thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

The Software Guy products is a must for ZenCart users!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 375

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Susan - CA - United States 14 Jun 2017

Scott just did a great job for me. He answered my questions and was very flexible when it came to changes I needed. He was also very kind and understanding when I changed gears mid-stream and made changes I didn't even mention at the on-set of the project. I appreciate all the time and effort he put into making my website function the way I always envisioned it working.

I HAVE recommended Scott to friends and I have also purchased retainer units for when I need small changes in the future.

5 Stars

LA R - NY - United States 26 Jan 2017

As a web developer, quality plugins save me time and save my clients money. Scott Wilson, That Software Guy, provides high quality plugins for Zen Cart. We have several of his plugins installed, including Favorites, Save for Later and MailChimp Integration. Other Zen Cart plugins we use are overly complex and difficult to upgrade. Scott's plugins are well thought out and upgrading is easily done. He is also experienced in marketing and sales strategies. His plugins help give our customers a better shopping experience and encourage more sales.

5 Stars

John C - NY - United States 1 Mar 2013

The software for Zen Cart was exactly what I needed, it installed cleanly and works perfectly.

5 Stars

R C. - CA - United States 29 Oct 2012

The best customer service. Very patient with customers. Very fast response and great instructions.

5 Stars

matt - UT - United States 24 Mar 2012

Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 14 Dec 2011

Amazing software modules for Zencart!
The first place I look when trying to improve my Zencart store is That Software Guy. There always seems to be a module that does exactly what I am looking for and I have purchased many from him. His modules are affordable and delivered promptly. I am continually impressed by how useful and how much common sense goes into his work. I would have moved
away from Zencart long ago if it wasn't for That Software Guy

5 Stars

OkieAnnie 11 Nov 2011

That Software Guy - Great Service
Great Products & Great Customer Service

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017