chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 17 May 2011
Verified Customer

Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,364

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Jeffrey N 26 Apr 2016

Very helpful in recovering one of two missing set pieces. Thanks.

5 Stars

Dominic C 15 Apr 2016

Easy transaction. Ships to Canada for a reasonable rate. THANKS

5 Stars

Deb B - NC - United States 6 Apr 2016

chesshouse.com has been awesome to work with. Their delivery time was amazing and the teacher seems very happy with the product. I would gladly work with them again.

5 Stars

Hari Hara K - MN - United States 3 Apr 2016

The pieces are well weighted, and the board and the bag are of excellent quality. The entire package was very well packed and shipped.

I will definitely keep Chess house in mind for my future needs, and recommend them to my friends.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Apr 2016

Very nice website. Easy to navigate. Thanks!

5 Stars

Rich K - NC - United States 31 Mar 2016

Love the Amazon checkout process!

5 Stars

Sreeni 31 Mar 2016

Started with shipping and payment concern. Response was quick and they were genuinely concerned about my order and about improving chesshouse.com.
I will buy again and recommend to others.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016