Here’s what Tammy had to say about tonerworld.com
2 stars
Tammy 08 Jul 2010
I ordered 2 A-30 toner cartridges. The shipment was excellent, arrived only two days after placing order. When opening the cartridges & putting them in the printer, we found that the prints had a very dark coloring in the background, with a 1" wide white stripe down the middle of the page. I called customer service & explained the situation. I was apologized to & sent a Return Authorization via email & also sent replacements in the mail. When I got the replacement cartridges, I had the exact same thing happening with one of the cartridges, while the 2nd one worked better (enough we could make do with it). I, again, called customer service & got the same service as the first time. The company is VERY courteous, shipping was excellent, but the actual merchandise wasn't up to par. I did order the Premium
Compatible Cartridges, so I'm not sure if this is the problem or not.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 09-02-2012
>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews

tonerworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonerworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4148 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tonerworld.com Reviews

5 stars
larry - MO, United States 30 May 2013

havent got to use it yet will know more after that

thanks

speed of getting it here was great

5 stars
David S - WV, United States 21 Sep 2013

Great transaction!

5 stars
Madeline B. P 17 May 2014

This is my first order. Easy to use, so far. I'll let you know how long it takes to receive my order. But . . . I'm liking it right now.

5 stars
Shirley A 03 Apr 2014

web site and customer = great

5 stars
Shelly R - NC, United States 20 Dec 2013

easy to use the web site

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Feb 2014

It was quick, easy and extremely productive; regarding the overall time saved in the process.

5 stars
Colt H - NC, United States 10 Dec 2014

The website is quick and responsive to use inputs and the information provided is straight forward (offering all return info etc on the product page rather than requiring me to jump around the site).

5 stars
Paul V 28 Jul 2014

Easy to find product and order.

>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!