Here’s what PTA P had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
PTA P 05 May 2011
Great Service!
It was a pleasure working with Chess House. While I happened to make a mistake on my order - the team was very helpful in getting me squared away. Proactive and very helpful!

The products I purchased are terrific. Great quality.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2958 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Jonathan B 01 May 2014

Great service and product.

5 stars
larrybenedict59 17 May 2014

EASY PROCESS

5 stars
chuck h - TX, United States 31 Jul 2013

Typical Chess House experience: fast, got just what I wanted for a very good price.

5 stars
Mehmet 18 May 2013

As an overseas customer I'm satisfied with the overall process (order, delivery, customer service etc.) Highly recommend them. They are doing great.

5 stars
Stan C - PA, United States 28 Jul 2014

I looked around several stores for the perfect bag to fit my portable chess set with the roll up board. Chesshouse.com had just what I was looking for at a great price and delivery time was good.

5 stars
Chris H - WA, United States 22 Sep 2013

I've been really happy working with you guys over the years!

5 stars
Shoshannah - AL, United States 04 Oct 2013

My husband is a huge chess fan. His birthday was coming up and I was still struggling with what to get him. Even though he already has a couple chess sets I decided to get him one for his birthday from me to let him know that I support his passion. I placed my order, which was very easy to do even for someone like me who knows nothing about chess, on the 20th. I was worried a bit because his birthday was on the 26th and I didnt think it would get here in time. I was going to pay extra for shipping to get it here faster but the free shipping stated it would only take 1-6 days. I thought yeah right, but took the chance anyway. My items arrived on the 23rd!!!! My order came super fast and my order was complete. I will return to this site for any future buys!

5 stars
Glenn B 12 Apr 2014

Some typos on the pages but a perfectly fine shopping experience.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!