Here’s what Tammy had to say about tonerworld.com
2 stars
Tammy 08 Jul 2010
I ordered 2 A-30 toner cartridges. The shipment was excellent, arrived only two days after placing order. When opening the cartridges & putting them in the printer, we found that the prints had a very dark coloring in the background, with a 1" wide white stripe down the middle of the page. I called customer service & explained the situation. I was apologized to & sent a Return Authorization via email & also sent replacements in the mail. When I got the replacement cartridges, I had the exact same thing happening with one of the cartridges, while the 2nd one worked better (enough we could make do with it). I, again, called customer service & got the same service as the first time. The company is VERY courteous, shipping was excellent, but the actual merchandise wasn't up to par. I did order the Premium
Compatible Cartridges, so I'm not sure if this is the problem or not.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 09-02-2012
>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews

tonerworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonerworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4641 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tonerworld.com Reviews

5 stars
Bernadette - VA, United States 26 Sep 2012

This is the first time I've dealt with Toner World. I ordered a Keurig coffee maker for our very small office. The delivery time was fantastic. I had to return the order due to my ordering the incorrect model. The return process was easy. I dealt with Brian during the sale/return process. He was excellent to deal with. The only negative feedback I have is that several days after I returned the first Keurig, I received another email stating they had shipped another one to me. Problem is, I didn't reorder another Keurig. Hopefully, this will be solved painlessly.

5 stars
john a 21 Oct 2013

none

5 stars
jennifer - CA, United States 28 Sep 2012

great pricing, fast shipping. Would buy from again.

5 stars
Roger S - FL, United States 09 Feb 2014

The order was easy and quick. I have not used the ink yet so can
not say how good it is.

5 stars
Bo H - NC, United States 09 Aug 2012

Thanks for the right product + right price + quick delivery: you guys do a great job!!!

5 stars
harry p - IL, United States 13 Mar 2013

easy & reasonable

5 stars
Cormac T - TX, United States 03 Oct 2012

repeat customer

5 stars
Robert F - CA, United States 16 Jun 2013

I found what I was looking for and bought it.

5 stars
Mark V 24 Mar 2015

It was easy and fast. Customer Service was great didn't have to wait on line.

>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!