siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,401

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Shaykh Mohammad B - Dubai - United Arab Emirates 2 Aug 2017

Awesome

5 Stars

Kevan - CA - United States 28 Jul 2017

Vesilin provided superior service for me, and was extremely helpful in his guidance. I truly believe that SiteGround provides customer service that is unparalleled by any other company around! They are amazing!!

5 Stars

Colin G - ON - Canada 23 Jul 2017

Excellent, excellent support and of a high quality nature. Very very happy. Keep up the great work.

5 Stars

Toby - Bayern - Germany 18 Jul 2017

excellent support

5 Stars

Brigette - CA - United States 14 Jul 2017

I contacted tech support about an issue on a site not working in the cpanel. Within a couple of minutes they replied with it's fixed, as they found the problem and fixed it for me. Brilliant. Thanks SiteGround.

5 Stars

Latchkey N 2 Jul 2017

I have had more technical issues than I thought I would. However, Siteground is always there and has never thrown up their hands and said we just can't figure out the problem. I have been on hosting sites that advertise support but are you are actually limited to whatever the person you are chatting with happens to know.

5 Stars

Caius - London - United Kingdom 29 Jun 2017

on my opinion, the best hosting provider on the market. And I tried some.

5 Stars

Keith - IN - United States 29 Jun 2017

I used a chat for technical assistance & the representative (Rosen) helped me fix my DNS issues very quickly. He was very professional & courteous. I appreciated the help very much. If I have a problem going forward I will certainly use their chat feature for help.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017