Here’s what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Sanjay R 19 Jan 2012
Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 212 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Len C - NY, United States 02 Apr 2012

I host a half dozen domains on siteground. The best part of the experience is the service. There's nothing more important to a webmaster then a quick response when a problem arises. I just had a ticket concerning changing an account handled in 10 minutes!

5 stars
Christine - Qld, Australia 22 Aug 2014

Never in my 42 years of life have I received service like I have at Siteground. Their pre-sales service was amazing, but you expect that before the sale. It's after the sale when it really counts.

I just logged an install job - which many other providers would charge for or not do at all. I expected to wait a few days because that is the level of service I am used to.

I kid you not - not 10 minutes later: not only was my ticket answered, but he explained why I had the problem in the first place, then proceeded to fix the reason why it wouldn't install, then installed it (CS-CART).

This is not the first time I have received excellent service from Siteground. In fact I couldn't even dream up something to fault them on.

I highly, highly, highly recommend them.

5 stars
Jonathan 09 Jun 2014

Iliyana, Dimitar, Peter and Olga were the 4 persons who took care of my account. They all were GREAT!!!!! First time I experience such a fast, efficient customer service.
Hands down to siteground. I'm more than a happy customer.

5 stars
Jesse - FL, United States 07 Feb 2013

I've been a loyal customer for over 5 years now. I knew from the start that I made the right decision. Siteground has been the most reliable service provider of all the ones that I reviewed and came across over the years. As an IT Professional and Developer, Siteground is the only hosting provider I ever recommended to anyone!

5 stars
Leonardo - GA, United States 30 Dec 2012

Thank you so much.

5 stars
Karl S - London, United Kingdom 22 Mar 2014

I have had my clients websites hosted by various companies over the past 10 years, and SiteGround are by far the best. Outstanding Support (we are talking a few minutes - not hours !!), great uptime (so far 100%), and at a price that is a fraction of the fees charged by other "professional" HSP's. Only wish I had been recommended to try SiteGround years ago - I would have saved a small fortune, and countless hours dealing with "technical support" staff who knew less than me !! My advice to the "professional" hosting companies is keep an eye on SiteGround as they have set a standard that you could all learn from.

5 stars
Joel - Iowa, United States 04 Jun 2013

Customer service is amaizing, as I completed the transaction. In literally 5 minutes a customer service rep was calling to check on me. Funny, I had already opened a "chat" session & was working on my project. They gave very good instructions & we'll see how the rest of our migration goes, but I expect the same service to hold!

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!