Here’s what Doreen P had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Doreen P 15 Jan 2012
wow - very good service
signed up on the 10 Jan and in 30 minutes I was blogging with wordpress! I am very happy with SiteGround. I would happily recoment you guys! Good job.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 289 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
GreenGlasses - NY, United States 09 Dec 2014

Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly support service.

5 stars
patrickmccarty - VA, United States 18 Aug 2014

I've been using Siteground for about 2 years for many, many websites. Each one has performed very well from a hosting perspective and I've always received very prompt and helpful customer service/tech support.

5 stars
Razvan V - Timisoara, Romania 07 Mar 2014

You`re incredible!!!
Hosting is blazing fast!
Your support service is the Bugatti of all support services!
Not kidding!

5 stars
Gabriela - NJ, United States 04 Dec 2014

Ivan answered all my pre-sales questions regarding converting my GrowBig account to reseller hosting and helped me switch the account.

5 stars
Jorge A 08 Jun 2014

SiteGround support is the best support I ever had, and I don't refer only to hosting, but compared to Telcos, SW applications support, cable TV, .... Outstanding.

All agents whith no exception have been efficient, effective, proactive.

5 stars
hifiSSB - Bucks, United Kingdom 29 Sep 2012

Best customer service ever, Never had to wait longer than 3 minutes for a response, day or night!
Best value host ever, keep up the good work!

5 stars
BamaJohn - AL, United States 02 Jun 2014

I have 8 websites hosted with SiteGround and will add more due to their great service and reasonable rates. Just sent in a trouble ticket at 8:05pm on a Sunday night and it was handled at 8:10! And the problem was my error...

5 stars
Aaron - MI, United States 29 Nov 2014

I found Anton V. to be super helpful during our live chat session. This was my first experience with Siteground and I must say color me impressed!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!