Here’s what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com
5 stars
Sanjay R 19 Jan 2012
Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews

siteground.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

siteground.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 211 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More siteground.com Reviews

5 stars
Jason M - TX, United States 18 Feb 2014

I just needed ID Protect turned off for a domain. Although, support is always TipTop and Todor was hasty with the help. Thanks Todor.. and thanks SiteGround!

5 stars
Vi - CT, United States 24 Jun 2012

Bravo! Excellent services! I've been a Siteground customer for years and I am always satisfied. You rock!

5 stars
Harald F - Buskerud, Norway 06 Apr 2012

I am very satisfied with SiteGround services.

5 stars
Gary - London, United Kingdom 24 Oct 2013

Had a few questions before purchasing, spoke with Teodora and she couldn't have been more helpful, I'm not a web designer and she made things very clear.

Very impressed.

5 stars
Stefano G 08 Jul 2014

Siteground is the best hosting provider I ever chosen!

5 stars
patrickmccarty - VA, United States 18 Aug 2014

I've been using Siteground for about 2 years for many, many websites. Each one has performed very well from a hosting perspective and I've always received very prompt and helpful customer service/tech support.

5 stars
Thom - TX, United States 12 May 2014

I chatted with Boris for almost an hour. He was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and answered every question I had (of importance; he didn't answer when I asked if he was in the U.S. or UK ;)

It was a good experience for me.

5 stars
Dom : - NJ, United States 28 Apr 2014

I was having trouble with my former hosting company in terms of speeding up my site and supporting current deployments. They wanted to keep upselling even when their servers and services were lacking.

Prior to moving to SiteGround I tested several other companies who appeared to have better pricing and what I found out was that they were selling hosting cheaper and were not able to really support WordPress. That is provide assistance without additional support from their technical department and everything required this additional support. From setting up mail servers to migrating my sites.

This company has great servers at great prices. They really know WordPress and are willing and able to help out when and if problems occur.

They get a five star rating from me for speed, performance and support!

5 stars
Jay - TX, United States 07 May 2012

I had to get their help to upload my site and fix some issues with regards to the install. They were very fast and knowledgable. They went above and beyond what I expected. They wowed me and thats hard to do. Way to go SiteGround

5 stars
Juan - Bogota, Colombia 24 Sep 2013

The guys of technical support have guided me on the process of moving mi domain and hosting with outstanding patience, I´m a fan now.

Thanks a lot.

@juanjoaldaz

>Visit siteground.com >See More siteground.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!