siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com

Sanjay R | Submitted 19 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,928

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Jay - Wellington - New Zealand 20 Mar 2017

I love Siteground!

5 Stars

Ivo 20 Mar 2017

Very good service.

5 Stars

Rana 14 Mar 2017

Excellent Service and guide me about my issue.

5 Stars

LisP - CA - United States 8 Mar 2017

After years of Hostgator I find Siteground's professionalism and expertise quite refreshing. It's rare when problems arise but when they do Siteground Support is on top of things. I highly recommend Siteground's Hosting Services.

5 Stars

Webly - MA - United States 5 Mar 2017

Siteground is the best for customer service. Every time I contact them for support, the problem is solved. Zero headache.

5 Stars

Jeff 3 Mar 2017

Customer service rep was awesome. However it apparently takes 7 days to do what GoDaddy and SIDN can do in under 30 minutes. I wish I had known beforehand that I had to contact you to move the DNS to your servers before initiating the domain transfer. Maybe something you could put into your transfer instructions because now we have up to 7 days of no email/webshop. I moved away from GoDaddy because of slow processing times like this, I am not hoping to replicate it here.

Otherwise you guys do have a great service.

5 Stars

Alex 26 Feb 2017

Professional and nice

5 Stars

Kiran 25 Feb 2017

My first experience with SiteGround Support and I'm pleased with the interaction.

5 Stars

Chris M - Yorkshire - United Kingdom 23 Feb 2017

Penka B, the sales person answered my questions very clearly. This made it easy for me to understand the product offerings that were suitable for me.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017