Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 17 May 2011
Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3323 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Jay - VT, United States 02 Jul 2014

Nice affordable chess peices.

5 stars
Floyd H 30 Jul 2014

Excellent, easy to use website. Chess set and board were delivered in extremely fast time! They are great. I am a very happy customer!! Thank you!

5 stars
Don K - MI, United States 17 Jun 2013

embroider

5 stars
Derinda C - MS, United States 11 Mar 2014

My students and I love all products purchased from chesshouse. Excellent quality and customer satisfaction.

5 stars
Mark C 29 Apr 2014

A thoroughly satisfying experience from the ordering process , which is simple and hassle free, to the receipt of the products which are of good quality and well made. Thank you.

5 stars
Gene K - MI, United States 20 Oct 2013

Easy to find what I needed and at a very good price!

5 stars
Sharon - NJ, United States 25 Aug 2014

The chess pieces & board were ordered for my grandsons, Alex & Matt. They love the western & indians theme, which has added to the enjoyment of their game. Thank you for your timely fashion in getting this to them. Sharon Kupus

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!