bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com

Phil | CA - United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 614

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Steve C - GA - United States 23 Feb 2016

Great watch. Great price. Thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Nürnberg - Germany 12 Jan 2016

perfekter Konzessionär, sehr seriös, sehr zuverlässige und kundenorientierte Abwicklung

5 Stars

akhour - NJ - United States 6 Jan 2016

I wish they had more watches in my price range I would have bought more ..

5 Stars

John j - NJ - United States 9 Feb 2015

I have dealt with bernard watches for years. Over the years I have probably purchased close to 30 watches from them. Two weeks ago purchased another watch from them a omega planet ocean 8500. As always the product and service has been right on the money. Wether dealing with Corey, PJ, or Jeff (owner) the experience and the watches have been top notch. Take it from a collector who has dealt with a lot of online sites buying watches

5 Stars

Dr. Rick F - CA - United States 9 Jun 2014

I have been a customer of Bernard watch for 10 + years. During that time, I have purchased in excess of 15 watches from Jeff and the "crew", and have never been disappointed with the product or the condition as stated . Their customer service is exemplary and their integrity is second to nobody. I will continue to do business with them and will continue to give them the highest recommendation to my friends.

5 Stars

Dale - MI - United States 4 Feb 2014

Quick. Efficient and Easy to Do Business with. The highest compliment possible.

5 Stars

Tom - PA - United States 27 Aug 2013

I was new to the luxury watch market when I approached Bernard Watch Co. Every question I had was answered so I purchased a very reasonably priced Ulysse Nardin San Marco GMT. It has far exceeded my expectations both in appearance and functionality. I'll be back!

5 Stars

Robert S - NY - United States 5 Apr 2013

Bernard Watches is unlike other online stores for vintage and used watches - their selection is usually so pristine that the watches could in many cases be graded as like new. It's a place for SERIOUS watch buyers, because the brands, quality, and service are all first-rate; you won't find off-brand or "TV watches" here. It's not often I give a rave like this, but it's based not only on my own exerience but also from those of others I know. Bernard is one of my first choices when searching for a watch.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016