Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

The Software Guy products is a must for ZenCart users!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

FloridaGoFishing - FL - United States 26 Jul 2015

I contracted That Software Guy to fix an issue I was having with Zen Cart's Sales Tax Plugin. It was a complicated issue and Scott not only updated my PHP code, he even found a bug in the software itself. If you are looking for the best programmer out there, you have found him. I highly recommend this company for their exceptional service, they go above and beyond to fix any issues you have. And they get the job done fast.

5 Stars 12 Dec 2014

Thanks Scott, You completed and more of exactly what we wanted. Awesome products and awesome service, will definitely shop again. (-:

5 Stars

traceygl 1 Sep 2014

Great service , Nice guy

5 Stars

Frantz Art G - WA - United States 1 Apr 2013

Software Guy has solved many problems that stumped other techs. He saved us. Always a prompt reply to emails too!

5 Stars

Tuomas S 31 Mar 2013

I just placed order for BOGO discounts. please deliver to my email, [email protected] Thank you for solving my problem :)

5 Stars

TapeMan 4 Nov 2011

Great Service
Working with That Software Guy is easy. I lay out my issues and Scott responds promptly. He is great at understanding the issue at hand and developing an appropriate resolution. He also has great suggestions to enhance my site and is willing to work with my schedule to get the requested changes done so it does not adversely effect my business. Scott
is a fabulous business partner. I will continue to use That Software Guy for changes to my system.

5 Stars

cdeVision 18 Aug 2011

That Great Service Guy
That Software Guy should think about renaming himself to That Great Service Guy. We had a very complicated and unique coding project and he not only did the coding but offered unique solutions that saved the day. Thanks!

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016