Here’s what BB had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
BB 21 Apr 2011
Friendly service, prompt delivery
I have bought software, books and travel chess sets from Chesshouse.com on more than one occasion, and was always satisfied by their service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2813 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Laura C - ON, Canada 05 May 2013

Found just what I was looking for, and the price was fantastic. Thank you!

5 stars
JEFFREY H. W - FL, United States 02 Aug 2013

This has been a very positive experience for me!

5 stars
Derinda C - MS, United States 11 Mar 2014

My students and I love all products purchased from chesshouse. Excellent quality and customer satisfaction.

5 stars
harry s - OK, United States 25 Jul 2013

returning customer

5 stars
Richard T - CO, United States 06 May 2013

Thanks. Let me know if you sell Oriental Chess sets specifically westernized shogi sets.

5 stars
Don F 30 Apr 2014

Easy shopping experience, great selection, attractive product and on-time delivery

5 stars
Brooke N - TX, United States 15 Aug 2013

I purchased from Chess House because I found it to have the widest selection of sets locally and online. My son is very pleased with his travel set. It is sturdy and well made for a great price.

5 stars
[email protected] 06 Jun 2013

Was very satisfied with the ease of navigating thru your site

5 stars
Daniel S - NJ, United States 08 Mar 2013

The order came on time and was as advertised. Nice product for what I thought was a very reasonable price. I am pleased.

5 stars
Robert - MI, United States 14 Mar 2014

Very pleased with the Hastings Blood Rosewood and Boxwood 4" set. This is a House of Staunton set, and it is very beautify when placed on the 2.5" satin board. All items arrived undamaged, and care was taken in the packing and boxing of everything. A very nicely weighted set as well!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!