Here’s what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Sanjay R 19 Jan 2012
Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 510 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris E - WA, United States 12 Jun 2014

I made the change to SiteGround just about a month back and have been 100% satisfied with the service thus far. We have had many hosts over the years some being really great hosting providers that came with a price, and others that had horrible customer service at a minimal price. When making the move to a new server there are always some sort of technical issues that are unforeseen, SiteGround support has been here to help the whole way. Making the move to SiteGround has been a great experience so far. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that wants to have a stress free hosting environment. Thank you guys for the great support!

5 stars
Christine - Qld, Australia 22 Aug 2014

Never in my 42 years of life have I received service like I have at Siteground. Their pre-sales service was amazing, but you expect that before the sale. It's after the sale when it really counts.

I just logged an install job - which many other providers would charge for or not do at all. I expected to wait a few days because that is the level of service I am used to.

I kid you not - not 10 minutes later: not only was my ticket answered, but he explained why I had the problem in the first place, then proceeded to fix the reason why it wouldn't install, then installed it (CS-CART).

This is not the first time I have received excellent service from Siteground. In fact I couldn't even dream up something to fault them on.

I highly, highly, highly recommend them.

5 stars
adsboissy - Surrey, United Kingdom 18 Mar 2014

I have had some bad experiences in the past with hosting sites but when I wanted to start up a magento site site ground was recommended as the best for it. Once I signed up I found it wasn't just the best for magento sites its great all round. The customer support I have to say is the best that I have used. Very helpful always there and even if they are not sure of the best answer they will find it for you very quickly. I highly recommend Siteground i do not think you will be disappointed with them.

5 stars
Viola W - West Sussex, United Kingdom 16 Apr 2015

Siteground was recommended to me yesterday and as soon as I arrived on the site I loved it. The colours. The wording. Finding my way around. I spoke to a young lady and she was the most patient, helpful Sales person I have ever spoken to. Nothing was to much for her. I had some serious issues and she made me feel as if nothing is to big and complicated for her and Sitepoint. So today I used the live chat again and asked for her and we continued the sale. I have transferred my sites. She talked me through everything and she remembered every detail we talked about the previous day. AMAZING! Really pleased and happy with the service. Thank you sooo much!!!

5 stars
Misha R - FL, United States 18 May 2014

All I can say is to wish that more companies, in every walk of life, would provide such a fantastic service to their customers. To say that I am just "satisfied" with the way SiteGround functions would be a huge understatement. I am really thrilled to be among the lucky ones under this company's care.

Please keep it up. Yours, Misha Rachlevsky, Music Director, Chamber Orchestra Kremlin (Moscow).

5 stars
Greg S - OH, United States 18 Jul 2014

Your rep Diana I think her name was. She was a great help in answering my newbie questions, Very informative and patient. I am also really blown away with my hosting account so far. My last host was having down time every day and kept flagging my account as excessive use.

I am not using any more on site ground or any less and have had ZERO issues and no downtime. Always polite and willing to help and a refreshing change in customer service experience. I have already started recommending Site Ground to anyone who asks me about hosting!

Thank You Site Ground.

5 stars
Totol h 06 Mar 2015

As i looking for to start with.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!