chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com

Chris W | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,923

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Barrie O 21 May 2017

Wonderful site - very easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Saul M R 21 May 2017

Have ordered previously and I thank Chess House.

5 Stars

Darryl B 17 May 2017

It has been a very smooth ordering process.

5 Stars

Michael O 17 May 2017

Easy ordering. Thank you.

5 Stars

MMHowze 9 May 2017

Great product and very helpful staff. I would recommend for sure.

5 Stars

Merv C 5 May 2017

Great customer service!!!!

5 Stars

Alan O 2 May 2017

really easy to navigate website

5 Stars

C Brown 30 Apr 2017

Easy to navigate site. Helpful info about each product. Reviews included for products. Check-out was quick and easy to use.

5 Stars

George R - NY - United States 21 Apr 2017

Quick easy procedure and fast recovery of my account on file. Thank you Chesshouse for this sale I needed for some sets I have without proper storage bags. This fit my situation perfectly. Regards...Jorge from NYC.

The USPS didn't deliver my parcel to me in person they left the parcel unprotected in the front of my apt. building. I went to find out what happened and the carrier didn't follow through with correct delivery procedures. I had informed Chesshouse of the mishap, they were extremely kind and understandable and I was reissued my order which arrive 2 days later with the proper delivery protocol.

5 Stars

Suzanna - TN - United States 11 Apr 2017

The folks at Chesshouse could not have been more knowledgeable and helpful. I am very thankful for the level of detail and help they gave me.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017