siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,110

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

John C 20 Jul 2016

Truly fantastic support. Cannot recommend highly enough! Thanks siteground for all your help..

5 Stars

Ty - AL - United States 3 Jul 2016

Rosita was the first representative I spoke with to go above and beyond to figure how why I could not pull up my site from my home network, but could on my mobile device. It turns out my home network was blocked by SiteGround's firewall. Why that happened, I do not know.

5 Stars

syoung40 - MS - United States 17 Jun 2016

the customer service rep was very nice and did an outstanding job!!

5 Stars

Vasil - Slovakia - Europa 3 Jun 2016

I am very satisfied with the service SiteGround. I am glad that I have come to you. I can sleep at nights with a conscience that I did well :)

5 Stars

H.Martinez - TX - United States 19 May 2016

We normally dont write reviews. Soemtimes we just bite the bullet and carry on but this story needs to be told. We had been using site5 for a good while and we work with quite a few websites. Their service and excuses and attitude on problems became and issue so we started looking around, found siteground and although not cheap we decided to try them out,

You definitely get what you pay for. Siteground help has been the best in the business. We've tried all major hosts providers. Typically within minutes we have answers to our questions.

All of their staff have been 10 out 10 every experience. Will gladly recommend.

5 Stars

Dave in S - MO - United States 18 May 2016

Nicholay did a great job helping me configure my email addresses.

5 Stars

Joomla Help S 11 May 2016

I am very happy with the solution to get our domain out of quarantaine and register it again by Siteground. Dave of sales department helped me perfect and found the problem why i could not do it for my self.

5 Stars

Brolly M - ON - Canada 3 May 2016

I am constantly impressed with the quick, friendly and efficient customer service that SiteGround offers. Excellent web hosting services and top notch tech support. Way ahead of most other hosting services I have used in my many years as web designer and developer. Highly recommend.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016