Here’s what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eco Friendly S 05 Jan 2012
3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 223 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Jean E 19 Jul 2014

I give an A+ Excellent to SiteGround. Their prices are reasonable, their uptime and speed is excellent, and support is top-notch. I've tried other even cheaper sites, like BlueHost, Arvike, 3iX etc, and always end up with so many problems - especially overcrowded servers so that my sites load too slowly for customers. A+ to SiteGround!

5 stars
Jorge A 08 Jun 2014

SiteGround support is the best support I ever had, and I don't refer only to hosting, but compared to Telcos, SW applications support, cable TV, .... Outstanding.

All agents whith no exception have been efficient, effective, proactive.

5 stars
Joel - Iowa, United States 04 Jun 2013

Customer service is amaizing, as I completed the transaction. In literally 5 minutes a customer service rep was calling to check on me. Funny, I had already opened a "chat" session & was working on my project. They gave very good instructions & we'll see how the rest of our migration goes, but I expect the same service to hold!

5 stars
seosoma 09 Sep 2014

For four months I have been using siteground now. Every time I use the live chat technical support from siteground, I am leaving 5 stars as my review of the support session. Within 2 minutes I get access to a support rep. Always I have been able to communicate quickly to the support professional my difficulty and always they have been able to help me. Making changes to my wordpress sites when necessary.
This is about the 7th hosting company I have used and definitely the best one for my purposes. I tried the other main wordpress hosting companies and soon left disappointed. In my opinion the support service from siteground is miles ahead of other hosting companies, in terms of politeness, willingness to help, professionalism and knowledge of the subject. They also offer support on phone and email, but I like live chat for referring to the transcripts afterwards. Even when I did not manage to download the transcript immediately, upon request they sent these support transcripts to me at a later date. Way to go siteground - 5 out of 5 for everything so far!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Oct 2014

Support 5 stars
Speed 5 stars
FTP short timeout 1 star

5 stars
IreneM - Pas de Calais, France 13 Apr 2013

Nothing to really add. I am totally satisfied with Siteground globally. The customer support is fast and efficient. Keep up the good work.

5 stars
Malvik 28 Sep 2013

It would be truly 5 star customer service, if the technical support staff could be available on Chat for issues that are big enough for general chat support staff but still technically "smaller"

Might be difficult but would be of great value.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!