Here’s what Paul G had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Paul G 13 Feb 2012
Great website with alot of content for a good price. i will be back to buy more. I bought a book that i don't like the title, is it possible to rename the book and change the cover graphics. Can you let me know if that's possible. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Eileen - PA, United States 31 Jul 2011

this is just the site i was looking for!!!

5 stars
Sabrina - VA, United States 10 Oct 2011

Received my order quickly and was able to open all the products. Since I'm new at this and do plan to give away and resell some items I buy, the only thing I think would be helpful is for the items that do not have a resellers license, if it could be clearer on what I can or cannot do with them. Also how old the product is. I know is some cases it doesn't matter. Happy with products and service so far. Do plan to use you again.

5 stars
Leo P - MO, United States 23 Oct 2010

Completely Satisfied

5 stars
Cesar - CA, United States 25 Sep 2011

LOVE YOU

5 stars
Stephen R - MS, United States 22 Feb 2012

no need, everthing was great.

5 stars
Pat M 09 Apr 2012

Love the idea. I do see that some book covers are very old in style. I think this could impede buyers.

5 stars
Kris - SC, United States 31 Oct 2012

wonderful, I was picking up some "freebies" for my list on network marketing and I think they should work out fine

5 stars
yole - IA, United States 07 Dec 2010

great software , e books and people

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!