Here’s what Doug had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Doug 27 May 2011
Fast and Friendly
I recently ordered a couple of digital chess clocks and roll up boards from chess house. The items arrived far sooner than I expected, everything in order, and the sales people were courteous and friendly. As the Terminator said..."I'll be back."
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4692 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Mark J 23 Jul 2015

Good product selection...smooth ordering...can't wait to get the merchandise.

5 stars
Darren H - NE, United States 20 Jul 2015

I'm very pleased with the chess set I ordered, and perhaps more pleased with the customer service I received. The set arrived with a broken pawn, so I called ChessHouse and they shipped me a new one within the hour. The quality of the set is very good, especially at its price point. I won't hesitate to order from this company in the future.

5 stars
Rexford - CT, United States 11 Jul 2015

Easy to order, fast shipping. Very satisfied

5 stars
Walt H - GA, United States 07 Jul 2015

One of the chess sets I ordered showed it was not in stock, and was back ordered before I placed the order. After I placed the order, I was contacted and informed it was back ordered and was updated regularly as to the status. I believe Chess House went above and beyond! When the stock finally arrived they told me the ship date and expected time to deliver. Can't ask for more!

5 stars
Joel T - CA, United States 21 Jun 2015

Good quality stuff delivered in good time.

5 stars
Richard B 13 Jun 2015

Great!

5 stars
Joseph N - FL, United States 06 Jun 2015

Chess House has won me over as a customer. I purchased a chess set from their store that would have ended up costing ~$100 more elsewhere; not only did they have the best price on the market, but when I had an issue with my order they were quick to respond and solved the problem in no time.

I would highly recommend this business, and plan on doing all my chess related shopping with them from now on.

5 stars
Gerald L B 05 Jun 2015

Wonderful product selection.

5 stars
Cam P - UT, United States 29 May 2015

Great price for nice little sets. Arrived quite quickly as well. Purchased 27 sets for a some first graders that I had been teaching chess to during the year and they all were so excited to get their very own sets!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!