Here’s what BB had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
BB 21 Apr 2011
Friendly service, prompt delivery
I have bought software, books and travel chess sets from Chesshouse.com on more than one occasion, and was always satisfied by their service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2231 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
DG - NY, United States 08 Feb 2014

Excellent board for the "Analysis" sized (2.875" King) pieces and yet large enough to use the full-size (3.75" King) tournament pieces in a pinch. Not a legal tournament board, but the perfect size for playing on a small round or square coffee-shop type table (Starbucks?).

5 stars
Andrew 12 Jul 2012

Its been slightly over two weeks now since I physically received my first order from you. I hope its not too late to point out that I have had an awesome "first" business experience with Chesshouse! My goods arrived on time, they reached in perfect condition and most of all they are of great quality!! After this nice service that you gave me I am more than delighted to recommend you to most of my colleagues! All in all, I can only say "Wow"!. Please keep up the spirit.

5 stars
Deborah F - NY, United States 07 Sep 2013

Was very easy to find what I was looking for! Thank you! I am very pleased with the chess set I ordered! From ordering to receiving the merchandise, I have no complaints! Thank you very much! Sincerely, Debbie Furgeson

5 stars
nancy R 02 Oct 2013

I purchased this as a gift, and was very pleased with the quality of the item. The recipient loved his gift!

5 stars
Tony N - MI, United States 12 Oct 2013

Great prices. Fast delivery.

5 stars
Leonardo A. C - FL, United States 31 Jul 2013

You beat the House of Staunton prices on these videos.

5 stars
Laurie Elise M - MN, United States 10 Jul 2013

I was thrilled to find this three person chess set, one very similar to the set (made by Zurer) I purchased in Romania. Several of the white pieces are missing from my set. Although the sizes of the pieces and dimensions of the board itself are slightly different, and the black pieces of your sets are black while mine are brown, I'm quite pleased to have ordered a new set from your site.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!