Here’s what Drinbkk had to say about exchangemymail.com
5 stars
Drinbkk - MA, United States 15 Feb 2012
We've had EMM service for several months. Icontacted them recently with 3 specific questions on various aspects of our account. I got a prompt reply, separating each issue into a concise topic, with exactly the information needed. From this, there were several follow-ups each of which were responded to wuickly which enabled us to modify our account Ina timely manner.

Overall, excellent service and support which is becoming harder to find these days. Job well done EMM. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 161 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
DC 24 Sep 2013

As it always happened beforehand, the answer was fast, on the spot and resolutive of my problem.
Big kudos.
Excellent way to run such a delicate business.

5 stars
Balrog 05 Sep 2013

Extraordinarily good phone support - opinion offered by someone who used to do phone support for software. Very professional and vastly better than previous Exchange host and domain registrar.

5 stars
Dai - shanghai, China 14 Jan 2014

excellent work and happy experience with you.

5 stars
Samer - AL, Saudi Arabia 26 Sep 2013

I had a few issues configuring my server and received a superb help and support from the technical support team, namely Michael and Steve. I recommend this service and would purchase more services from them.

5 stars
Mike Z - MA, United States 13 Dec 2013

Hate to have issues I cant fix but EMM always resolves the simplest of tech problems with a smile. Have used EMM for a few years and wouldn't change. I am a one person shop and get service like Im a big deal.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NC, United States 01 Sep 2014

Service is always speedy and very informative.

5 stars
M. D - FL, United States 26 Oct 2013

Every time I contact Exchange My Mail for support, the response is fast, courteous and technically "accurate"---fixes the problem first time every time.
In contrast to other technical support teams, EMM is superb and efficient---they do what needs to be done --fast!

With the migration things got more complicated but service was the same until the issues were resolved.

Thanks again for a great experience.

5 stars
Michel T 28 Nov 2013

The support team where very helpful and patient, I highly recommend ExchangeMyMail. As a hardened Blackberry user they enable me to have my cake and to eat it...

5 stars
IT d - NC, United States 21 Sep 2013

always receive prompt and courteous attention.

5 stars
Blazer682 - OR, United States 13 Nov 2013

Their product and price are quite good, but the deal-maker for me is the prompt, accurate, and English-speaking support I've received.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!