cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Barb J had to say about cozypure.com

Barb J | IL, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,432

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Nov 2017

Always happy with my cozy pure purchases! They are the best bedding products I have found.

5 Stars

Kathy P 27 Nov 2017

Merry Christmas

5 Stars

roger 24 Nov 2017

We purchased the top line mattress and complete bedding almost a year ago, great experience. Coming back to stock up on the sheets - they are the best sheets we have used.

5 Stars

francesca 9 Nov 2017

customer service call was extremely quick and helpful in assisting me with my order

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Aug 2017

I also spoke with a rep over the phone before placing my order. She was very helpful. Looking forward to receiving this pillow soon. Thanks!

5 Stars

Claudia - TX - United States 23 Aug 2017

Very excited to try out these new natural pillows! Thank you!

Received the new natural pillows safe and sound. They are really nice! The wool filled pillow that I got for my dad was a little too full for him. So, I will take some out to make it more to his liking. He likes a really "flat" pillow. In the mean time he is using the travel size buckwheat hull pillow and loves it. :-)

Thank you for all your help and for answering all my questions! Great products!

5 Stars

Rachelle 22 Aug 2017

Cozy is the best and great customer service

5 Stars

Christine R 15 Aug 2017

I have shopped here before and been very happy with the products.

5 Stars

Sue L 8 Aug 2017

You have made it very easy to order online. Thank you!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017