Here’s what Tammy had to say about tonerworld.com
2 stars
Tammy 08 Jul 2010
I ordered 2 A-30 toner cartridges. The shipment was excellent, arrived only two days after placing order. When opening the cartridges & putting them in the printer, we found that the prints had a very dark coloring in the background, with a 1" wide white stripe down the middle of the page. I called customer service & explained the situation. I was apologized to & sent a Return Authorization via email & also sent replacements in the mail. When I got the replacement cartridges, I had the exact same thing happening with one of the cartridges, while the 2nd one worked better (enough we could make do with it). I, again, called customer service & got the same service as the first time. The company is VERY courteous, shipping was excellent, but the actual merchandise wasn't up to par. I did order the Premium
Compatible Cartridges, so I'm not sure if this is the problem or not.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 09-02-2012
>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews

tonerworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonerworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3200 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More tonerworld.com Reviews

5 stars
TechSchoolTeacher - MI, United States 07 Mar 2014

The only thing missing was the M&Ms, but I will get over it...eventually;)

5 stars
Jacqueline B - CA, United States 03 Sep 2013

Ordering is easy and the the toner comes very quickly. Thank you!

5 stars
Michael R - MI, United States 06 Nov 2012

I can't find any fault with Tonerworld and their products.

5 stars
Christopher N - TN, United States 08 Mar 2013

I will be purchasing toner from you in the future.

5 stars
debbie - PA, United States 16 Dec 2013

fast and easy

5 stars
Minnie C - TX, United States 30 Dec 2012

I have used your services in the past and always been happy.

5 stars
Rob 08 Jan 2014

Never purchased generic toner before, looking forward to testing this. Now I have tried it, it seems to work well. Saved me a lot!

5 stars
Michael C - TX, United States 13 May 2013

Very economical! These are definitely the cheapest prices online and you have a guarantee that these are the actual products and not knock offs that could damage my copier! I'm highly impressed.
Upon receiving my Toner, I double checked it, and it was exactly as advertised. I will definitely be buying from you again!

>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!