Here’s what BB had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
BB 21 Apr 2011
Friendly service, prompt delivery
I have bought software, books and travel chess sets from Chesshouse.com on more than one occasion, and was always satisfied by their service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4797 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Jordan - NY, United States 21 Aug 2015

Quality products, good selection. Will use again!

5 stars
Luis B - ON, Canada 20 Aug 2015

Josh was a great help during the ordering process. The online shopping experience was great and so were the products I received.

5 stars
C. Mason 10 Aug 2015

Quality pieces. Comes with extra Queens, so don't make the mistake I made and order extras, unless you need.
Prices were VERY reasonable.
I'll be back!!

5 stars
NODAK 01 Aug 2015

Good deal.

5 stars
Darren H - NE, United States 20 Jul 2015

I'm very pleased with the chess set I ordered, and perhaps more pleased with the customer service I received. The set arrived with a broken pawn, so I called ChessHouse and they shipped me a new one within the hour. The quality of the set is very good, especially at its price point. I won't hesitate to order from this company in the future.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Jul 2015

Awesome...great website!!!

5 stars
Andrew H 02 Jul 2015

Awesome

5 stars
Chance - NY, United States 19 Jun 2015

Everything was great! I did however not receive the extra Queen piece from one of the piece sets. No biggie :) Thanks again for everything. The product is great! The customer service was an A++ and I'll make sure to do my shopping with chesshouse if I ever need a rarity piece/set/etc which pertains to chess :)

5 stars
Justin R - CA, United States 18 Jun 2015

Thank you!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!