bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com

Phil | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 687

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Sean M - FL - United States 18 Jul 2017

It was an exceptional experience. I was very skeptical and aware so I gave them a call an speaking to a person made me very comfortable. Their staff is great an service is on point. An I revived the exact product in the pictures from their site. 10/10 A+++

5 Stars

Rob - CO - United States 30 Mar 2017

Great, simple experience.

5 Stars

DaveW - NY - United States 8 Feb 2017

Never having sold anything via the internet before I had my concerns, but from the first contact Jeff and everyone else from Bernard Watch Co. proved themselves to be reliable and responsive. Everything was clearly explained, questions answered quickly and professionally and promises kept. I can assure anyone reading this that they can be trusted 100%. Use this business with confidence.

5 Stars

JeffC. - TX - United States 5 Jan 2017

I have bought multiple watches here. I trust them.

5 Stars

Lee - GA - United States 23 Jun 2016

Excellent customer service and the watch was just as described. Totally satisfied!

5 Stars

Dss4x4 - NY - United States 8 Feb 2016

Initial purchase was a Tag for my wife, who is prone to losing luxury watches. Beautiful pre owned watch polished like new. Second purchase brand new with papers Omega PO for my son's graduation. Couldn't be happier. I will be back.

5 Stars

Michael - CT - United States 14 Jan 2016

Quick and professional.

5 Stars

RH M - Santo Domingo - Dominican Republic 6 Jan 2016

First experience and will not be last. Great value.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017