bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com

Phil | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 714

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Matt S - MI - United States 28 Apr 2017

Customer service was top notch. All questions answered timely and accurately. Great photos of the watch on their website, and it arrived just as described. This whole experience was made easy and stress free. Will definitely use them again.

5 Stars

DaveW - NY - United States 8 Feb 2017

Never having sold anything via the internet before I had my concerns, but from the first contact Jeff and everyone else from Bernard Watch Co. proved themselves to be reliable and responsive. Everything was clearly explained, questions answered quickly and professionally and promises kept. I can assure anyone reading this that they can be trusted 100%. Use this business with confidence.

5 Stars

Jacob - TX - United States 27 Jan 2017

I have been looking for a Colt Automatic for about 6 months, and for the price I wanted to pay, my options were limited. Some only had a watch, others had Boxes but no papers. When a co-worker recommended Bernard, It has been awesome from that moment forward. I went on the webpage, and made an appointment to see the watch. PJ was great. He was patient and very knowledgeable. I finally got the watch I got and am extremely happy. Will definitely buy more from you guys again!

5 Stars

Frank J C - OH - United States 13 Jan 2017

Bought a new unworn 2016 Datejust 31mm watch SS with black face, Oyster bracelet as a Christmas present for my wife. Did not want to pay list, so went back to Bernard watch as I had purchased a watch from them in 2001.

Watch was New, with all boxes tags, papers, cards, etc and I saved almost $2000 over buying local Rolex dealer who only offered list for the same watch.

Very pleased with all aspects of the transaction, wife deserves and loves the piece and I will repeat when I can afford my next luxury Swiss watch.

Sincerely,
Frank J Carson
Westervillle, OH

5 Stars

Todd - AL - United States 31 Dec 2016

Very professional service and the process was carried out exactly as it had been explained.

5 Stars

Ralph - CA - United States 10 Nov 2016

I got a very nice timepiece at a fair price. Negotiation was friendly and email responses were prompt. Shipping was handled quickly and my time was packed properly with tamper evident tape as an added precaution.

I would happily do business with Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

bill C - CA - United States 23 Aug 2016

got the watch I wanted in excellent condition at a great price. very responsive to me and I was impressed with the service

5 Stars

SC 21 Mar 2016

At first I was apprehensive to order my Breitling Colt secondhand from a site I just discovered. Upon doing some quick research, I found nothing but positive feedback and decided to order. BernardWatch provided pictures of every nook, cranny and even provided a visual of the box papers and serial number. I was very confident when I placed my order. within a week, my beautiful Colt A17380 on the original Professional II strap arrived. It looked brand new, the polish was perfect and there was not a scratch on it. Needless to say, it has not left my wrist. I paid less than half of what a brand new timepiece would cost and found myself with one that looked just as nice. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will definitely order my next luxury timepiece from BernardWatch.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018