siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,047

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Connie A - CA - United States 28 Apr 2017

My customer service rep Rudy solved my problem quickly.

5 Stars

Ron P - CA - United States 20 Apr 2017

Fast and accurate response over chat. Thanks for the excellent support.

5 Stars

jonna - NJ - United States 20 Apr 2017

SiteGround customer service is amazing. Very knowledgeable staff and if the tech needs more assistance, they escalate it to make sure you get help. Very pleased with their service

5 Stars

Gregory l - ME - United States 10 Apr 2017

Siteground is THE BET!!!

5 Stars

Donna W - WA - Australia 4 Apr 2017

Magdalena provided excellent, quick support and was a delight to deal with. Thank you.

5 Stars

Nick - CA - United States 3 Apr 2017

I love these guys! Great hosting, and amazing customer service!

5 Stars

Andrew C - UT - United States 23 Mar 2017

It's so hard sifting through all the options for website hosting. So when a trusted friend recommended you I signed up and found that this is by far the best website hosting and website building option out there!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 20 Mar 2017

The support I received from Dima T. was outstanding. I had quite a few questions and she answered all of them in an expedient manner.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017