Here’s what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Phil - CA, United States 11 Feb 2012
Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 572 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Pablo - HI, United States 23 Aug 2013

Great customer service, product match my expectations.

5 stars
Chris B - AZ, United States 20 Jan 2014

I sent three watches to Bernard and was a little hesitant at first but the experience was excellent. The owner kept in touch every step of the way and my paperwork and payments arrived in two days as promised. Thanks.

5 stars
Luis C - FL, United States 07 May 2012

Bernardwatch has excellent prices and a great service. I have been buying from them for the past 10 years and the expereince has always been great.

5 stars
Dr. Rick F - CA, United States 09 Jun 2014

I have been a customer of Bernard watch for 10 + years. During that time, I have purchased in excess of 15 watches from Jeff and the "crew", and have never been disappointed with the product or the condition as stated . Their customer service is exemplary and their integrity is second to nobody. I will continue to do business with them and will continue to give them the highest recommendation to my friends.

5 stars
Kirk - TX, United States 15 Feb 2013

Excellent transaction. I couldn't be more pleased!

5 stars
Mick S 06 Feb 2012

Prompt and informative. Very satisfied with the service.

5 stars
Robert - TX, United States 11 Sep 2013

Professional, responsive, watch was exactly as described and delivered the day after purchase. Would definately recommend.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!