Here’s what Tammy had to say about tonerworld.com
2 stars
Tammy 08 Jul 2010
I ordered 2 A-30 toner cartridges. The shipment was excellent, arrived only two days after placing order. When opening the cartridges & putting them in the printer, we found that the prints had a very dark coloring in the background, with a 1" wide white stripe down the middle of the page. I called customer service & explained the situation. I was apologized to & sent a Return Authorization via email & also sent replacements in the mail. When I got the replacement cartridges, I had the exact same thing happening with one of the cartridges, while the 2nd one worked better (enough we could make do with it). I, again, called customer service & got the same service as the first time. The company is VERY courteous, shipping was excellent, but the actual merchandise wasn't up to par. I did order the Premium
Compatible Cartridges, so I'm not sure if this is the problem or not.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 09-02-2012
>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews

tonerworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonerworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4276 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tonerworld.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert F - CA, United States 16 Jun 2013

I found what I was looking for and bought it.

5 stars
nancy f c - PA, United States 06 Nov 2013

so far so good

Everything went great. Love the product!

5 stars
Carrie - NY, United States 19 Nov 2012

I ordered next day air and the toner was delivered in two days. Called and they said they would refund my shipping cost.

5 stars
Paula T - AR, United States 23 Dec 2013

very sastified with tonerworld. they are always courtious and I get my order fast.

5 stars
James R - NC, United Kingdom 11 May 2012

Quick, easy and fast shipping from past orders

Easy to order, price is right, very fast delivery

5 stars
Cali K - GA, United States 24 Dec 2013

The best price on the market and very easy and fast on-line experience .

5 stars
KW H - WV, United States 06 Jul 2012

I am a returning customer that is satisfied with you service and products

5 stars
Mike - MA, United States 26 Feb 2014

Customer service rep. understood the issue and assisted very well. 100% satisfied.

5 stars
luke - IL, United States 17 Jan 2015

Awesome save me money

5 stars
Kelly 29 Jul 2014

I was looking for this exact printer for an hour and was so happy to find on your site.

>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!