Here’s what PTA P had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
PTA P 05 May 2011
Great Service!
It was a pleasure working with Chess House. While I happened to make a mistake on my order - the team was very helpful in getting me squared away. Proactive and very helpful!

The products I purchased are terrific. Great quality.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2665 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Rebecca L - MD, United States 14 Jul 2014

Ted was so nice and helpful! I will use Chess House personally and recommend them to others! Thanks so much!

5 stars
Luis P - San José, Costa Rica 01 Oct 2013

Very good

5 stars
Marsha B. R 09 Apr 2014

Nice price. I mistakenly thought I had not received my board, but it was in the box. The person I spoke to was very polite and respectful. I'm very happy with the price and quality of the product.

5 stars
Stephanie B - CA, United States 01 Jun 2013

Arrived IN TIME, in fact earlier than expected, which was WONDERFUL! Our grandson loved his new travel board and can't wait to take it with him on his summer trip. We will definitely use ChessHouse again.

5 stars
William M F - CT, United States 09 Jun 2013

easy to navigate, well presented, clear and with good descriptions of the various products.

5 stars
JohnRN1 14 May 2014

You are very detailed in your description of the chess computer adapter I need. I recently ordered one from another dealer and they sent me a generic adapter. Of course I'm not going to chance voiding my chess computer warranty with an adapter not specific to my Novag Star aquamarine. I double checked with you about the adapter you sent me to make sure it was for the Novag chess computer. You confirmed that it was, I have been using it and it works perfectly. I am greatful for your honest and accurate description of the items you have for sale.

5 stars
m.r.hunter - AK, United States 31 Mar 2014

the leather board is actually a leather-backed vinyl board. nice size though.

5 stars
Vicki S - FL, United States 23 Jul 2013

The chess set was a gift and was wrapped as requested. The recipient is very happy with the set. Thank you.

5 stars
Julio M - ME, United States 27 Sep 2013

I like that you have mutliple colors for your vinyl chessboards.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!