Here’s what Dan had to say about
5 stars
Dan 08 Jul 2010
Always have what we need at a great price. Generic toners work great, only ever had one issue and service quickly resolved with next day replacement.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 09-02-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 5066 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Michael - LA, United States 05 Jun 2015

Thank You

5 stars
Saul E - WA, United States 13 May 2015

Price was wonderful, delivery time great. Will order again.

5 stars
KRISTA - IL, United States 01 May 2015


5 stars
Gerald S - MA, United States 17 Feb 2015

it has been 3 years since I last needed a new toner cartridge and was pleasantly surprised that you still kept my name on file as a recurring customer.....

5 stars
Ernesto M 20 Nov 2014

Very good price and easy shopping experience.

5 stars
Debbi G 12 Nov 2014

I was glad all 4 colors of the toner I needed were available.

5 stars
Tom Le, M 08 Nov 2014

Quick, easy and you can't beat the price!

5 stars
Susan D 29 Oct 2014

Order arrived very promptly and the price was the best anywhere around.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover all elements of a typical purchase, including:

- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!