Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 17 May 2011
Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2783 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
james - CO, United States 29 Jul 2014

awesome

5 stars
Marilyn M 18 Jun 2014

Great-everything laid out very well.
Other businesses could take some tips from you.

5 stars
Richard T - CO, United States 06 May 2013

Thanks. Let me know if you sell Oriental Chess sets specifically westernized shogi sets.

5 stars
Successful g 11 Aug 2014

This was a gift for my 25 year old son. He was very pleased with the quality, style and feel of the pieces.

5 stars
Casey B - BC, Canada 09 Apr 2013

This is how online shopping should be. Easy and straightforward

5 stars
Julian - CA, United States 30 Sep 2013

Amazing!

5 stars
Bo J 23 Sep 2013

The website was very easy to use. Your company has everything need start a chess club at my high school. I plan to recommend you to my friends and I plan to buy more from your store in the future. If you could, please in a few samples of the prizes or awards you sell to recognize outstanding players. Thank you very much!!!

5 stars
Julio M - ME, United States 27 Sep 2013

I like that you have mutliple colors for your vinyl chessboards.

5 stars
Zhong S - OH, United States 20 Sep 2013

very easy to use.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!