Here’s what a customer had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2011
Great Service!
Great, friendly and fast service! As a newbie to the game I am certain to buy from them again! Got my stuff so quick! Next on the list will be one of their gorgeous chess boards! Thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3085 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Peter - WA, Australia 11 Mar 2014

The items were delivered very quickly and in good condition. The staff at chess house were also very quick to respond to enquiries. Definitely buying from them again.

5 stars
Derinda C - MS, United States 11 Mar 2014

My students and I love all products purchased from chesshouse. Excellent quality and customer satisfaction.

5 stars
Louis - PA, United States 15 Mar 2013

Very prompt shipping, shipment arrived well-packed and safe. Very positive shopping experience.

5 stars
Mrsdeekc - MO, United States 05 Mar 2014

This particular chess set is perfect for our avid chess tournament player- he can carry keep track of his moves and with his practice on this board won his first tournament!

5 stars
Trevor 09 Jun 2014

There was a wide variety of options to choose from, which made it convenient...as opposed to having to search all over amazon!

5 stars
Anthony 20 Apr 2014

This is my first tournament chess set. The shipping of the package arrived according to the USP tracking information, which was excellent. I followed it everyday with anticipation. I like everything that I purchased. What I would like to see is a Chess piece set made in the USA. Thank you.

5 stars
Jonathan B 01 May 2014

Great service and product.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!