Here’s what josh r had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
josh r - CA, United States 27 Feb 2012
great website. very easy to customize orders. i did have a problem editing an order: it wouldn't let me change a detail unless I deleted it entirely and added a new one.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1710 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
Tana K - MT, United States 20 Jul 2012

Great products at great prices, our project turned out perfectly and we received our products in a short time!

5 stars
GEORGE 30 Mar 2014

Thanks again!

5 stars
Barbara V - PA, United States 26 Mar 2012

Excellent products and very quick shipping.

5 stars
Sheldon L - CT, United States 28 Oct 2013

Found everything we needed from your site after searching my usual vendors with less than satisfactory results.

5 stars
Gib F 14 Dec 2012

Ordering was easy!

5 stars
Michael S - MN, United States 28 Feb 2012

All Good

5 stars
peter - CA, United States 20 Apr 2013

good

5 stars
Tom M - OH, US 11 Apr 2014

Website easy to navigate.

5 stars
Brian D - UT, United States 14 Jun 2013

Your web site was easy to get around and find exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!