bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com

Mike A | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 683

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Mike - IL - United States 9 May 2017

100% satisfied with my purchase. Watch was flawless, it arrived promptly. Got as good a price as I was able to find. Shopped around quite a bit and Bernard offered the best deal I could find. Would buy from them again with no hesitation.
Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean Goodplanet GMT

5 Stars

JDT - VA - United States 17 Apr 2017

After several purchases, Bernard remains a trusted name in my opinion for brand name high quality watches either new or "second time" around. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Brian R - WA - United States 11 Dec 2016

Amazing experience buying my grail watch (Breitling Navitimer B01). Not enough room here to tell you how great this was. Quick shipping, watch was better than advertised and the online and over the phone help was outstanding. Professional is the words that sums up Bernard watches. Everything was better than advertised. This was my first purchase of a used watch and was terrified spending that much money online. They answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. I willl only buy used watches from Bernard Watch in the future.

5 Stars

Ed S - IL - United States 19 Oct 2016

Jeff Bernard (owner) and PJ Ingenito (sales manager) were amazing! I bought a nice Hamilton watch from them about two years ago. Just after the 2-year manufacturer warranty expired, the watch started acting erratically. Sometimes it worked and sometimes it didn't. Although the warranty had expired a couple months prior, PJ had me send him the watch. He inspected it carefully and sent me a picture of a small screw that had come undone inside of the watch. He worked closely with Hamilton to cover the issue under warranty. Not only did they fix the watch, they did so 2-weeks earlier than promised and extended the warranty after completely refurbishing my watch. PJ did an incredible job keeping me up to date every step of the way. I highly recommend bernardwatch.com for your watch needs!

5 Stars

Link P - AZ - United States 8 Aug 2016

I talked with Jeff and 2 of his associates. They were all familiar with my purchase, as I did buy 2 different watches for my wife to consider. She chose the second one, a Cartier, and I returned the other one insured, glad to pay return shipping. They kept me posted, and promptly refunded my purchase on the one. The other Cartier watch, my wife loves it! I will recommend them and do business again.

5 Stars

Lee - GA - United States 23 Jun 2016

Excellent customer service and the watch was just as described. Totally satisfied!

5 Stars

Chris - RI - United States 21 Jan 2016

Beautiful watch.... Class A++ service.

5 Stars

Joe - MN - United States 14 Nov 2014

Very satisfied with my Omega Seamaster Professional Chronograph watch purchase. Customer service was very honest and helpful. Will likely buy from Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

Phil B - VA - United States 21 Oct 2014

I have purchased several watches from BernardWatch over the years and have never had any problems with the purchases. The people at Bernard Watch are great to deal with.

5 Stars

Mike - NY - United States 26 Sep 2014

I have dealt with BW for several years now; their customer service is excellent and every item is exactly as described. They are my first stop when shopping for a new timepiece.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017