siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,012

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 May 2016

i only have one word which I can apply to all my support interactions to date - awesome! Thanks for caring about your customers

5 Stars

AVIS O - Cremona - Italy 5 May 2016

From two years i am a customer of Sitegroung hosting service.
Never a found a better service then Siteground
For example open i ticket and after 5 minutes is closed with solution !

5 Stars

Jamie P - IL - United States 30 Apr 2016

Had to go through a verification process as I seem to have accidentally clicked the wrong state for my location. Was relatively painless though a bit time consuming but wasn't a huge inconvenience. I received a quick call addressing the matter and it was patched up shortly after.

5 Stars

Sachin 29 Apr 2016

You have a very good and instant support. Really I am happy with your service.

5 Stars

HeuerDesign - AB - Canada 24 Apr 2016

We do recommend Siteground webhosting services to all our customers. The hosting package and performance is excellent. Siteground Support Team is AMAZING!!! Very fast response time, easily approachable through all their support channels - the solution of all our issues was just minutes away!! What a difference to our previous web host, we thought they were great already.
Siteground is highly recommended if you are serious in the internet world!

5 Stars

Roy - wales - United Kingdom 19 Apr 2016

I had a problem and it was sorted out promptly by the on line chat method.

5 Stars

Patricia - CA - United States 18 Apr 2016

I run my own websites as well as those of my customers, so web hosting quality is extremely important to me. My previous (alligator-related) host service began to decline last year, so I switched to SiteGround because it offers all the qualities I need at a reasonable price. I am consistently impressed with how responsive, polite, and thorough every customer service agent has been with me, and I have enjoyed total uptime (with the exception of *very brief* maintenance windows that were planned and communicated well in advance). I have had a great experience so far, and I recommend SiteGround to others seeking a reliable web host with excellent customer service at an affordable price.

5 Stars

Stacey R - GA - United States 24 Mar 2016

I used another web hosting service before switching to Site Ground. Switching was the best decision ever! They are so helpful and I got a great value for my money.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016