Here’s what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eco Friendly S 05 Jan 2012
3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 211 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Martin F - CA, United States 13 Jun 2012

The main reason I keep on using Siteground for my hosting needs is reliability in addition to their quick resolution to the problems I face setting and maintaining a website. I am rusty navigating through their control panels and tutorials. At times it seems too much. They always come to the rescue to what for many may be a simple task. They are always patient and courteous to help me with the most basic issues.

5 stars
dalip - Vic, Australia 02 Sep 2014

the support was extremely quick and helpful

5 stars
Ngo Hoang A - Hanoi, Vietnam 25 Jul 2012

When I recover the file system of my Magento website, the website is not able to access, I contact to SiteGround Support Team and got the help immediately, the problem is the password of database user in the xml file is not match the one in database, good guy helped me fix this error successfully.
Thank you alot, SG is always my number one choice!

5 stars
hifiSSB - Bucks, United Kingdom 29 Sep 2012

Best customer service ever, Never had to wait longer than 3 minutes for a response, day or night!
Best value host ever, keep up the good work!

5 stars
Christine - Qld, Australia 22 Aug 2014

Never in my 42 years of life have I received service like I have at Siteground. Their pre-sales service was amazing, but you expect that before the sale. It's after the sale when it really counts.

I just logged an install job - which many other providers would charge for or not do at all. I expected to wait a few days because that is the level of service I am used to.

I kid you not - not 10 minutes later: not only was my ticket answered, but he explained why I had the problem in the first place, then proceeded to fix the reason why it wouldn't install, then installed it (CS-CART).

This is not the first time I have received excellent service from Siteground. In fact I couldn't even dream up something to fault them on.

I highly, highly, highly recommend them.

5 stars
Malvik 28 Sep 2013

It would be truly 5 star customer service, if the technical support staff could be available on Chat for issues that are big enough for general chat support staff but still technically "smaller"

Might be difficult but would be of great value.

5 stars
Prince - London, United Kingdom 10 Mar 2014

Siteground was recommended to me by a developer I am working with and I am very pleased with their support, professionalism and quick service. I strongly recommend Siteground for your hosting requirements! They are the best!

5 stars
Dominique - QC, Canada 24 Apr 2014

I use hosting services from SiteGround for years. Of course I had some trouble sometimes but never on their side, always on my side. And guess what, each time the technical service solve my problem in a minute, I called by day, night, weekend, no matter.
Each year when I have to pay the bill, I think, well, I certainly could find something a little bit less expensive. Actually I tried once. And guess what, I'm still here. A really good customer service, a really efficient technical service. I'll stay here for sure!

5 stars
Jay - TX, United States 07 May 2012

I had to get their help to upload my site and fix some issues with regards to the install. They were very fast and knowledgable. They went above and beyond what I expected. They wowed me and thats hard to do. Way to go SiteGround

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!