Here’s what a customer had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2011
Great Service!
Great, friendly and fast service! As a newbie to the game I am certain to buy from them again! Got my stuff so quick! Next on the list will be one of their gorgeous chess boards! Thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4707 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeremy W - MS, United States 30 Jul 2015

Great experience, great products, and great service. Chesshouse.com has a new cusromer.

5 stars
Kathy J M - WI, United States 25 Jul 2015

Just what I was looking for!

5 stars
Darren H - NE, United States 20 Jul 2015

I'm very pleased with the chess set I ordered, and perhaps more pleased with the customer service I received. The set arrived with a broken pawn, so I called ChessHouse and they shipped me a new one within the hour. The quality of the set is very good, especially at its price point. I won't hesitate to order from this company in the future.

5 stars
Tim 26 Jun 2015

I had a minor problem with the shipment that I received. They were very prompt and gracious about making things right.

5 stars
Choe Kee H - Singapore, Singapore 25 Jun 2015

I will shop again. Very good experience on your site.

5 stars
ann j 22 Jun 2015

great value

5 stars
Justin R - CA, United States 18 Jun 2015

Thank you!

5 stars
Mihal - NY, United States 15 May 2015

simple order placement

5 stars
Peter V - ON, Canada 10 May 2015

Good website. Easy ordering process. Products delivered on schedule. Will likely order again.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!