siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com

Sanjay R | Submitted 19 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,496

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Natalie - ID - United States 6 Sep 2017

Great service every time! Love how reliable Siteground is to resolve problems!

5 Stars

Farhan - Manchester - United Kingdom 5 Sep 2017

The guy on the chat was very helpful. Answered all my questions. This is my first experience of making a hosting site and the steps given by the operator via web chat was easy to understand. Top Guy!

5 Stars

Joy - ON - Canada 25 Aug 2017

I asked Siteground to cancel my hosting account (newly-renewed) subscription due to personal security issues brought about by the work I did as reflected on my website, and they cancelled it and provided me the refund in one request. Great customer service.

5 Stars

Christian H - Districto Federal - Mexiko 20 Aug 2017

Great Hoster

5 Stars

Alberto - MO - United States 9 Aug 2017

I'm extremely satisfied with Siteground's customer support. Great service!

5 Stars

Chris P - NY - United States 9 Aug 2017

Fast, efficient and very friendly service. Sitegeround is the best. Thank you.

5 Stars

Etradeworld 9 Aug 2017

Thnx

5 Stars

Abdallah - Dakar - Senegal 4 Aug 2017

Really satisfied with the products, services and support I am receiving from Siteground. I have account with other hosting providers but there a big difference between Siteground and others. Siteground is simply the best for many reasons related to service quality and support efficiency. Thanks a lot.

5 Stars

Eric - Taipei - Taiwan 3 Aug 2017

服務很即時,也很專業,值得推薦的一家公司

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017