Here’s what PTA P had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
PTA P 05 May 2011
Great Service!
It was a pleasure working with Chess House. While I happened to make a mistake on my order - the team was very helpful in getting me squared away. Proactive and very helpful!

The products I purchased are terrific. Great quality.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3078 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Jonathan B 01 May 2014

Great service and product.

5 stars
Lee H 23 Sep 2014

not bad would definitely order again

5 stars
Ramiro C - AZ, United States 30 Apr 2013

I boght the Comander Chess Set because the "Paladin" chess set in the web page only had Black and White NO natural color.

Can you please correct this in your web page.

Tia
Ramiro

5 stars
Rachel 07 Sep 2014

Check out was easy and the quality was very good. I've brought the set to the playground and now all the kids want to learn how to play. Job well done!

5 stars
jesus g - WA, United States 17 Sep 2013

Received my complete order but had 2 sets of pieces the same color. Nothing some spray paint didn't solve. Also, the clock didn't work on one side, but I was able to fix that myself after taking back cover off. A simple fix for a handyman but probably not for others.

5 stars
Leonardo A. C - FL, United States 31 Jul 2013

You beat the House of Staunton prices on these videos.

5 stars
Jeremy 12 Oct 2014

THANK YOU so much. You have always made this so worth it.

5 stars
Duncan 22 Apr 2014

I wasn't sure how to download my purchase so I contacted customer service.
They contacted me within minutes and helped me through the process.
I really couldn't be happier with this experience.

5 stars
Luke L - WI, United States 21 Mar 2013

ChessHouse personnel are always attentive to customer inquiries and quickly respond to any problems that might come up with a particular order.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!