chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 17 May 2011
Verified Customer

Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 8,397

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Allen M 20 Oct 2017

I appreciate your friendly, helpful service. Thank you Josh and the Chess House Team!

5 Stars

Kelly S 16 Oct 2017

Thank you for notifying me about this set being available. This is a gift and this individual studied every Chess Set known to man.

5 Stars

avshalom t 16 Oct 2017

very very good t.u

5 Stars

Richard F 17 Aug 2017

Always a complete pleasure to do business with the Chess House. High quality at great prices, with great service, always! Have been a customer since buying my first chess book on Main Street, in Kansas City, Missouri, in 1977. The current owners have carried on with the great tradition fir quality and customer service!

5 Stars

daniel 10 Aug 2017

The product was 100% accordingly with preview by internet, also the time expected to delivery. Very good service (same level as Amazon)

5 Stars

Lee C 25 Jul 2017

Ordered 2 for gifts and they were very well received. Pretty storage boards.

5 Stars

andy m 23 Jul 2017

had what I needed

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017