Customer Review

Here's what Phil had to say about

Phil | CA - United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 597

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Mark R - CO - United States 19 May 2015

Absolute professionals who took the time (about 20 min) with me on the phone to explain the watch to me. I purchased the watch and when it arrived, it was much nicer then advertised. Shipped 2 day air from Federal Express and arrived with all papers and 5 year warranty from Breitling (Watch was originally purchased Oct 2014). They offered a fair price for a high quality luxury watch and I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again in the future!

5 Stars

Walter - ON - Canada 8 Mar 2014

Watch was listed as mint, but in fact appeared to be unused. I was quite pleased with the service and communication before and after the sale. When looking for another quality, luxury watch I will be contacting Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

Danny C - CA - United States 17 Dec 2013

Great customer service. Watch was in good shape. Will buy again from them.

5 Stars

Jim - AK - United States 27 Aug 2013

Fastest, easiest purchace online I have ever experienced. Product is exactly as described will definitly buy again from BW!!!!

5 Stars

Jamie - PA - United States 18 Jun 2013

I've been thrilled with all my purchases from bernardwatch. When buying a luxury watch you can't beat them, each watch is like new and the price is right.

5 Stars

Mike - TX - United States 5 Jun 2013

I have purchased three watches from Bernard Watch. All three have been in better condition than listed. The service has been outstanding and they are responsive in answering questions, shipping, etc. I have no hesitation in recommending Bernard Watch to anyone considering a fine watch purchase.

5 Stars

Hector F - GA - United States 18 May 2013

I have had the pleasure to deal with Jeff, P.J., and Cory in many ocassions. They have always been very helpful and the quality of their inventory is second to none.

Communication has always been outstanding. They make sure you feel welcome and they go above and beyond to make sure your business is important.

I have never dealt with anybody else but Bernard Watch Co., and I don't see myself dealing with anybody else.

If a fine watch is what you are looking for with a personal touch, you don't have to go any further, Bernand Watch Co., is the place to go.

Thanks to Jeff, P.J., and Cory for all they do!

5 Stars

Kirk - TX - United States 15 Feb 2013

Excellent transaction. I couldn't be more pleased!

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015