chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com

Chris W | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,372

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Andrew - Singapore 4 May 2016

Excellent service and wonder products!!

5 Stars

Sol B. T - MD - United States 3 May 2016

i like Raphael's personal touch.
Also found Josh Burgers attention and interest in my order very satisfactory. I own about 200 chess books (I am a patzer) but love chess anyway.

Chesshose is a good, reliable supplier and I will order again when needed.

5 Stars

Francis 2 May 2016

Searching for a quality travel analysis set for several hours I inadvertently sent a competitor's discount coupon with my order. Chess House sent a polite email explaining my error, but honored the competitor's coupon. Quite embarrassed I was; however, so impressed with Josh's generosity, I owe them my next chess related orders regardless of coupons. Very much appreciate the company's kindness.

5 Stars

llsma - UT - United States 24 Apr 2016

I ordered the chess erasers for giveaways at our school chess club. They contacted me immediately after my order with a question, wanting to make sure that my order was filled the way we needed it.

5 Stars

Carole L 21 Apr 2016

Very good. Nice email back from Chesshouse.com, when I asked about the product, very professional business people.

5 Stars

Bill - VA - United States 16 Apr 2016

Great board and set! Highly recommended. Perfect service, packaging, delivery, and follow-up.

5 Stars

Gregory H - CA - United States 3 Apr 2016

Satisfactory so far!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Mar 2016

Great site, so many beautiful products and I don't even play chess!

5 Stars

Chloe D - Qld - Australia 29 Mar 2016

Paul has been amazing to deal with, to assist us in finding a replacement for our chess board.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2016

Very nice

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016