Here’s what BB had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
BB 21 Apr 2011
Friendly service, prompt delivery
I have bought software, books and travel chess sets from Chesshouse.com on more than one occasion, and was always satisfied by their service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4477 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
joe l 13 Oct 2014

I found a wide selection to pick from. I hope they are of high quality.

5 stars
Yessica - FL, United States 11 May 2015

Excellent shopping source!!

5 stars
[email protected] 06 Jun 2013

Was very satisfied with the ease of navigating thru your site

5 stars
Benja 25 Nov 2014

You made my shopping a convience.

5 stars
dustan m 21 Apr 2015

Great service and experience. When my order was not in stock I received an email from Josh Burger offering me options. When had a series of email exchanges which helped me make decisions and the product I chose was shipped immediately. Top notch experience is every way.

5 stars
Stacey - CA, United States 19 Jun 2013

The product arrived on time and in great condition.

My husband is in the Armed Forces and was looking for a small, compact chess set to carry around in his pack while deployed. He loves it and can't wait to use it!!




5 stars
Brent 22 Dec 2014

the product is for xmas and under the tree. Thanks

5 stars
Kirstin 26 Dec 2014

The product is awesome, it looks so nice, and my kids are thrilled. Thank you!

5 stars
Tyrone M 30 Oct 2014

Easy site to navigate through. It is unfortunate that bulk orders have a lengthy wait list.

5 stars
Alan S - MO, United States 23 Jan 2015

Great site, easy format and layout!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!