Here’s what PTA P had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
PTA P 05 May 2011
Great Service!
It was a pleasure working with Chess House. While I happened to make a mistake on my order - the team was very helpful in getting me squared away. Proactive and very helpful!

The products I purchased are terrific. Great quality.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3087 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Bernard G - NC, United States 29 Aug 2013

Just what I needed when I needed it. I use the chess timer at a 2 step production machine as an easy to use stopwatch that can be set with a slap-----Perfect!

5 stars
Lingling x - PA, United States 22 Sep 2013

Much fair shipping rate than other site

5 stars
Rudy - CA, United States 15 Apr 2014

Chess House has great customer service and speed delivery service. While I did not need to contact them for any issues. My purchasing experience was smooth and simple. I will be purchasing other product from the Chess House in the future.

5 stars
Doug A 24 Jul 2014

Excellent website. Love the fact it remembers my shopping cart over several days while I ponder my decisions. Follow up after I receive the order to ensure it gets to me please. Thanks. Send tracking information/URL would be most beneficial.

The chess sets had some minor defects in the white plastic (i.e. black marks on white pieces) however I was able to sand then and touch them up sufficiently to avoid a return.

5 stars
Successful g 11 Aug 2014

This was a gift for my 25 year old son. He was very pleased with the quality, style and feel of the pieces.

5 stars
Demond - HI, United States 13 Sep 2013

Aloha,

I'm very happy about my pieces and now I need to pick up a board in a month or two!!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!