siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,918

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Andrew C - UT - United States 23 Mar 2017

It's so hard sifting through all the options for website hosting. So when a trusted friend recommended you I signed up and found that this is by far the best website hosting and website building option out there!

5 Stars

SJ 15 Mar 2017

The tech helped me with some DNS issues. I wish they knew a bit more about zoneedit.com. They were correct on everything, but they would tell me to leave a field blank, but I needed to use the @ symbol which I figured out on my own. It would have been fixed just that fast with what they already told me. They did do a great job about responding. I tried to give a clear picture. I never noticed the upload button at first. Kind of a basic html hidden grey. I would be nice to make that a color that pops out more like blue. Other than that great service, even with the live chats!

5 Stars

Rana 14 Mar 2017

Excellent Service and guide me about my issue.

5 Stars

Nic M - Qld - Australia 7 Mar 2017

Fantastic!!!

5 Stars

Harcharan S - Punjab - India 3 Mar 2017

I am satisfied with customer service regarding pre-sales inquiries. Site ground all sales representatives are excellent in customer service with the full bag of knowledge. God bless them. I am transferring my hosting service. I hope I will get excellent hosting service from Siteground. God bless them.

Regards,
Harcharan Singh
www.polconline.com

5 Stars

Thomas - NV - United States 22 Feb 2017

I would have to say that the representative that I spoke to was one of the better service reps I'd ever spoken to on the web. Better than even over the phone or in person.

5 Stars

Buckulus - Wiltshire - United Kingdom 22 Feb 2017

Customer Service is always fantastic. Quick and thorough, always going above and beyond.

Will never move from SiteGround.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Spain 18 Feb 2017

Quick response on Chat as ever - Stelios E very helpful. Thank you.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017