bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com

Phil | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 665

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

HappySwissGirl - TX - United States 11 Apr 2017

Thank you for making my transaction smooth and easy! The shipping was fast and secure and I appreciated solid answers to all my questions. Fantastic business!

5 Stars

Robert G - FL - United States 26 Dec 2016

A funny thing occurred during my investigation and purchase of this watch. I had made my decision to purchase the Longines Conquest Classic and the only one I found came with a leather band. I made the purchase and the very next day Bernard had the same watch with the metal band at a very reasonable price and purchased it. I received the leather watch and immediately returned it sight unseen.
I received the watch I ordered from Bernard and was impressed with the presentation and especially the condition of the watch which was in pristine condition. I wear this watch with the knowledge that Bernard will stand by this purchase.

5 Stars

Jason N - KY - United States 27 Sep 2016

I purchased a pre- owned PAM312 and also traded in my PAM183. I was very happy with the trade in offer and the price of the purchase. This transaction was very smooth and they did a great job. I received the PAM312 as advertised and quickly. Overall very smooth and professional. I highly recommend them!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OR - United States 12 Feb 2016

Great service, great products, a pleasure to do business with. Cory
Has always been very helpful and his expertise is appreciated.
Thanks, Don

5 Stars

John T - VA - United States 27 Oct 2015

Just completed my 7th transaction with Bernard Watch. This speaks for itself. It reflects on the company, their products and professional etiquette. Thanks PJ for helping with the sale, the shipping and most of all your friendly and courteous attitude. I am looking forward to the next purchase. John

5 Stars

BL - OK - United States 17 Jul 2015

Great and smooth transaction with Bernard Watch / P.J. Excellent communication and quick processing / shipping. Item thoroughly and safely packaged. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

GmanJeff - VA - United States 14 Dec 2014

Excellent customer service. Product was described accurately and arrived more quickly than anticipated; packaging was careful, neat, and appropriately protective.

5 Stars

Bill 30 Jul 2014

Great experience. Ball watch is better than expected. WC

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017