Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 728

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

B.O.B. - NC - United States 24 Nov 2015

Great methodical and patient troubleshooting for when my site went down.

5 Stars

Franco 20 Nov 2015

all perfect and very satisfied

5 Stars

Sam - MD - United States 14 Nov 2015


5 Stars

Morgan - VA - United States 11 Nov 2015

I screwed up. As a result, my entire site was deleted. Within 15 minutes of contacting support, my site was restored from a backup and up and running. Fast...wicked fast.

5 Stars

Alex T - Samara - Russia 11 Oct 2015

It's positive. And for a lot of years it's guaranteed level of services.

5 Stars

ioana 16 Sep 2015

I used the GrowBig hosting package from Siteground for over a year, it's a good solution for managing multiple small websites, though I would like that one-click staging option available with this type of account too, not just with the pricier GoGeek. When you have good hosting you don't really think about it, you take it for granted, but I remembered just now how good their support is - had an issue setting up emails on and support helped me immediately. This is why I'm recommending them.

5 Stars

Graham - Kent - United Kingdom 15 Aug 2015

I was with Siteground only briefly and had to leave for reasons not connected with their service. I found the company excellent to deal with and very prompt in their response. I would definately return to Siteground should I need hosting in the future.

5 Stars

Phil C - OK - United States 1 Aug 2015

I continue to be in awe of SiteGround's tech support people and the overall helpfulness of this host. Their tech support is the fastest Ive ever experienced, their answers and solutions are right on target, and their command of English is impressive. They've bailed me out of several self-created messes and pointed me toward their helpful tutorials and 3rd party software that address what I need to know. I strongly recommend this host.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015