Here’s what BB had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
BB 21 Apr 2011
Friendly service, prompt delivery
I have bought software, books and travel chess sets from Chesshouse.com on more than one occasion, and was always satisfied by their service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3308 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
daniel o 31 Mar 2014

too many choices for a beginner,10 yr old grandson loves too play.

5 stars
Frank G - CA, United States 09 Oct 2014

I had a very pleasant experience shopping on-line for my chess set. The website is very easy to use and finding the product I was looking for was easy. My chess set was delivered promptly and is perfect for my purposes. It also looks and feels much more valuable and professional than i expected for such a bargain price. I am very pleased with chesshouse.com and will use them for my future chess needs.

5 stars
Adam Z - WA, United States 12 May 2013

Good

5 stars
Fred S 22 Oct 2014

Provides good variety of pieces. I was looking for large pieces that would be easy to use and enjoy. This set met that requirement admirably.

5 stars
Layne L - Warsaw, Poland 03 Apr 2013

Great

5 stars
Doug A 24 Jul 2014

Excellent website. Love the fact it remembers my shopping cart over several days while I ponder my decisions. Follow up after I receive the order to ensure it gets to me please. Thanks. Send tracking information/URL would be most beneficial.

The chess sets had some minor defects in the white plastic (i.e. black marks on white pieces) however I was able to sand then and touch them up sufficiently to avoid a return.

5 stars
Jeff G - OK, United States 21 Nov 2013

Love the pieces. Love the board. Love the case.
Bought this set for a friend. After Christmas, I'm going to order myself a set too!

Thanks Chesshouse!

5 stars
Jack - MA, United States 19 Mar 2014

I was pleasantly surprised to see that the chess pieces matched the original set perfectly. I'm glad that I found Chess House because they came through for me when the maker of the chess computer could not. I'll definitely order from them again.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!