Here’s what Tammy had to say about tonerworld.com
2 stars
Tammy 08 Jul 2010
I ordered 2 A-30 toner cartridges. The shipment was excellent, arrived only two days after placing order. When opening the cartridges & putting them in the printer, we found that the prints had a very dark coloring in the background, with a 1" wide white stripe down the middle of the page. I called customer service & explained the situation. I was apologized to & sent a Return Authorization via email & also sent replacements in the mail. When I got the replacement cartridges, I had the exact same thing happening with one of the cartridges, while the 2nd one worked better (enough we could make do with it). I, again, called customer service & got the same service as the first time. The company is VERY courteous, shipping was excellent, but the actual merchandise wasn't up to par. I did order the Premium
Compatible Cartridges, so I'm not sure if this is the problem or not.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 09-02-2012
>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews

tonerworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonerworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3929 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tonerworld.com Reviews

5 stars
Sharon - VA, United States 08 Mar 2014

I told all my friends ! no gimmicks, no extra fees, no hidden fees. I love the product and use it 3 - 4 times a day, every day

5 stars
Paul V 28 Jul 2014

Easy to find product and order.

5 stars
Richie - CA, United States 27 Mar 2014

Very happy with the product!

5 stars
Shelby - MN, United States 10 Dec 2012

Good Deal! Saving us $$ Fast service. HAPPY :)

5 stars
Bill - KY, United States 23 Jan 2014

Everyting went as expected...no issues. Thank You.

5 stars
sunil p 07 Aug 2014

Splenda was marketted as free shipping, but is not.

5 stars
Minnie C - TX, United States 30 Dec 2012

I have used your services in the past and always been happy.

5 stars
Dave 10 Aug 2014

I don't like creating accounts and would prefer PayPal option. We will see how the shipping goes. Pricing is great and that's what convinced me to buy along with the free shipping.

5 stars
Allen S - MO, United States 01 Jun 2013

product well described, quick web site

>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!