Here’s what Eco Friendly S had to say about
5 stars
Eco Friendly S 05 Jan 2012
3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 673 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Douglas R - IL, United States 30 Sep 2015

I have worked with several hosting companies and Siteground blows them all away... in value, products, and certainly service. They actually TRY to help you instead of just saying they will send you an article on how to do it. I recommend Siteground to ALL of my clients.

5 stars
Umesh K - Una(Himichal Pardesh), India 14 Sep 2015

Rositsa is Great fixed my all issues.

5 stars
Glenn - MD, United States 01 Sep 2015

(not sure why "overall price" was included in a technical service review!)

The immediate responses I have been given regarding my technical issues has been outstanding!

5 stars
Volition - OH, United States 04 Aug 2015

I have been doing a lot of research on Web Hosts. This was found by googling "Best Web Hosting?" Then I went to their site and loved it. Saw they have "Live Chat" First hosting site I saw having this and I love it. Its quick and speak with knowledgeable people such as Ivan P. He helped me through the process and it was painless and easy.

Thank you,

5 stars
Deidre - CA, United States 30 Jul 2015

My previous domain had expired, so I purchased a new one. I knew the IP address for the website but not how to attach the new domain to it. Koyalan did, though, and he understood the other dynamics affected by the change. He took care of everything. I am pleased as sweet peaches in heavy cream! Thank you for hosting with a clue!

5 stars
Vickie S - OH, United States 27 Jun 2015

I am a newbie with and have turned to rep's and tech's at several times to assist with setting up and using wordpress. I am very happy with the patience everyone has had with ALL of my questions and the friendly and detailed service I have received. Today, they remedied a lock-out problem (my fault when setting up security) within 15 minutes as promised. So, glad this is the host I decided to go with for WP. Highly recommend. Thank you!

5 stars
Lancem31 - OH, United States 22 Jun 2015

I used chat for some help renewing several products. The service was very quick, and the operator stayed on line until the transaction was complete and confirmed in your system. Excellent support. Thank you.

5 stars
lisavgray - NC, United States 15 Jun 2015

Siteground's professionals on Live Chat are so good at diagnosing and repairing problems at speed. Thank you!

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:

- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!