chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what PTA P had to say about chesshouse.com

PTA P | Submitted 5 May 2011
Verified Customer

Great Service!
It was a pleasure working with Chess House. While I happened to make a mistake on my order - the team was very helpful in getting me squared away. Proactive and very helpful!

The products I purchased are terrific. Great quality.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,665

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Silo Z 22 Jul 2016

Fast and easy shopping site! It's a chess site, of course they will have all the smart moves to make shopping on line a breeze!!!

5 Stars

Abdon - OR - United States 13 Jul 2016

Prompt service and email notices regarding order status.
Well done!

Abdon

5 Stars

Len K - MA - United States 8 Jul 2016

Great products & great service. I was surprised to find a handwritten note inside, thanking me for my order. :) Had a broken chess piece on this order and it was resolved quickly by the friendly staff.

5 Stars

Randy 28 Jun 2016

Very quick response. Great selections offered.

5 Stars

Red Barn Custom H - OH - United States 24 Jun 2016

It was a very pleasurable online experience. Shipping was super fast. Prices were excellent. Josh, from customer service, contacted me to make sure everything was just as it should be. Very attentive. Thank you Josh. I will shop with chesshouse.com again very soon.

5 Stars

Norm R - AB - Canada 15 Jun 2016

Overall, Chess House is reputable and gives the best possible customer service. The website is easy to use and search, and there is a large inventory of chess materials to browse through. The prices are reasonable, although current exchange rates if you are from outside the U. S. A. make it considerably more expensive. But because of the specialized nature of the business, one can find stuff here that is hard to get elsewhere, the price is OK.

I would shop here again.

5 Stars

Dragoncoach1 6 Jun 2016

Excellent and easy format! Good Prices great service

5 Stars

Ram P - WA - United States 6 Jun 2016

Extremely fast shipping, good pricing and customer friendly website. Would definitely shop here again.

5 Stars

Ryne - TX - United States 3 Jun 2016

Everything came packaged nicely, found no defects with the chess set and clock that was ordered. I will definitely be buying from chesshouse again!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016