Here’s what Drinbkk had to say about exchangemymail.com
5 stars
Drinbkk - MA, United States 15 Feb 2012
We've had EMM service for several months. Icontacted them recently with 3 specific questions on various aspects of our account. I got a prompt reply, separating each issue into a concise topic, with exactly the information needed. From this, there were several follow-ups each of which were responded to wuickly which enabled us to modify our account Ina timely manner.

Overall, excellent service and support which is becoming harder to find these days. Job well done EMM. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 147 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Sachin - mumbai, India 19 Oct 2013

An excellent product experience with exceptional support.

5 stars
Kim - NJ, United States 03 Aug 2012

The service works so well that I never had to call customer service.

5 stars
Michel T 28 Nov 2013

The support team where very helpful and patient, I highly recommend ExchangeMyMail. As a hardened Blackberry user they enable me to have my cake and to eat it...

5 stars
Mike C - CA, United States 09 Oct 2013

Roger and Jim have always been excellent at all services.

5 stars
Dave F - OR, United States 31 Mar 2014

As usual, I received excellent customer service from the support folks. Good support to me is the single best marker of a good product and company.

5 stars
Paul M - Gwynedd, Wales United Kingdom 08 Apr 2014

EMM gives me great peace of mind. The cloud storage has been invaluable - I had both my computers crash at the same time but was able to access mail, contacts and diary via EMM. Their support is always swift, informed and attentive. I am a one-man business but they make you feel you are as important to them as the CEO of a multi-national!

5 stars
Vahid T - Frankfurt, Germany 23 Aug 2012

I have been using GBES for the past 2 months and have been receiving great support from the serivcedesk. The support team is very responsible to issues and very detailed.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!