chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what PTA P had to say about chesshouse.com

PTA P | Submitted 5 May 2011
Verified Customer

Great Service!
It was a pleasure working with Chess House. While I happened to make a mistake on my order - the team was very helpful in getting me squared away. Proactive and very helpful!

The products I purchased are terrific. Great quality.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,350

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Apr 2016

easy

5 Stars

Local B 27 Apr 2016

Speedy, helpful service -- thank you!

5 Stars

Hernan R 17 Apr 2016

Great. Seamless.

5 Stars

Bill - VA - United States 16 Apr 2016

Great board and set! Highly recommended. Perfect service, packaging, delivery, and follow-up.

5 Stars

Andre Leo L 6 Apr 2016

Information about the set, clocks, boards, and carrying cases were crystal clear and affordable. Would be a great site for getting gifts for the "chess player" in your family.

5 Stars

gerald h - ON - Canada 5 Apr 2016

as I am just starting I have not found any info regarding what moves are possible for each piece to start with. It would help to have this basic info in a beginner coarse.

5 Stars

Chris B - CA - United States 29 Mar 2016

Totally awesome shopping experience. Delivery time was fast, packing was great, and products arrived in excellent condition.

Ran into a small glitch with checkout and got a response from the development team within hours. They promptly identified the issue and got to work on a fix. Overall, very impressed!

5 Stars

Jack J 27 Mar 2016

awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Chris - IL - United States 22 Mar 2016

Great product, great service. Followed up to ensure i was happy- and i certainly am.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016