siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,794

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Brad C 14 Jan 2018

I am constantly astonished by the service I receive at SiteGround. I am barely web proficient and maintain a website for my small business. The SiteGround service reps are just the best.

5 Stars

kirti - IN - United States 9 Jan 2018

Great Support

5 Stars

Behrad - Berlin - Germany 30 Dec 2017

Best Hosting on this planet! I experienced many hostings and siteground is the best in all aspects. Thanks and keep on the good job!

5 Stars

Simon - Vic - Australia 8 Dec 2017

Siteground has ridiculously good support. I don't know how they do it. Every time I log a ticket for a complex issue, they respond within 5 minutes with a solution. It's insane. I work in an IT department in a senior supporting role, and I'm frequently amazed how good they are. They must hire a very high quality of staff, have excellent documentation/reference material, and the right level of staffing/resources I guess. Well done Siteground.

5 Stars

Richard - QC - Canada 5 Dec 2017

SiteGround was recommended to me by my old hosting company who was unable to provide what I needed as part of their service. I trust my old host and no how aggressively they vet and organizations they recommend. Since day 1 SiteGround has been terrific. Their support is outstanding and available 24/7 through chat, email and phone. I highly recommend them and I'm not an easy sell.

5 Stars

Aimee - ON - Canada 5 Dec 2017

Wow! Talk about speed. I used their Live Chat Support and was instantly connected with a customer service representative. My questions were answered quickly and clearly. Best experience I have had with a hosting providers support in a long time. This won them my service for the foreseeable future. Keep up the great work!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Nov 2017

Thank you great service and support.

5 Stars

Chris J 26 Nov 2017

Top notch technical support. Quick, accurate. Support reps. are great #Tudor. Thank you.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018