Here’s what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Eco Friendly S 05 Jan 2012
3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 517 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
RKC P 20 Apr 2015

Site ground's Customer and Technical service are the best!

5 stars
Samantha - Colombo, Sri Lanka 25 Apr 2012

This is my latest experience which I must share with all of you. I would say they are the best team and excellent customer care and listen to customer requirements and attend even beyond some of the limits to help us for urgent situations.

All the Best

5 stars
Timothy W - VA, United States 10 Jan 2015

Anton helped me answer some technical questions to reassure me of migrating from my current host. Was thorough with my questions and offered several features I had not seen on the site.

5 stars
BamaJohn - AL, United States 02 Jun 2014

I have 8 websites hosted with SiteGround and will add more due to their great service and reasonable rates. Just sent in a trouble ticket at 8:05pm on a Sunday night and it was handled at 8:10! And the problem was my error...

5 stars
Kirk - IL, United States 07 Apr 2015

So far I've been very impressed with the service in regards to a technical question I had.

5 stars
tihiresearch 25 Feb 2015

Can't fault the service, quick, polite, professional, helpful, reassuring. Thank you very much.

5 stars
ramiz 19 Feb 2015

all services very fast and OK !!! THANKS !!!

5 stars
Arshad 20 Aug 2014

I am with siteground since 2 years, we only faced 2 times problem, but never had any downtime. One of the best thing about Siteground is high quality of Support, Let it be Live Chat or Ticket, its on mark. Friendly Live Chat. ready to help not looking to sell any upgrade.

5 stars
Imholistic - TN, United States 02 Jun 2015

Thank you for always being there for support... great service!!!! We appreciate you!

5 stars
Stephen - CA, United States 18 Mar 2014

Great support and a variety of hosting solutions available. This helps me streamline a clients package.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!