Here’s what PTA P had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
PTA P 05 May 2011
Great Service!
It was a pleasure working with Chess House. While I happened to make a mistake on my order - the team was very helpful in getting me squared away. Proactive and very helpful!

The products I purchased are terrific. Great quality.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2255 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Demond - HI, United States 13 Sep 2013

Aloha,

I'm very happy about my pieces and now I need to pick up a board in a month or two!!

5 stars
Chris H - WA, United States 22 Sep 2013

I've been really happy working with you guys over the years!

5 stars
tomxypdq - NY, United States 19 Dec 2013

Reliable in an un-reliable world!

5 stars
Luis P - San José, Costa Rica 01 Oct 2013

Very good

5 stars
Victoria A R - WA, United States 09 Oct 2013

Thank you. A second board for my son-in-law and grandson and grandddaughter to play on. They liked my board so much.

I am traveling, my daughter said the package arrived in time for the Oct 13 birthday of my son-in-law. It has not been opened, but am assuming it was well packed.Thank you.

5 stars
Daniel S - NJ, United States 08 Mar 2013

The order came on time and was as advertised. Nice product for what I thought was a very reasonable price. I am pleased.

5 stars
Thon P 15 Apr 2014

Great product and quality! I ordered my husband a KING size giant chess set and he LOVES it, ordering this new set so he can take it with him to the park!

5 stars
Cigars/chess - NY, United States 05 Feb 2014

Read some good and bad about this set. I purchased it any way. Completely satisfied, very handsome and unique pieces. It is a traval set that can be displayed on a table as well. Well worth the price plus I got money off as a first time buyer which compensated shipping and handling

5 stars
Thomas B - MO, United States 12 Mar 2013

Great Site and friendly customer service!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!