid for my watch, after sending the watch I was told it was worth more than they initially thought and increased the selling price. The money was deposited in my account the next day.

5 Stars

Dr. Rick F - CA - United States 9 Jun 2014

I have been a customer of Bernard watch for 10 + years. During that time, I have purchased in excess of 15 watches from Jeff and the "crew", and have never been disappointed with the product or the condition as stated . Their customer service is exemplary and their integrity is second to nobody. I will continue to do business with them and will continue to give them the highest recommendation to my friends.

5 Stars

Tom G - NY - United States 25 Apr 2014

I recently had as superb an experience as one can have buying online. I dealt with P.J. on this occasion but have also dealt with Corey and Jeff on previous occasions. P.J. was both extremely helpful and accommodating. I was leaving on vacation and wanted to bring the watch with me - he got my last minute purchase to me in time for my trip. There are SO many options out there for online watch purchases. If you're looking for an over the top, hassle free buying experience, choose Bernard for your next watch purchase. It's one thing to be good at what you do. It's entirely another to be exceptionally courteous and professional. Thanks bernard!

5 Stars

Johnny - AL - United States 5 Sep 2013

Outstanding experience!

5 Stars

Jim - AK - United States 27 Aug 2013

Fastest, easiest purchace online I have ever experienced. Product is exactly as described will definitly buy again from BW!!!!

5 Stars

Pablo - HI - United States 23 Aug 2013

Great customer service, product match my expectations.

5 Stars

HRash - TN - United States 12 Jun 2013

The watch was a gift to an employee who just completed 25 years of service. He seems to be very please, however this watch is one that I personally covet, so the choice was made for that reason. This is my third watch from Bernard and have be pleased with each purchase.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016