cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what Barb J had to say about cozypure.com

Barb J | IL - United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,244

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Anita D 7 Apr 2016

very good

5 Stars

Mary B - CA - United States 22 Mar 2016

Getting the product is slow, but so worth it. You will get the top quality. Made in USA with the raw material from USA from organic farmers is very important. These people deserve your business!

5 Stars

Melissa N 14 Feb 2016

I called on Saturday and was able to talk to a very helpful, knowledgeable employee. Answered all of my questions thoroughly and we're excited to try out the new mattress!

5 Stars

Christine S 12 Feb 2016

very easy to navigate the website...very informative. I hope we like the products as well!

5 Stars

Laura R. - AR - United States 20 Jan 2016

When I called the customer phone number, it was easy to speak to someone and they answered all of my questions. I love all the videos and pictures on your website! It gave me a great idea and description of your products. Someone called me to set up a delivery time and the delivery man pulled the mattress into my garage for me. Overall, I am very satisfied with the entire experience.

5 Stars

leslie s 28 Dec 2015

You all are great !

5 Stars

Michele B 28 Dec 2015

Thank you!

5 Stars

Cindy B 19 Dec 2015

Thanks!

5 Stars

Diana M 15 Dec 2015

Very nice site.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016