Here’s what a customer had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2012
Previous orders have had problems with tabs sticking to liner--PLEASE CHECK ORDER PRIOR TO SHIPPING TO VERIFY QUALITY.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1868 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
James F 24 Dec 2014

Very easy If I get it when you say it will be fine if not I might be very upset.

5 stars
Mariann W - IN, US 26 Sep 2014

It was very easy.

In hindsight, I should have purchased perforated seals. Next time...

5 stars
Michael S - NJ, US 16 Apr 2014

Love this site. It's my favorite. And I love waferseals in general. They are the best too.

5 stars
Richard - NC, United States 24 Jan 2014

easy

5 stars
Judith - IL, United States 19 Jan 2014

Sales rep Jamie Annette sent samples promptly, pricing is fair, many choices--heads above the big box office supply stores for certain!

5 stars
Mary E - MI, United States 11 Nov 2013

We're a small, nonprofit animal rescue group and we use sealing wafers for our newsletters. Originally we bought them from office supply stores and in those quantities they were really high-priced. Once I discovered the waferseals website and began ordering from them, our cost is greatly reduced for that piece of the mailing. The quantity ordered lasted us for three years but that's totally fine.

They're easy to use doing work manually and conform to postal requirements.

5 stars
Linda W - AR, United States 27 Aug 2013

Ordering was a snap. Everything was very organized and clear so that mistakes can be avoided.

5 stars
Lois S 19 Jul 2013

Very user friendly! Had question regarding shipping - when I called was helped quickly and efficiently

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!