siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,573

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Anthony - CA - United States 19 Oct 2017

First, and most importantly, I rarely submit reviews unless I can relate something above average to outstanding. That said, Siteground rates as 'Outstanding' for several reasons:
1. Working with Customers - I've found I can 'Chat' anytime day or night which is especially important since I'm in a different time zone.
2. Longevity - I've chatted with mostly the same people over the past year which, of course, promulgates stability.
3. Knowledge - All of my questions get answered whether by my Rep or a Tech if my Rep does not posses the specialized technical knowledge to answer.
4. Grammar & syntax - They know how to spell & communicate facts and concepts.
5. Easy to work with - They posses amiable & approachable personalities.
6. Education - I read each and every Profile and discover the vast amount of educational diversity and interests.
7. Respectful - They're wonderfully young and full of life. I'm 65 and have been treated me with utmost respect at all times.
8. Pricing - Their products & service, I think, is worth more than they charge. I've worked with several different companies who overcharge when comparing their pricing to their service.
9. Industry Outlier - They've shifted the industry's philosophical paradigm from the usual 'Buy our product now and we'll get to your problems when we have time' to 'we'll fix any problem now.' I compare their product delivery paradigm to Amazon Prime. For example, when calling customer service, I'm offered to hold to talk to someone or a call back after a certain time period which they call back EXACTLY at that time. Remarkable, really. Like Amazon, Siteground's competitors will have a difficult time catching up.

Overall, while there may be some Cons using their service, I've, personally, not experienced any. I strongly urge trying them out.

5 Stars

advaita c 18 Oct 2017

Helpful and efficient.

5 Stars

Matthew - BC - Canada 13 Oct 2017

I have certainly tested the limits of support when it comes to siteground, and honestly, nothing compares to it. It is truly second to none. And that is just their support! Their services, the tools they provide, the ease of use of all of it, all adds up to create one, cohesive, extraordinary experience!

5 Stars

Mark H - PA - United States 2 Oct 2017

My customer service rep was fantastic! Professional, fast, and friendly.

5 Stars

Thomas - Denmark - Denmark 1 Oct 2017

Whenever I have some issues - the support is near. The staff is very professional. Great with siteground as my sidekick as a web developer : )

5 Stars

EpicZone - Dubai - United Arab Emirates 29 Sep 2017

Best Pricing, Easy to Setup, One Click G-Suite. I mean what else one could ask for.

Support is top notch. Guys are total rockstars.

100% satisfied.

5 Stars

Ken - AB - Canada 27 Sep 2017

Knowledgeable answers, quick. Was honest with a particular question which made complete sense. Did not know much about Siteground, but now do!

5 Stars

Jose S - Sao Paulo - Brazil 26 Aug 2017

My 1st impression with siteground is how fast those servers are due to HTTP2, But later on I discover another thing, their support are simply the best in town, courteous and with knowledge, the make everything easy without that famous "I can't do that" from other hosts. It's the best Host I had .

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017