Here’s what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Sanjay R 19 Jan 2012
Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 328 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Iqbal M - London, United Kingdom 29 Dec 2014

Without a doubt the best experiences I have had with a hosting company. Having been with Siteground for over a year and a few days, and countless contacts VIA support. Have just renewed my subscription for another year on a bigger platform having also scaled up with ZERO downtime.

Bravo Siteground, an absolute asset to the Hosting Market.

5 stars
Ahmed F 06 Dec 2014

Much better than bluehost and justhost.

5 stars
kirbylib 27 Jan 2015

Just Transfered to your service.. and it was one of the most excellent decision i made online^^ Excellent service

5 stars
Nathan - KS, United States 27 Sep 2012

I have used Siteground for almost a year and recommend this hosting company. I am impressed with the quality of customer service I receive!

5 stars
Alan G - TX, United States 22 Dec 2014

It was perfect, my problem was solved by someone who provided the answers without asking me hundreds of questions like other support services have.

5 stars
Luis A 07 Dec 2014

I used to host with host gator but got tired of their BS and ulgy/clunky interface. Moved over to site5, the website load speed was pathetic.

Finally tried siteground, the shared hosting plan gave me quicker page load speeds than beyond hosting's vps server. Really happy to have moved over.

5 stars
Andrew - Qld, Australia 25 Nov 2014

Dimitar R - the support person - provided excellent service via our online chat. I have found the online chat tool to be very effective ... I expected it to be a frustrating medium for communicating ... and my preferred method. Well done!

5 stars
seabis.com - SA, Australia 17 Jan 2015

After 10 years of searching I have found a good ISP

5 stars
Sarah 23 Jan 2015

I LOVE THAT YOU HAVE CHAT!!! and everyone is sweet and helpful Thank you

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!