Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 17 May 2011
Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2290 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Mehmet 18 May 2013

As an overseas customer I'm satisfied with the overall process (order, delivery, customer service etc.) Highly recommend them. They are doing great.

5 stars
Svetoslav I - QC, Canada 09 Oct 2013

Thanks for the great service! Excellent product!

5 stars
Pat B - LA, United States 17 Jul 2013

I think I will like this boasrd

5 stars
Benny A - GU, United States 19 Apr 2013

Chess House is one of the best sites I've had the pleasure of doing business with. I wish the other companies would follow suit!

5 stars
Madisonian - WI, United States 29 Jun 2013

I purchased a chess clock and was very pleased with both the price and how quickly I received it. The shopping experience was good too.

5 stars
Nick z - CO, United States 25 May 2013

your sale of replacement pieces is wonderful, and good prices on your stuff for the most part

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!