chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what PTA P had to say about chesshouse.com

PTA P | Submitted 5 May 2011
Verified Customer

Great Service!
It was a pleasure working with Chess House. While I happened to make a mistake on my order - the team was very helpful in getting me squared away. Proactive and very helpful!

The products I purchased are terrific. Great quality.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,287

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Nikola C 9 Dec 2016

it was fine

5 Stars

Glenn - UT - United States 8 Dec 2016

Very please with the products size and quality. The ship time was fast during the busy holiday season. My son will love the set!

5 Stars

Georgia 8 Dec 2016

It's a Christmas present that I'm not having shipped to me, so I won't have any feedback until after Christmas.

5 Stars

Judy V 3 Dec 2016

Great website. Just wish the shipping rates to Canada were less burdensome.

5 Stars

Judy S 1 Dec 2016

great site,easy to browse :)

5 Stars

Faustino 28 Nov 2016

Great Site

5 Stars

Kevin B 25 Nov 2016

It would be nice to have an option that if you purchase a certain amount, shipping is free. I know I may be buying a lot more if all goes well with this purchase and shipping, and I know others who like to purchase more. With offering some sort of free shipping incentive, that may increase sales.

5 Stars

Patricia L 23 Nov 2016

Very easy site to order from, thank you!

5 Stars

Lucinda D. J 22 Nov 2016

Easy ordering.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016