chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com

Chris W | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,455

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Elementary Chess Club C - MD - United States 20 May 2016

Paul and Josh were very helpful in making sure I got the products I wanted even when that meant making multiple last minute changes to my order. Their personal attention made me feel like I was shopping in person at a local store instead of 2300 miles away. The quality of their products has always been excellent. Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 May 2016

Perfect

5 Stars

Faro - CA - United States 17 May 2016

Great price offering, quick shipping and good communication

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 May 2016

Smooth

5 Stars

Dragoncoach1 - TX - United States 12 May 2016

I have been using Chesshouse service and products for many years! When I wrote my classroom impact grant to put chessboards into the classrooms working towards adding chess to the overall curriculum, they were a great help to me.

5 Stars

Local B 27 Apr 2016

Speedy, helpful service -- thank you!

5 Stars

llsma - UT - United States 24 Apr 2016

I ordered the chess erasers for giveaways at our school chess club. They contacted me immediately after my order with a question, wanting to make sure that my order was filled the way we needed it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Apr 2016

Quick and easy ,thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MN - United States 15 Apr 2016

I found the item I was looking for with good explanations and at a great price. The seller followed up by email to ensure I received the product and was satisfied.

5 Stars

Josh 15 Apr 2016

You all are awesome!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016