Here’s what PTA P had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
PTA P 05 May 2011
Great Service!
It was a pleasure working with Chess House. While I happened to make a mistake on my order - the team was very helpful in getting me squared away. Proactive and very helpful!

The products I purchased are terrific. Great quality.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3083 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Samantha 21 Oct 2014

Very excited! This is a new adventure for our school :)

5 stars
Don K - MI, United States 17 Jun 2013

embroider

5 stars
steve - OR, United States 09 May 2013

I really liked the chess pieces I bought from chess house. They matched the chess cabinet I'm building for my son. Thanks for the great service. Steve

5 stars
Sharon L 12 May 2014

Wish you had more 'mid-priced' chess sets.

5 stars
Jean T - NC, United States 22 Aug 2013

Great; but I'm not a chess-player and this was a gift, so I probably won't be shopping here again. Thanks.

5 stars
Michael C 13 Oct 2014

The selection is great and the quality certainly looks quite high. I have been wanting a quality chess set and have always enjoyed the Mideival ear. Thanks...

I could not be more satisfied with my chess set selection. The chess pieces look even better than the photo and the board I selected looks terrific with the chess set.

The items came very well wrapped and protected and arrived in perfect condition. The arrival date was just what I was expecting.

5 stars
Tom D 03 Aug 2014

Great selection and easy to use. Thank you

5 stars
jesus g - WA, United States 17 Sep 2013

Received my complete order but had 2 sets of pieces the same color. Nothing some spray paint didn't solve. Also, the clock didn't work on one side, but I was able to fix that myself after taking back cover off. A simple fix for a handyman but probably not for others.

5 stars
R W - TX, United States 12 Apr 2013

Very good price, product better quality than I expected for the dollars spent.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!