siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 831

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

BlueFedora - OH - United States 9 Feb 2016

I'm fairly new to siteground. So far so good. Customer service via chat is excellent. I can't yet speak about the hosting reliability or performance.

5 Stars

Ezequiel T 7 Feb 2016

I worked with multiple hosting services, but Siteground seems to be the best by far.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - WI - United States 2 Feb 2016

Miraslov (sp?) was very helpful and the difference maker as far as making the decision to go with siteGround instead of someone else.

5 Stars

trekzoom 18 Jan 2016

no problems

5 Stars

John S - CA - United States 26 Dec 2015

Awesome experience, great customer service!

5 Stars

pokerstr - Lancashire - United Kingdom 22 Dec 2015

Great support all the time 24/7 is more valuable than anything else!

5 Stars

ddwilkie - London - United Kingdom 11 Dec 2015

Wonderful service

5 Stars

S. Lim - MA - United States 19 Nov 2015

Due to my lack of technical knowledge, it could have gone nowhere but the representative Tanya, really guided me through and made sure the issue is properly taken care of. Great service.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016