Here’s what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Phil - CA, United States 11 Feb 2012
Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 585 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Drew - AR, United States 19 Sep 2013

Have used Bernard Watch for years, always honorable and professional.

5 stars
Avelino - PA, United States 15 Apr 2014

I just ordered and received a Ball Engineer Master II Diver watch from Bernard Watches. This is the slightly older version (2010 time frame) that I was looking for. BW had quite a good selection of this watch available and they were all unworn. The price was also about 40% lower than msrp. I ordered the watch with the overnight FedEx option and received it the next day in the morning. The watch was exactly as described and shown in the pics. It arrived well-packaged and the communication from BW was immediate as I had a couple of questions before receiving the watch. I will definitely look at their website the next time I'm looking for a higher end watch to see if they have it in stock. I think they were very professional with an outstanding level of customer service. The prices they offer also helped sway me into this purchase.

5 stars
Roswell H - GA, United States 05 Apr 2012

After researching the web I found Bernards to have a good reputation amongst watch enthusiasts for both quality and price. My purchase was exactly as described, shipping was excellent, and great communication with any questions I had during the process. The price was as fair as any I found and in most cases lower than most. Very good choice for the watch enthusiast, especially when buying online where there is always a risk factor involved with not seeing the item before purchase. Bernards is honest and highly recommended.

5 stars
Kelly - NC, United States 18 Mar 2013

I contacted Bernard to sell a watch, intending to use the money to upgrade. I was offered a great price for it and after looking at their site, I wrote again to ask if I could buy one of their watches and take the rest in cash. It was sent out immediately. Win-win!

5 stars
Jeff - CA, United States 08 Jan 2014

My latest buy from Bernard's was a ladies diamond Tag Hauer and a mens Eterna. Once
again a flawless transaction and product. I've been buying from Bernard's for over ten
years and look forward to their e-mail updates. The best value and selection around.
Thanks !!

5 stars
Peter - PA, United States 09 Jul 2014

The company has excellent products and fantastic customer service.

5 stars
Ron - NJ, United States 07 Mar 2014

Very pleased with the entire experience. I never have to worry about the quality of the products being sold. Total peace of mind when acquiring a time piece.

5 stars
kim - NJ, United States 02 Jun 2012

I have been dealing with Bernard Watch Co for more than 8 years, and I strongly recommend this company for your future purchase. They are knowledge, courteous, and best of all, honest! From my experience, the best deal you can get are the watches that are in new or like new condition. These watches usually sell for 70% to 80% of the retail price. Happy shopping, everyone!

5 stars
Elliot - ON, Canada 10 Oct 2012

Brilliant ! Watch was as described - Shipping excellent - Great Communication each time I called

THANKS

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!