Customer Review

Here's what Chris W had to say about

Chris W | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service delivered right on time and as promised. When I made an error on my order - which was my fault, not theirs - they went above and beyond to help resolve it for me. Truly outstanding service and a company that clearly cares about its customers.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 5,335


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Maureen D 24 Nov 2015

Great Shopping Experience!

5 Stars

Alex S 17 Nov 2015

Easy to use and a variety of products to choose from. The products I personally ordered were all high quality and durable.

5 Stars

John D - IL - United States 16 Nov 2015

Super friendly on the phone. Website easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Luke L - WI - United States 16 Nov 2015

My order was fairly long and sent in the middle to late afternoon. The order was packed and processed for shipping within an hour or two. Chess House service is prompt and reliable.

5 Stars

Lorrey B - GA - United States 13 Nov 2015

I was very satisfied with the Civil War chess set. It was very easy to order on-line and I received the set in quick order. I am giving the set as a Xmas gift and I am positive it will be well received. Chesshouse followed up immediately to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend them highly.

5 Stars

Alfonzo S - FL - United States 12 Nov 2015

Excellent Product and Service

5 Stars

Kevin k 10 Nov 2015

Josh was super good. He got me the missing piece ive been looking for years...

5 Stars

Robert F. G 6 Nov 2015

Very easy and simple shopping experience.

5 Stars

Matt T 5 Nov 2015

Super helpful customer service. Competitive pricing. Eager to work with me as I purchase items for my school's chess club.

5 Stars

M - PA - United States 3 Nov 2015

I use single chess pieces for various projects. This is the first site I always buy from.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015