Here’s what Drinbkk had to say about exchangemymail.com
5 stars
Drinbkk - MA, United States 15 Feb 2012
We've had EMM service for several months. Icontacted them recently with 3 specific questions on various aspects of our account. I got a prompt reply, separating each issue into a concise topic, with exactly the information needed. From this, there were several follow-ups each of which were responded to wuickly which enabled us to modify our account Ina timely manner.

Overall, excellent service and support which is becoming harder to find these days. Job well done EMM. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 147 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Blazer682 - OR, United States 13 Nov 2013

Their product and price are quite good, but the deal-maker for me is the prompt, accurate, and English-speaking support I've received.

5 stars
Sachin - mumbai, India 19 Oct 2013

An excellent product experience with exceptional support.

5 stars
Giulio - Milan, Italy 12 Sep 2013

Excellent customer service and staff

5 stars
John T - ON, Canada 20 Aug 2014

excellent customer service from Jim. Thank you

5 stars
Jim B - OK, United States 26 Jan 2014

great as always

5 stars
Sandra S - CA, United States 02 Sep 2014

I am a BlackBerry user and my previous hosted exchange provider has not moved to BES 10. I decided to leave and go with ExchangeMyMail who does offer BES 10. I was apprehensive about moving... would ExchangeMyMail pick up the phone if I had technical issues? They have gone above and beyond my expectations and have answered every question I have asked - even more technical questions about the BES 10 server capabilities. I have called numerous times and they pick up the phone right away. Their response time via email support is also prompt. I am actually happier here than my other exchange provider. ExchangeMyMail just gets it done - not a bunch of bureaucracy and hand offs which the other company had too much of. Spinning things around doesn't make you effective - taking ownership and executing does. This company does that in spades! I am very, very happy and expect to stay here. I do not see me leaving this company like I did my last hosted exchange provider for lack of providing newer technology. My apprehension is gone and I feel moving to ExchangeMyMail was absolutely the right way to go for me!

5 stars
Balrog 05 Sep 2013

Extraordinarily good phone support - opinion offered by someone who used to do phone support for software. Very professional and vastly better than previous Exchange host and domain registrar.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!