siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com

Sanjay R | Submitted 19 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,332

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Cloud u - Slough - United Kingdom 23 Jul 2017

Consistently excellent. Amazing customer service.

5 Stars

Tom B - Utrecht - Netherlands 18 Jul 2017

I am very happy with the services. When I have an issue, it always gets solved very quick. Thank you Siteground.

5 Stars

Maurizio - MI - Italy 10 Jul 2017

great, excellent service for people like us, we're not technical

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - FL - United States 4 Jul 2017

Great customer service!!!!

5 Stars

Lisa L - LA - United States 20 Jun 2017

I have been with Siteground for about 10 years and would NEVER switch hosts. I have tried others, like Godaddy and the overall service of Siteground is so far superior I moved those sites all to Siteground also. Whether you are a newbie or an expert developer, you will LOVE working with Siteground and their support services!

5 Stars

Catty - KY - United States 18 Jun 2017

I've contacted SiteGround for support at least 4 times now, and each time they replied super fast and made sure things got done as quickly as possible and so that I could understand what was going on.

5 Stars

Meghan F. 16 Jun 2017

I moved my sites over to siteground from bluehost about a year ago. BEST DECISION EVER.
Siteground is affordable, offers easy access to their customer support team and is ALWAYS helpful.
I've been very impressed since I made the switch and recommend you check their services out.

5 Stars

Wozza - Qld - Australia 15 Jun 2017

The technical support is second to none, both technically and being very friendly and polite on the phone and chat box no matter who it is you speak to. The pricing is excellent too.

5 Stars

Bobby P - MO - United States 14 Jun 2017

awesome people and help!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017