siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,248

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Robert R - Qld - Australia 27 Jun 2017

the chat support was FANTASTIC. thank you. TERVEL was his name

5 Stars

chris 17 Jun 2017

Darko went above and beyond for my support issue. Please give him a raise!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MT - United States 16 Jun 2017

I contacted SiteGround to follow through on a promise made by another agent. This particular agent today honored the offer of the other agent and helped me transfer three domains. He also is going to report a fraudulent agent or phone call number attached to your service.

5 Stars

Rangan - TAMIL NADU - India 12 Jun 2017

I am satisfied becacuse comparitively yours is the best

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OR - United States 8 Jun 2017

I am very impressed with the skill and patience of the support staff!

5 Stars

g2electric - NY - United States 29 May 2017

I have used them for 10 years and remain satisfied with my selection. Recently needed some troubleshooting. They were quick, helpful, and accurate.

5 Stars

Raza - ON - Canada 27 May 2017

They have the best support team you can ask for if you're having trouble with your hosting needs and they can fix anything for you. I love SiteGround and just updated to GoGeek all because of the high quality and fast services they provide.

5 Stars

Kate - NY - United States 24 May 2017

Wow - Siteground's customer service is unreal -- every time I need help, I get connected with a live, friendly person who understands and can quickly resolve my issue--via phone or chat. I work in support, myself, and customer service makes all the difference.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017