Customer Review

Here's what Sanjay R had to say about

Sanjay R | Submitted 19 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team -

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 732

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Sheila R 19 Nov 2015

Perfect service

5 Stars

S. Lim - MA - United States 19 Nov 2015

Due to my lack of technical knowledge, it could have gone nowhere but the representative Tanya, really guided me through and made sure the issue is properly taken care of. Great service.

5 Stars

Darren 19 Oct 2015


This hosting is the best hosting company i have ever been in my entire career. They have the best service, pricing and overall of any hosting i've been with. I recommend this to anyone looking for a serious hosting company which cares for their customers.

With kind regards,

5 Stars

abrham a - Addis Ababa - Ethiopia 15 Oct 2015

Fast and Great support, serve as they promised.

5 Stars

Salamander Co P - NSW - Australia 29 Sep 2015

I continue to be impressed with Siteground. Purchased the hosting over 6 months ago. Have needed assistance with various things along the way - some sales, some service & technical.

Have dealt with various people & all have been excellent - could not fault any even where issues may have needed follow up to resolve.

I deal with many companies and Siteground stands head and shoulders above the rest for not only their products, but most importantly their after sales & service support.

Can't recommend highly enough!

5 Stars

TM - NH - United States 26 Sep 2015

You and your team are awesome, I've always had my questions answered quickly and my problems fixed immediately, thanks again!

5 Stars

Umesh K - Una(Himichal Pardesh) - India 14 Sep 2015

Rositsa is Great fixed my all issues.

5 Stars

Paul - Madrid - Spain 12 Sep 2015

Siteground es un hosting muy apropiado para alojar tu sitio web creado con WordPress, ya sea un blog, una web corporativa o un comercio electrónico.

Si empiezas un proyecto profesional con WordPress desde cero, como primera opción siempre te recomendaré el hosting compartido GrowBig, que combina unas prestaciones y un precio muy bien equilibrados.

Si quieres apretar mucho tu presupuesto, la opción StartUp es una buena opción en precio aunque carece del servicio de copias de seguridad automatizada con periodo de retención de 30 días, que tendrás que resolver por otra vía, como por ejemplo, el plugin updraftplus de WordPress.

5 Stars

Jennifer H - MO - United States 8 Sep 2015

My first customer support contact was quick and took less than 5 minutes in all, which I appreciate as my time is valuable and I needed my question answered before I could proceed with my website. Siteground's customer support was so easy to use with multiple options available. And the customer support rep was friendly and took good care of me.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015