Here’s what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Chris W 15 Dec 2011
Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3678 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
dyu 09 Sep 2014

Our order came in much sooner than we expected. My son was so happy to see his hanging chess board after coming home from his chess tournament. What a wonderful way for him to end the day! The item is sturdy and of good quality. He uses it today to teach me and his sisters chess.

5 stars
Rob - WI, United States 15 Jul 2012

Chess House personnel made me feel like I was their only customer! The interest in my order, my satisfaction, and overall help is the best I've experienced.

5 stars
Stan C - PA, United States 28 Jul 2014

I looked around several stores for the perfect bag to fit my portable chess set with the roll up board. Chesshouse.com had just what I was looking for at a great price and delivery time was good.

5 stars
Bo J 23 Sep 2013

The website was very easy to use. Your company has everything need start a chess club at my high school. I plan to recommend you to my friends and I plan to buy more from your store in the future. If you could, please in a few samples of the prizes or awards you sell to recognize outstanding players. Thank you very much!!!

5 stars
Mitra M - TX, United States 05 May 2013

Thank you for the great customer service.

5 stars
Casey B - BC, Canada 09 Apr 2013

This is how online shopping should be. Easy and straightforward

5 stars
[email protected] 06 Jun 2013

Was very satisfied with the ease of navigating thru your site

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!