Customer Review

Here's what PTA P had to say about

PTA P | Submitted 5 May 2011
Verified Customer

Great Service!
It was a pleasure working with Chess House. While I happened to make a mistake on my order - the team was very helpful in getting me squared away. Proactive and very helpful!

The products I purchased are terrific. Great quality.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 5,351


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Bernard c - PR - United States 28 Nov 2015


5 Stars

margie 27 Nov 2015


5 Stars

Angela H 20 Nov 2015

The product is good quality and the customer service is even greater. Due to closure of local business John Ts. I was forced to look on line for chess games. I was very pleased with your large variety.

5 Stars

Dean A N 20 Nov 2015

You guided me to precisely what I think I am needing.

5 Stars

Alex S 17 Nov 2015

Easy to use and a variety of products to choose from. The products I personally ordered were all high quality and durable.

5 Stars

Diane S 14 Nov 2015

You have a great website with many beautiful pieces to choose from. I am looking forward to receiving the set we choose for our son for Christmas.

5 Stars

Lorrey B - GA - United States 13 Nov 2015

I was very satisfied with the Civil War chess set. It was very easy to order on-line and I received the set in quick order. I am giving the set as a Xmas gift and I am positive it will be well received. Chesshouse followed up immediately to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend them highly.

5 Stars

Robert F. G 6 Nov 2015

Very easy and simple shopping experience.

5 Stars

Joseph S 5 Nov 2015

Easy to navigate.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015