Here’s what a customer had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Feb 2012
The Software Guy products is a must for ZenCart users!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thatsoftwareguy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 332 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 stars
Kimberly - CT, United States 01 May 2013

I've used Scott's services many times and always found him to be a true professional.

5 stars
kimberly - CT, United States 04 May 2013

Scott is the man! Very professional and knowledgable.

5 stars
Paul B - OR, United States 01 Nov 2013

He does great work! Fast and reliable...

5 stars
Emma - NSW, Australia 11 Oct 2013

Thank you for all your awesome work! The quantity discounts have saved me so much time and headaches!

5 stars
james 06 Apr 2013

top service as always

5 stars
PilgrimsHealth.com - LA, United States 03 Apr 2014

I purchased the Manufacturer Discount from That Software Guy. And I was a bit concerned that it would be difficult to get just the right look and function that I wanted for my Zen Cart site. Let me tell you that I would have rated Scott 10 stars if I could. His willingness to hear my vision and work with me to get just the right look was beyond my expectations! I definitely will be adding more of his modules to my Zen Cart soon. BRAVO! Thanks Scott!

5 stars
Cheri at ACME F - ON, Canada 11 Dec 2013

Excellent products with crystal-clear installation instructions and tips - straightforward, precise, and easy to understand. I use several free and purchased software modules from thatsoftwareguy, and have had great experiences with all - they are valuable tools for my business and have resulted in higher-value sales that put much more money in my pocket than I have spent. Highly recommended!

>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!