Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 17 May 2011
Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4475 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris O - UT, United States 21 Jun 2013

Awesome set, my son loves it.

5 stars
LaSandra - NE, United States 07 Mar 2015

Everything was fine until you insisted I pay for shipping. AND paying $5.00 for shipping does put my order over $25 SO I should be able to use the coupon code but was told my order is not valid for that code. Whatever. I'm sure I'll enjoy my chess set when I get it. Thank you.

LATER: My set arrived in good time and good condition. I'm very pleased with it. I especially like the way the pieces are weighted. So my only complaint, and it's minor, is the high cost of shipping. Thank you for your service.

5 stars
Peter G 30 Aug 2013

Hi I'm a returning customer - it's been a while. One piece damaged in shipping, thanks Raphael for mailing the replacement piece, Chess House is awesome!

5 stars
Antonette G - ID, United States 23 Apr 2015

The service was great and shipping very speedy.

5 stars
Richard T 01 Oct 2014

Wow, I have never had someone give me a free replacement..
You all ROCK! Thank you...

5 stars
Rachel 07 Sep 2014

Check out was easy and the quality was very good. I've brought the set to the playground and now all the kids want to learn how to play. Job well done!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!