Here’s what josh r had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
josh r - CA, United States 27 Feb 2012
great website. very easy to customize orders. i did have a problem editing an order: it wouldn't let me change a detail unless I deleted it entirely and added a new one.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1840 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael S - MN, United States 28 Feb 2012

All Good

5 stars
Tana K - MT, United States 20 Jul 2012

Great products at great prices, our project turned out perfectly and we received our products in a short time!

5 stars
Tim T - NV, United States 30 May 2012

I love the fact I can order an individual tag for replacement if necessary.

5 stars
Adriana - OK, United States 29 Jul 2013

The website makes it easy for me to find what I need. Love the format!

5 stars
Nick G - SC, United States 01 Jul 2013

The valve tags I had custom ordered were exactly what I was looking for and they arrived just as ordered.

5 stars
kevin - CA, United States 09 Dec 2013

very easy to use
have just about all the designs needed to complete my project

5 stars
R David E - AL, United States 20 Sep 2013

Just fine!

5 stars
JT - TX, United States 04 Mar 2014

fast service. no problems.

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!