Here’s what Paul G had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Paul G 13 Feb 2012
Great website with alot of content for a good price. i will be back to buy more. I bought a book that i don't like the title, is it possible to rename the book and change the cover graphics. Can you let me know if that's possible. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Gary - CT, United States 29 Dec 2010

The ebooks were easy to access and order. The prices are unbelievaby low Thanks for helping me start building my online book store

5 stars
shamila p - London, United Kingdom 23 Oct 2011

Fantastic say's it all

5 stars
sardarjeo 02 Oct 2011

I am setting up an e-mail store on my site, so I hope these e-books are just what I am looking for. Then I can start ordering more. Regards

5 stars
Kath I 19 Dec 2010

I bought 3 products, 2 were perfect they came with word and pdf files so they coulds be edited and they came with image file.
The third item, believe it and you can do it. came with only pdf file and with no image.
None of the products came with a sales page so I had to make one and although one said it did, it was only a blank template for a sales page.

5 stars
Shanell - GA, United States 06 May 2012

thanks great price :)

5 stars
Leo P - MO, United States 23 Oct 2010

Completely Satisfied

5 stars
richard - london, United Kingdom 10 Jun 2011

Will surely buy again from you.

5 stars
Mark - Derbyshire, United Kingdom 27 Jul 2011

Very quick and easy transaction, i will be back again soon

Thank you

mark

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!