Here’s what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Sanjay R 19 Jan 2012
Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 289 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
NoMoreSteroids - OR, United States 03 Jun 2014

Best customer service I've ever experienced with a web hosting site! I had to call them several times and I know it was too many times, but they were very gracious and also quite fast in not only answering their calls, but also in taking care of issues I had due to my own lack of understanding of what I was doing at the time I first opened my account just recently. I highly recommend this company! I'll be transferring my other accounts to siteground when I get the time.

5 stars
Timothy - NSW, Kenya 30 Sep 2012

Very recommendable Customer Service. I have over 50 accounts with Siteground and for the last 3 years they have always come through for me even when the mistake has been from their end. They assist beyond your expectations and am so happy and confident about their services. Hope they will keep the momentum....

5 stars
LNamv 25 May 2014

Really easy to use and set up, very user friendly interface and the support team are incredibly friendly and helpful

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Dec 2014

Most recent support experience was very good. Quickly solved the issue, wait time was minimal. Very happy with the time and personnel.

5 stars
Juan - Bogota, Colombia 24 Sep 2013

The guys of technical support have guided me on the process of moving mi domain and hosting with outstanding patience, I´m a fan now.

Thanks a lot.

@juanjoaldaz

5 stars
DSF 09 Nov 2014

Great experience. Seamless transfer.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!