chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what BB had to say about chesshouse.com

BB | Submitted 21 Apr 2011
Verified Customer

Friendly service, prompt delivery
I have bought software, books and travel chess sets from Chesshouse.com on more than one occasion, and was always satisfied by their service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,364

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Francis 2 May 2016

Searching for a quality travel analysis set for several hours I inadvertently sent a competitor's discount coupon with my order. Chess House sent a polite email explaining my error, but honored the competitor's coupon. Quite embarrassed I was; however, so impressed with Josh's generosity, I owe them my next chess related orders regardless of coupons. Very much appreciate the company's kindness.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Apr 2016

easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Apr 2016

Very easy and quick. I know I'll be purchasing in the future from you

5 Stars

D D - WA - United States 5 Apr 2016

I placed my order late on a Saturday night. It shipped the following Monday. It was well-packaged for shipping, and arrived in perfect condition. The item I ordered was well-made and inexpensive. It was in much better condition than some items I ordered from a different chess seller. I recommend Chess House, and will buy from them in the future.

5 Stars

Andrea A - IL - United States 31 Mar 2016

Highly recommended. This company is genuinely interested in customer satisfaction! Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Etienne - CA - United States 22 Mar 2016

Very helpful and responsive customer service professionals, order with confidence.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016