siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com

Sanjay R | Submitted 19 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,238

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

tharrenos d - Dodekanisos - greece 22 Sep 2016

Great Assistance... Looking very pro and I am definately going to purchase a hosting plan for my websites.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Sep 2016

The support is great. Always responsive. Siteground is a reliable host.

5 Stars

Sam G - Dublin - Ireland 21 Sep 2016

I moved a number of sites to SiteGround from a local ISP, as I was interested in their WordPress-specific hosting and the higher level of security their service offers. As I am in Ireland, I selected their London data centre but was still concerned about site performance between London and my clients in Ireland. I did not need to be - All of the sites are significantly faster.

As part of the move, I needed to set up a wildcard SSL certificate. Along the way, I needed to open two support tickets to assist with the process and in both cases, the responses were quick and comprehensive.

I have no difficulty whatsoever in recommending SiteGround if you are based in Europe and need to know your WordPress hosting is secure, fast and supported by a knowledgeable team.

5 Stars

Anthony G - Vic - Australia 20 Sep 2016

Extremely competent and helpful service from an exceptionally polite, friendly expert.

5 Stars

Christos H - Limassol - Cyprus 29 Aug 2016

All i needed was advice to migrate my website from another host to SiteGround. I nahe never had a more pleasurable and excellent customer service than with the gentleman i had the pleasure to liaise with. If a river could run this smooth as with this service then the earth would be flat. Exceedingly pleased. Signed up straight away!

5 Stars

SimplerWebs - PA - United States 14 Aug 2016

Contacted SG to restore a site (the date I needed to restore the site from was not available on my side), so I opened a ticket, and the site(eCommerce site) was restored successfully and got a response to my ticket within 2 minutes after being opened! I went through many web hosting before and none were able to provide me with such an exceptional service, and fastest response/resolution time. Wow! Ticket opened and issue resolved within less than two minutes! Unbelievable but true! Thank you SG team! Do I recommend SG? Of Course!

5 Stars

Nollie - OK - United States 12 Aug 2016

On call one, you proved to be better than my former host! It only took me 2 weeks to figure out how bad their service was and the first week of that experience was spent just trying to get a dedicated IP. So glad I switched! Everyone should do themselves a favor and move out of the swamp to SiteGround.

5 Stars

Firethought - Devon - United Kingdom 8 Aug 2016

Awesome customer support. No faff. Straight to the point.

5 Stars

Laura - MI - Italia 24 Jul 2016

Great Customer Services, Great Customer Experience, Professional Team!!
Proud to be a SiteGround'customer.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016