Here’s what Sanjay R had to say about
5 stars
Sanjay R 19 Jan 2012
Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team -
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-02-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 672 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Kevin D - MI, United States 10 Oct 2015

I got a guy called Anton... he was able to walk me through the whole signup process, including the site migration requests. It seemed a little intimidating, but he made it seamless.

5 stars
Mariag - Qld, Australia 05 Oct 2015

Only two days ago I discovered SiteGround and how well it works with WordPress.
Staff very good helping to solve issues which had to do with my learning (struggles!) on the matter.
Very satisfied with info obtained through phone calls/chat sessions. Highly well trained and polite Staff. Congratulations!!!! Thank you very much. Mariag

5 stars
Paul - Madrid, Spain 12 Sep 2015

Siteground es un hosting muy apropiado para alojar tu sitio web creado con WordPress, ya sea un blog, una web corporativa o un comercio electrónico.

Si empiezas un proyecto profesional con WordPress desde cero, como primera opción siempre te recomendaré el hosting compartido GrowBig, que combina unas prestaciones y un precio muy bien equilibrados.

Si quieres apretar mucho tu presupuesto, la opción StartUp es una buena opción en precio aunque carece del servicio de copias de seguridad automatizada con periodo de retención de 30 días, que tendrás que resolver por otra vía, como por ejemplo, el plugin updraftplus de WordPress.

5 stars
Sue B - Vic, Australia 09 Sep 2015

I just signed up with a Siteground Wordpress Hosting plan after my questions were promptly answered in live chat with customer service. The operator stayed in chat during the the whole order and set up procedure. I'm transferring my sites (for free) from shared hosting with a different provider. I chose Siteground after reading excellent reviews.

5 stars
Amanda 04 Sep 2015

SiteGround has helped me on several accounts, specifically in my weakest area, transferring websites. I am anxious about the whole thing and knowing SiteGround is there for me, to put together the pieces (after my many mistakes) is just so amazing. Thank you so much for your support and saving me and my business!

5 stars
Joao - Alagoas, Brazil 20 Aug 2015

Best support ever. Period.

5 stars
preppietrash - NY, United States 04 Aug 2015

outstanding plan pricing, great performance reviews and amazing customer pre-sales support... so happy with my choice

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Jul 2015

These guys are unbelievable. That doesn't even do it justice. Wow. They are so prompt and knowledgeable its basically instant service and they just really do an exceptional job. I am in awe of siteground and I wouldn't recommend anyone else!!!!


5 stars
Vesna 01 Jul 2015

SiteGround is reliable provider with friendly professional ready to help anytime. I am customer for almost a decade. I would recommend their services without hasitation!

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, including:

- General Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!