bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com

Phil | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 704

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

David - NY - United States 8 Sep 2017

Overall great experience. Would recommend Bernard Watches to others! Great price, great service, speedy delivery!

5 Stars

Ken O - GA - United States 14 Jun 2017

Great buying experience and very easy transaction

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Feb 2017

Everything was great. Thank you.

5 Stars

S - NY - United States 26 Jan 2017

This is the second high end watch I bought from Bernard Watch and could not be happier. Quick, secure, polite and right on. What else could I ask for? Keep up the good work it's a pleasure to recommend.

5 Stars

Dot 16 Jan 2017

I think the watch arrived a day later than it was supposed to but that was due to the Christmas rush and the carrier. But my husband was and still is thrilled with his gift.

5 Stars

JDriver - WA - United States 16 Jun 2016

Wish I could rate satisfaction with the product a 6 star. I purchased my first watch through Bernard Watch (Breitling Colt GMT). Of course with anything you aren't buying in person it's a little nerve racking as to what a business deems a certain quality. Mint absolutely means mint with this company, my watch looks amazing with no visual defects I could find whatsoever. I was in contact with them as per protocol with shipping and am always happy to see a company looking out for legitimacy. Will buy again as soon as I have the money rather than when I get tired of this one as I don't think I will.

5 Stars

Michael j - PA - United States 22 Feb 2016

great transaction no issues

5 Stars

Chris - RI - United States 21 Jan 2016

Beautiful watch.... Class A++ service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017