Here’s what Tammy had to say about tonerworld.com
2 stars
Tammy 08 Jul 2010
I ordered 2 A-30 toner cartridges. The shipment was excellent, arrived only two days after placing order. When opening the cartridges & putting them in the printer, we found that the prints had a very dark coloring in the background, with a 1" wide white stripe down the middle of the page. I called customer service & explained the situation. I was apologized to & sent a Return Authorization via email & also sent replacements in the mail. When I got the replacement cartridges, I had the exact same thing happening with one of the cartridges, while the 2nd one worked better (enough we could make do with it). I, again, called customer service & got the same service as the first time. The company is VERY courteous, shipping was excellent, but the actual merchandise wasn't up to par. I did order the Premium
Compatible Cartridges, so I'm not sure if this is the problem or not.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 09-02-2012
>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews

tonerworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonerworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3756 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tonerworld.com Reviews

5 stars
Roger S - FL, United States 09 Feb 2014

The order was easy and quick. I have not used the ink yet so can
not say how good it is.

5 stars
Matthew D. E 09 Jun 2014

Love your site.

5 stars
Carrie - NY, United States 19 Nov 2012

I ordered next day air and the toner was delivered in two days. Called and they said they would refund my shipping cost.

5 stars
Ryan 26 Jul 2014

first time customer. will see how transaction goes. Went very well. Quick shipping, no problem.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2014

Best toner online store on the web!

5 stars
Judy B 27 Aug 2014

Easy to use and good prices

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Feb 2014

It was quick, easy and extremely productive; regarding the overall time saved in the process.

5 stars
Rose - MN, United States 22 Aug 2013

I have always ordered HP products from you.

I have even sent back equivalent items that were not HP for the HP product. I told the rep Nothing but HP products.

So this order I get one HP product and one Skilcraft product.

I would rather pay the extra cost and get the HP product.

I will try this one and see what happens but I may be sending it back if I am not satisfied.

In the future PLease send us HP products. Or Dell products if I am ordering for the Dell printer.

Thank You
Rose
Willmar Assembly of God

>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!