Here’s what Doug had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Doug 27 May 2011
Fast and Friendly
I recently ordered a couple of digital chess clocks and roll up boards from chess house. The items arrived far sooner than I expected, everything in order, and the sales people were courteous and friendly. As the Terminator said..."I'll be back."
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2232 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Al H 09 Oct 2013

Purchase was a gift for grandson in another city. My daughter stated set arrived in good condition. Also, she is pleased with the quality and is confident the set will provide a lifetime of enjoyment for her son.

Thank you for the experience of dealing with your company.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Mar 2014

Its been great so far, i really appreciated the detailed description of the product.

5 stars
Happily Married from Kansas City, K - KS, United States 18 May 2013

We are very pleased with our Chess House products, and especially the personal touch of this Family Owned and Operated Business. Raphael Neff visited with me personally on the phone, and he helped me in so many ways with my Chess. His brother Elliott has produced an exceptional Chess Teaching Program and we are really enjoying it. Keep up the good work! Thank you for helping us take our Chess playing to the next level! Now we are Teaching our Grandchildren this wonderful game too!

5 stars
George O - TX, United States 12 Aug 2013

excellent

5 stars
Marsha B. R 09 Apr 2014

Nice price. I mistakenly thought I had not received my board, but it was in the box. The person I spoke to was very polite and respectful. I'm very happy with the price and quality of the product.

5 stars
Zhong S - OH, United States 20 Sep 2013

very easy to use.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!