bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike A had to say about bernardwatch.com

Mike A | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 657

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Ralph L - TX - United States 6 Feb 2017

PJ was really helpful and prompt when I had questions pertaining to the watch. Luckily, I live in Texas as well so I wanted to see the watch in person prior. The meeting was very smooth and I never felt pressured. Ended up buying the watch from them and I couldn't be any happier with my Black Bay Red. Would definitely buy a watch from them again.

5 Stars

S. Chalene - MO - United States 11 Oct 2016

I have dealt with Bernard Watch several times, both buying watches and selling a few to them. In every instance I have found them to be extremely professional and of the highest integrity.

5 Stars

Michael V - TX - United States 8 Aug 2016

This was my second purchase from Bernard Watch and will buy from them again.

An excellent company!

Michael

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jul 2016

Easy. Quick. Perfect. Authentic.

5 Stars

Brett I - Auckland - New Zealand 23 Jun 2016

Fantastic, the only slight glitch was the parcel took over a week to get to NZ due Fedex having plane issues. In fairness Fedex communicated well over the problem and were quick to follow up on emails. Overall this has been an easy transaction and the quality and condition of watch more than exceeded expectations. I would have no problem in recommending the Bernard Watch Company.

5 Stars

Michael j - PA - United States 22 Feb 2016

great transaction no issues

5 Stars

Kirk 14 Jul 2014

PJ was helpful and matter-of-fact in his discussions. Product was sent on-time and in exactly the condition noted. No BS here! I choose Bernard to purchase my DJ for two reasons : quality and honesty. I'll buy from them again....and soon!

5 Stars

John T - VA - United States 28 May 2014

All I can say is "WOW" This has been an incredible experience. Sent Jeff photos and details of my watch. Received their offer in 24 hours. Shipped the watch. They receive it and the deposit is in my checking account the next day at 9:56 am These folks get my "Five Star" recommendation. I will do business with them and also recommend my friends. This is truly an unique company who are up front, honest and ethical. My head is still reeling from this unique experience. Thanks Jeff & associates.

5 Stars

Tom G - NY - United States 25 Apr 2014

I recently had as superb an experience as one can have buying online. I dealt with P.J. on this occasion but have also dealt with Corey and Jeff on previous occasions. P.J. was both extremely helpful and accommodating. I was leaving on vacation and wanted to bring the watch with me - he got my last minute purchase to me in time for my trip. There are SO many options out there for online watch purchases. If you're looking for an over the top, hassle free buying experience, choose Bernard for your next watch purchase. It's one thing to be good at what you do. It's entirely another to be exceptionally courteous and professional. Thanks bernard!

5 Stars

Kevin 5 Mar 2014

Nothing but Fantastic. !!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017