Here’s what Tammy had to say about tonerworld.com
2 stars
Tammy 08 Jul 2010
I ordered 2 A-30 toner cartridges. The shipment was excellent, arrived only two days after placing order. When opening the cartridges & putting them in the printer, we found that the prints had a very dark coloring in the background, with a 1" wide white stripe down the middle of the page. I called customer service & explained the situation. I was apologized to & sent a Return Authorization via email & also sent replacements in the mail. When I got the replacement cartridges, I had the exact same thing happening with one of the cartridges, while the 2nd one worked better (enough we could make do with it). I, again, called customer service & got the same service as the first time. The company is VERY courteous, shipping was excellent, but the actual merchandise wasn't up to par. I did order the Premium
Compatible Cartridges, so I'm not sure if this is the problem or not.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 09-02-2012
>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews

tonerworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonerworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3802 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tonerworld.com Reviews

5 stars
Art D - CA, United States 28 Aug 2012

It was very easy to order. I received the product with ease and no delays. I am very pleased with the ordering process.

5 stars
nan b - DE, United States 16 Aug 2013

One thing: You should have better prizes for the $***.** range.

5 stars
Tyler R - CA, United States 10 Feb 2014

Great prices and user friendly site.

5 stars
RobinBigger 13 Sep 2014

The order was shipped on time and exactly as described. I am very happy.

5 stars
Michelle - NY, United States 18 Jun 2012

Best prices, secure shopping and items always in stock. Thumbs up!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Feb 2014

Good descriptions of products and the printers that they work with.

5 stars
BIG R 13 Sep 2014

always correct product and good shipping

5 stars
harry p - IL, United States 13 Mar 2013

easy & reasonable

5 stars
Patrick B - FL, United States 05 Aug 2012

I keep reordering :)

5 stars
Jack H - FL, United States 05 May 2012

I hope your toner cartridges have the print quantity promised. So many of the cartridges we have ordered have 1/2 or less of the pages promsied. Example: **** cartridge shows empty at ****.

>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!