thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

The Software Guy products is a must for ZenCart users!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 363

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Hare D - OH - United States 3 Jun 2016

Expert PHP coder and one great asset to Zen Cart.

5 Stars

Tuomas S 31 Mar 2013

I just placed order for BOGO discounts. please deliver to my email, [email protected] Thank you for solving my problem :)

5 Stars

Sandro C - Como - Italia 26 Nov 2012

Opzione.com in thatsoftwareguy.com ha trovato il partner ideale con cui soddisfare le esigenze dei propri clienti realizzando particolari integrazioni in Zen Cart!

5 Stars

Cherub4 - NY - United States 26 Sep 2012

I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by how quickly and easily the purchase, delivery, installation, and configuration of the thatsoftwareguy Big Spender module went. The site was informative enough to get me through most of it by myself, and where I had a question, help at thatsoftwareguy.com answered my question usually in a matter of minutes. Super easy! Thank you, thatsoftwareguy!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2012

great assistence!

5 Stars

Jane 28 Aug 2011

Zen Cart Upgrade to 1.3.9
Scott just did our Zen Cart upgrade and we are very pleased. He is effecient, quick and he does what he says he is going to do. Scott is friendly and helpful, which makes for a very good experience. We have used him before for other smaller issues with Zen-Cart and he has saved us countless hours of time by quickly solving problems that would have b
een nearly impossible for us to do on our own. I highly recommend Scott for all your Zen-Cart needs!

5 Stars

Robert Griffin, IT C 15 Aug 2011

Excellent modification to our Zen Cart store
We wanted something extra special for our online shop that Zen Cart is currently not programmed to do: specifically, we wanted attribute prices and options that were dependent on other attributes. Scott (That Software Guy) gave us exactly what we wanted at a reasonable price. He is superb!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016