Here’s what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Chris W 15 Dec 2011
Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4824 actual paying customers.
overall
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Paul P - IL, United States 21 Aug 2015

It's fun to browse through all the chess products available. Ordering is easy. Products are delivered on schedule. Prices are reasonable. In my opinion this is the best source for chess. Very pleased with all my past purchases.

5 stars
Charles H - TX, United States 19 Aug 2015

This business is great! Prompt, kind, accurate. Only disappointment was with usps delivering the priority package 2 days later than promised. That's usps.

5 stars
Luke V. B - CT, United States 30 Jul 2015

I ordered my item and as promised I got it on time with no issues.

5 stars
Susanne C 24 Jul 2015

I was taken to the same screen twice & am now not sure if I ordered and paid for the same item twice! This is a birthday gift for my grandson and I wanted to be sure his address was included but also felt the need to select my address for the billing address. Thanks for asking!!!

My issue was addressed quickly and satisfactorally.

5 stars
Rich - NM, United States 22 Jul 2015

the quality of the simple club level chess set I ordered is great with the plastic pieces having a good weight too (ie they don't feel hollow).

5 stars
Kevin - NC, United States 14 Jul 2015

I could not find anywhere online a specialized bag to hold my Excalibur Grandmaster Chess Computer...until I perused chesshouse.com! Great service and shipping time as well!

5 stars
Neil K - CA, United States 30 Jun 2015

Great service.

5 stars
Beth - MS, United States 25 Jun 2015

Great quality, packaged well and delivered on time. We are very pleased.

5 stars
Morris N 24 Jun 2015

Love Chess House! Great products and service. Very professional and personal. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Joel T - CA, United States 21 Jun 2015

Good quality stuff delivered in good time.

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!