Here’s what jetpropelled had to say about tonerworld.com
5 stars
jetpropelled 08 Jul 2010
perfect deal.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 09-02-2012
>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews

tonerworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonerworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3186 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More tonerworld.com Reviews

5 stars
Donald H 09 Aug 2012

A good price for the product.

5 stars
Alesia D - MD, United States 20 Jun 2013

This is by far the easiest website to navigate through for toner and other items.

5 stars
Mike - MA, United States 26 Feb 2014

Customer service rep. understood the issue and assisted very well. 100% satisfied.

5 stars
Sheila W - IL, United States 15 Sep 2013

I have been ordering from tonerworld for years and have been very satisfied with my experiences with them!

5 stars
Jeannette 28 Mar 2014

Incredibly easy. Wanted a simple Kcup brewer. This one is great for the price. Ordering was easy but the delivery took a bit longer. Yes, I knew that I was in the outer service area so it took 7 days to get it as opposed to 2-3 days. This one is for my daughter but I may need to get one for myself.

5 stars
Bill - KY, United States 23 Jan 2014

Everyting went as expected...no issues. Thank You.

>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!