bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com

Phil | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 676

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

JDT - VA - United States 17 Apr 2017

After several purchases, Bernard remains a trusted name in my opinion for brand name high quality watches either new or "second time" around. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Link P - AZ - United States 8 Aug 2016

I talked with Jeff and 2 of his associates. They were all familiar with my purchase, as I did buy 2 different watches for my wife to consider. She chose the second one, a Cartier, and I returned the other one insured, glad to pay return shipping. They kept me posted, and promptly refunded my purchase on the one. The other Cartier watch, my wife loves it! I will recommend them and do business again.

5 Stars

Chris - RI - United States 21 Jan 2016

Beautiful watch.... Class A++ service.

5 Stars

John T - VA - United States 27 Oct 2015

Just completed my 7th transaction with Bernard Watch. This speaks for itself. It reflects on the company, their products and professional etiquette. Thanks PJ for helping with the sale, the shipping and most of all your friendly and courteous attitude. I am looking forward to the next purchase. John

5 Stars

Jay of C - CA - United States 15 Oct 2015

I can't say enough positive things about Bernard Watch, so I'll focus on the top three:
1. The items they sell are 100% authentic and in the condition described - in my case completely as new! I couldn't be more pleased with my new timepiece.
2. Their communication is exceptional. From inquiries, to purchase, to delivery - anytime I had a question -they were quickly answered by Bernard's staff.
3. Their customer service is top-notch. As an American diplomat stationed abroad I appreciated their willingness to work with me and ship worldwide.
I will definitely consider Bernard Watch for any future timepiece purchase.

5 Stars

Hunter E - TX - United States 29 Aug 2015

If I could give Bernard Watch more stars I would!

Jeff and the team at Bernard Watch do an excellent job on both the buying and selling side of the transaction. I recently had the pleasure of selling two high end watches to them--we made an excellent deal, they were very accommodating on answering questions, made shipping easy, and sent a lightening-fast payment!

If you are looking to buy or sell watches, I strongly recommend that Bernard Watch be your first choice.

5 Stars

Jon R - TX - United States 17 Aug 2014

communication was great. answered all my questions. shipping and receiving was a piece of cake. thanks!

5 Stars

Al W - OK - United States 3 Aug 2014

Excellent experience! Great customer service. Prompt and professional. I'd highly recommend this site.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017