Here’s what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eco Friendly S 05 Jan 2012
3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 221 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Jhon V - Pereira, Colombia 10 Aug 2014

Excellent service !!

Once you post your problem, a team of professionals is ready to help you, and best of all, you get solutions within seconds.

Totally recommended!

5 stars
Rokyking - TX, United States 16 Oct 2014

I was a bit skeptical at first about the support reviews and customer service hype.

But I tell you what, I was not dissapointed.

The reps don't have the formal lingo associated with bigger companies.

Down to earth, listen to your questions, and actually address them.

Really great reps, really great interface. Just all around amazing.

5 stars
Shah - AL, United Arab Emirates 27 Apr 2014

Siteground team is simply awesome.

5 stars
Eunice 10 Apr 2012

Siteground offers the best customer service. At a point, I began to feel I was a bother with all the questions and help I needed to put up my website files myself. They stayed courteous and helpful till I sorted out my issues. By the way borther included calling them at 4am with technical issues. 'Ivan' answered and led me through accessing some information. Don't they sleep? So cool! Wow!

5 stars
adsboissy - Surrey, United Kingdom 18 Mar 2014

I have had some bad experiences in the past with hosting sites but when I wanted to start up a magento site site ground was recommended as the best for it. Once I signed up I found it wasn't just the best for magento sites its great all round. The customer support I have to say is the best that I have used. Very helpful always there and even if they are not sure of the best answer they will find it for you very quickly. I highly recommend Siteground i do not think you will be disappointed with them.

5 stars
Cb - AL, United States 14 Apr 2014

helpful support just signed up don't yest know what my site will look like but the customer service was very helpful!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!