chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com

Chris W | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,222

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Dec 2016

I love it

5 Stars

Judy S 1 Dec 2016

great site,easy to browse :)

5 Stars

Judy A 30 Nov 2016

It was great. Plenty to choose from. very detailed descriptions.

5 Stars

Robert H 29 Nov 2016

appears to be as advertised. very nice pieces. ordering/shipping/etc. very easy and convenient. thank you for the quick delivery.

5 Stars

Betsy J 28 Nov 2016

Site is easy to use. Check-out is straight forward. Form does not request unnecessary PII information. Happy with the experience.

5 Stars

Megan K 27 Nov 2016

The website was very easy to navigate and I appreciated all of the pictures to help me with my purchase. I cannot wait for my chess set to arrive.

5 Stars

Daisy T 26 Nov 2016

So far, so good. Please let me know ift I he product will arrive before Christmas.

5 Stars

Kobad B 25 Nov 2016

So far so good with placing the order. Hope to receive it soon!

5 Stars

Jacob M - TX - United States 17 Nov 2016

Quick and easy!!

5 Stars

Perry J 9 Nov 2016

great website with plenty of choices

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016