siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com

Sanjay R | Submitted 19 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,135

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Jed - Buraidah - Saudi Arabia 21 May 2017

Excellent world-class support group! All about the hosting account were great except inode limit. Frustration came in after knowing that the usage reached 80% before reaching 3 months with our 2 years plan. Cloud hosting is so expensive for a single site.

5 Stars

Barry T - GA - United States 20 May 2017

Site Ground consistently provides the best customer support from a web hosting company. Thank you site ground for such excellent service.

5 Stars

Logan - CA - United States 17 May 2017

I've had great experiences with the customer service at site ground! Thanks for all your help!

5 Stars

Ray F - ON - Canada 11 May 2017

I dealt with 3 hosting companies in the past 20+ years.
You are the most helpful. Thank you so much.

5 Stars

Sue OVery D - FL - United States 9 May 2017

So far Ivan has helped me great. He walked me through the process and now I am waiting for my site to switch over.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - italy - Italia 7 May 2017

very competent and helpful

5 Stars

Per N - Loule - United Kingdom 20 Apr 2017

so far, siteground have been great. helped me migrate three wordpress websites and sort my emails.
very much appreciated. They have been attentive, on the ball and very helpful.
great start to the service contract.
thank you

5 Stars

Nitish - Maharashtra - India 18 Apr 2017

The best hosting site and support team i ever seen...thanks a lot @Siteground Team

5 Stars

RUTA - CA - United States 15 Apr 2017

So far with just registering and the great customer service from Nickosley. I hope I'm spelling his name correct. I feel confident that I'll get through the first half of my step towards creating my own site.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017