Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 17 May 2011
Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3079 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Kurt B - OR, United States 23 Jan 2014

Got a great set that will last a long while! Got a needed replacement piece rigt away at no additional cost and the customer service response was excellent. Thanks ChessHouse!

5 stars
Mitra M - TX, United States 05 May 2013

Thank you for the great customer service.

5 stars
Susan - MD, United States 27 Jul 2013

After viewing your website, I was very surprised at the wide selection of items available. The set I decided on is perfect. Both my husband and 8 year old grandson are very pleased with the pieces, board, and the fact that it is all contained within the case/board. Thanks for making two people very happy.

5 stars
LEE S - TN, United States 30 Apr 2013

Great price and quick shipping!

5 stars
Marilyn M 18 Jun 2014

Great-everything laid out very well.
Other businesses could take some tips from you.

5 stars
Donald S - OH, United States 18 Oct 2013

The board I ordered came about 5 days after I placed the order. It was well packaged and protected and was much nicer and higher quality than I anticipated judging from the picture online. I would order from here again.

5 stars
Cristi - IL, United States 07 Aug 2013

Love the Elliot videos. Perfect for our homeschool co-op's elementary chess club. The teacher chess board display is also good quality.

The vinyl boards and chess tournament pieces are good quality for the price. Very satisfied. The bags to carry them require you to roll up the board to carry under the bag. This didn't work quite as well as I was hoping (takes a little while to get them to fit just right), but overall very pleased with your products.

5 stars
Dennis F 25 Mar 2013

Set was a bit larger then I expected but beautiful never the less...The weight of the pieces and the workmanship are excellent. You could easyily spend $***.** more for a set of this quality...
Dennis C.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!