Here’s what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Chris W 15 Dec 2011
Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3109 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Successful g 11 Aug 2014

This was a gift for my 25 year old son. He was very pleased with the quality, style and feel of the pieces.

5 stars
Sandra M 09 Apr 2014

Chesshouse provides quality goods at reasonable prices on unique items not found at other sites.

5 stars
Robert T 21 Aug 2014

VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT!

5 stars
Frank G - CA, United States 09 Oct 2014

I had a very pleasant experience shopping on-line for my chess set. The website is very easy to use and finding the product I was looking for was easy. My chess set was delivered promptly and is perfect for my purposes. It also looks and feels much more valuable and professional than i expected for such a bargain price. I am very pleased with chesshouse.com and will use them for my future chess needs.

5 stars
Tyrone M 30 Oct 2014

Easy site to navigate through. It is unfortunate that bulk orders have a lengthy wait list.

5 stars
Mark C 29 Apr 2014

A thoroughly satisfying experience from the ordering process , which is simple and hassle free, to the receipt of the products which are of good quality and well made. Thank you.

5 stars
SouthernChessBelle 12 Aug 2014

Exactly what I needed and wanted!!

5 stars
Frank G 07 Oct 2014

First time buyer hope the table is as nice as the picture depicts

5 stars
chuck h - TX, United States 31 Jul 2013

Typical Chess House experience: fast, got just what I wanted for a very good price.

5 stars
Robbie - IL, United States 30 May 2014

They were able to give me advice on exactly what I needed. I am a Very Happy & Satisfied customer.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!