siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com

Sanjay R | Submitted 19 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,770

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Rita O 22 Feb 2017

As always, I receive excellent support from SiteGround. All the Technical Support personnel and Customer Service agent are always polite, proactive and helpful. I am always feel confident contacting SiteGround for the resolution of any issue

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Spain 18 Feb 2017

Quick response on Chat as ever - Stelios E very helpful. Thank you.

5 Stars

Langley - London - United Kingdom 14 Feb 2017

I would recommend Siteground to anyone who deals with websites whether they be novices or seasoned web developers and designers. Their support team are patient and attentive. Problems are always solved in the end.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Feb 2017

I just switched to Sitegroung this weekend after my former host could not correct a problem. Long overdue switch. Site ground has faster servers, painless (as painless as transferring is going to be) transfer, and great customer service. And it's cheaper than what I was paying before. This was a good switch. I must have bugged at least 10-12 support people in the last 48 hours getting everything set up- so far I have not had to wait at all for any support and they were all nice and all knowledgeable. With my old host, I would find I knew more than my tech support which wasn't really a great sign for me. Anyway, great switch. A good move if you're unhappy like I was.

5 Stars

carpefukendiem - CA - United States 11 Feb 2017

I've never had such an amazing relationship with my host provider.... EVER!! You guys always go the extra mile to help out. I tell anyone who's interested in hosting their own website about siteground.

5 Stars

Anthoni G 10 Feb 2017

In a world where companies are only after you for the bottom dollar, it is nice to see a company that cares about it's customers. They treat you with respect and honesty.

5 Stars

Jamie - bn11 4rt - United Kingdom 23 Jan 2017

Amazing service. They really listen and help you make changes that would be beyond other hosting companies.

5 Stars

superhealthguru.com - CA - United States 20 Jan 2017

most awesome team.

5 Stars

Sylvain 17 Jan 2017

Amazing service and smooth tools to create a WP blog in a breeze.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017