siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,229

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Michael - FL - United States 23 Sep 2016

All I have to say is that Simona is an excellent attendee of your technical support chat. She quickly resolved an issue for me and that was a great experience.

Michael Krevat

5 Stars

Robert - Tokyo - Japan 16 Sep 2016

I lost Stelios as I had to take a work call. He was very professional though and I thank him kindly for his support!

5 Stars

Getcreat 15 Sep 2016

Very impressive response and fast solution to fixing a site issue. Thank you

5 Stars

je-ren t - taipei - taiwan 9 Sep 2016

quick response and very welcome

5 Stars

Maria L - ON - Canada 25 Aug 2016

Fast and reliable!

5 Stars

Firethought - Devon - United Kingdom 8 Aug 2016

Awesome customer support. No faff. Straight to the point.

5 Stars

Laura - MI - Italia 24 Jul 2016

Great Customer Services, Great Customer Experience, Professional Team!!
Proud to be a SiteGround'customer.

5 Stars

John C 20 Jul 2016

Truly fantastic support. Cannot recommend highly enough! Thanks siteground for all your help..

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016