chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com

Chris W | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 5,933

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Len K 4 Feb 2016

easy web site to use and coupon code worked no problem

5 Stars

Wayne P - IN - United States 21 Jan 2016

Fast reliable service. Good quality product (as always).

5 Stars

Chess D - NY - United States 20 Jan 2016

A high-end chess store in a sea of discount retailers. The "Stack" chessboard that we bought was an absolute work of art. Each time after ordering, I got a personal email from Josh Burger asking me how the experience was. Who sends personal emails any more? I emailed my feedback, and Josh responded same day. They have achieved something special and rare -- an online presence that feels like a neighborhood chess shop. I buy all of my chess supplies from them now, and couldn't be happier.

5 Stars

R. Rumi - HI - United States 20 Jan 2016

I am very happy with Chess House, their service and the product I purchased. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends and family. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OR - United States 19 Jan 2016

We purchased a deep blue magnetic chess set. Beautiful quality product!

5 Stars

Úna O B - Dublin - Ireland 19 Jan 2016

Happy out!

5 Stars

LP - NY - United States 18 Jan 2016

Thank you for prompt quality service.

5 Stars

Yuridia T 17 Jan 2016

Easy to navigate website. Thank you!

5 Stars

Robert C 15 Jan 2016

Very good site; easy to use. Wonderful product choices

5 Stars

Terry - NC - United States 14 Jan 2016

The chess/checker pieces are beautiful and exactly as pictured. They aren't your typical cheap- looking wooden pieces. We keep them on display, ready to play because they are such nice quality!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016