chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what BB had to say about chesshouse.com

BB | Submitted 21 Apr 2011
Verified Customer

Friendly service, prompt delivery
I have bought software, books and travel chess sets from Chesshouse.com on more than one occasion, and was always satisfied by their service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,569

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Red Barn Custom H - OH - United States 24 Jun 2016

It was a very pleasurable online experience. Shipping was super fast. Prices were excellent. Josh, from customer service, contacted me to make sure everything was just as it should be. Very attentive. Thank you Josh. I will shop with chesshouse.com again very soon.

5 Stars

robert b - WI - United States 22 Jun 2016

received good service and good product

5 Stars

Edward S - DE - United States 18 Jun 2016

Excellent outfit. Quality products at a fair price delivered in a timely manner. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Edward O - NH - United States 6 Jun 2016

I bought the Executive II Tournament Chess Set for myself last year and was so pleased with it I bought one recently for my son as a gift. Both times I was contacted at delivery time by an individual with his phone number and extension at ChessHouse.com to check that all was well and to offer help if there were any problems. I did have a problem with one piece in each set and both times they shipped out a replacement piece immediately. I think the prices are very reasonable and I have no worries about the customer service.

5 Stars

Dustin M 29 May 2016

Easy to navigate site, easy to compare

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 May 2016

Smooth

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016