Here’s what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Chris W 15 Dec 2011
Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2827 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Luz Angela L 19 Apr 2014

great. I got what I wanted to get. Thank you for your prompt follow up.

5 stars
Kerry - OR, United States 06 Jan 2014

I was very pleased with the chess board and pieces. I had called and spoken with customer service twice for a better description of the board and the guys were very helpful, honest, and nice to talk with. Thanks very much.

5 stars
R W - TX, United States 12 Apr 2013

Very good price, product better quality than I expected for the dollars spent.

5 stars
Peter - WA, Australia 11 Mar 2014

The items were delivered very quickly and in good condition. The staff at chess house were also very quick to respond to enquiries. Definitely buying from them again.

5 stars
CHARILAOS R - WESTERN MACEDONIA, GREECE 01 Jul 2013

GENERALLY I HAVE ONLY EXCELLENT COMMENTS FOR YOUR PRODUCTS SO FAR. THE ONLY THING THAT DOESN'T MEET MY SATISFACTION'S CRITERIA IS YOUR DELIVERING TIME. THE ARRIVAL OF YOUR PRODUCTS IS DELAYED A LOT. I HOPE THAT IT WILL BE BETTER IN FUTURE OR YOU WILL FIND THE WAY TO CORRECT IT. WELL, IT IS NOT AN ACCUSATION THOUGH SINCE IT IS NOT A PERFECT WORLD.

5 stars
Sterling L - ON, Canada 10 Sep 2013

I've searched nearly a dozen online chess stores from Canada to the US and you guys ended up having everything I needed/wanted. While I'll admit the prices aren't the best, the convenience and supply makes up for it.

5 stars
Elaine L. H 21 Oct 2013

We were very impressed with the speed, product & delivery of the chess set. It is perfect for the location we have for it, and our clients seem pleased.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!