Here’s what W. Butterworth had to say about
5 stars
W. Butterworth 08 Jul 2010
Their products always meet our expectations -- and their prices and speed of delivery are first rate.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 09-02-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 5041 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Becky R - DE, United States 18 Sep 2015

It was great. Easy. Will shop here again.

5 stars
Maurice S - IL, United States 03 Aug 2015


5 stars
theodore n 28 Jul 2015

you need more hyperior products
great site and savings

5 stars
Michael G 23 May 2015

Quick Easy had what I needed. I hope it gets there next day! And it did. And it worked! I have had some non OEM toner not work several times, but this worked great and with out any errors on the printer. Thanks Everyone!

5 stars
susan s - NV, United States 27 Apr 2015

no comment

5 stars
Gerald S - MA, United States 17 Feb 2015

it has been 3 years since I last needed a new toner cartridge and was pleasantly surprised that you still kept my name on file as a recurring customer.....

5 stars
Josiah M - FL, United States 19 Jan 2015

Everything so far is excellent - we'll wait to see how the toners perform!

5 stars
CRAIG - AK, United States 22 Dec 2014


5 stars
Teri De B 09 Oct 2014

The toner quality was great and my shipment was received immediately after my order. It was awesome!

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:

- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!