Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 17 May 2011
Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2948 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Mar 2014

Its been great so far, i really appreciated the detailed description of the product.

5 stars
William M - CT, United States 26 Mar 2013

I am extremely pleased and comfortable with the entire process; many thanks!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
maickel - caracas, venezuela 03 Oct 2013

i am happy

iam very happy :-)

5 stars
Benny A - GU, United States 19 Apr 2013

Chess House is one of the best sites I've had the pleasure of doing business with. I wish the other companies would follow suit!

5 stars
C.G. 23 Aug 2014

I love the set ,very nice.

5 stars
Robert - MI, United States 14 Mar 2014

Very pleased with the Hastings Blood Rosewood and Boxwood 4" set. This is a House of Staunton set, and it is very beautify when placed on the 2.5" satin board. All items arrived undamaged, and care was taken in the packing and boxing of everything. A very nicely weighted set as well!

5 stars
Kevin C - OR, United States 13 Sep 2013

Excellent product, timely shipping and a great price. I would change the description on the playing mat included with the combo heavy set - It says on your site that it is 2 inch squares when it is actually 2 and 1/4 If I had known that I might not have bought an extra "premium quality" mat with the description of 2 1/4" squares and instead bought something else to go along with my combo set, like score sheets or something.

5 stars
dyu 09 Sep 2014

Our order came in much sooner than we expected. My son was so happy to see his hanging chess board after coming home from his chess tournament. What a wonderful way for him to end the day! The item is sturdy and of good quality. He uses it today to teach me and his sisters chess.

5 stars
jesus g - WA, United States 17 Sep 2013

Received my complete order but had 2 sets of pieces the same color. Nothing some spray paint didn't solve. Also, the clock didn't work on one side, but I was able to fix that myself after taking back cover off. A simple fix for a handyman but probably not for others.

5 stars
Magoo - AZ, United States 30 Jan 2014

Great addition to our new backyard! I am still undefeated!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!