Here’s what Doreen P had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Doreen P 15 Jan 2012
wow - very good service
signed up on the 10 Jan and in 30 minutes I was blogging with wordpress! I am very happy with SiteGround. I would happily recoment you guys! Good job.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 615 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Joao - Alagoas, Brazil 20 Aug 2015

Best support ever. Period.

5 stars
Nikola Č - Belgrade, Serbia 04 Aug 2015

Best hosting company ever! They are not just service providers, they act as a partners in the business.

5 stars
Eathan 31 Jul 2015

The best Live Support I have experienced from any hosting provider.

5 stars
Ahmad A - lahore, Pakistan 21 Jul 2015

the best hosting company ever with A++++ SUPPORT

5 stars
Verdi - NB, Netherlands 06 Jul 2015

For some help you have to pay extra, but for most they just help you out. Even though they do not have to. My sites are fast and the support overall is 4 to 5 stars, depending on who you get. Today I made a mistake, It was my fault, but they still helped out. I can really recommend SiteGround. Good service is everything.

5 stars
Andy W - OH, United States 15 Jun 2015

I have been using various hosting providers for over 15 years and SiteGround is by far the best. Their technical support team responds quickly and resolves issues with urgency and accuracy. I have used another host in the past that claimed a 99.9% uptime and my site and email were down at least once every 60 days, causing major business issues. With SiteGround, that doesn't happen. I now setup all of my client's websites on SiteGround servers and they too are pleased with the speed and quality.

5 stars
Paul - Central Java, Indonesia 21 May 2015

The customer service is good and patience when I ask for the benefit of the package. Very high responsive and fast. It's outstanding and I highly recommended it!

5 stars
David - CA, United States 18 May 2015

Boris was extremely helpful, and answered all of my questions, we were on chat for 30 minutes! Very informative, and didn't try to upsell me, or downsell me either!

David

5 stars
GreenSpringbok - DC, United States 11 May 2015

I could not rate everything as a five since I have only just joined up - but what I can say is that the agent I dealt with made me feel very confident that I have made the right choice moving to you from my current hosting provider.

I will evaluate and hopefully have another opportunity to rate your services.

The agent that helped me was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, if the rest of your staff are like him, then I will remain a customer for life.

Thank you,
Jacques

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!