chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what PTA P had to say about chesshouse.com

PTA P | Submitted 5 May 2011
Verified Customer

Great Service!
It was a pleasure working with Chess House. While I happened to make a mistake on my order - the team was very helpful in getting me squared away. Proactive and very helpful!

The products I purchased are terrific. Great quality.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 5,935

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

clcooktx - TX - United States 6 Feb 2016

Great experience. The communication was great. They let me know when to expect my item and they also checked in to make sure we were happy with out chess set. I will definitely be returning!

5 Stars

Jason T 3 Feb 2016

So far great, hope everything makes it by valentines day!

5 Stars

Mike from V - VA - United States 2 Feb 2016

Chess House is awesome. Set arrived with very minor damage to a piece that I wouldn't have even mentioned. But they asked ME, and when I told them about it, they corrected it immediately.

Excellent service! ! I'll not only buy from Chess House again, I'll recommend you to my friends in the tournament chess world.

5 Stars

Matt 29 Jan 2016

Really liked to (3) game fold down table but will make a nice wood table... Wanted quality Chess pieces was priority...
Looking forward to order...Thank you

5 Stars

Wayne P - IN - United States 21 Jan 2016

Fast reliable service. Good quality product (as always).

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Jan 2016

easy site to navigate

5 Stars

Todd - WA - United States 18 Jan 2016

Quick, easy and high-end products for an easy - on-the-go wallet price. Great selection, fast service.

5 Stars

Richard 14 Jan 2016

Quick and easy ordering and checkout. Thank you, order arrived quickly and well packaged.

5 Stars

Chris - WI - United States 13 Jan 2016

Another great shopping experience with Chess House. Thanks!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016