Customer Review

Here's what Barb J had to say about

Barb J | IL, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,544

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Jackie B 7 Oct 2016

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Jill 30 Aug 2016

Very helpful customer service. Your website format does seem outdated compared to many of your competitors, but it is still easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Flora 9 Aug 2016

greatful for detailed discriptions. wish you had more sales and discounts!

5 Stars

terry 7 Aug 2016

Love Cozypure products!!

5 Stars

Wendy W - MO - United States 4 Aug 2016

Very pleased.

5 Stars

Moises 8 Jun 2016

Very easy to navigate through your site and I'm glad to know that your products are made here in the US!

5 Stars

tina k 2 Jun 2016

The comforter is so great - we bought a second one for another bedroom!

5 Stars

Carolyn M - FL - United States 12 May 2016

Extremely satisfied with everything I have ordered. Love your products. They are very well made and great quality. Now will just have to save for the mattress. Thanks for making quality items.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 May 2016

I have called several times to obtain more information on your products, and each time I have spoken to someone who was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016