Here’s what PTA P had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
PTA P 05 May 2011
Great Service!
It was a pleasure working with Chess House. While I happened to make a mistake on my order - the team was very helpful in getting me squared away. Proactive and very helpful!

The products I purchased are terrific. Great quality.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4805 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrew S - AZ, United States 20 Aug 2015

I enjoyed the thorough service in handling my situation. Just knowing there are reserve 2100 ultimate chess pieces in reserve ( when and if my current chess pieces break, ) is good to know!

Thank you for letting me know!

Andy

5 stars
Ray M - AZ, United States 17 Aug 2015

Great shopping experience. - Thanks

5 stars
Sydney - OH, United States 01 Aug 2015

Will definitely recommend to my friends and looking forward to my next purchase here.

5 stars
R WOLFE - MA, United States 31 Jul 2015

Needed to refresh after ordering item so it would register in cart. (using android tablet) Otherwise, ordering process was smooth & easy.

US Priority Mail faster than UPS Basic for less cost.

5 stars
Derrek - KS, United States 26 Jul 2015

Easy to order and quick delivery!

5 stars
Dallas L J - TX, United States 15 Jul 2015

The items were easy to find. I check the "NEW" section about once a month and they were there.

5 stars
Richard B 10 Jul 2015

I found the ordering process extremely easy to use and the delivery speed was amazing! They actually shipped within about an hour after I placed my order. After receiving the product, I had a service question and the response was also quick and helpful. I'll definitely be purchasing again from ChessHouse!

5 stars
Willie C - TX, United States 09 Jul 2015

U guys Great.
My keyboarding is crab.

To update,
Got my pieces and board in a weeks time.
Over the 4th July holiday weekend using the5 buck shipping option.
Hats off to you and (Big Brown) UPS.

Outstanding Thanks

5 stars
Choe Kee H - Singapore, Singapore 25 Jun 2015

I will shop again. Very good experience on your site.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!