bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com

Phil | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 705

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

jatin - NJ - United States 8 Jul 2017

I BOUGHT FEW WATCHES FROM BERNARD WATCHES SINCE YEAR 2001 AND ON WITHOUT ANY DOUBT, VERY HONEST ,PROFESSIONAL,AND HUMBLE STAFF.

5 Stars

VBBob - VA - United States 30 Jun 2017

This is my second purchase from Bernard Watch and I have been VERY satisfied with them!!

5 Stars

Mike - IL - United States 9 May 2017

100% satisfied with my purchase. Watch was flawless, it arrived promptly. Got as good a price as I was able to find. Shopped around quite a bit and Bernard offered the best deal I could find. Would buy from them again with no hesitation.
Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean Goodplanet GMT

5 Stars

JDT - VA - United States 17 Apr 2017

After several purchases, Bernard remains a trusted name in my opinion for brand name high quality watches either new or "second time" around. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Roy T - CA - United States 26 Jan 2017

Fast delivery, great watch, new and unworn as advertised!
A+ seller!

5 Stars

Ralph - CA - United States 10 Nov 2016

I got a very nice timepiece at a fair price. Negotiation was friendly and email responses were prompt. Shipping was handled quickly and my time was packed properly with tamper evident tape as an added precaution.

I would happily do business with Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

msawers 27 Sep 2016

Great watch; perfect condition and well-priced. Very happy to deal with Bernard Watch!

5 Stars

Mark M - PA - United States 23 Jun 2016

Have been doing business with Bernard for some time now. These are THE GUYS if you are serious about watches. First Class top notch all the way. Look no further.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017