Here’s what josh r had to say about pipemarker.com
5 stars
josh r - CA, United States 27 Feb 2012
great website. very easy to customize orders. i did have a problem editing an order: it wouldn't let me change a detail unless I deleted it entirely and added a new one.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews

pipemarker.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pipemarker.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2003 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More pipemarker.com Reviews

5 stars
Doug M 14 Jul 2015

Thanks

5 stars
Kevin L 08 Jun 2015

Kevin Owens was a great help!

5 stars
Mr. M - WI, United States 25 Mar 2014

website was easy to use and prices were good

5 stars
David B - MD, United States 27 Sep 2013

Just wasn't sure in the shopping cart what my text would read, I called to verify the process.
customer assured me that then would not ship blank plaquer. They arrived very timely a correct. Very please with this service!
I think that you should offer a templet for review and approval that I could have presented to the customer, would be the only thing I would like to see.
Thank you very much.

5 stars
Carroll H - SC, United States 28 Jan 2013

The only portion that I did not like was the availability of Brass nameplates.

5 stars
Ken P - VA, United States 26 Nov 2012

every thing is lovely.

5 stars
DR. D - FL, United States 26 Jun 2012

UNABLE TO ENTER A TELEPHONE NUMBER ON A NAMEPLATE. THE SKYPE LOGO APPEARS AND THE LETTERING TURNS BLUE. THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE.

5 stars
josh r - CA, United States 27 Feb 2012

great website. very easy to customize orders. i did have a problem editing an order: it wouldn't let me change a detail unless I deleted it entirely and added a new one.

>Visit pipemarker.com >See More pipemarker.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!