siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com

Sanjay R | Submitted 19 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 825

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

suzmash - NSW - Australia 8 Feb 2016

So far - excellent

5 Stars

Kay 21 Jan 2016

Always helpful, quick and friendly. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Michael D - CT - United States 7 Jan 2016

Best customer service of ANY provider I have ever used. Out of this world!!
Thx so much again for your help and patience, Georgi!!

5 Stars

Lang - TW12 2EN - United Kingdom 5 Jan 2016

Customer service is excellent

5 Stars

Zain 4 Jan 2016

Hi

Overall my experience with siteground is great.Staff is very helpful.

5 Stars

B.O.B. - NC - United States 24 Nov 2015

Great methodical and patient troubleshooting for when my site went down.

5 Stars

L 9 Nov 2015

I contacted SiteGround via live chat twice. The second time the operator redirected me back to the first operator to maintain some continuity I guess. That happen very quickly. Once I had finished my application I was redirected to another rep for the verification. As that live chat was beginning I got a call from the first operator! He verified me over the phone! It was nice to see that this rep was keeping an eye on me, even if it was a little weird! Literally, 8 seconds after I clicked 'pay now' he called! Pretty easy to ask questions as I went through the ordering process. That was really helpful. That way I knew what I was getting into. Really easy process.

5 Stars

Dave - GA - United States 2 Nov 2015

Easiest hosting service I have ever used. Great customer service experience on technical issues.

5 Stars

Esmee - NY - United States 23 Oct 2015

I just wanted to let you know that I think your customer support is the best I've ever experienced. Keep it up!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016