Here’s what PTA P had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
PTA P 05 May 2011
Great Service!
It was a pleasure working with Chess House. While I happened to make a mistake on my order - the team was very helpful in getting me squared away. Proactive and very helpful!

The products I purchased are terrific. Great quality.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3700 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Vincent H 08 Jul 2014

Wonderful service and product. Thank you.

5 stars
Ace M 19 Sep 2014

I have been extremely satisfied with the Service I have received from Chess House.
I had a minor issue with my first shipment that Customer Service looked after, above and beyond my expectations. I have since placed another order. The product I purchased may have a practical use at some of our other locations around the world. I will be endorsing this product to all my collegues.
Keep up the great work.

5 stars
Rick 22 Oct 2014

Order was complete with fast shipping. I now have found a new place for all of my future chess orders. Chesshouse.com has the best prices on the internet for anything chess related.

5 stars
Ezekiel - Ciudad Panamá, Panamá 21 Jan 2014

I was looking for a travel chess set that I could easily travel with and save game positions easily. This chess set is wonderful. I can really chuck it into my backpack and the pieces stay put easily. Most of my games take days to weeks so this was really important to me. I put a small notebook inside to help keep pieces in place securely and also to annotate. I wish there were annotation pads that were smaller for such use but I found something that worked (Moleskin pocket pad). I have used other travel chess sets that were magnetic but they never seem to stay securely in position from my type of travel (remote areas of Central America). I am more that happy with this set and it also looks very nice with the wood finish.

Th only thing I wish the manufacturer did was put the coordinates on the board. For us "annotators" it would make life easier. I just borrowed my Dads wood stamp set to do this.

5 stars
Cristi - IL, United States 07 Aug 2013

Love the Elliot videos. Perfect for our homeschool co-op's elementary chess club. The teacher chess board display is also good quality.

The vinyl boards and chess tournament pieces are good quality for the price. Very satisfied. The bags to carry them require you to roll up the board to carry under the bag. This didn't work quite as well as I was hoping (takes a little while to get them to fit just right), but overall very pleased with your products.

5 stars
Successful g 11 Aug 2014

This was a gift for my 25 year old son. He was very pleased with the quality, style and feel of the pieces.

5 stars
Kathryn m 30 Sep 2013

So far so good

5 stars
Happily Married from Kansas City, K - KS, United States 18 May 2013

We are very pleased with our Chess House products, and especially the personal touch of this Family Owned and Operated Business. Raphael Neff visited with me personally on the phone, and he helped me in so many ways with my Chess. His brother Elliott has produced an exceptional Chess Teaching Program and we are really enjoying it. Keep up the good work! Thank you for helping us take our Chess playing to the next level! Now we are Teaching our Grandchildren this wonderful game too!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!