chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what PTA P had to say about chesshouse.com

PTA P | Submitted 5 May 2011
Verified Customer

Great Service!
It was a pleasure working with Chess House. While I happened to make a mistake on my order - the team was very helpful in getting me squared away. Proactive and very helpful!

The products I purchased are terrific. Great quality.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,626

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Gregory A. D 18 Feb 2017

Great service, great price, great products!

5 Stars

Tom - OR - United States 12 Feb 2017

Checkout process went smoothly

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Feb 2017

All good quick and easy

5 Stars

Sharon 3 Feb 2017

This is for my husband. Please ship the clock as soon as possible.
His last clock was destroyed by a young boy he was playing. The boy got mad because he lost the game and broke the clock. Thank you.

5 Stars

Samuel W - MA - United States 11 Jan 2017

I am really enjoying the milled leather travel chess set I purchased, and the customer service was great.

5 Stars

augusto t 11 Jan 2017

EXCELLENT ESTORE

5 Stars

tom - NV - United States 2 Jan 2017

nice chess/checker board. thanks.

5 Stars

Russell B 1 Jan 2017

Thanks Chess House. Say Happy New Year to Raphael for me - Russell Bellamy, San Diego (El Cajon) CA.

5 Stars

Georgia 28 Dec 2016

Beautiful set. Excellent workmanship.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017