siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,071

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Colin I - Lancashire - United Kingdom 1 Jun 2016

It's inevitable that from time to time you'll get issues with websites. Siteground are literally fantastic at solving problems - quickly. I should stress the speed aspect. They are rocket fast at solving problems and they always but always solve any problems. I can relax and switch off as far as hosting is concerned because Siteground are totally brilliant.

5 Stars

Olabenjo T - OG - Nigeria 31 May 2016

the customer service response is exellent

5 Stars

Ralitza - Select State (US Only) ... - Belgium 30 May 2016

Great customer service! Thank you!

5 Stars

Clyde H - NV - United States 27 May 2016

So far, pretty good.

5 Stars

Rob - MO - United States 25 May 2016

SiteGround has transformed by hosting experience 180 degrees! No one handles their customers and websites better than they do.

5 Stars

Dave in S - MO - United States 18 May 2016

Nicholay did a great job helping me configure my email addresses.

5 Stars

george362 - MA - United States 15 Apr 2016

Easy sign up process, good pricing and value for our service.

5 Stars

Kilins - Attiki - Greece 12 Apr 2016

I think you are the best hosting company, but in these days you are a litlle expensive. But in everything others (speed,support,uptime etc) ou are the best

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016