Here’s what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Sanjay R 19 Jan 2012
Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 585 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Deidre - CA, United States 30 Jul 2015

My previous domain had expired, so I purchased a new one. I knew the IP address for the website but not how to attach the new domain to it. Koyalan did, though, and he understood the other dynamics affected by the change. He took care of everything. I am pleased as sweet peaches in heavy cream! Thank you for hosting with a clue!

5 stars
Charmain - Vic, Australia 29 Jun 2015

After wasting one month trying to login and access my Wordpress blog via a 'Wordpress recommended hosting platform' I swapped to siteground. Within two hours I managed to achieve everything I needed to get up and running thanks to their super easy, clear and simple website. Service was super prompt and everything was done in one ticket. I'm so amazed and impressed that I intend to become an affiliate. Best online service I have ever experienced !!!

5 stars
jimi - MB, Canada 21 Jun 2015

over all well done

5 stars
Imholistic - TN, United States 02 Jun 2015

Thank you for always being there for support... great service!!!! We appreciate you!

5 stars
Katherine - CA, United States 02 Jun 2015

JUST STOP. Stop reading a bunch of random reviews and just know that this site has nice and helpful people in customer service. They flipping call you a day after you buy a plan simply to ask if you need help at all and to welcome you aboard. Be nice to these people because they are great help. 5 out of 5.

5 stars
Martin - Herts, United Kingdom 16 May 2015

The performance of my web site is excellent, and I get 70k visitors a month. The migration was flawless and so was the regeneration of my web site using the staging area. All this for a price that is close to a fifth of what I was paying a previous hosting service. Obviously I'm very pleased, and hope it continues.

5 stars
Sonu - Madhya Pradesh, India 09 May 2015

The customer care executive who took my pre sale query was super understanding and helpful. thanks.

5 stars
Viola W - West Sussex, United Kingdom 16 Apr 2015

Siteground was recommended to me yesterday and as soon as I arrived on the site I loved it. The colours. The wording. Finding my way around. I spoke to a young lady and she was the most patient, helpful Sales person I have ever spoken to. Nothing was to much for her. I had some serious issues and she made me feel as if nothing is to big and complicated for her and Sitepoint. So today I used the live chat again and asked for her and we continued the sale. I have transferred my sites. She talked me through everything and she remembered every detail we talked about the previous day. AMAZING! Really pleased and happy with the service. Thank you sooo much!!!

5 stars
Maurizio 15 Apr 2015

Ottimi servizi a prezzi più che contenuti e assistenza molto rapida con interlocutori competenti e cortesi.
Decisamente consigliato per gli utenti italiani per servizio e qualità.

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!