Here’s what PTA P had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
PTA P 05 May 2011
Great Service!
It was a pleasure working with Chess House. While I happened to make a mistake on my order - the team was very helpful in getting me squared away. Proactive and very helpful!

The products I purchased are terrific. Great quality.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4700 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Dan R - MI, United States 30 Jul 2015

Will definitely order again from this site! Cheers~

5 stars
Luke V. B - CT, United States 30 Jul 2015

I ordered my item and as promised I got it on time with no issues.

5 stars
Derrek - KS, United States 26 Jul 2015

Easy to order and quick delivery!

5 stars
Rich - NM, United States 22 Jul 2015

the quality of the simple club level chess set I ordered is great with the plastic pieces having a good weight too (ie they don't feel hollow).

5 stars
nick - PA, United States 11 Jul 2015

Thanks

5 stars
Walt H - GA, United States 07 Jul 2015

One of the chess sets I ordered showed it was not in stock, and was back ordered before I placed the order. After I placed the order, I was contacted and informed it was back ordered and was updated regularly as to the status. I believe Chess House went above and beyond! When the stock finally arrived they told me the ship date and expected time to deliver. Can't ask for more!

5 stars
Choe Kee H - Singapore, Singapore 25 Jun 2015

I will shop again. Very good experience on your site.

5 stars
Morris N 24 Jun 2015

Love Chess House! Great products and service. Very professional and personal. Highly recommended.

5 stars
charles - MA, United States 12 Jun 2015

ups delivered and I did not know my products were there I asked for them just to ring door bell they did not

5 stars
ed h - HI, United States 12 May 2015

impresssive

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!