Here’s what Ernie W had to say about industrialsafetycabinets.com
5 stars
Ernie W - WV, United States 24 Feb 2012
Great seller stand with their prices
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

industrialsafetycabinets.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 552 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews

5 stars
Derek - UT, United States 03 Jul 2015

V

5 stars
ALEXANDER M 04 Mar 2015

First time shopping from your store, purchase was fast and easy. delivery was on time and product arrived with no defects. will return again for further safety related purchases.

5 stars
robert j 14 May 2014

Smooth and easy

5 stars
Susan E - CA, United States 23 Apr 2013

I found what I was looking for in a very short time and the cost was really great also.

5 stars
Andrew M - CO, United States 16 Apr 2013

Well structured site. Easy to use and pay.

5 stars
nate s - MN, United States 19 Nov 2012

Customer service called me when item I ordered was on back-order. They let me know when it would ship and gave me the chance to cancel if the item wouldn't arrive soon enough. Item arrived when they stated and I would happily order from them again.

5 stars
JOHN M 23 Apr 2012

NICE EASY WEB SITE & ORDER FORM THAN YOU !

5 stars
Antonia E - TX, United States 16 Mar 2012

Easy to use site.

>Visit industrialsafetycabinets.com >See More industrialsafetycabinets.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!