Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,315

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Paul B - QC - Canada 21 Oct 2016

Always great and prompt assistance from SiteGround support staff. Very highly recommended.

5 Stars

Junaid - MS - India 17 Oct 2016

Gergana M is good.

5 Stars

Van - Singapore - Singapore 10 Oct 2016

I am happy with how SiteGround team handled the customer verification process. They were very helpful and kind.

5 Stars

Abulfat M - London - United Kingdom 29 Sep 2016

excellent customer support, great service!

5 Stars

Benoit S - Pointe aux Canionniers - Mauritius 27 Sep 2016

Excellent hoster. Considering moving my website to SiteGround from my previous hosting provider as soon as the renewal date arrives. I wish I could do it earlier before the renewal.

5 Stars - online 21 Sep 2016

Overall impressive and customer service team is nothing short of brilliant! Better UX is needed for siteground c panel/dashboard visuals.

5 Stars

Sam G - Dublin - Ireland 21 Sep 2016

I moved a number of sites to SiteGround from a local ISP, as I was interested in their WordPress-specific hosting and the higher level of security their service offers. As I am in Ireland, I selected their London data centre but was still concerned about site performance between London and my clients in Ireland. I did not need to be - All of the sites are significantly faster.

As part of the move, I needed to set up a wildcard SSL certificate. Along the way, I needed to open two support tickets to assist with the process and in both cases, the responses were quick and comprehensive.

I have no difficulty whatsoever in recommending SiteGround if you are based in Europe and need to know your WordPress hosting is secure, fast and supported by a knowledgeable team.

5 Stars

Adeel - AK - United States 19 Sep 2016


© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016