Here’s what a customer had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2011
Great Service!
Great, friendly and fast service! As a newbie to the game I am certain to buy from them again! Got my stuff so quick! Next on the list will be one of their gorgeous chess boards! Thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4824 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Brenda C - NY, United States 25 Aug 2015

They were quick, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work worth.

5 stars
Andrew S - AZ, United States 20 Aug 2015

I enjoyed the thorough service in handling my situation. Just knowing there are reserve 2100 ultimate chess pieces in reserve ( when and if my current chess pieces break, ) is good to know!

Thank you for letting me know!

Andy

5 stars
Excellent Quality and Crafsmanship - CO, United States 20 Aug 2015

I bought the Florence Men on Grey Briarboard Chess set for my husband. It arrived quickly and was more beautiful than expected. The pieces are weighted perfectly and the overall quality and craftsmanship is excellent. My husband loves it.

5 stars
Obed C - NY, United States 09 Aug 2015

This website is awesome. I love the selections and my kids are always excited when they see me shopping for more chess items.

5 stars
Greg 29 Jul 2015

First time at your site, love it! We're all excited, can't wait for our order to get here!

5 stars
Rick 19 Jul 2015

The Emissario pieces are better then I thought they would be.
However, even more impressive was the customer service -
I received a phone call from a real person regarding an out of stock on an item I ordered and discussed the options and substitutions.

Thanks

5 stars
nick - PA, United States 11 Jul 2015

Thanks

5 stars
ann j 22 Jun 2015

great value

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!