siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Sanjay R had to say about siteground.com

Sanjay R | Submitted 19 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Siteground Support
The real test of any webhosting is when your website comes under serious hack-attack and gets listed in www.stopbadware.org, gets blocked by google and the world seems to be shutting down on you. This happened with my website. The old host let me down badly with zero support and I turned to Siteground who had two of my accounts. They opened a new account in record time and in a few hours guided me to do the right things, verify google and all that. In less than 24 hours the nightmare was over.
When the going gets tough, the tough get going ... and this time I know I have the right team - Siteground.com

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,651

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Sylvain 17 Jan 2017

Amazing service and smooth tools to create a WP blog in a breeze.

5 Stars

Sasha - London - United Kingdom 12 Jan 2017

I have been very impressed by Siteground from the start, the customer service is exceptional and quick. Nadia M in particular went above and beyond helping me when I was in crisis, she made my day!

5 Stars

Neena - UT - United States 10 Jan 2017

I switched from bluehost to siteground recently and have been extremely satisfied. Siteground's customer service it top-notch, always friendly and able to answer my questions or solve my problems. Most importantly, my site is sooooo much faster!! Thank you Siteground.

5 Stars

deedarh - France - France 10 Jan 2017

Very good availability and communication with the support.
Resolutions responding perfectly to the demand

5 Stars

Ronald J 29 Dec 2016

Quick chat service, polite tech operator.............problem now being looked at (attack on my website causing overload). so passed to technical services and reply will be with me in 10 minutes. Excellent service.

5 Stars

Jacques G - QC - Canada 27 Dec 2016

Always a pleasure to talk to your reps!

5 Stars

Cesar B - Morelos - Mexico 27 Dec 2016

Siteground's customer service is one of a kind! Their technicians are always willing to help, and do whatever is in their hands to understand your problem (even when it is related with lack of technical knowledge) and then help you with the right solution.

5 Stars

Paul B - WI - United States 20 Dec 2016

Pavlin was fantastic! He helped us with all of our questions and handled the purchase of our plan like a boss!

5 Stars

Hans H - Tyne and Wear - United Kingdom 17 Dec 2016

Ebru did a great job explaining some newly added control features and helped me enable and disable them. She worked fast, professional and efficient - everything you want in a tech support agent. Please convey my thanks

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017