chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 17 May 2011
Verified Customer

Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,471

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Steve M 24 May 2016

quick, easy

5 Stars

Mark C 4 May 2016

Pleasurable and hassle free!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Apr 2016

easy

5 Stars

Aimin 29 Apr 2016

I like the selection that Chess House has. And the check-out process using Pay by Amazon is super easy.

5 Stars

Gary B - AZ - United States 28 Apr 2016

I looked to several different companies for a chess board that would work for my Civil War chess set. I finally found it through the Chesshouse web site. It was suppose to be delivered on April 20 2016, but UPS delivered it to the wrong address. I contacted Paul from the vendors email address. He was very understanding and treated me with respect and helped me through-out the recovery process. He worked with UPS and I got my beautiful 20"Wood inlay chessboard with storage, a few days late, but in great condition. I was pleasantly surprised that it actually looked better than what I expected. I think the board is great, but more importantly I give praise to the Chesshouse staff for their help & assistance, they were ,"awesome"! To Paul, thanks for all your help and friendship through-out this situation. You turned it into a positive adventure for me. I will continue to shop at your store. Thanks so much. GJB

5 Stars

Carole L 21 Apr 2016

Very good. Nice email back from Chesshouse.com, when I asked about the product, very professional business people.

5 Stars

Maurice B 17 Apr 2016

Good

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016