Here’s what a customer had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2012
Previous orders have had problems with tabs sticking to liner--PLEASE CHECK ORDER PRIOR TO SHIPPING TO VERIFY QUALITY.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1771 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Nancy B 23 May 2013

We really like the size of the labels. Easy to handle and do a great job sealing our newsletter. Only problem, they are not enclosed in a box and could allow the roll to unwind easily. Your service and price was great. Thanks for quick delivery.
Nancy Beken
[email protected]

5 stars
Ruth F - FL, United States 09 Jul 2013

easy to understand and navigate. User friendly.

5 stars
Mary E - MI, United States 11 Nov 2013

We're a small, nonprofit animal rescue group and we use sealing wafers for our newsletters. Originally we bought them from office supply stores and in those quantities they were really high-priced. Once I discovered the waferseals website and began ordering from them, our cost is greatly reduced for that piece of the mailing. The quantity ordered lasted us for three years but that's totally fine.

They're easy to use doing work manually and conform to postal requirements.

5 stars
Bill S - IL, US 23 May 2014

Satisfied customer

5 stars
Lori L - PA, United States 20 Aug 2012

I searched several places for the seals and your price was very competitive. Ordering online was easy and shipping was quick. I will definitely order from you again.

5 stars
T. F - NH, United States 17 Dec 2012

good prices, easy navigation on web site

5 stars
Hank C - MA, United States 05 Aug 2013

The online site is very easy to use

5 stars
Marian N 11 Jul 2013

Service is always fast and accurate.

5 stars
Bill H - MI, United States 20 Mar 2012

I couldn't believe that the price for your WC5B10V went up over 34% since the last time I ordered from you. Wow!

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!