siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com

Sanjay R | Submitted 19 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,793

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Chris - NSW - Australia 17 Jan 2018

I've been using Siteground for a number of sites for a year now, and just processed my renewal. As I'm relatively new to Wordpress I've had occasion to contact support a few times and I'd have to say they're fantastic. Fast to respond, knowledgeable and professional at all time. Add in a stable and fast hosting environment and it's not difficult to see why I think it's a 5 star experience.

5 Stars

J Kelly 9 Jan 2018

My advisor Martin was so helpful and very patient! I am new to the reseller program and he gave me lots of useful advice and set up a test website for me to use for my next workshop. Thank you so much your customer service is exceptional!

5 Stars

Mark K 5 Jan 2018

From the get go SiteGround have been with me along the way, from the simple stupid questions to help with the more technical details. I know i will always have my answer quickly. I don't think i have ever had to wait longer than 5-6 mins for an email reply. great support, great value, great service. 5 Stars all day.

5 Stars

Zach W 29 Dec 2017

Great experience. ALWAYS there to help and thats huge!

5 Stars

Suyesh B 22 Dec 2017

The tech guys at Siteground are simply superb. They transferred my site in less than 15 minutes and were ready with answers to any queries that I placed. Great hosting company.

5 Stars

George - CA - United States 15 Dec 2017

Got great assistance from Martin M. who helped me walk back changes and then walk them through without my previous snafu.

5 Stars

Margarita - ON - Canada 11 Dec 2017

Being new to coding, this is all super new to me and I mostly use SiteGround to complete school assignments that deal with coding. I get so lost trying to make sure everything works, and the LiveChat customer service is the best that I have ever had. Honestly, the quickest and most helpful responses - and in a totally non-judgemental way. Such a relief for someone like me!

5 Stars

John D - Nottingham - United Kingdom 7 Dec 2017

Used the Chat support feature on two occasions. Each one has been simple and efficient. Very happy with the Siteground support staff to date. Most recently Stoyko provided knowledgeable support and guided me through site development difficulties. Recommended.

5 Stars

subin 6 Dec 2017

he is really good

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018