chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com

Chris W | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,562

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Carolyn 12 Jan 2017

All okay except it was packed in styrofoam peanuts. Very messy. And I have dogs. Scary if they swallow one.

5 Stars

Nicholas S 2 Jan 2017

You guys rock!

5 Stars

Russell B 1 Jan 2017

Thanks Chess House. Say Happy New Year to Raphael for me - Russell Bellamy, San Diego (El Cajon) CA.

5 Stars

Lori - OR - United States 31 Dec 2016

Great customer service!!

5 Stars

Chet M - CO - United States 29 Dec 2016

Great selection and service!

5 Stars

Na - MA - United States 28 Dec 2016

Great! Thank you!!

5 Stars

marvin b - TX - United States 24 Dec 2016

great

5 Stars

Clinton G 23 Dec 2016

Site is easy to navigate and offers excellent products for budget-minded customers. Item arrived promptly and well packaged. Thanks, chesshouse.com.

5 Stars

R McCright 21 Dec 2016

Thanks, This web page is very easy to use.

5 Stars

Drayton H - WA - United States 19 Dec 2016

Thanks

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017