wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Aletha V had to say about wagondepot.com

Aletha V | IA, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I like your site because you have items that I can not get in this area. It was easy to find what I wanted and to get to my shopping cart.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Raymond 26 Nov 2012

quick & simple ;-D

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 May 2012

Easy to use site. Quick check out! Thanks

5 Stars

Char H - CA - United States 20 Dec 2011

Thanks for directing us to Art @ Berlin wagons. He was very helpful.The wagon was stellar! Well built and definitely worth the money!!!

5 Stars

Margaret P 19 Jul 2011

Excellent service

5 Stars

Elizabeth B 8 Jul 2011

I had one of the best customer service experiences ever when I called because I had a question on my order. Ran was kind, professional, and gave the personal touch that made the company stand out more than other companies.

5 Stars

theresa j 10 Mar 2011

GLAD IT IS AMERICAN MADE

5 Stars

Ronald H - MA - United States 30 Dec 2010

We bought the F-310 Berlin Flyer Wagon from this company primarily because it is made in the USA (tired of sending my money to China) and because of the excellent quality.

5 Stars

shauntele - TX - United States 13 Dec 2010

Easy to find what I was looking for and check out was a breeze. Product was exactly what I expected. Great job!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016