wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Aletha V had to say about wagondepot.com

Aletha V | IA, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I like your site because you have items that I can not get in this area. It was easy to find what I wanted and to get to my shopping cart.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Nov 2012

I found exactly what I wanted on your site.

5 Stars

Anna P - CA - United States 15 Aug 2012

It was very easy to navigate the site and find what I needed. Thank you!

5 Stars

Brad P - MS - United States 3 May 2012

Did a Yahoo search for miniature license plates to get my nephew for his pedal car, I'm getting him for his 2nd birthday. Found wagondepot.com and was impressed with the amount of items on the site, as well as these cool license plates of all 50 states, you can put your own personalization to. Shopping was easy to do and had a super quick delivery of the item!!

5 Stars

Bonnie L - MI - United States 17 Jan 2012

we have purchased all of our grandchildren one of your wagons and they have lasted several years and still look like new!

5 Stars

Steven C - WV - United States 21 Dec 2011

First time customer aat Wagondepot.com...While my order was very small, it was received quickly and correctly! I will be back!

5 Stars

carole M 11 Sep 2011

easy website to use. Hope they arrive in time for

the birthday!

5 Stars

Mary . 10 Apr 2011

This is the fifth wagon I have bought from this company. Theproduct and the service is wonderful.

5 Stars

Barb B 16 Dec 2010

You are not a big chain store so we buy from the independent plus your price was better. Therefore we got double the pleasure!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017