Here’s what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Chris W 15 Dec 2011
Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2951 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2014

I don't recommend businesses period ... has nothing to do with my experience here.

5 stars
Mr. V - Singapore, Singapore 09 Sep 2013

Wonderful and convenient.

5 stars
Kevin C - OR, United States 13 Sep 2013

Excellent product, timely shipping and a great price. I would change the description on the playing mat included with the combo heavy set - It says on your site that it is 2 inch squares when it is actually 2 and 1/4 If I had known that I might not have bought an extra "premium quality" mat with the description of 2 1/4" squares and instead bought something else to go along with my combo set, like score sheets or something.

5 stars
Chris O - UT, United States 21 Jun 2013

Awesome set, my son loves it.

5 stars
Duncan 22 Apr 2014

I wasn't sure how to download my purchase so I contacted customer service.
They contacted me within minutes and helped me through the process.
I really couldn't be happier with this experience.

5 stars
Mavin 30 Apr 2014

I'm a very satisfied customer indeed. It's easy and safe to make an order with you guys. I also appreciate the speed the items were sent. Honestly I was expecting 3 weeks but I arrived in 1 week. Thank you people at ChessHouse. :)

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!