Here’s what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Sanjay R 19 Jan 2012
Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 205 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Charles O - PA, United States 21 Mar 2014

I having been designing web sites since 1996 so I have dealt with a lot of hosting companies over the years. I believe Siteground is by far the best experience and host I have ever used. I have contacted them by chat several times now and I never have to wait more than a minute to get a tech support person. There picture and name are on the chat box so I know whom I am chatting with. Nice touch. But the best part is how fast and accurate they are. With my previous host they would keep me online for 20 minutes or more before getting to me. Then they would take an hour or more "researching".

Never have that with Siteground. Siteground actually takes the time to show ME how to do things so that I can feel empowered and able to fix things myself. I have learned so much from this. I am not a coder, more a designer but now I think I am getting this. It is not that hard once you are shown how to do it. I never imagined a hosting service would teach me this stuff. But the DO!!

The best part of coming to Siteground from my former big host is the improvement in Wordpress. I got the Go Geek and it is like night and day. All my sites are super fast now and my clients think I am a genius. As they were complaining how slow their sites were. Not any more. Siteground uses Supercache which makes a huge difference. Plus they have security and back up and a CDN all built in.

Just like the big price tag Wordpress mangaged services but I can have several sites all for the price of one.

I am so happy I found Siteground. I purchased a two year account as I am not going anywhere. I am home. As soon as I can get all my site moved over I am going to be a happy man. Thanks for reading this review.

5 stars
bc610 - e sussex, United Kingdom 24 Sep 2012

Having some challenges upgrading my Joomla site, all plugins stopped working! Siteground support staff restored everything and helped guide me through the upgrade process (from *.*.** to *.*.**).
Just wanted to say thank-you all working and most plugin's / components upgraded as far as possible. Next challenge might be version 2.5, but that can wait for another day.
Thank-you!

5 stars
BORGNETWORKS - CA, United States 10 Jun 2012

I was just thinking about the problem which I know when I call or submit a technical support ticket with the easy just follow the rules it will get you there. But for some reason on a sunday which I never expected I recived a courtesy call from their helpful agents bless his soul. I mentioned a php related issue and less than 15 minutes from the courtest call a notification informs me in detail, resulting to all working properly and problem solved.

On a sunday during lunchtime pacific standard time, when can you expect amazing service like that, and at the moment your thinking of that problem you recieve a call from their hard working staff. Serious Business owners like me dont take vacations from our responsibility, we value time and this company is squared away. As we say in the military. Im in the business of computers and networking 24/7/365 operation just like computers, I would recommend my hosting company to my clients. Thank you guys at www.siteground.com you guys are 24/7/365 approved by me.

5 stars
Mostafa L - Tehran, Iran 13 Mar 2013

Siteground is the best service I've used. they are very good at support. They have never responded with "this is your problem" kind of answers even when the problem was my fault.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!