Customer Review

Here's what Sanjay R had to say about

Sanjay R | Submitted 19 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team -

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,317

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Aleksandra - Sofia - bulgaria 22 Oct 2016

Great online support, guys, everyone I've chatted with is an excellent help. Kudos for the great work!
Благодаря много!

5 Stars

Peter W - ACT - Australia 20 Oct 2016

I had a problem with a parked domain. The online support was helpful, patient and courteous and assisted me with my issue.

5 Stars

PaulB - NSW - Australia 15 Oct 2016

Great level 1 tek support resolved my errors issues quickly.

5 Stars - FL - United States 7 Oct 2016

I had a problem setting up my contact information, and I got help from customer support

5 Stars

kc - ME - United States 6 Oct 2016

escalated to a second tier level tech and he fixed it quickly.

5 Stars

Jackie - NC - United States 4 Oct 2016

Thanks for a great customer experience and service.

5 Stars

djay - Metro Manila - Philippines 29 Sep 2016

Great service. Answered all my questions and solved other problems

5 Stars

tharrenos d - Dodekanisos - greece 22 Sep 2016

Great Assistance... Looking very pro and I am definately going to purchase a hosting plan for my websites.

5 Stars

shawn b - FL - United States 21 Sep 2016

great great great .....:)

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016