Here’s what Phil had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Phil - CA, United States 11 Feb 2012
Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 576 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Shane - IL, United States 28 Jun 2012

Item was as expected delivered in the short timeframe I requested.

5 stars
David - TX, United States 18 Jan 2013

I'm fortunate enough to live close to Bernard Watch. If you have any reservations about buying from them online, don't. If you could see their place, you'd know they're 100% what they say. Just got home with my new Graham, and I love it. Between their prices, selection, & service so far, not sure why I'd buy a watch anywhere else.

5 stars
George Z - FL, United States 12 Jul 2013

I have purchased four watches from Bernard Watch and have yet to experience dissatisfaction in the purchasing, delivery or merchandise received areas. They are a professional and courteous group of people and I cannot reccomend them enough.

5 stars
Al W - OK, United States 03 Aug 2014

Excellent experience! Great customer service. Prompt and professional. I'd highly recommend this site.

5 stars
ratt and s - TN, United States 04 Apr 2012

very professional..i am very happy with my purchase from bernard watch...and i say that as a watchmaker

5 stars
Ravi - IL, United States 15 Aug 2013

I have bought several watches from Bernardwatch.com. Their customer service is excellent and their prices are competitive. Would recommend this site to anyone who is in market for high end Swiss watches.

5 stars
Bill H - CO, United States 02 Jun 2012


My wife is thrilled with the watch, just need to find some one here to remove one link for a better fit. It was a bonus to have it arrive with the box and papers. Thank you!

5 stars
HRash - TN, United States 12 Jun 2013

The watch was a gift to an employee who just completed 25 years of service. He seems to be very please, however this watch is one that I personally covet, so the choice was made for that reason. This is my third watch from Bernard and have be pleased with each purchase.

5 stars
Tobias T - HI, United States 13 Apr 2012

Great watch! I love it. Transaction was conflict free. I will definitly make another purchase from Bernard Watches and would recommend them to anyone.

5 stars
Kelly - NC, United States 18 Mar 2013

I contacted Bernard to sell a watch, intending to use the money to upgrade. I was offered a great price for it and after looking at their site, I wrote again to ask if I could buy one of their watches and take the rest in cash. It was sent out immediately. Win-win!

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!