cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Barb J had to say about cozypure.com

Barb J | IL, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,393

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Jul 2016

Couldnt find a cheap mattress protector for ca king mattress, yet much thanks for providing ethical products!

5 Stars

Valerie C - SC - United States 1 Jul 2016

I am so glad I found this company. I love to find organic products made in the USA. we are saving up to buy a king size mattress now!

5 Stars

Amy S 9 May 2016

Thank you Susan (and Angela) for all your help!

5 Stars

Melissa and Ryan M - NC - United States 6 May 2016

Very well-made and comfortable. Packaged well. High quality on all counts.

5 Stars

David - MI - United States 14 Apr 2016

Great pillow; fast shipping. Exactly as advertised.

5 Stars

Deb A 31 Mar 2016

My experience shopping with this company has been wonderful. I am very pleased with their quality products; I have purchased a latex mattress as well as organic bedding. I would buy from cozypure again and highly recommend them and their products.

5 Stars

Sara 30 Mar 2016

Great customer service. Love that you can see beds being hand made in store. The best mattress I've ever slept on.

5 Stars

Paula h 23 Mar 2016

Wonderful sheets, high quality. There aren't many retailers that sell organic sheets anymore. Thanks for being doing what you do!

5 Stars

Mary B - CA - United States 22 Mar 2016

Getting the product is slow, but so worth it. You will get the top quality. Made in USA with the raw material from USA from organic farmers is very important. These people deserve your business!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016