Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great Service!
Great, friendly and fast service! As a newbie to the game I am certain to buy from them again! Got my stuff so quick! Next on the list will be one of their gorgeous chess boards! Thanks!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 5,312


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Angela H 20 Nov 2015

The product is good quality and the customer service is even greater. Due to closure of local business John Ts. I was forced to look on line for chess games. I was very pleased with your large variety.

5 Stars

john m 19 Nov 2015

Hope your product is as good as your as your website was to negotiate. I am pleased to say that everything went well and I received my order today 19.11.2015. the quality of the goods is excellent and apart from being screwed by H.M.R.C. and The Post Office for Tax and collection charges I am completely satisfied.

5 Stars

Shauna 17 Nov 2015

I had mentioned that one of the rooks was broken when I took the pieces out to play. Josh was kind enough to send out a replacement. That was kind and unexpected.

5 Stars

avidchessplayer - CA - United States 17 Nov 2015

chess house is great place to order. great service, friendly and customer first. strongly recommend

5 Stars

Happy C - MB - Canada 13 Nov 2015

unique product I could not find anywhere else

5 Stars

James 12 Nov 2015

Great products, great customer service and follow up, fast delivery, well packed.

5 Stars

Logan 8 Nov 2015

Great overall service, will return for all my chess needs.

5 Stars

Travis 2 Nov 2015

Will buy from you again in the future.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015