chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 17 May 2011
Verified Customer

Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,642

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Mallie R - CO - United States 16 Feb 2017

Nice and Easy! Can't wait to order more items from your website.

5 Stars

Marcus 14 Feb 2017

Very good

5 Stars

Catherine H 11 Feb 2017

Prices affordable and better than others, love the Amazon checkout, local, great customer service and shipping affordable. All around great experience!

5 Stars

Andre G 7 Jan 2017

So far, so good. Just placed order with standard shipping.

5 Stars

Jane G. K 6 Jan 2017

website very easy to use and informative ...

5 Stars

Jimmy K 1 Jan 2017

I expect my experience with ChessHouse to be excellent. I expect the products will come on time and be to my liking. Thank You.

5 Stars

Russell B 1 Jan 2017

Thanks Chess House. Say Happy New Year to Raphael for me - Russell Bellamy, San Diego (El Cajon) CA.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017