Here’s what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Sanjay R 19 Jan 2012
Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 206 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
John Z - BC, Canada 28 Feb 2014

Was very pleased how fast they reply to my support requests.

5 stars
JONATHAN - Federal Capital Territory, Nigeria 17 Feb 2014

Siteground support is amazing and the closest to customers. When I log a complain it does not take up 5 minutes for them to begin working on the issue

5 stars
Stefano G 08 Jul 2014

Siteground is the best hosting provider I ever chosen!

5 stars
John P - NSW, Australia 04 Oct 2013

Snappy on line service! Highly recommended.

5 stars
George - FL, United States 26 Sep 2013

I have been a customer for 6 years, and I always enjoy how fast their customer service is, and every year they seem to get better.

5 stars
Peter - AL, Tanzania 31 Mar 2014

am from Tanzania, East Africa. Overall comment of SiteGround, These people are awesome, committed and well prepared from what they are doing. They do not get tired to give the best they can.

I have used their services frequently, actually they are the BEST I EVER HAD.

5 stars
Enric - Girona, Spain 05 May 2012

Any problem that I got they arrenge it at the same day with just few hours. I never didn't need to re-contact them for the same problem. They did what I need always at first attempt.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!