wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Aletha V had to say about wagondepot.com

Aletha V | IA, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I like your site because you have items that I can not get in this area. It was easy to find what I wanted and to get to my shopping cart.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Kathy H 4 Nov 2012

A simple, concise site!

5 Stars

Steven M - UT - United States 15 Oct 2012

Web site is easy to go through, many items of interest.

5 Stars

JeanMarie R - NJ - United States 7 Jan 2012

Very nice wagon. We purchased for our little dog to keep her toys in. Great idea! The only thing I would improve or change is the wheels. They are plastic and would prefer rubber, but otherwise great choice!!! :o) P.S. Perfect size, not too small and not too big!!!

5 Stars

Matt B 30 Apr 2011

Great Price, easy checkout

5 Stars

CARY B 20 Jan 2011

GREAT SITE...ENJOYED THE PURCHASE.

5 Stars

Barb B 16 Dec 2010

You are not a big chain store so we buy from the independent plus your price was better. Therefore we got double the pleasure!

5 Stars

shauntele - TX - United States 13 Dec 2010

Easy to find what I was looking for and check out was a breeze. Product was exactly what I expected. Great job!!

5 Stars

Tom N 9 Dec 2010

so far so good........

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016