siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com

Sanjay R | Submitted 19 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,113

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Ty - AL - United States 3 Jul 2016

Rosita was the first representative I spoke with to go above and beyond to figure how why I could not pull up my site from my home network, but could on my mobile device. It turns out my home network was blocked by SiteGround's firewall. Why that happened, I do not know.

5 Stars

Badar F - Paris - France 3 Jul 2016

Excellent service and prompt response..
Thank you guys for all the support..
Badar Farooqui
Ash Technologies

5 Stars

anthony c - dublin - ireland 29 Jun 2016

Good so far...the support has been excellent

5 Stars

Robert G - NV - United States 17 Jun 2016

I contacted you guys for tech support. Miroslav was on the line with me for nearly 45 minutes, ensuring that my issue was fixed. Thanks to him, all my sites are back online and running faster than ever. Thanks!

5 Stars

Daniel B - NC - United States 14 Jun 2016

Love you guys!!! What a solid experience, both the products and the services. THIS is how to do a great job.

5 Stars

Ron S - Pisa - Italy 5 Jun 2016

always excellent 100% of the time for any reason I contact them always 100%

5 Stars

Jerry - Hong Kong - Hong Kong 1 Jun 2016

The live help is helpful. Love the way they provide the service.

5 Stars

Kathi - OR - United States 13 May 2016

Ivelin V. was absolutely the most reassuring customer service rep I have ever dealt with. I thought I had messed something up terribly and he calmly and professionally walked me through each detail to reassure me that everything was going to be okay. I told him he should be an internet psychiatrist. He was the BEST!

5 Stars

Nina 4 May 2016

I have used siteground for a couple of years now and I have to say that it is one of the best hosting companies around. The fact that they are a 24 hours service makes a huge difference. I can contact them at any time of the day if needed. I highly recommend them.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016