Here’s what BB had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
BB 21 Apr 2011
Friendly service, prompt delivery
I have bought software, books and travel chess sets from Chesshouse.com on more than one occasion, and was always satisfied by their service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3285 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Derinda C - MS, United States 11 Mar 2014

My students and I love all products purchased from chesshouse. Excellent quality and customer satisfaction.

5 stars
Duncan 22 Apr 2014

I wasn't sure how to download my purchase so I contacted customer service.
They contacted me within minutes and helped me through the process.
I really couldn't be happier with this experience.

5 stars
Ponza A 16 Jul 2014

It was great - I just don't have opportunty to recommend

5 stars
Kevin E - SC, United States 14 Mar 2013

I've enjoyed browsing your site, and will most likely be ordering from you again. I hope everything arrives quickly.

5 stars
Trevor 09 Jun 2014

There was a wide variety of options to choose from, which made it convenient...as opposed to having to search all over amazon!

5 stars
Bill - AZ, United States 04 Aug 2013

Great products, price and shipping. Thanks :)

5 stars
Jim H 09 Oct 2013

great, timely service

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Mar 2014

it was easy, fast

5 stars
Don F 30 Apr 2014

Easy shopping experience, great selection, attractive product and on-time delivery

5 stars
Thomas B - MO, United States 12 Mar 2013

Great Site and friendly customer service!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!