Here’s what Chris W had to say about chesshouse.com
5 stars
Chris W 15 Dec 2011
Excellent customer service
Chesshouse.com delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews

chesshouse.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

chesshouse.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3071 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More chesshouse.com Reviews

5 stars
Demond - HI, United States 13 Sep 2013

Aloha,

I'm very happy about my pieces and now I need to pick up a board in a month or two!!

5 stars
Laurie Elise M - MN, United States 10 Jul 2013

I was thrilled to find this three person chess set, one very similar to the set (made by Zurer) I purchased in Romania. Several of the white pieces are missing from my set. Although the sizes of the pieces and dimensions of the board itself are slightly different, and the black pieces of your sets are black while mine are brown, I'm quite pleased to have ordered a new set from your site.

5 stars
Floyd H 30 Jul 2014

Excellent, easy to use website. Chess set and board were delivered in extremely fast time! They are great. I am a very happy customer!! Thank you!

5 stars
Elaine L. H 21 Oct 2013

We were very impressed with the speed, product & delivery of the chess set. It is perfect for the location we have for it, and our clients seem pleased.

5 stars
Adam Z - WA, United States 12 May 2013

Good

5 stars
Sabrina C 22 Aug 2014

I found what I wanted on another site, but I was appalled by the shipping cost. I did a search for the product name and found this website, which charged less for the same item plus shipping than the other site charged before shipping.

5 stars
Herbert J Rowe J - TX, United States 19 Jul 2013

Fine

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Sep 2014

I was happiest when I found out chess house was almost local. My pieces arrived extra fast and within a day I was playing chess in style!

>Visit chesshouse.com >See More chesshouse.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!