Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 17 May 2011
Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3712 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Eli M 28 Jun 2014

Good selection, competitive prices, easy ordering. Ships fast, great quality. Will order again.

5 stars
CHESS KING 3 - NJ, United States 19 Mar 2014

THE VERY BEST POSSIBLE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE IN EVERY WAY!

5 stars
Ace M 19 Sep 2014

I have been extremely satisfied with the Service I have received from Chess House.
I had a minor issue with my first shipment that Customer Service looked after, above and beyond my expectations. I have since placed another order. The product I purchased may have a practical use at some of our other locations around the world. I will be endorsing this product to all my collegues.
Keep up the great work.

5 stars
Andrew 12 Jul 2012

Its been slightly over two weeks now since I physically received my first order from you. I hope its not too late to point out that I have had an awesome "first" business experience with Chesshouse! My goods arrived on time, they reached in perfect condition and most of all they are of great quality!! After this nice service that you gave me I am more than delighted to recommend you to most of my colleagues! All in all, I can only say "Wow"!. Please keep up the spirit.

5 stars
joe l 13 Oct 2014

I found a wide selection to pick from. I hope they are of high quality.

5 stars
Lee H 23 Sep 2014

not bad would definitely order again

5 stars
Benny A - GU, United States 19 Apr 2013

Chess House is one of the best sites I've had the pleasure of doing business with. I wish the other companies would follow suit!

5 stars
Mr. V - Singapore, Singapore 09 Sep 2013

Wonderful and convenient.

5 stars
John H - WA, United States 09 Mar 2013

Thanks!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!