bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com

Phil | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 650

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Dot 16 Jan 2017

I think the watch arrived a day later than it was supposed to but that was due to the Christmas rush and the carrier. But my husband was and still is thrilled with his gift.

5 Stars

Charles P - TX - United States 6 Jan 2017

The folks at Bernard Watch were up front on setting expectations for both the 'buy' and 'sell' side. They are careful with the merchandise they buy and therefore only have excellent watches to select from. Very professional and very nice to work with.

Unless you are inclined to buy retail, there is no better way to acquire a beautiful watch!!
I will be a repeat customer again soon!!

5 Stars

Ralph - CA - United States 10 Nov 2016

I got a very nice timepiece at a fair price. Negotiation was friendly and email responses were prompt. Shipping was handled quickly and my time was packed properly with tamper evident tape as an added precaution.

I would happily do business with Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

Ed S - IL - United States 19 Oct 2016

Jeff Bernard (owner) and PJ Ingenito (sales manager) were amazing! I bought a nice Hamilton watch from them about two years ago. Just after the 2-year manufacturer warranty expired, the watch started acting erratically. Sometimes it worked and sometimes it didn't. Although the warranty had expired a couple months prior, PJ had me send him the watch. He inspected it carefully and sent me a picture of a small screw that had come undone inside of the watch. He worked closely with Hamilton to cover the issue under warranty. Not only did they fix the watch, they did so 2-weeks earlier than promised and extended the warranty after completely refurbishing my watch. PJ did an incredible job keeping me up to date every step of the way. I highly recommend bernardwatch.com for your watch needs!

5 Stars

Lee - GA - United States 23 Jun 2016

Excellent customer service and the watch was just as described. Totally satisfied!

5 Stars

Bill 30 Jul 2014

Great experience. Ball watch is better than expected. WC

5 Stars

Bill W - TX - United States 22 Jul 2014

I contacted Jeff about a Tag Carrera watch and made a fair offer and he accepted. I also looked at other similar watches when I came to pick up the Tag. They are very professional and their watches are first class.

5 Stars

Bob W - CT - United States 11 Jan 2014

This was a great experience. The watch was in better shape than I expected and the people were very responsive to questions.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017