Here’s what a customer had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2011
Great Service!
Great, friendly and fast service! As a newbie to the game I am certain to buy from them again! Got my stuff so quick! Next on the list will be one of their gorgeous chess boards! Thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3109 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Sterling B 08 Sep 2014

After going to a about ten different websites to purchase a chess set this site had the most cost effective regulation sets for my club.

5 stars
TomF - CA, United States 26 Aug 2014

Chesshouse was awesome! They replaced a lost rook from an old travel set - for free!

5 stars
Sharon - NJ, United States 25 Aug 2014

The chess pieces & board were ordered for my grandsons, Alex & Matt. They love the western & indians theme, which has added to the enjoyment of their game. Thank you for your timely fashion in getting this to them. Sharon Kupus

5 stars
Isabel in A 03 Oct 2014

Received as promised.

5 stars
Alberto A. Del B - Madrid, Spain 18 Aug 2013

I'm living in CA these days, so actually I received the package here. My only complaint is about UPS, they dropped the box in a different door and it took me a couple of days more to figure out.

5 stars
KAve 17 May 2014

Arrived in perfect shape. Exactly what we were expecting. Thank you!

5 stars
Tyrone 08 Sep 2014

Great! The volume discounts were just what I was after as I needed more then one product.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!