chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about chesshouse.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great Service!
Great, friendly and fast service! As a newbie to the game I am certain to buy from them again! Got my stuff so quick! Next on the list will be one of their gorgeous chess boards! Thanks!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,569

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Red Barn Custom H - OH - United States 24 Jun 2016

It was a very pleasurable online experience. Shipping was super fast. Prices were excellent. Josh, from customer service, contacted me to make sure everything was just as it should be. Very attentive. Thank you Josh. I will shop with chesshouse.com again very soon.

5 Stars

Bryce L - CA - United States 20 Jun 2016

Fast delivery. Product was exactly as advertised. Will use again.

5 Stars

ChessKid - MA - United States 13 Jun 2016

My son likes the set very much. It includes everything you need and is a great deal with such a low price compared to other online stores.

5 Stars

Atif M 11 Jun 2016

No issues.

5 Stars

Dragoncoach1 6 Jun 2016

Excellent and easy format! Good Prices great service

5 Stars

Edward S - DE - United States 1 Jun 2016

I recently purchased a chess board and set of chess pieces. Josh was a great help to me in making my selection. This is not just another internet-sales-operation. It is obvious to me that these folks are chess enthusiasts and interested in making sure you get the right product. I am very pleased with my beautiful chess set and the service I received.

5 Stars

Karen 1 Jun 2016

quick and easy

5 Stars

Sam - WA - United States 12 May 2016

This sight is the only sight I have found that has a 4 player chess set for sale! Awesome. They also had about 12 colors to choose from (although they were out of one of the ones i wanted). I had a couple back and forths with customer service and they were great. Helped me choose another color and sent out my set as soon as they could. thanks again!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016