Here’s what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Mike A - CA, United States 16 Feb 2012
Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 556 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
MM - DC, United States 23 Jan 2013

very good service. The watch was exactly as described

5 stars
Julian - NJ, United States 06 Mar 2014

Great service!!!!! Very professional people to deal with and I would highly recommend them. The watch I purchased, although listed as Pre-Owned, was in an absolutely mint condition.

5 stars
Danny C - CA, United States 17 Dec 2013

Great customer service. Watch was in good shape. Will buy again from them.

5 stars
bradl - NV, United States 07 Nov 2013

Got a fair price on a trade-in and watch purchase. I would definitely recommend bernard watch. They were a pleasure to deal with.

5 stars
Mick S 06 Feb 2012

Prompt and informative. Very satisfied with the service.

5 stars
Travis C - CA, United States 11 Dec 2012

I've purchased two watches from Bernard Watch, an IWC Portofino and a Rolex GMT Master II. Both transactions were flawless, and the watches came exactly as described. Highly recommended, great merchant, and great customer service.

5 stars
Dirk E - Hessen, Germany (living in NYC) 10 Mar 2013

I´m from Germany so - not knowing all the common US watch websites - I was first a bit concerned. But I have to say that they are absolutely reliable. Bought a Tag Heuer Monaco which is in a mint condition. Service before, during and after purchase was just outstanding.

5 stars
Luis C - FL, United States 07 May 2012

Bernardwatch has excellent prices and a great service. I have been buying from them for the past 10 years and the expereince has always been great.

5 stars
keith - IN, United States 19 Nov 2012

pj was very helpful, walking me through the advantages / disadvantages of buying used vs new.

delivery was very fast.

all aspects of the transaction were executed as advertised.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!