Here’s what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Chris W 15 Dec 2011
Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3288 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Sharon - NJ, United States 25 Aug 2014

The chess pieces & board were ordered for my grandsons, Alex & Matt. They love the western & indians theme, which has added to the enjoyment of their game. Thank you for your timely fashion in getting this to them. Sharon Kupus

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Mar 2014

Its been great so far, i really appreciated the detailed description of the product.

5 stars
Mark C 29 Apr 2014

A thoroughly satisfying experience from the ordering process , which is simple and hassle free, to the receipt of the products which are of good quality and well made. Thank you.

5 stars
Mehmet 18 May 2013

As an overseas customer I'm satisfied with the overall process (order, delivery, customer service etc.) Highly recommend them. They are doing great.

5 stars
guy s - england, United Kingdom 21 Sep 2013

i couldn t find what i wanted in the uk and this chess set is exactly the size, style and type that i required. excellant quality and extremely well made and a pleasure to play with.

5 stars
Duncan 22 Apr 2014

I wasn't sure how to download my purchase so I contacted customer service.
They contacted me within minutes and helped me through the process.
I really couldn't be happier with this experience.

5 stars
Adam Z - WA, United States 12 May 2013

Good

5 stars
JohnRN1 14 May 2014

You are very detailed in your description of the chess computer adapter I need. I recently ordered one from another dealer and they sent me a generic adapter. Of course I'm not going to chance voiding my chess computer warranty with an adapter not specific to my Novag Star aquamarine. I double checked with you about the adapter you sent me to make sure it was for the Novag chess computer. You confirmed that it was, I have been using it and it works perfectly. I am greatful for your honest and accurate description of the items you have for sale.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!