chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what PTA P had to say about chesshouse.com

PTA P | Submitted 5 May 2011
Verified Customer

Great Service!
It was a pleasure working with Chess House. While I happened to make a mistake on my order - the team was very helpful in getting me squared away. Proactive and very helpful!

The products I purchased are terrific. Great quality.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,580

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Jun 2016

I received poor service from the "Manufacturer of the Worlds Finest Chess Products" which pushed me to ChessHouse.com. Paul was stellar and exceptional in helping me with my order. I should send houseofstaunton a thank you note for making me look elsewhere for chess pieces. Thank you ChessHouse... You guys are the best!!!

5 Stars

Delane M 21 Jun 2016

Great so far! Quick and easy! A lot to choose from.

5 Stars

RichardS 16 Jun 2016

I've never before experienced such genuine interest in a customers needs than I have with Chesshouse.com.
It represents an evident commitment throughout the organization, a commitment that should be emulated throughout the business community and public sector. Don't hesitate to speak with them ... they will listen and do all they can to be helpful.

5 Stars

Nick - MA - United States 9 Jun 2016

Excellent place to shop. I found it a bit confusing to tell individual piece sets apart from Club Sets, and so I almost ordered the wrong thing, but other than that the process went very smoothly. Thanks very much.

5 Stars

Ram P - WA - United States 6 Jun 2016

Extremely fast shipping, good pricing and customer friendly website. Would definitely shop here again.

5 Stars

Joan H - IN - United States 3 Jun 2016

Great Web Site. Answers questions quickly. Would buy from again and again.

5 Stars

Anusha - CA - United States 26 May 2016

Good product even though a little pricey

5 Stars

Katie P 25 May 2016

It was easy to follow and easy to enter the information needed. Very self explanatory. Thank you.

5 Stars

Ramiro G 16 May 2016

PRICES FAIR.... my first purchase here, lets see about your delivery...

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016