Here’s what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Phil - CA, United States 11 Feb 2012
Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 570 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris B - AZ, United States 20 Jan 2014

I sent three watches to Bernard and was a little hesitant at first but the experience was excellent. The owner kept in touch every step of the way and my paperwork and payments arrived in two days as promised. Thanks.

5 stars
David - TX, United States 18 Jan 2013

I'm fortunate enough to live close to Bernard Watch. If you have any reservations about buying from them online, don't. If you could see their place, you'd know they're 100% what they say. Just got home with my new Graham, and I love it. Between their prices, selection, & service so far, not sure why I'd buy a watch anywhere else.

5 stars
John C - WA, United States 30 Aug 2013

I sold my Rolex SeaDweller to the Bernard Watch Co and could not have been more pleased with the transaction. We agreed upon a price before I shipped the watch in and they mailed me the check for the agreed upon amount the day the watch arrived. Emails were returned promptly and courteously. There is nothing they could have done better, and that's saying something.

5 stars
Eric - CA, United States 31 Jan 2012

Contacted PJ over at bernardwatches about the inquiry of my explorer II white face. He provided excellent customer services and answered all my questions in detail. Got my watch with the condition as described, very well packing. Very satisfied with their service and will do business again!

5 stars
MS - TX, United States 01 Feb 2012

Not my first purchase from BWC and will not be the last, this company is a top notch group, do not hesitate in considering them in your next investment in time.

5 stars
Robert - TX, United States 11 Sep 2013

Professional, responsive, watch was exactly as described and delivered the day after purchase. Would definately recommend.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Jun 2012

Very Pleased. perfect all the way

5 stars
Jeff - CA, United States 25 Oct 2012

I purchased my first watch from Bernard Co, and was thrilled with the results. I will purchase more watches from them in the future. I highly recommend them.
Jeff (Los Angeles)

5 stars
Frank - FL, United States 01 Nov 2013

Well, its been almost a month since I received my Breitling Aerospace and I have to say, I am beyond pleased with the watch (On my wrist as I type this). The piece has more than met my expectations... It is light, comfortable, extremely accurate, functional and looks great on the wrist. What else could anyone possibly want from a watch?.

Watch was delivered promptly and exactly as described.

The transaction experience with Bernard Watch was impeccable from the onset. P.J. Was an absolute pleasure to deal with and his customer service, professionalism and knowledge are some of the best I have seen.

I highly recommend Bernard Watch to anyone looking to purchase a fine timepiece.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!