Here’s what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Sanjay R 19 Jan 2012
Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 221 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve C - Surrey, United Kingdom 13 Feb 2014

I had a problem which the support team answered exceptionally quickly. I am very impressed with the service.

5 stars
Gerasimos 11 Sep 2014

Dear All,

I would like to recommend without any reservations the services that Siteground offers.

One of the most important for me assets is the immediate response to my technical issues and problems, as I am self taught in building a web site.
I have started 4 months ago and I have faced many obstacles, but whenever a started a support ticket I was very impressed when I was getting a reply in the next 5-10 minutes.

Moreover the sales and the support people they do not have first thing in mind to sell you and "load" you with plans and services just to make a quick profit.

Their solutions and suggestions are tailored towards the most economical and suitable for their clients solutions.
They never pressured me, they are polite and right to the point.

In a nut shell this is the company that I want to work with as long as their standards remain as they are.

Thank you so much Siteground!

Sincerely,
Gerasimos

5 stars
Grove N - TX, United States 02 Oct 2012

You folks are great, always seem to give us more than we ask for, every time. Thank you! I'll never go anywhere else for help, unless you force me! Blessings on you all, Grove Norwood, The Heart of Texas Foundation, Houston Texas.

5 stars
Len C - NY, United States 02 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

5 stars
Bilal J - NY, United States 06 Jun 2014

I have talked to very big names in web hosting companies, the product i was looking is available with every one, but no one was able to clearly provide me details of the products as per my need, i was looking for a social network website hosting, and site ground have it all in one place, without any hassel of maintaining and worrying about expansions and transfers.

5 stars
Jesse A - Maharashtra, India 06 Feb 2014

This is my first time with SiteGround. I had read a ton of reviews about many hosting providers and found SiteGround the most promising one. To be honest I have not felt disappointed signing up with them. One of their strengths is their most polite, helpful and friendly support team. They are real people (you can find them on Facebook & LinkedIn) with real photos. These guys are genuinely concerned of your problems and they go the extra mile trying to fix them. Something I always wished for, but never thought would really indeed experience it. Best Experience So Far!!

5 stars
Mike 12 Feb 2014

I had different hosting company but nobody with a so great customer care and quality service as SiteGround!
I strongly reccomend Siteground!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!