Here’s what Ernie W had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com
5 stars
Ernie W - WV, United States 24 Feb 2012
Great seller stand with their prices
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

industrialsafetycabinets.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 531 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 stars
Dave C 17 Sep 2014

Very good service, fast delivery. I would definitely buy from again!!

5 stars
Maria H 29 Mar 2014

quick and easy. Love that you take paypal

5 stars
ROD J - NE, United States 20 May 2013

so far so good

5 stars
nate s - MN, United States 19 Nov 2012

Customer service called me when item I ordered was on back-order. They let me know when it would ship and gave me the chance to cancel if the item wouldn't arrive soon enough. Item arrived when they stated and I would happily order from them again.

5 stars
Paul N - NJ, United States 12 Nov 2012

The website states "Orders are usually processed, packaged and shipped within 48 hours of your order" I placed my order on Nov. 1 and it didn't ship until Nov. 5, I received it Nov. 8 at 5:45pm. Not what I expected.

5 stars
M J. - FL, United States 23 Mar 2012

Great Customer Svc. One item was dmged and a replacement was promptly shipped. Thank you for the great service.

5 stars
Aaron A - WA, United States 22 Mar 2012

small dent in one of cans not a biggie, good product.

5 stars
Ernie W - WV, United States 24 Feb 2012

Great seller stand with their prices

5 stars
Ruth C - MA, United States 21 Dec 2011

easy website....good product

>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!