wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Aletha V had to say about wagondepot.com

Aletha V | IA, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I like your site because you have items that I can not get in this area. It was easy to find what I wanted and to get to my shopping cart.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Oct 2012

frist time buyer. very happy so far.

5 Stars

Brenda B - SC - United States 10 Jan 2012

Love your site. Great prices and super fast shipping!

5 Stars

JeanMarie R - NJ - United States 7 Jan 2012

Very nice wagon. We purchased for our little dog to keep her toys in. Great idea! The only thing I would improve or change is the wheels. They are plastic and would prefer rubber, but otherwise great choice!!! :o) P.S. Perfect size, not too small and not too big!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Dec 2011

Easy and great selections when you are not sure what you want for my 3 grand kids :) !!!

5 Stars

Elizabeth B 8 Jul 2011

I had one of the best customer service experiences ever when I called because I had a question on my order. Ran was kind, professional, and gave the personal touch that made the company stand out more than other companies.

5 Stars

Bradley P - IL - United States 14 May 2011

Wagon came while I was out of town. Just returned home, my family put into the garge. Opened tops of boxes the wood is in credibke and the paint job on the metal looks perfect. will put everything together next week, right now I am on a weight lifing restriction from catarac surgery. Let you know how putting it together went, also send you all a photo of wagon at the Quigley Rifle Shoot in Montana this June. Thanks again.
Brad

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Apr 2011

best prices out there and love the free shipping!

5 Stars

Barbara M 7 Dec 2010

Haven't seen product yet, but ordering was easy

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016