siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about siteground.com

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,475

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Sheryl - CO - United States 21 Nov 2016

Ivelin was absolutely amazing. So helpful. He kept me calm and walked me through the procedure step by step. I can only give him the highest recommendation.

5 Stars

Bart - Antwerp - Belgium 20 Nov 2016

I've been a client with Siteground for more than three years now, and their products and support are really top-notch. I've encountered several issues during this time and on all of these occasions, all of its support representatives that helped me solve these issues, were extremely efficient, friendly and helpful. I've been with several hosting companies before but not a single one can live up to the high level of quality standards as Siteground does.

5 Stars

Design & Servizi 17 Nov 2016

Siteground support is fantastic, you will find always someone ready to give you support even if you ask for little extra help. For webagency this is very important... someone always ready to help if you need urgent support.
Give them a chance you will be happy to have business with them!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IA - United States 15 Nov 2016

Ivelin was awesome!!

5 Stars

BenK 10 Nov 2016

customer service support here in Spain is excellent. I never have to wait long for an agent.

My only possible issue is the performance of the wordpress site. It is early days as the site is only under development but sometimes it seems to be very slow to load compared to other sites..

5 Stars

Roger - Qld - Australia 8 Nov 2016

On all occasions excellent service. Others such as WIX should take note. Professional, helpful and prompt attention. Thank you

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CO - United States 28 Oct 2016

very pleased, thanks.

5 Stars

Ulysses - Bangkok - Thailand 26 Oct 2016

Spoke with Darin and he's really helpful. Went beyond his call and helped me sort everything out for our website. Thanks a lot Siteground. Never fails to satisfy us.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016