Here’s what Doug had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Doug 27 May 2011
Fast and Friendly
I recently ordered a couple of digital chess clocks and roll up boards from chess house. The items arrived far sooner than I expected, everything in order, and the sales people were courteous and friendly. As the Terminator said..."I'll be back."
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3085 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Anthony 20 Apr 2014

This is my first tournament chess set. The shipping of the package arrived according to the USP tracking information, which was excellent. I followed it everyday with anticipation. I like everything that I purchased. What I would like to see is a Chess piece set made in the USA. Thank you.

5 stars
lane - AL, United States 27 May 2013

Price was great, wish more colors of pieces, were available. Overall decent.quality.

5 stars
Cigars/chess - NY, United States 05 Feb 2014

Read some good and bad about this set. I purchased it any way. Completely satisfied, very handsome and unique pieces. It is a traval set that can be displayed on a table as well. Well worth the price plus I got money off as a first time buyer which compensated shipping and handling

5 stars
LEE S - TN, United States 30 Apr 2013

Great price and quick shipping!

5 stars
Brian - Sussex, United Kingdom 06 Jul 2014

Great Service

5 stars
Jeff H 28 Jul 2014

Great variety of products. Thanks!

5 stars
Rob K 25 Sep 2014

Great web site, great variety, great customer service! I will recommend to others!

5 stars
Marilyn M 18 Jun 2014

Great-everything laid out very well.
Other businesses could take some tips from you.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!