Here’s what BB had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
BB 21 Apr 2011
Friendly service, prompt delivery
I have bought software, books and travel chess sets from Chesshouse.com on more than one occasion, and was always satisfied by their service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3108 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
robin b 30 May 2014

I ordered chess pieces on line and was very displeased with several places, however,I love my chess pieces. The pieces are heavy, nice size and are actually a conversation piece.They company are very descriptive

5 stars
Charlie - MI, United States 15 Jul 2013

the chess set and board were more than I thought they would be. Great pricr for a outstandind product.

5 stars
Stacey - CA, United States 19 Jun 2013

The product arrived on time and in great condition.

My husband is in the Armed Forces and was looking for a small, compact chess set to carry around in his pack while deployed. He loves it and can't wait to use it!!




5 stars
Tyrone 08 Sep 2014

Great! The volume discounts were just what I was after as I needed more then one product.

5 stars
Luther A G - FL, United States 28 Jun 2013

Easy

5 stars
Karl - NJ, United States 11 Mar 2014

American made and perfect in every way! Unlike other suppliers boards the numbers and letters are perfect and the margins are equal. Also works well in less than great lighting (as in outdoors).

5 stars
John L - NY, United States 13 Mar 2014

Excellent. Easy to follow instructions, good experience

5 stars
Lee H 23 Sep 2014

not bad would definitely order again

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!