chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com

Chris W | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 8,326

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Dr. Dennis S 7 Aug 2017

First rate service and products. I love supporting a family business that really belies in Chess and all the good it can do for children,

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Aug 2017

Easy to use

5 Stars

Hilary J N 30 Jul 2017

Great customer service. Friendly and helpful.

5 Stars

Kathy B 29 Jul 2017

The process was pain-free and quite fast.

5 Stars

Brad - TX - United States 28 Jul 2017

I have the older model Drueke magnetic travel chess set. The new set still has a great little set of pieces and the board is fine. The cheap cardboard box was a complete disappointment. I do recommend chesshouse though. The product was acurrately described/photographed and their service was great. I will buy from them again.

5 Stars

Pete R 24 Jul 2017

So easy to order...
only problem what to choose, so many nice sets!

12 days delivery time to Finland and some taxes needed to pay.

On order confirmation email you can easily see from the map where your package is located at the moment. Really nice feature!

Package really nicely packed and pieces wrapped piece by piece.

Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Stu (Mad H - Vic - Australia 20 Jul 2017

Surprised by the ease of making the purchase - and the price ... this is my first order; if everything goes smoothly from here on, you'll all be my heroes (and I'll be back ;) )

[Having received the order] DELIGHTED. I'd add a sixth star to my ratings if I could.
This chess set will be a part of a commercial installation - a chess table in a Wonderland cafe ... I expect the pieces to be lost/stolen (par for the course) ... consequently, I expect I will be re-ordering from ChessHouse again!

Well done!!

5 Stars

David H 17 Jul 2017

These guys are great. I'll keep coming back. This is the second order I've placed with Chess House, but it won't be the last.

5 Stars

Andy S 17 Jul 2017

Chess House is very helpful.
I enjoy the verbal exchange with the persons who work there.
Thanks!

5 Stars

Conor 13 Jul 2017

Very helpful staff.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017