Here’s what Transcription Solutions, Inc., Orange Park, F had to say about tonerworld.com
5 stars
Transcription Solutions, Inc., Orange Park, F 08 Jul 2010
We've used Tonerworld.com for at least the past 12 years and have always had excellent delivery time and customer service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 09-02-2012
>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews

tonerworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonerworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3928 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tonerworld.com Reviews

5 stars
Alesia D - MD, United States 20 Jun 2013

This is by far the easiest website to navigate through for toner and other items.

5 stars
LING-NA L - IA, United States 26 Dec 2013

easy browsing

5 stars
Nathan 03 May 2014

Great value, excellent product!

5 stars
Bill J - NC, United States 09 Jun 2013

The original shipment of my purchase was totally unsatisfactory in that they advertised a damaged box. The box wasn't just damaged, there was only a small part of the box included and the item's plastic bag had been opened. It was obvious that this part had been used. I contacted the General Manager and he immediately fixed the problem by shipping me a new part overnight AND a shipping label to return the first part. He was most gracious and did everything right. I was totally satisfied with the part and the results.

5 stars
Jack H - FL, United States 05 May 2012

I hope your toner cartridges have the print quantity promised. So many of the cartridges we have ordered have 1/2 or less of the pages promsied. Example: **** cartridge shows empty at ****.

5 stars
Ryan 26 Jul 2014

first time customer. will see how transaction goes. Went very well. Quick shipping, no problem.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - GA, United States 26 Mar 2014

Very easy ordering!!

>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!