Customer Review

Here's what Barb J had to say about

Barb J | IL - United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,941

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

kelly f 15 Nov 2015

LOVE Cozy Pure

5 Stars

LESLIE K - MN - United States 12 Nov 2015

Hans was great with my questions and several calls before I decided on a mattress.
Quality products that I am very happy with.

5 Stars

Virginia 28 Oct 2015

Would have been nice to have free shipping over 50.
Love your sheets!

5 Stars

Karen S 10 Aug 2015

I bought mattresses from you several years ago and have been pleased with them. You may remember my son, Jim Stillwell. He and I visited your store - a pleasant experience.

5 Stars

Sparrow 23 Jul 2015

I was on the phone with customer service and they helped answer all my questions to my online checkout.

5 Stars

Ariane C 20 Jul 2015

I ordered the king bed from you and the hotel deluxe sheet set and love everything!

5 Stars

Gina 8 Jul 2015

I appreciate the reasonable prices for such good organic products. Thank you

5 Stars

erin z 2 Jul 2015

Unfortunately, this particular product did not meet my expectations, but per their return policy, I cannot return the item. I now have a $129 pillow that I can't use.

5 Stars

Kayla 2 Jul 2015

we love your stuff

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015