siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com

Sanjay R | Submitted 19 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 958

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Sancheo - Western Cape - South Africa 14 Apr 2016

I find SiteGround incredible and will only use them. I've never had a problem that they are not willing to tend to in record time.

5 Stars

Abdelaziz - AL - United States 12 Apr 2016

very good customer service

5 Stars

Simon - Bayern - Germany 6 Apr 2016

Nice products and even better support. The staff didnt just told the solution to my problem, they waited through the hole process to make sure it works.

5 Stars

Paul - MA - United States 25 Mar 2016

Great Customer service--and tech support

5 Stars

Brett M - CA - United States 13 Mar 2016

Awesome customer service, easy user interface, a pleasure to work with and happy to have teamed up with them.

5 Stars

Gary - Hants - United Kingdom 10 Mar 2016

Superb support and assistance! Fast too!

5 Stars

Kelvin - Singapore - Singapore 1 Mar 2016

Kate - Very Helpful & Provide Excellence Customer & Technical Services

5 Stars

Roy M 18 Feb 2016

The support is really good, always reply under 30 seconds (and this is the max I waited) and they use a friendly human tone while remaining professional.

As for the service itself, it's as good as advertised, sometimes better. ;)

5 Stars

Cogalco - Italy 11 Feb 2016

Great job and very quick responses.
Amazing support SiteGround.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016