chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what PTA P had to say about chesshouse.com

PTA P | Submitted 5 May 2011
Verified Customer

Great Service!
It was a pleasure working with Chess House. While I happened to make a mistake on my order - the team was very helpful in getting me squared away. Proactive and very helpful!

The products I purchased are terrific. Great quality.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,460

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 May 2016

The website was very explicit and the product purchased resembled the on-line pictures almost exactly. I would definately order again.

5 Stars

Faro - CA - United States 17 May 2016

Great price offering, quick shipping and good communication

5 Stars

Ramiro G 16 May 2016

PRICES FAIR.... my first purchase here, lets see about your delivery...

5 Stars

Dragoncoach1 - TX - United States 12 May 2016

I have been using Chesshouse service and products for many years! When I wrote my classroom impact grant to put chessboards into the classrooms working towards adding chess to the overall curriculum, they were a great help to me.

5 Stars

dale r 10 May 2016

outstanding

5 Stars

Amber 10 May 2016

easy to pay for using amazon

5 Stars

Joseph 20 Apr 2016

Great as always-- My chess gear came the next day!

Thanks so much for the excellent service!!

Joseph

5 Stars

Jorge V 15 Apr 2016

Fast and simple

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MN - United States 15 Apr 2016

I found the item I was looking for with good explanations and at a great price. The seller followed up by email to ensure I received the product and was satisfied.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016