thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

The Software Guy products is a must for ZenCart users!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 371

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Bill J - Devon - United Kingdom 5 Nov 2014

I liked the product (ZenCart Checkbox Cross Sell) but asked for an additional feature. This was delivered much more swiftly than I had any right to expect and fulfilled my requirement on the first attempt.

I can't recommend "That Software Guy's" service highly enough. Thanks!

5 Stars

Ann 6 Sep 2014

I have been using The Softwareguy's products since 2011 and all I can say is - they are awesome. Using the combination discount has increased my sales over the years. I have now added other modules and his support and service go over and beyond. He works together with you until it's right.
Highly recommened. Thank you Scott :)

5 Stars

Mike W - FL - United States 5 Feb 2014

First, I bought one the zen cart modules and it worked great out of the box, then I needed a customized version of another module and it was delivered quickly and it was super simple to install! Works perfectly!

5 Stars

james@thegemtree.com - Leicestershire - United Kingdom 24 Sep 2013

Thatsoftwareguy provides high quality service, impeccable support and lightning fast turnaround.

5 Stars

Elena - MO - United States 1 Jan 2013

I was impressed how prompt his responses when I needed an upgrade on the product I've purchased a year ago. It was installed the same day! All I can say is "GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCTS"! That software guy knows what he's doing! Thank you so much ThatSoftwareGuy. "Two Thumbs Up"!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 14 Dec 2011

Amazing software modules for Zencart!
The first place I look when trying to improve my Zencart store is That Software Guy. There always seems to be a module that does exactly what I am looking for and I have purchased many from him. His modules are affordable and delivered promptly. I am continually impressed by how useful and how much common sense goes into his work. I would have moved
away from Zencart long ago if it wasn't for That Software Guy

5 Stars

Carol H 11 Nov 2011

Awesome Programmer
I had some very complicated programming needs and was thankful to find That Software Guy!! He took control of my situation on a fast learning curve and finished the project to my complete satisfaction. I knew I could trust him with my site, and was also very happy with his fair pricing.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017