Here’s what PTA P had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
PTA P 05 May 2011
Great Service!
It was a pleasure working with Chess House. While I happened to make a mistake on my order - the team was very helpful in getting me squared away. Proactive and very helpful!

The products I purchased are terrific. Great quality.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2827 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Harsh B - TX, United States 22 May 2013

Great price on travel chess set... am waiting to receive it and will follow up with an update.

Update - received the set promptly and it is a great value for the price.

5 stars
Will T 24 Jul 2014

good clear website

5 stars
almando r - AL, United States 09 Apr 2013

fast and great

5 stars
Wallace B - UT, United States 22 Jul 2013

Good

5 stars
Alex_Mack - MI, United States 11 Aug 2014

Great new silicon roll-up boards. I bought two and they are perfect. Thanks

5 stars
Charlie - DC, United States 27 Aug 2014

I called looking for a replacement pawn for a set that had little actual, but great sentimental value. Josh was amazingly helpful and gracious, and I will do all of my chess shopping from you in the future! Thank you so much.

5 stars
Zhong S - OH, United States 20 Sep 2013

very easy to use.

5 stars
ACMEPAWNPUSHERS - AL, United States 15 Jul 2013

A Fine place to shop ! Great Customer Service ! Excellent Products ! Every time I've made a purchase I have been Pleased and Totally Satisfied ! I am Looking Forward to my Next Purchase! Definitely Will and have advised Others to Make a Purchase!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!