Here’s what Drinbkk had to say about exchangemymail.com
5 stars
Drinbkk - MA, United States 15 Feb 2012
We've had EMM service for several months. Icontacted them recently with 3 specific questions on various aspects of our account. I got a prompt reply, separating each issue into a concise topic, with exactly the information needed. From this, there were several follow-ups each of which were responded to wuickly which enabled us to modify our account Ina timely manner.

Overall, excellent service and support which is becoming harder to find these days. Job well done EMM. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 196 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Fabio - Zh, Switzerland 02 Jan 2014

Allways quick response time

5 stars
Sachin - mumbai, India 19 Oct 2013

An excellent product experience with exceptional support.

5 stars
Douglas Richardson - FL, United States 12 Feb 2015

Exchange My Mail is the perfect combination of people, product and price!! In the years I have been with them I have always received an excellent Customer Experience for my account. Their Support Staff has always went the extra mile to help me with setup or troubleshooting.

5 stars
Michael S - PA, United States 30 Jan 2014

Exchange My Mail is without a doubt the most responsive of all of the vendors that I use for various services.

Professional and very knowledgeable in all areas.

They make my life easier.

5 stars
Paul M - ON, Canada 08 May 2014

These guys are great! It's like having your very own IT department. Very fast and friendly and my staff love them.

5 stars
Ekene - Lagos, Nigeria 09 Oct 2013

Excellent Service. Quick response and resolution.

5 stars
Mike Z - MA, United States 13 Dec 2013

Hate to have issues I cant fix but EMM always resolves the simplest of tech problems with a smile. Have used EMM for a few years and wouldn't change. I am a one person shop and get service like Im a big deal.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!