Here’s what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Chris W 15 Dec 2011
Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2664 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Mehmet 18 May 2013

As an overseas customer I'm satisfied with the overall process (order, delivery, customer service etc.) Highly recommend them. They are doing great.

5 stars
Church C - GA, United States 19 Jun 2014

Chesshouse.com is the #1 chess store online PERIOD. We at churchchess.com are very happy.

5 stars
Ray - OR, United States 05 May 2014

Love The Chess House!

5 stars
m.r.hunter - AK, United States 31 Mar 2014

the leather board is actually a leather-backed vinyl board. nice size though.

5 stars
Harsh B - TX, United States 22 May 2013

Great price on travel chess set... am waiting to receive it and will follow up with an update.

Update - received the set promptly and it is a great value for the price.

5 stars
Daniel S - NJ, United States 08 Mar 2013

The order came on time and was as advertised. Nice product for what I thought was a very reasonable price. I am pleased.

5 stars
Nicholas P. Sterling, P - MA, United States 22 Sep 2013

Easy to use! The full order came in good time, and well packaged.

5 stars
Chris O - UT, United States 21 Jun 2013

Awesome set, my son loves it.

5 stars
Pat B - LA, United States 17 Jul 2013

I think I will like this boasrd

5 stars
Peter G 30 Aug 2013

Hi I'm a returning customer - it's been a while. One piece damaged in shipping, thanks Raphael for mailing the replacement piece, Chess House is awesome!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!