Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 17 May 2011
Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4824 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Paul - MD, United States 02 Sep 2015

I am really impressed by and grateful for the amazingly prompt, helpful, and personalized care devoted to my order. The input and follow-up I got were first-rate, friendly, and a real pleasure. It's nice to be able to deal with such nice people, who obviously care about every customer.

5 stars
VJ - NJ, United States 25 Aug 2015

I have purchased with them several times. Never had any issue.

5 stars
Greg - HI, United States 21 Aug 2015

The chess set and board arrived on time and in good shape. We particularly love the Lord of the Rings chess pieces.

5 stars
Matthew V - CA, United States 15 Aug 2015

Great products at a great price.

5 stars
R WOLFE - MA, United States 31 Jul 2015

Needed to refresh after ordering item so it would register in cart. (using android tablet) Otherwise, ordering process was smooth & easy.

US Priority Mail faster than UPS Basic for less cost.

5 stars
Falcon - MI, United States 23 Jul 2015

Excellent chess set. A great value and outstanding service.

5 stars
Ashley 26 Jun 2015

quick and easy process

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!