Here’s what Barb J had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Barb J - IL, United States 07 Mar 2012
Hans has been so very helpful and patient as I've been trying to make up my mind. I can't wait to sleep on my new mattress and topper, under the wool comforter!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1106 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
VICTORIA C - VA, United States 18 Aug 2012

I have ordered several items from Cozy Pure. Hans has always been efficient and helpful!

Thanks.

5 stars
JudyC - VA, United States 25 Mar 2014

I bought the CozyPure Organic Cotton 280TC Sateen Sheets after researching organic cotton sheets online for days and I'm so glad I did. It's not easy finding any that are not made in China. Every night when I go to bed, I say "I love these sheets!" They feel so soft and luxurious, I plan to buy another set.

5 stars
Sylvia S - WA, United States 15 May 2012

I look forward to using my pure cotton sheets.

5 stars
Angie - TN, United States 07 Jul 2013

:)loved my body pillow so much I had to get a regular pillow too. I love it as well! Shipping is super speedy and customer service was very friendly and helpful.

5 stars
Robert R - ME, United States 27 Sep 2013

Fast and easy.

The mattress protectors are amazing . Thank you for a great product .

5 stars
HappyinHeavenCustomer - NY, United States 31 Aug 2014

This mattress, the hotel package, was purchased as a replacement for my daughter's 12 year old mattress. Before purchasing I did lots of research and determined that cozypure, as a company, goes far beyond the other "organic mattresses" that have fillers. I am very pleased, not only with the products but with the service as well.

Note from my daughter:
I love the cozypure mattress!!!!!!!! It is amazingly soft and comfortable like a cloud! I hope my sister gets one because I can't get her to stop sleeping in my bed.

5 stars
Victoria C - VA, United States 17 May 2012

I am very pleased with buying from CozyPure. Hans has been extremely helpful.

5 stars
Renee R - UT, United States 20 Jul 2012

I am four months pregnant and was struggling to sleep at night. I was also struggling with which brand of body pillow to buy because I know CozyPure is the best out there (and will last through more than one pregnancy because our LaNoodle pillows haven't changed thickness at all even though we've had them for over a year) but I didn't know if we could afford it. Well, my work gave me a $*** bonus and this is what I used it for. I slept with the pillow for the first time last night and I feel very silly for not buying it sooner. I slept so well and I was so comfortable. The pillow just molded right to me and I didn't overheat; I even went right back to sleep after all my potty breaks. I don't think I can thank CozyPure enough; your products are worth every penny.

5 stars
Sue H. R - IL, United States 19 Jan 2013

After pouring over internet sites & trialing a couple of natural pillows at stores in the Chicagoland area, I finally decided to order the LaNoodle Contour pillow. I am mostly a side-sleeper/occasional back sleeper & have been sleeping on a natural latex bed for years, BUT haven't parted with my old chemical-laden polyurethane pillow of 8 years, since I haven't found any natural alternative that is 1/2 as comfortable. (Tried an excellent organic CA company's AND Canadian company's, down pillow, wool pillow, buckwheat, millet, cotton & shredded organic latex pillows. Thought I just resigned myself to my old pillow rationalizing (albeit perhaps fooling myself) that most of the chemicals have off-gassed after 8 years!!

I thought why not - I'll try the LaNoodle Contour pillow - wow - wonderful! I found it perfect out of the box! (you can take out noodles if you want it flatter - but I found for my side-sleeping the support of the stuffed "noodles" was fantastic. It has a different feel from the polyurethane pillow I had - but just as supportive & extremely comfortable & I slept well & no aches in morning - goodbye nasty old pillow!!! THANK YOU for designing such a great simple product for us side-sleepers who want neck support without any harmful chemicals! Also, made in USA for a decent price. Can you tell I'm happy???

5 stars
Janet T - VA, United States 03 Sep 2013

I love Cozy Pure products, and so does my whole family. I can't wait until our mattress wears out and I can buy one of yours. The LaNoodle pillows are perfect, and the sheets dry nice and crisp on the line. Thank you for your healthy products!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!