Here’s what jetpropelled had to say about tonerworld.com
5 stars
jetpropelled 08 Jul 2010
perfect deal.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 09-02-2012
>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews

tonerworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonerworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3656 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tonerworld.com Reviews

5 stars
Rob 08 Jan 2014

Never purchased generic toner before, looking forward to testing this. Now I have tried it, it seems to work well. Saved me a lot!

5 stars
Jeannette 28 Mar 2014

Incredibly easy. Wanted a simple Kcup brewer. This one is great for the price. Ordering was easy but the delivery took a bit longer. Yes, I knew that I was in the outer service area so it took 7 days to get it as opposed to 2-3 days. This one is for my daughter but I may need to get one for myself.

5 stars
gary w 22 Apr 2014

good service and product

5 stars
Rose - MN, United States 22 Aug 2013

I have always ordered HP products from you.

I have even sent back equivalent items that were not HP for the HP product. I told the rep Nothing but HP products.

So this order I get one HP product and one Skilcraft product.

I would rather pay the extra cost and get the HP product.

I will try this one and see what happens but I may be sending it back if I am not satisfied.

In the future PLease send us HP products. Or Dell products if I am ordering for the Dell printer.

Thank You
Rose
Willmar Assembly of God

5 stars
Mike - MA, United States 26 Feb 2014

Customer service rep. understood the issue and assisted very well. 100% satisfied.

5 stars
jon f - SC, United States 25 Feb 2013

great

5 stars
Paul V 28 Jul 2014

Easy to find product and order.

5 stars
Betty-Sue P - MA, United States 05 Sep 2012

Pleased with the price and total service. Will keep you on file for future purchases.

5 stars
Bill - KY, United States 23 Jan 2014

Everyting went as expected...no issues. Thank You.

>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!