chesshouse.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com

Chris W | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chesshouse.com

chesshouse.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,571

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About chesshouse.com
Other Customer Reviews for chesshouse.com

5 Stars

Delane M 21 Jun 2016

Great so far! Quick and easy! A lot to choose from.

5 Stars

manuel m - NJ - United States 18 Jun 2016

i ordered a beautiful marble chess board that looked amazing online, and looked even better in person. the whole order went smoothly, thank you.

5 Stars

ChessKid - MA - United States 13 Jun 2016

My son likes the set very much. It includes everything you need and is a great deal with such a low price compared to other online stores.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Jun 2016

They had just what I was looking for, and at a low price.

5 Stars

Gray T 26 May 2016

Can't wait to get the medals - I know the kids will love them! Thank you!

5 Stars

Beverly N 24 May 2016

Easy to find the item I wanted. Great checkout because it was fast and easy.

5 Stars

Rodney 22 May 2016

You gave the most info of product

5 Stars

Charlie K 17 May 2016

Quick 'n easy !

5 Stars

Ilya M - PA - United States 16 May 2016

The items are exactly as advertised and at a great price, while the customer service is outstanding and personal. Definitely the place for all my chess needs, keep up the great work!

5 Stars

Sam - WA - United States 12 May 2016

This sight is the only sight I have found that has a 4 player chess set for sale! Awesome. They also had about 12 colors to choose from (although they were out of one of the ones i wanted). I had a couple back and forths with customer service and they were great. Helped me choose another color and sent out my set as soon as they could. thanks again!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016