Here’s what Doug had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Doug 27 May 2011
Fast and Friendly
I recently ordered a couple of digital chess clocks and roll up boards from chess house. The items arrived far sooner than I expected, everything in order, and the sales people were courteous and friendly. As the Terminator said..."I'll be back."
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2827 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Brooke N - TX, United States 15 Aug 2013

I purchased from Chess House because I found it to have the widest selection of sets locally and online. My son is very pleased with his travel set. It is sturdy and well made for a great price.

5 stars
Sig - AB, Canada 07 Aug 2013

Excellent quality. I got a tournament quality set, clock and Shredder for my brother and he loves them.

5 stars
Harsh B - TX, United States 22 May 2013

Great price on travel chess set... am waiting to receive it and will follow up with an update.

Update - received the set promptly and it is a great value for the price.

5 stars
Dean M - TX, United States 14 Aug 2013

Awesome prices and great customer service! Will buy here again!

5 stars
John L - NY, United States 13 Mar 2014

Excellent. Easy to follow instructions, good experience

5 stars
Duncan 22 Apr 2014

I wasn't sure how to download my purchase so I contacted customer service.
They contacted me within minutes and helped me through the process.
I really couldn't be happier with this experience.

5 stars
Zhong S - OH, United States 20 Sep 2013

very easy to use.

5 stars
Timothy E 31 Mar 2014

Ted and Josh were wonderful. Very pleased with all the items received.

5 stars
Ron M - MI, United States 10 May 2013

Not sure about the star ratings so may not reflect accurate answers. No explanation of the satisfaction levels. Product received on time. Price was good. Would probably use company again.

5 stars
Thon P 15 Apr 2014

Great product and quality! I ordered my husband a KING size giant chess set and he LOVES it, ordering this new set so he can take it with him to the park!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!