siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com

Sanjay R | Submitted 19 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,500

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Dawn - Scotland - United Kingdom 9 Dec 2016

10/10 customer service.

5 Stars

Simon - Vic - Australia 9 Dec 2016

Amazingly good and quick response from SiteGround's online assistance team. Just brilliant.

5 Stars

Kiwise D - Auckland - New Zealand 19 Nov 2016

Excellent website hosting and service! I've been a customer with SiteGround since 2014. I used many other providers including HostGator, GoDaddy, Dreamhost and OpenHost. OpenHost was terrible and the others were cheap with cheap technology and service. My Agency builds company websites and I have a Cloud Enterprise plan which is excellent. The most important benefit for me is the super fast online chat and technical support. Well done SiteGround, just don't increase your prices :)

5 Stars

Erica H - NC - United States 15 Nov 2016

I have been a hosting customer on many levels purchased hosting from many companies ver the years. SiteGround blows them all away. By far the most fine tuned customer experience in service process and technology.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - WY - United States 8 Nov 2016

Emanuil was an excellent help and I left with everything I could have asked for.

Much appreciated!

5 Stars

Vahid 4 Nov 2016

I transferred 14 domains to your company, just for your good services

5 Stars

Ron - Qld - Australia 2 Nov 2016

I contacted Petar for technical assistance. He was fast and concise and polite. He answered my questions fully and professionally. Well done!

5 Stars

Rockflame 30 Oct 2016

Siteground Customer Service , Server , Is really fast i transfer my site last march until now i don't have major problem....on my site....

Thank you siteground

5 Stars

Matt - NSW - Australia 28 Oct 2016

The chap that served me was fantastic. He truly understands customer service and I hope he goes far.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016