siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com

Sanjay R | Submitted 19 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,025

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

earl - cebu - philippines 4 May 2016

thank u very much

5 Stars

Mike F - BC - Canada 28 Apr 2016

Excellent customer service - so much advice in so little time! Thank you!

5 Stars

Roy - wales - United Kingdom 19 Apr 2016

I had a problem and it was sorted out promptly by the on line chat method.

5 Stars

Jymo - Nairobi - Kenya 14 Apr 2016

Excellent

5 Stars

Associazione Millevite, Cornelia P 8 Apr 2016

I was really astonished that I was also called from the customer care! You are really great, and we are only at the beginning... Now I have to transfer our website from the old hosting service to siteground, and I'm already sure that I will get every help I might need.

5 Stars

Stefan - Itzehoe / NorthGermany - Germany 8 Apr 2016

very good service....very good live chat...thanks for your helping !

5 Stars

Adda - Kent - United Kingdom 6 Apr 2016

I was very happy to be able to communicate via live chat without having to wait for email response or make a phone call. They lady (Rebeca) was very helpful and the whole process was quick and easy. :)

5 Stars

Jin Y - MA - United States 25 Mar 2016

Kamen G from the support was responsive, polite and very knowledgeable, walked me through and solved the issue. Thank you.

5 Stars

igloobob - - - United Kingdom 22 Mar 2016

Have used siteground for a while now and the hosting seems decent. It's the live chat though that I am so impressed with. ALWAYS available, connects to a rep quickly and they have all been brilliant.

Top marks.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016