siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com

Sanjay R | Submitted 19 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,073

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Jerry - Hong Kong - Hong Kong 1 Jun 2016

The live help is helpful. Love the way they provide the service.

5 Stars

Pandu - Jakarta - Indonesia 25 May 2016

EXCELENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

5 Stars

MJsFan5809 - NY - United States 24 May 2016

So far so good. Needed a domain transfer (to Siteground) CSR was helpful and knowledgeable!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 May 2016

i only have one word which I can apply to all my support interactions to date - awesome! Thanks for caring about your customers

5 Stars

Kathi - OR - United States 13 May 2016

Ivelin V. was absolutely the most reassuring customer service rep I have ever dealt with. I thought I had messed something up terribly and he calmly and professionally walked me through each detail to reassure me that everything was going to be okay. I told him he should be an internet psychiatrist. He was the BEST!

5 Stars

"E" - CA - United States 10 May 2016

So far so good! Compared to our previous hosting company, this is a great upgrade.

5 Stars

fineme - Qld - Australia 2 May 2016

Especially Alessandro A. has been really amazing to deal with!

5 Stars

Mike F - BC - Canada 28 Apr 2016

Excellent customer service - so much advice in so little time! Thank you!

5 Stars

Roy - wales - United Kingdom 19 Apr 2016

I had a problem and it was sorted out promptly by the on line chat method.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016