Here’s what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Sanjay R 19 Jan 2012
Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 553 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Jason M - TX, United States 18 Feb 2014

I just needed ID Protect turned off for a domain. Although, support is always TipTop and Todor was hasty with the help. Thanks Todor.. and thanks SiteGround!

5 stars
Jose P - AZ, United States 06 Mar 2015

It's all cool.

5 stars
James N - MO, United States 26 Mar 2014

I have used siteground for years. They are great! Numerous sites, and never any downtime. Support is fantastic!

5 stars
Derek - NE, United States 06 Mar 2015

I was getting set up on the reseller program and spinning up our first WordPress site for a customer. I connected with Miroslav M. via the online chat and he was extremely helpful! Every time I have contacted your support team via the chat tool I have been impressed!

Thanks,
Derek

5 stars
Vi - CT, United States 24 Jun 2012

Bravo! Excellent services! I've been a Siteground customer for years and I am always satisfied. You rock!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Jun 2015

The overall experience with SiteGroud so far is very good!!!

5 stars
SeaBis - SA, Australia 13 Dec 2014

In progress, thanks

5 stars
tomer 01 Oct 2014

the service fast and perfect !
i never see that before , recommend !!!!!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!