thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

The Software Guy products is a must for ZenCart users!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 369

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Harper 1 Nov 2016

He is a small business owner so he has a vested interest to make sure you are happy. I recommend purchasing from him. Remember to reach out if you need help thats why he is there for. However most of his products are pretty easy to install so that shouldn't be required.

5 Stars

Andrew 11 Jun 2016

I would count my experience with Scott's company as one of a handful of "perfect" encounters. The module was exactly as described, priced right and the issue he helped me with (on a Saturday morning no less) was an error of my own making. Three thumbs up!

5 Stars

www.jacobeans.com 12 Dec 2014

Thanks Scott, You completed and more of exactly what we wanted. Awesome products and awesome service, will definitely shop again. (-:

5 Stars

David R - CA - United States 9 Nov 2014

I have made multiple purchases from Scott. He has always been responsive, clear in his communication, and very helpful. His support and advice has saved us an incredible amount of time and money. I highly recommend his products and custom support.

5 Stars

Matt - CA - United States 14 May 2014

Great modules, incredible and FAST support! We've been able to implement everything quickly and got quick answers when we had questions. I highly recommend thatsoftwareguy!

5 Stars

james 6 Apr 2013

top service as always

5 Stars

GetZenned.nl 11 Nov 2011

That Software Guy
is one of the best developers for discount modules for Zen Cart and osC that I know of and trust me I know a lot.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017