Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 17 May 2011
Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2663 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Diane K - AZ, United States 06 Aug 2013

User-friendly website makes shopping a stress-free experience.

5 stars
Marilyn M - CO, United States 08 Aug 2013

Fast, easy, and straightforward shopping.

5 stars
Victoria A R - WA, United States 09 Oct 2013

Thank you. A second board for my son-in-law and grandson and grandddaughter to play on. They liked my board so much.

I am traveling, my daughter said the package arrived in time for the Oct 13 birthday of my son-in-law. It has not been opened, but am assuming it was well packed.Thank you.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Mar 2014

Its been great so far, i really appreciated the detailed description of the product.

5 stars
Cristi - IL, United States 07 Aug 2013

Love the Elliot videos. Perfect for our homeschool co-op's elementary chess club. The teacher chess board display is also good quality.

The vinyl boards and chess tournament pieces are good quality for the price. Very satisfied. The bags to carry them require you to roll up the board to carry under the bag. This didn't work quite as well as I was hoping (takes a little while to get them to fit just right), but overall very pleased with your products.

5 stars
Angela C - NV, United States 01 Aug 2013

my first time here, seems good so far!

5 stars
Alejandro F - Alajuela, Costa Rica 17 Mar 2014

We recieved our chess in Costa Rica without problems. My wife love it!!!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!