Here’s what BB had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
BB 21 Apr 2011
Friendly service, prompt delivery
I have bought software, books and travel chess sets from Chesshouse.com on more than one occasion, and was always satisfied by their service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2947 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Sandy W - MO, United States 15 Mar 2013

I order every year if I receive the same grant from my school disttic. Coupons would be great!

5 stars
Kimberly 23 May 2014

good value - the price went up considerably with the cost of shipping and customs.

5 stars
Gene K - MI, United States 20 Oct 2013

Easy to find what I needed and at a very good price!

5 stars
Elaine L. H 21 Oct 2013

We were very impressed with the speed, product & delivery of the chess set. It is perfect for the location we have for it, and our clients seem pleased.

5 stars
jay g 16 Sep 2014

customer service was great when I asked about what products that could improve my chess skills
they gave me some great ideas and responded quickly

5 stars
Rachel 07 Sep 2014

Check out was easy and the quality was very good. I've brought the set to the playground and now all the kids want to learn how to play. Job well done!

5 stars
Kevin H 20 Sep 2014

I have ordered from you all before and I appreciate the classy experience! You all clearly respect the game of chess and the equipment demands of the chess player!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!