Here’s what PTA P had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
PTA P 05 May 2011
Great Service!
It was a pleasure working with Chess House. While I happened to make a mistake on my order - the team was very helpful in getting me squared away. Proactive and very helpful!

The products I purchased are terrific. Great quality.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4480 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Zhong S - OH, United States 20 Sep 2013

very easy to use.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Sep 2014

I was happiest when I found out chess house was almost local. My pieces arrived extra fast and within a day I was playing chess in style!

5 stars
Paul D. P 18 Apr 2015

Great prices and a killer selection. I have decided to revamp my chess game, and between the right size small boards at an amazing price to the extensive library, coupled with the brilliant, accessible site design, is going to have me coming back to this site again and again.

My only complaint relates to the condition of two of the small travel sets I purchased. I use the small travel sets for study, as they are compact and portable, being travel sets. Two of the sets had damaged pieces, including magnets that were not properly connected to one of the white knights, a couple pawns with no magnets at all, and a king that was partly broken. Aside from that, everything else was great.

5 stars
Alan S - MO, United States 23 Jan 2015

Great site, easy format and layout!

5 stars
Lynn M - CA, United States 24 Oct 2013

Everything was perfect. Great product, good price,excellent service.

5 stars
Doug 23 May 2014

Love you guys. Customer service is stellar.

5 stars
Steve B - CA, United States 21 May 2015

I was very glad to have found chess house! Great prices and fast shipping. Sets were nicer than I had even expected!

5 stars
JAMES - NC, United States 11 May 2015

GREAT

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!