cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Barb J had to say about cozypure.com

Barb J | IL, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,503

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Sep 2016

It's always a pleasure

5 Stars

Jody L - CA - United States 14 Aug 2016

I am a returning customer. Love the sale!

5 Stars

Mona 12 Aug 2016

Love our sheets!

5 Stars

Monica - CA - United States 6 Aug 2016

I just wanted to emphasize how great their mattresses are!!! Absolutely no smell as you take them out of their wrapping! They are comfortable and provide excellent support. You barely feel the other person moving! And we both agree that we sleep more soundly throughout the night without our past tossing to get comfortable. We also tossed out our old pillows and are now using the lanoodle pillows. They provide support while accommodating nicely so as to not cause any neck discomfort.

5 Stars

Emily D 3 Jul 2016

Overall experience was very positive and I continue to get support from customer service as questions arise; thank you.

5 Stars

Amy S 9 May 2016

Thank you Susan (and Angela) for all your help!

5 Stars

Laura 6 May 2016

Very satisfied with the products I ordered.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 May 2016

Great pillows this is our second set and we will most likely buy more once we see what the lite fill is like.

5 Stars

Manie S 1 May 2016

We love everything we have bought from you

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016