Here’s what Barb J had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Barb J - IL, United States 07 Mar 2012
Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1315 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Daniela 10 Nov 2014

Great. And Hans is awesome and so sweet. he has been so helpful to me.

5 stars
pj - MD, United States 01 Mar 2014

I love crawling into my Cozy Pure bed at the end of the day. Sometimes I forget that I have this bed, and when I am tired and want to go to sleep, I see the bed and it makes me happy. I have the whole package and even got 2 extra pillows for Christmas. You spend â

5 stars
Deanna - PA, United States 06 Aug 2013

I really enjoy the products I've received! I've had to call the store a few times (once for this purchase and once or twice in the past). The customer service has been great. However, if an item is on backorder, an email to inform the customer of a delay (and possible shipping timeframe) would be appreciated.

5 stars
Carrie - MD, United States 23 Dec 2013

Hans in customer service was very helpful answering questions about the source of the wool in the comforters. Previously ordered and received a kapok pillow and sheets, both of which are great! Looking forward to my next shipment.
Received another shipment of wool comforters. My son is in heaven! They are reasonably priced, especially compared with other competitors and so comfy. Glad I found Cozy Pure. Customer service is wonderful.

5 stars
Viktor B 29 Nov 2014

Connection with PayPal was disconnected. I am not sure that CozyPure website was the reason of that. Possibly Kaspersky Internet Security could influence, it is trying to secure transactions with PayPal.

Some inconvenience in the ordering application. After reading an agreement, clicking Back to continue payment removed my entered data, need to type again.

5 stars
Ronald B 07 Aug 2014

I would describe myself as a fetal sleeper; where I like to hug a pillow for support, so this "Bed Buddy" looked quite interesting. I recently switched to a Japanese Tatami with a thin cotton futon for the rejuvenation support it provides. This pillow has given me the ability to configure the body for optimum comfort; without compromising the main objective of optimum body nurturing. I was worried when I made the investment that the pillow might not be firm enough to provide enough support for my larger body frame, but I was quite satisfied at the generous amount of pleasant smelling high quality wool; along with its ability to support weight. I may not give my new friend a name, but I do welcome the sense of security she provides.

5 stars
Katie R - NY, United States 24 Sep 2012

We love our mattress - it is the simplest latex option and provides more than enough support and comfort. And we love our mattress protector! Great company, great products. Been sleeping well for three months and counting!

5 stars
Beth 20 May 2014

I have ordered a wonderful LaNoodle Topper several months back and now I followed up with two amazing Noodle Pillows - I LOVE them!! They are wonderfully comfortable and supportive. I literally can't wait to rest my head on them each night!! Thank you! I wonder what will be coming home to me next?!? =0)

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!