chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what PTA P had to say about chesshouse.com

PTA P | Submitted 5 May 2011
Verified Customer

Great Service!
It was a pleasure working with Chess House. While I happened to make a mistake on my order - the team was very helpful in getting me squared away. Proactive and very helpful!

The products I purchased are terrific. Great quality.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 8,080

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Sandy - NV - United States 14 Jun 2017

I had ordered a set for a graduation gift but subsequently found the heirloom set that I originally wanted to give. I returned the ordered set, and Paul was totally awesome. The quality of the ordered set was wonderful, it would have been a great gift. We had also accidentally shipped an unrelated return to Chess House, but Paul contacted us, forwarded it on to the correct destination, and did not even charge us for extra shipping! I highly recommend their products and service!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Jun 2017

Chess House is THE BEST...

...Chess Products
...Online Purchase Experience
...Customer Service

5 Stars

Paula F 9 Jun 2017

so far things have been a breeze. I'm buying these as a gift and am excited to see them in person. I hope they are packaged well so they arrive as pretty as the picture.

5 Stars

Ruth G - SC - United States 9 Jun 2017

Thanks for the great customer service! Love the chess sets!!! We've been watching Elliott Neff on Youtube. Thanks for all you do.

5 Stars

Sam 5 Jun 2017

Beautiful wood and pieces. High quality finish. Well proportioned. A heirloom piece to pass down through generations. I also enjoyed looking through all the selections and the quality appears to be far beyond Amazon's offerings. The only down side is that there were several products on back order.

5 Stars

laura - IL - United States 3 Jun 2017

sales person on the phone was extremely helpful!!

5 Stars

Joe H 3 Jun 2017

Good service

5 Stars

Preston W 25 May 2017

As always, excellent products and service

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 May 2017

Payment should ask for name on card first, rather than card #

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017