Here’s what Tammy had to say about tonerworld.com
2 stars
Tammy 08 Jul 2010
I ordered 2 A-30 toner cartridges. The shipment was excellent, arrived only two days after placing order. When opening the cartridges & putting them in the printer, we found that the prints had a very dark coloring in the background, with a 1" wide white stripe down the middle of the page. I called customer service & explained the situation. I was apologized to & sent a Return Authorization via email & also sent replacements in the mail. When I got the replacement cartridges, I had the exact same thing happening with one of the cartridges, while the 2nd one worked better (enough we could make do with it). I, again, called customer service & got the same service as the first time. The company is VERY courteous, shipping was excellent, but the actual merchandise wasn't up to par. I did order the Premium
Compatible Cartridges, so I'm not sure if this is the problem or not.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 09-02-2012
>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews

tonerworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonerworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3894 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tonerworld.com Reviews

5 stars
Larry D - NJ, United States 19 Nov 2012

Fast shipping and product just as described. So far, so good!

5 stars
Lacey - WI, United States 26 Dec 2013

Great! Shipping was fast and product was awsome!

5 stars
Michelle - NY, United States 18 Jun 2012

Best prices, secure shopping and items always in stock. Thumbs up!!

5 stars
nancy f c - PA, United States 06 Nov 2013

so far so good

Everything went great. Love the product!

5 stars
John - UT, United States 26 Dec 2013

Great prices!!! Great Sales!!! Fast Shipping!!! A++++

5 stars
Sharman L - LA, United States 04 Aug 2013

I love the ease of use of TonerWorld's website. I love the reasonable pricing on product. AND I love how quickly we get our order. You folks are great! Keep up the good work!

5 stars
Mike - IN, United States 24 Dec 2013

Great price

5 stars
Robert F - CA, United States 16 Jun 2013

I found what I was looking for and bought it.

>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!