chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what BB had to say about chesshouse.com

BB | Submitted 21 Apr 2011
Verified Customer

Friendly service, prompt delivery
I have bought software, books and travel chess sets from Chesshouse.com on more than one occasion, and was always satisfied by their service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,475

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

dt - TX - United States 17 May 2016

I was looking for a better chess set than the plastic set with the folding cardboard I have had for years. I found the look and design of the Timeless set to be what I wanted. It was easy to compare to the others and make my decision.

5 Stars

Dave - CA - United States 17 May 2016

The sales staff was very knowledgeable and spent a considerable amount of time with me over the phone to make sure I got the right set and board. In the end, I chose chesshouse.com over other well-known suppliers based on customer service and selection.

5 Stars

Barrie 15 May 2016

Quick and easy shopping

5 Stars

Dan S - WI - United States 12 May 2016

I had a great experience with Chesshouse.com. When i ordered they contacted me within hours to verify my address because its a country address and often doesn't show up. They responded immediately. Also, I was emailed immediately after delivery to make sure I was a very satisfied customer. Great online seller, I will buy from them again come Christmas time.

5 Stars

Ronald L. H - TX - United States 1 May 2016

Excellent!

5 Stars

Ybar - TX - United States 30 Apr 2016

Great customer service!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016