Here’s what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Sanjay R 19 Jan 2012
Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 223 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Misha R - FL, United States 18 May 2014

All I can say is to wish that more companies, in every walk of life, would provide such a fantastic service to their customers. To say that I am just "satisfied" with the way SiteGround functions would be a huge understatement. I am really thrilled to be among the lucky ones under this company's care.

Please keep it up. Yours, Misha Rachlevsky, Music Director, Chamber Orchestra Kremlin (Moscow).

5 stars
Christine - Qld, Australia 22 Aug 2014

Never in my 42 years of life have I received service like I have at Siteground. Their pre-sales service was amazing, but you expect that before the sale. It's after the sale when it really counts.

I just logged an install job - which many other providers would charge for or not do at all. I expected to wait a few days because that is the level of service I am used to.

I kid you not - not 10 minutes later: not only was my ticket answered, but he explained why I had the problem in the first place, then proceeded to fix the reason why it wouldn't install, then installed it (CS-CART).

This is not the first time I have received excellent service from Siteground. In fact I couldn't even dream up something to fault them on.

I highly, highly, highly recommend them.

5 stars
Mostafa L - Tehran, Iran 13 Mar 2013

Siteground is the best service I've used. they are very good at support. They have never responded with "this is your problem" kind of answers even when the problem was my fault.

5 stars
Piet M 07 Nov 2012

The answers are good and quickly.
They are friendly and correct.

5 stars
Len C - NY, United States 02 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

5 stars
LNamv 25 May 2014

Really easy to use and set up, very user friendly interface and the support team are incredibly friendly and helpful

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!