Here’s what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Phil - CA, United States 11 Feb 2012
Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 556 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Conrad - AL, United States 10 Feb 2012

Just like what was said in the previous comments, these guys are true pros. So far, everything has been satisfactory. I'm looking forward to work with them again...once I have the funds again that is

5 stars
Pablo - HI, United States 23 Aug 2013

Great customer service, product match my expectations.

5 stars
Robert S - NY, United States 05 Apr 2013

Bernard Watches is unlike other online stores for vintage and used watches - their selection is usually so pristine that the watches could in many cases be graded as like new. It's a place for SERIOUS watch buyers, because the brands, quality, and service are all first-rate; you won't find off-brand or "TV watches" here. It's not often I give a rave like this, but it's based not only on my own exerience but also from those of others I know. Bernard is one of my first choices when searching for a watch.

5 stars
Hector F - GA, United States 18 May 2013

I have had the pleasure to deal with Jeff, P.J., and Cory in many ocassions. They have always been very helpful and the quality of their inventory is second to none.

Communication has always been outstanding. They make sure you feel welcome and they go above and beyond to make sure your business is important.

I have never dealt with anybody else but Bernard Watch Co., and I don't see myself dealing with anybody else.

If a fine watch is what you are looking for with a personal touch, you don't have to go any further, Bernand Watch Co., is the place to go.

Thanks to Jeff, P.J., and Cory for all they do!

5 stars
D - PA, United States 04 Jun 2013

Overall, I was very pleased with the whole transaction. The watch came quickly and in great shape. I would definitely do business again! Thanks!!

5 stars
Michael - VA, United States 01 Feb 2012

Worked with me to fit my need for a delayed payment schedule and delivered a great watch at a reasonable price. I'll buy from them again.

5 stars
Bill H - CO, United States 02 Jun 2012


My wife is thrilled with the watch, just need to find some one here to remove one link for a better fit. It was a bonus to have it arrive with the box and papers. Thank you!

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!