chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about chesshouse.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great Service!
Great, friendly and fast service! As a newbie to the game I am certain to buy from them again! Got my stuff so quick! Next on the list will be one of their gorgeous chess boards! Thanks!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,369

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Ronald L. H - TX - United States 1 May 2016

Excellent!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Apr 2016

easy

5 Stars

Jeffrey N 26 Apr 2016

Very helpful in recovering one of two missing set pieces. Thanks.

5 Stars

Maurice B 17 Apr 2016

Good

5 Stars

John 16 Apr 2016

Looks good can't wait to play

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MN - United States 15 Apr 2016

I found the item I was looking for with good explanations and at a great price. The seller followed up by email to ensure I received the product and was satisfied.

5 Stars

Melissa - MO - United States 6 Apr 2016

The website was very user friendly ~ easy to search and find what I needed. The shipping was very fast, and the follow-up customer service was a nice extra touch!

5 Stars

Mike B 2 Apr 2016

Its nice having the amazon option. so far, I've been very pleased - ease of order is far superior to the other chess site I've been buying from.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016