siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 967

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Mike F - BC - Canada 28 Apr 2016

Excellent customer service - so much advice in so little time! Thank you!

5 Stars

Simon - Bayern - Germany 6 Apr 2016

Nice products and even better support. The staff didnt just told the solution to my problem, they waited through the hole process to make sure it works.

5 Stars

B-Graphic - IN - United States 4 Apr 2016

Always the best support. I am a web developer who has to deal with lots of hosting providers for my numerous clients. I host with Siteground because they have never failed me, not once. They have the best support available too, anytime you need it, live chat is knowledgeable and gets your questions resolved immediately. If you are unsure of how to perform a back end website procedure, they will walk you through it, in most cases they will erform the steps for you if you prefer, just a great host.

5 Stars

Reda - Dubai - UAE 31 Mar 2016

one word....Perfection!

5 Stars

Verdi 13 Mar 2016

Although some of the managing software they use can be confusing at first, they turn out easy enough if you take the time to learn. SiteGrounds support is beyond good. They respond quickly (even on a Sunday!) and give clear answers you can actually use to go on creating.

I can really recommend them to anyone building their own (WordPress) website.

5 Stars

Wilfried - Noord Holland - Netherlands 5 Mar 2016

Perfect help

5 Stars

gehhrald - Singapore - Singapore 20 Feb 2016

Siteground have one of the best customer service and help assistant. They are quick in solving any technical issue that you may face and are very clear in their explanation if you have any things that you are unsure about.

5 Stars

luke g - IL - United States 13 Feb 2016

The technical staff member I interacted with was exceptional! Vanessa listened and quickly solved a complex issue with self assurance that leads me to believe her managers trust the employees. Plus, she was fun and charming which made the technical problem seem to disappear, very talented worker!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016