siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com

Sanjay R | Submitted 19 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,641

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Nov 2017

Siteground has great customer support that I have not found with other hosting providers. I highly recommend!

5 Stars

Tom 31 Oct 2017

Best support in the land!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Oct 2017

I needed help getting to the siteground GIT tutorial links. There was an issue on the main SG site where the links to the tutorial were all redirecting to /tutorials/. The support agent provided me cached links to google so I didn't have to wait for the site to be updated to continue the work I was doing.

5 Stars

Anthony - CA - United States 19 Oct 2017

First, and most importantly, I rarely submit reviews unless I can relate something above average to outstanding. That said, Siteground rates as 'Outstanding' for several reasons:
1. Working with Customers - I've found I can 'Chat' anytime day or night which is especially important since I'm in a different time zone.
2. Longevity - I've chatted with mostly the same people over the past year which, of course, promulgates stability.
3. Knowledge - All of my questions get answered whether by my Rep or a Tech if my Rep does not posses the specialized technical knowledge to answer.
4. Grammar & syntax - They know how to spell & communicate facts and concepts.
5. Easy to work with - They posses amiable & approachable personalities.
6. Education - I read each and every Profile and discover the vast amount of educational diversity and interests.
7. Respectful - They're wonderfully young and full of life. I'm 65 and have been treated me with utmost respect at all times.
8. Pricing - Their products & service, I think, is worth more than they charge. I've worked with several different companies who overcharge when comparing their pricing to their service.
9. Industry Outlier - They've shifted the industry's philosophical paradigm from the usual 'Buy our product now and we'll get to your problems when we have time' to 'we'll fix any problem now.' I compare their product delivery paradigm to Amazon Prime. For example, when calling customer service, I'm offered to hold to talk to someone or a call back after a certain time period which they call back EXACTLY at that time. Remarkable, really. Like Amazon, Siteground's competitors will have a difficult time catching up.

Overall, while there may be some Cons using their service, I've, personally, not experienced any. I strongly urge trying them out.

5 Stars

Rosina 16 Oct 2017

siteground.com provides follow up customer service that is second to none across the globe, even months after I have purchased the product I can get instant help at the click of a button 24hrs a day. For this reason I would always remain with this company for my web services.

5 Stars

ldayharrison - NV - United States 7 Oct 2017

Excellent and knowledgeable support. Very impressive.

5 Stars

elemax - NY - United States 30 Sep 2017

their cpanel is easy to use plus their customer service is professional !

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Sep 2017

Excellent service help -

5 Stars

BloomingtonQuiltersGuild.org - IN - United States 25 Sep 2017

So far so good.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017