Here’s what a customer had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2011
Great Service!
Great, friendly and fast service! As a newbie to the game I am certain to buy from them again! Got my stuff so quick! Next on the list will be one of their gorgeous chess boards! Thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2774 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Mar 2014

Its been great so far, i really appreciated the detailed description of the product.

5 stars
Sig - AB, Canada 07 Aug 2013

Excellent quality. I got a tournament quality set, clock and Shredder for my brother and he loves them.

5 stars
Kevin C - OR, United States 13 Sep 2013

Excellent product, timely shipping and a great price. I would change the description on the playing mat included with the combo heavy set - It says on your site that it is 2 inch squares when it is actually 2 and 1/4 If I had known that I might not have bought an extra "premium quality" mat with the description of 2 1/4" squares and instead bought something else to go along with my combo set, like score sheets or something.

5 stars
Laurie Elise M - MN, United States 10 Jul 2013

I was thrilled to find this three person chess set, one very similar to the set (made by Zurer) I purchased in Romania. Several of the white pieces are missing from my set. Although the sizes of the pieces and dimensions of the board itself are slightly different, and the black pieces of your sets are black while mine are brown, I'm quite pleased to have ordered a new set from your site.

5 stars
Gene K - MI, United States 20 Oct 2013

Easy to find what I needed and at a very good price!

5 stars
Cindy H - AR, United States 24 Oct 2013

Loved how you had kits for beginners! Thanks.

5 stars
Chess Eye D - IL, United States 17 May 2013

The staff at the Chess House are great. They are very knowledgeable about the products they offer and they are knowledgeable about Chess. Other places have people answering the phone that don't know much of anything about the products they are selling or Chess itself.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!