Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 17 May 2011
Simply Wonderful!
Awesome! Everything I expected and more! I had a last min gift to buy for my boyfriend and I stumbbled across chess house. I ordered on Friday and the gift came gift wrapped and ON TIME which was wonderful. The chess set I purchased was beautiful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3292 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
joe l 13 Oct 2014

I found a wide selection to pick from. I hope they are of high quality.

5 stars
Sandra M - MO, United States 10 Mar 2013

Great incentives offered for kids!

5 stars
Paulo M - Famalicao, Portugal 17 May 2013

The set chess is big enough and the chesse pieces also aro with the accurate size for training ald enjoy the time playing chesse and solve chess problems. It is very usefull for beginners.

5 stars
james - CO, United States 29 Jul 2014

awesome

5 stars
Art J - TN, United States 28 May 2013

Great chess set, fairly priced and delivered on time. A great site for browsing or buying.

5 stars
Susan - MD, United States 27 Jul 2013

After viewing your website, I was very surprised at the wide selection of items available. The set I decided on is perfect. Both my husband and 8 year old grandson are very pleased with the pieces, board, and the fact that it is all contained within the case/board. Thanks for making two people very happy.

5 stars
Nick z - CO, United States 25 May 2013

your sale of replacement pieces is wonderful, and good prices on your stuff for the most part

5 stars
Michael C 13 Oct 2014

The selection is great and the quality certainly looks quite high. I have been wanting a quality chess set and have always enjoyed the Mideival ear. Thanks...

I could not be more satisfied with my chess set selection. The chess pieces look even better than the photo and the board I selected looks terrific with the chess set.

The items came very well wrapped and protected and arrived in perfect condition. The arrival date was just what I was expecting.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!