pipemarker.com Customer Review

Here's what josh r had to say about pipemarker.com

josh r | CA - United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

great website. very easy to customize orders. i did have a problem editing an order: it wouldn't let me change a detail unless I deleted it entirely and added a new one.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pipemarker.com

pipemarker.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,211

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pipemarker.com
Other Customer Reviews for pipemarker.com

5 Stars

Robert D - NJ - US 8 Feb 2016

I found everything I needed and it was easy to order.

5 Stars

TONY D - MA 25 Jan 2016

Easy website to navigate and place orders.

I will always consider using PipeMarker.com for all types of labels and not just labels for pipes.

The only improvement I ask is that after placing an order, the customer should receive an email confirmation of the order including expected ship times.

5 Stars

George Y - PA 4 Jan 2016

Fast and easy to locate and purchase what I need Keep up the good work

5 Stars

JEFF R - IN - US 8 Dec 2015

SO EASY AND SIMPLE TO USE THE WEB SITE!

5 Stars

Butch W - FL - USA 3 Dec 2015

.

5 Stars

Thomas S - IA - US 25 Sep 2015

GREAT!! Very easy to navigate through the site.

5 Stars

Keith C 19 May 2015

This was our second order with Pipemarker.com. We ordered on Wednesday and had the items in hand by Friday, with no extra shipping charge. The sales staff was accommodating, efficient and friendly - we are very satisfied.

5 Stars

Paul C 28 Mar 2015

Purchased valve tags, which came in quantities of 25. I only needed a quantity of less than 12. Packaging of a dozen would have been great.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016