Here’s what Barb J had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Barb J - IL, United States 07 Mar 2012
Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1174 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Carrie - MD, United States 23 Dec 2013

Hans in customer service was very helpful answering questions about the source of the wool in the comforters. Previously ordered and received a kapok pillow and sheets, both of which are great! Looking forward to my next shipment.
Received another shipment of wool comforters. My son is in heaven! They are reasonably priced, especially compared with other competitors and so comfy. Glad I found Cozy Pure. Customer service is wonderful.

5 stars
sara n 08 May 2014

Love your pillows! Thank you!

5 stars
Penny - MI, United States 31 Jul 2013

My experience was just great. The blanket is very nice. It washed up soft and fluffy. I think it is a little overpriced, but not much. Thank you.

5 stars
Heather R - LA, United States 02 Aug 2013

Website was great, and Hans was able to answer all my questions over the phone

5 stars
brian h - CA, United States 13 Nov 2013

great customer service! I called because I had some questions about some of the products and the person I talked to was excellent!

5 stars
Ally - PA, United States 15 May 2013

The mattress is better than described. Its so comfortable. I wasn't sure where to get medium or soft and so got both, since my husband said he could sleep on anything. It's truly the best mattress ever.
The bonus pillows are great too.
Customer service is beyond expectations.

5 stars
Bonnie - ID, United States 24 Apr 2013

We had a minor complication with a bed frame delivery and I have never had such kind,helpful and patient customer service for any product, ever. I would give CozyPure the highest possible rating for outstanding customer service.....and of course for very high quality products as well.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!