Here’s what Doug had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Doug 27 May 2011
Fast and Friendly
I recently ordered a couple of digital chess clocks and roll up boards from chess house. The items arrived far sooner than I expected, everything in order, and the sales people were courteous and friendly. As the Terminator said..."I'll be back."
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2666 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Mavin 30 Apr 2014

I'm a very satisfied customer indeed. It's easy and safe to make an order with you guys. I also appreciate the speed the items were sent. Honestly I was expecting 3 weeks but I arrived in 1 week. Thank you people at ChessHouse. :)

5 stars
Ponza A 16 Jul 2014

It was great - I just don't have opportunty to recommend

5 stars
Timothy E 31 Mar 2014

Ted and Josh were wonderful. Very pleased with all the items received.

5 stars
Thon P 15 Apr 2014

Great product and quality! I ordered my husband a KING size giant chess set and he LOVES it, ordering this new set so he can take it with him to the park!

5 stars
Víctor D - San José, URUGUAY 11 May 2013

It's really a serious commerce.
Several offers and products.
And very patient to communicate with a person that don't write a correct English. (Such is obviously at read this words).
I'm very pleased to treat with they.
Thanks.

5 stars
Laurie Elise M - MN, United States 10 Jul 2013

I was thrilled to find this three person chess set, one very similar to the set (made by Zurer) I purchased in Romania. Several of the white pieces are missing from my set. Although the sizes of the pieces and dimensions of the board itself are slightly different, and the black pieces of your sets are black while mine are brown, I'm quite pleased to have ordered a new set from your site.

5 stars
Sterling L - ON, Canada 10 Sep 2013

I've searched nearly a dozen online chess stores from Canada to the US and you guys ended up having everything I needed/wanted. While I'll admit the prices aren't the best, the convenience and supply makes up for it.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!