siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,672

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Marco R - Italy - Italy 17 Jan 2017

Very nice and prepared customer service. My issues were solved in less than 15 mins :)

5 Stars

Tina - TX - United States 14 Jan 2017

I have to say speaking with Penka B today was a pleasure. She answered all my questions and I will for sure be coming over to SiteGround. I do love the feature that I can come to chat and ask for her again and get her. AWESOME feature. I give Penka B. 11 stars!!

5 Stars

deedarh - France - France 10 Jan 2017

Very good availability and communication with the support.
Resolutions responding perfectly to the demand

5 Stars

Jorge - TX - United States 6 Jan 2017

Every time i contact support, they are always fast to respond, eager to help and most importantly, they resolve my issues really quick. I am absolutely happy with SiteGround

5 Stars

Vijay K - Telangana - India 4 Jan 2017

Just Awesome...Their Service is really good. The technical team really great and they know what they are doing. I'll definitely recommend to some one who looking for hosting services.Thank you SiteGround making our lives easier online.

5 Stars

Vaibhav N - karnataka - India 2 Jan 2017

Siteground is good and i refer friends for same. Service and support is awesome and concern comes when renew services as i pay much higher than the promotion. Need to keep balance for same.

5 Stars

Ben E - Devon - United Kingdom 31 Dec 2016

The chat support person Nikolay was so super helpful! top marks allround

5 Stars

Huseyin E - Eskisehir - Turkey 25 Dec 2016

Their services, teams and support are awesome. They have to be angels.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017