Here’s what BB had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
BB 21 Apr 2011
Friendly service, prompt delivery
I have bought software, books and travel chess sets from Chesshouse.com on more than one occasion, and was always satisfied by their service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3079 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Gary H 30 Jul 2014

The fact that you sell replacement pieces is so-awesome--I had been wanting to get the piece replaced from this set for so many years now. I'll be looking for my next board/set here!

5 stars
SouthernChessBelle 12 Aug 2014

Exactly what I needed and wanted!!

5 stars
Carlos C 19 Oct 2014

Chesshouse.com is the closest thing to an old-fashioned corner store online. I needed to replace a missing piece from my travel set and I got it for free! I didn't even have to pay for shipping. I just think that's amazing, thank you!

5 stars
Daniel S - NJ, United States 08 Mar 2013

The order came on time and was as advertised. Nice product for what I thought was a very reasonable price. I am pleased.

5 stars
Jean 24 Jun 2014

Great variety.....checkout process easy and 'customer friendly'

5 stars
Tom D 03 Aug 2014

Great selection and easy to use. Thank you

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!