Here’s what Doreen P had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Doreen P 15 Jan 2012
wow - very good service
signed up on the 10 Jan and in 30 minutes I was blogging with wordpress! I am very happy with SiteGround. I would happily recoment you guys! Good job.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 221 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Gary - London, United Kingdom 24 Oct 2013

Had a few questions before purchasing, spoke with Teodora and she couldn't have been more helpful, I'm not a web designer and she made things very clear.

Very impressed.

5 stars
John P - NSW, Australia 04 Oct 2013

Snappy on line service! Highly recommended.

5 stars
Ironglassdesign - WA, United States 29 Sep 2012

Very professional and fast response to any of my problems. Customer and technical service is great.

5 stars
Nathan - KS, United States 27 Sep 2012

I have used Siteground for almost a year and recommend this hosting company. I am impressed with the quality of customer service I receive!

5 stars
Adraka Stephen O - Arua - West Nile Region, Uganda 26 Sep 2012

I am very glad with customer care and technical support Siteground provides.It my hope that Siteground ground soon estabilishes a base in Africa.

5 stars
Harald F - Buskerud, Norway 06 Apr 2012

I am very satisfied with SiteGround services.

5 stars
Jugurtha 30 Apr 2014

Dealt with courteous, available, and *getting things done fast* staff through phone, e-mail, and chat.

I'm skeptical about the veracity of reviews on websites, but I'm pleased with SiteGround for now. Yet to be disappointed.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!