chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about chesshouse.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great Service!
Great, friendly and fast service! As a newbie to the game I am certain to buy from them again! Got my stuff so quick! Next on the list will be one of their gorgeous chess boards! Thanks!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,704

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Jason M 10 Mar 2017

very happy with products and service. Highly recommend CHESSHOUSE.com for all chess needs! I am a returning customer. I like supporting companies who support the game and not just a sales site that sells anything and everything.

5 Stars

jason - PA - United States 6 Mar 2017

good purchase
satisfied

5 Stars

Joe S - WA - United States 15 Feb 2017

I've started running a little chess club for my local schools and I've found everything I need at ChessHouse - and at great prices. Shipping is very economical and very quick. Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Feb 2017

Nice website. Product and shipping information well defined

5 Stars

JL M 3 Feb 2017

Quick and easy. No stress. Plan to place another order soon.

5 Stars

Erastro trajano de A 31 Jan 2017

Recebi o produto (peças de xadrez) excelente
Material, fiquei maravilhado e satisfeito com compra.
Atenciosamente,
Erastro Trajano.

5 Stars

michael R 20 Jan 2017

simple, easy, and fast delivery. Thank you for making the process flow smoothly

5 Stars

Carolyn 12 Jan 2017

All okay except it was packed in styrofoam peanuts. Very messy. And I have dogs. Scary if they swallow one.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017