Here’s what a customer had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Feb 2012
Love the puzzle selection. Cute stuff.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2115 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
linda - TN, United States 27 Dec 2010

Love the product and the shipping couldn't have been faster. suberb!

5 stars
Margie D - WI, United States 09 Jun 2012

We have not yet opened our two items as they will be birthday gifts this summer. We are thrilled that they arrived promptly and were well packaged. Thank you......

5 stars
glenn p - ON, Canada 13 Mar 2013

a great site to buy from. kids love to hear there name in the songs.

5 stars
Donna . - CA, United States 04 Mar 2013

These gifts are so unique and so appreciated. I adore purchasing these as new baby gifts or whatever occasion.
Thank you for making shopping so easy.

5 stars
Dianne P - CA, United States 15 Apr 2013

Brian was extremely helpful. Outstanding customer service.

Thank you.

*-**-**

The video is delightful. Thank you again.

5 stars
Vicki u - AZ, United States 07 Feb 2014

I absolutely love it! Songs are adorable and I can't wait to give it to him for first birthday. I will definitely be ordering more!

5 stars
Claudia B - CA, United States 25 Dec 2013

I enjoyed listening to the sample CDs before purchasing. Fun tunes!

5 stars
judy m - WA, United States 03 Jan 2012

It was nice being able to find less commonly used names.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!