Here’s what Doreen P had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Doreen P 15 Jan 2012
wow - very good service
signed up on the 10 Jan and in 30 minutes I was blogging with wordpress! I am very happy with SiteGround. I would happily recoment you guys! Good job.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 251 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Cari - PA, United States 28 Sep 2012

Siteground support is ALWAYS lightening fast, professional, and spot on. I love this company and use them for all my sites!

5 stars
Vi - CT, United States 24 Jun 2012

Bravo! Excellent services! I've been a Siteground customer for years and I am always satisfied. You rock!

5 stars
Giovanni 20 Nov 2014

The service is great, never seen an hosting so good for a price that low! The customer care called me the day after the account activation just to check if everything was ok, such a kind thing!
I then had to recontact the customer service for an issue, they replied in 8 minutes (solving my issue)!

I'd reccomend it to everyone looking for a good hosting for an honest price.

5 stars
Ryan B - Watford, United Kingdom 06 Oct 2014

Spoke to a guy called Marc C on siteground live web support. I had an issue with a domain transfer and a wordpress issues, his patience, clarity and determination to get my problems fixed, were first class. Site Ground is a very user friendly service for those not so technical like myself! I transferred all my services from another provider and it was the best decision I could have ever made. Thanks again.

5 stars
Luigi 25 Aug 2014

Just lovely, professional as usual.

5 stars
Razvan V - Timisoara, Romania 07 Mar 2014

You`re incredible!!!
Hosting is blazing fast!
Your support service is the Bugatti of all support services!
Not kidding!

5 stars
suchfune - notts, United Kingdom 12 Nov 2014

Thanks

5 stars
Yaniv N 10 May 2012

amazing support, really helpful and curteous. I own 3 sites there, and I am amazed every time :)

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!