chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Doug had to say about chesshouse.com

Doug | Submitted 27 May 2011
Verified Customer

Fast and Friendly
I recently ordered a couple of digital chess clocks and roll up boards from chess house. The items arrived far sooner than I expected, everything in order, and the sales people were courteous and friendly. As the Terminator said..."I'll be back."

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,458

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Mitchell R 18 May 2016

Good site and very reasonable shipping charges (unlike other sites!)

5 Stars

Ilya M - PA - United States 16 May 2016

The items are exactly as advertised and at a great price, while the customer service is outstanding and personal. Definitely the place for all my chess needs, keep up the great work!

5 Stars

Gary B - AZ - United States 28 Apr 2016

I looked to several different companies for a chess board that would work for my Civil War chess set. I finally found it through the Chesshouse web site. It was suppose to be delivered on April 20 2016, but UPS delivered it to the wrong address. I contacted Paul from the vendors email address. He was very understanding and treated me with respect and helped me through-out the recovery process. He worked with UPS and I got my beautiful 20"Wood inlay chessboard with storage, a few days late, but in great condition. I was pleasantly surprised that it actually looked better than what I expected. I think the board is great, but more importantly I give praise to the Chesshouse staff for their help & assistance, they were ,"awesome"! To Paul, thanks for all your help and friendship through-out this situation. You turned it into a positive adventure for me. I will continue to shop at your store. Thanks so much. GJB

5 Stars

Resident Manager at DC Apartment C - DC - United States 27 Apr 2016

Our chess set was delivered on the date that was outlined by our customer service representative. When we received our pieces, one of the white bases were off-colored. When I brought the issue to Chess House's attention, they sent a new piece for my chess set the next day. Overall very satisfied with working with Chess House.

5 Stars

John 16 Apr 2016

Looks good can't wait to play

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016