siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,776

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

B 21 Feb 2017

Toni fixed an issue that I had contacted about multiple times! Thank you so much Toni!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MS - United States 16 Feb 2017

Service and tech support is SECOND TO NONE

5 Stars

Washington B 14 Feb 2017

Brillaint.

5 Stars

Ben - GA - United States 12 Feb 2017

The chat support at SiteGround.com is absolutely phenomenal and unmatched! I can't say enough good things about them. They are incredibly willing to help and find solutions to your problem. The fact that they are nice and professional is just icing on the cake! Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Jan 2017

Siteground are awesome! I highly recommend them, they helped me step by step. Support both by chat and ticket is amazing, fast and kind. I had many questions because i'm a newbie and they answered them all, and went the extra mile to help (on wordpress install etc) and they also helped and advised me because I wanted to change my domain name, they made the whole process hassle free for me. Very serious team, doing a great job !!

5 Stars

Abdirzak - AL - United States 29 Jan 2017

Really i will recomend using steground serviced because they are totally different as their supporting team is very respective team providing you the best support all the time, and in the last 8years every time i want to register a domain name or host it i remember siteground , and let you guys know that siteground is a sun shining from the edge!

5 Stars

Leslie G 25 Jan 2017

This is the kind of customer service that is making me move everything to SiteGround and recommend clients to it as well - thank you SO very much, Christian B.

5 Stars

Yasser 19 Jan 2017

I spoke with Miroslav and he answered all the questions quickly, efficiently and clearly.

Absolutely nothing bad to say, he was absolutely outstanding in his customer service!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017