Here’s what a customer had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2011
Great Service!
Great, friendly and fast service! As a newbie to the game I am certain to buy from them again! Got my stuff so quick! Next on the list will be one of their gorgeous chess boards! Thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3083 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Choong Liong O 05 Oct 2014

Pleasant and hassle free.A satisfying experience.

5 stars
Robbie - IL, United States 30 May 2014

They were able to give me advice on exactly what I needed. I am a Very Happy & Satisfied customer.

5 stars
steve - OR, United States 09 May 2013

I really liked the chess pieces I bought from chess house. They matched the chess cabinet I'm building for my son. Thanks for the great service. Steve

5 stars
Charlie - DC, United States 27 Aug 2014

I called looking for a replacement pawn for a set that had little actual, but great sentimental value. Josh was amazingly helpful and gracious, and I will do all of my chess shopping from you in the future! Thank you so much.

5 stars
Thon P 15 Apr 2014

Great product and quality! I ordered my husband a KING size giant chess set and he LOVES it, ordering this new set so he can take it with him to the park!

5 stars
Rene A 05 Sep 2014

A great chess set with excellent weighted pieces!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2014

I don't recommend businesses period ... has nothing to do with my experience here.

5 stars
Qingyu L 25 Aug 2014

I like chesshouse.com! Just need more style of chess set, like the Russian style chess set with 19 inch board. Currently, only 15 inch one available in chesshouse.com, but it's too small for casual play.

5 stars
Samantha 21 Oct 2014

Very excited! This is a new adventure for our school :)

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!