Here’s what a customer had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2011
Great Service!
Great, friendly and fast service! As a newbie to the game I am certain to buy from them again! Got my stuff so quick! Next on the list will be one of their gorgeous chess boards! Thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2291 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Susan S - AZ, United States 26 Mar 2013

Delivered in under a week! Very happy with quality.... Now off to play :-)

5 stars
Julian - CA, United States 30 Sep 2013

Amazing!

5 stars
Patrick R - TN, United States 19 Oct 2013

I placed an order for Staunton wood chess pieces made of boxwood and sandalwood in India and a felt-lined wooden box to go with a wooden chess board purchased in Washington Square Park in New York City over thirty years ago. The order was supposed to arrive within 5-10 business days. It arrived in 2! I am very pleased with the quality of the wood, the sculpting of the pieces, and the wooden box. I am teaching my nine-year old son how to improve his chess game. When he asked why I needed to get another chess set, I smiled and said, "someday you will understand how playing with a high quality chess set can make all the difference in your experience of the game. Who knows? Perhaps you will even inherit this set someday." He smiled back and shook his head in approval.

Thanks for such a fine selection, shopping experience, and quick delivery of the chess pieces I have waited a lifetime of sixty years to play with!

5 stars
Sandy W - MO, United States 15 Mar 2013

I order every year if I receive the same grant from my school disttic. Coupons would be great!

5 stars
David R - NH, United States 24 Mar 2013

I am very pleased with my shopping experience. The item I wanted was out of stock for awhile, but i was sent an email as I requested to inform me some more were in. Even the email I sent with a few questions was answered promptly.

Received my order promptly, and they went above and beyond my request for the packing of my order. The whole experience was far beyond what I had expected, and i was very pleased with all aspects of my dealings with this company.

5 stars
Alan F 21 Mar 2013

It looks good so far.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!