Here’s what Aletha V had to say about wagondepot.com
5 stars
Aletha V - IA, United States 27 Feb 2012
I like your site because you have items that I can not get in this area. It was easy to find what I wanted and to get to my shopping cart.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews

wagondepot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wagondepot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More wagondepot.com Reviews

5 stars
Amanda M - AL, United States 29 Nov 2012

It was easy to find what I wanted and your prices are affordable. Thank you.

5 stars
Gail E - WY, United States 06 Oct 2011

Great experience, got just what I wanted and received it very fast

5 stars
Helene G - CO, United States 02 Jan 2011

Very easy site. Easy to shop. Great!

5 stars
Mitch K - TX, United States 27 Jun 2011

I had a question regarding my order and received a prompt and courteous call back to answer my question. I am very pleased with the price and service I received on a quality product.

5 stars
Doug D - KY, United States 12 Jan 2012

Free shipping makes a big difference.

5 stars
Tonya P - ME, United States 15 Dec 2011

I was so excited to find the mini plates my daughter wanted. Some of the states plates weren't the right pattern, like VA.

5 stars
Huey M - GA, United States 19 Dec 2010

No one ever called me back on cell phone and never could talk to anyone live.

5 stars
JeanMarie R - NJ, United States 07 Jan 2012

Very nice wagon. We purchased for our little dog to keep her toys in. Great idea! The only thing I would improve or change is the wheels. They are plastic and would prefer rubber, but otherwise great choice!!! :o) P.S. Perfect size, not too small and not too big!!!

>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!