bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com

Phil | CA - United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 606

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Adrien - FL - United States 28 Jan 2016

Thank you for the speed delivery.....I flew out of town the next day and didn't think I would have it. Watch looks band new. Glad to add to collection.

5 Stars

Adam - SC - United States 11 Jan 2016

Everything worked fantastic. Will use Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jul 2014

Bernard watch is a trusted, high quality, retailer. You can believe what others have said, they truly underrate the quality of their products. I bought a great Omega that looks brand new, for a solid value. I highly recommend

5 Stars

Jason L - NH - United States 3 Jul 2014

I had a great experience with my recent purchase of my Breitling Super Ocean 2 chronograph. I communicated with Jeff and PJ and they were both very professional and accommodating. I received my watch in a timely manner, shipping was perfect and there were no surprises. They went to a lot of care to ensure it arrived undamaged. Their customer service was superior to other places I had spoken to and it was an overall amazing experience. I highly recommend and will use them in the future.

5 Stars

Dale - MI - United States 4 Feb 2014

Quick. Efficient and Easy to Do Business with. The highest compliment possible.

5 Stars

Cosmonaute S - FL - United States 25 Oct 2013

This was our second experience with Bernard. Our first was nearly 20 years ago.

Both excellent. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a pre-owned quality watch.

5 Stars

Robert - TX - United States 11 Sep 2013

Professional, responsive, watch was exactly as described and delivered the day after purchase. Would definately recommend.

5 Stars

HRash - TN - United States 12 Jun 2013

The watch was a gift to an employee who just completed 25 years of service. He seems to be very please, however this watch is one that I personally covet, so the choice was made for that reason. This is my third watch from Bernard and have be pleased with each purchase.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016