Here’s what a customer had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2011
Great Service!
Great, friendly and fast service! As a newbie to the game I am certain to buy from them again! Got my stuff so quick! Next on the list will be one of their gorgeous chess boards! Thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3079 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Thomas B - MO, United States 12 Mar 2013

Great Site and friendly customer service!

5 stars
Dom 29 Apr 2014

Delivery was a bit expensive, I had to pay an extra fee of 26$ because I live in Canada.
But the pieces and chessboard are absolutely magnificient. Even better than on picture.
The website was also a pleasure to browse.

5 stars
Bruce - NJ, United States 18 Sep 2014

The chess set I purchased was impeccably made and beautifully - indeed elegantly - designed.

Excellent artistry combined with surpassing service!

5 stars
kenwro - AZ, United States 07 Oct 2013

Very please with the quality and the price

5 stars
Daniel N - IL, United States 21 Oct 2014

Outstanding service. The materials came when expected and were packed well. I have used the basic set for years and these were just like those.

5 stars
Stephanie B - CA, United States 01 Jun 2013

Arrived IN TIME, in fact earlier than expected, which was WONDERFUL! Our grandson loved his new travel board and can't wait to take it with him on his summer trip. We will definitely use ChessHouse again.

5 stars
Ron M - MI, United States 10 May 2013

Not sure about the star ratings so may not reflect accurate answers. No explanation of the satisfaction levels. Product received on time. Price was good. Would probably use company again.

5 stars
m.r.hunter - AK, United States 31 Mar 2014

the leather board is actually a leather-backed vinyl board. nice size though.

5 stars
Laurie Elise M - MN, United States 10 Jul 2013

I was thrilled to find this three person chess set, one very similar to the set (made by Zurer) I purchased in Romania. Several of the white pieces are missing from my set. Although the sizes of the pieces and dimensions of the board itself are slightly different, and the black pieces of your sets are black while mine are brown, I'm quite pleased to have ordered a new set from your site.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!