pipemarker.com Customer Review

Here's what josh r had to say about pipemarker.com

josh r | CA, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

great website. very easy to customize orders. i did have a problem editing an order: it wouldn't let me change a detail unless I deleted it entirely and added a new one.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit pipemarker.com

pipemarker.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,261

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About pipemarker.com
Other Customer Reviews for pipemarker.com

5 Stars

Andy S - SD - US 25 Apr 2016

Great

5 Stars

Brandon K - SD 19 Apr 2016

Website is very easy to use. Have everything we've needed at a great price. Customer service is very helpful. Great place to buy from.

5 Stars

Ray K - CT - US 29 Mar 2016

Website was easy to navigate and use

5 Stars

Travis A - CT 23 Dec 2015

So far no complaints. I'm glad you send smaller orders and dont limit your customers to bulk. I happy with everything so far! Thanks!

5 Stars

Jim M - NC - US 22 Dec 2015

Great web site easy to use.

5 Stars

Randy G - ON - CANADA 9 Dec 2015

So far it looks like a one stop shop for pipe markings.

5 Stars

larry m - IA - US 30 Nov 2015

good selection fair price

5 Stars

Maryann H - WI - US 1 Aug 2015

The first time I ordered, there was an error with the product. I notified them and got a prompt response and they immediately shipped the corrected order.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016