Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 17 May 2011
Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2684 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Jean T - NC, United States 22 Aug 2013

Great; but I'm not a chess-player and this was a gift, so I probably won't be shopping here again. Thanks.

5 stars
larrybenedict59 17 May 2014

EASY PROCESS

5 stars
Tony N - MI, United States 12 Oct 2013

Great prices. Fast delivery.

5 stars
Chris O - UT, United States 21 Jun 2013

Awesome set, my son loves it.

5 stars
Church C - GA, United States 19 Jun 2014

Chesshouse.com is the #1 chess store online PERIOD. We at churchchess.com are very happy.

5 stars
Doug A 24 Jul 2014

Excellent website. Love the fact it remembers my shopping cart over several days while I ponder my decisions. Follow up after I receive the order to ensure it gets to me please. Thanks. Send tracking information/URL would be most beneficial.

The chess sets had some minor defects in the white plastic (i.e. black marks on white pieces) however I was able to sand then and touch them up sufficiently to avoid a return.

5 stars
Greg P - TX, United States 08 Sep 2013

The transaction was very easy and smooth. My order arrived very quickly and well packed. I am completely satisfied with everything and highly recommend this retailer.

5 stars
Benny A - GU, United States 19 Apr 2013

Chess House is one of the best sites I've had the pleasure of doing business with. I wish the other companies would follow suit!

5 stars
Bill - AZ, United States 04 Aug 2013

Great products, price and shipping. Thanks :)

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!