Here’s what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eco Friendly S 05 Jan 2012
3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 560 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Col D - Herts, United Kingdom 05 May 2015

Adriana, just amazing! Really went above and beyond to help with my needs! Just customer service at it's highest level and she should be so proud of the level of customer services displayed.

5 stars
Prince - London, United Kingdom 10 Mar 2014

Siteground was recommended to me by a developer I am working with and I am very pleased with their support, professionalism and quick service. I strongly recommend Siteground for your hosting requirements! They are the best!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Apr 2015

Really good service quality! I am more than satisfied.

5 stars
Misha R - FL, United States 18 May 2014

All I can say is to wish that more companies, in every walk of life, would provide such a fantastic service to their customers. To say that I am just "satisfied" with the way SiteGround functions would be a huge understatement. I am really thrilled to be among the lucky ones under this company's care.

Please keep it up. Yours, Misha Rachlevsky, Music Director, Chamber Orchestra Kremlin (Moscow).

5 stars
OhioShoppingGuide - OH, United States 13 Apr 2015

Overall good but just one thing. I had one more question but was cut off at the end. The client should always have the last word.

5 stars
Jesse - FL, United States 07 Feb 2013

I've been a loyal customer for over 5 years now. I knew from the start that I made the right decision. Siteground has been the most reliable service provider of all the ones that I reviewed and came across over the years. As an IT Professional and Developer, Siteground is the only hosting provider I ever recommended to anyone!

5 stars
MasterChessOpenings 12 Dec 2014

Fast and correct support. Always positive.

5 stars
Andy W - OH, United States 15 Jun 2015

I have been using various hosting providers for over 15 years and SiteGround is by far the best. Their technical support team responds quickly and resolves issues with urgency and accuracy. I have used another host in the past that claimed a 99.9% uptime and my site and email were down at least once every 60 days, causing major business issues. With SiteGround, that doesn't happen. I now setup all of my client's websites on SiteGround servers and they too are pleased with the speed and quality.

5 stars
Iqbal M - London, United Kingdom 29 Dec 2014

Without a doubt the best experiences I have had with a hosting company. Having been with Siteground for over a year and a few days, and countless contacts VIA support. Have just renewed my subscription for another year on a bigger platform having also scaled up with ZERO downtime.

Bravo Siteground, an absolute asset to the Hosting Market.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!