Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about tonerworld.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 08 Jul 2010
Service works great - on time, correct products, good prices.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 09-02-2012
>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews

tonerworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonerworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3532 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More tonerworld.com Reviews

5 stars
Stephen R - MD, United States 19 Jul 2013

I have been using this company for close to ten years. They have always been excellent. When I had an issue once they made it right fast.

5 stars
Pam - ND, United States 13 Aug 2012

I actually have not used the toner yet - if there are problems I'll have to let you know.

5 stars
Ruth - TX, United States 27 Dec 2013

great prices - thanks!

5 stars
Bella de G 19 Jul 2014

OK

5 stars
Lynley W - NY, United States 30 Dec 2013

Nice site with good prices!

5 stars
gary w 22 Apr 2014

good service and product

5 stars
Rose - MN, United States 22 Aug 2013

I have always ordered HP products from you.

I have even sent back equivalent items that were not HP for the HP product. I told the rep Nothing but HP products.

So this order I get one HP product and one Skilcraft product.

I would rather pay the extra cost and get the HP product.

I will try this one and see what happens but I may be sending it back if I am not satisfied.

In the future PLease send us HP products. Or Dell products if I am ordering for the Dell printer.

Thank You
Rose
Willmar Assembly of God

5 stars
Kenneth L - AL, United States 26 Mar 2013

Great service and excellent quality products

5 stars
Sara-Gene C - VA, United States 21 Oct 2013

John with Customer Service was great! Very helpful.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Mar 2014

Confusion on page

>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!