KidMusic.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about KidMusic.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Love the puzzle selection. Cute stuff.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit KidMusic.com

KidMusic.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,603

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About KidMusic.com
Other Customer Reviews for KidMusic.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Nov 2015

Excellent

5 Stars

Susan S - OK - United States 17 Oct 2015

Their website was easy to navigate and the order was received quickly.

5 Stars

Ryan 15 Jul 2015

quick and easy

5 Stars

Maria S 10 Jul 2015

Excellent

5 Stars

Sonneva P 1 May 2015

Bought 3 stuffed animals for my children with the music in them and I love them so much. Each has a meaning for the 3 of my kids. Looking forward to buying a 4th for my last and final baby girl Faithlyn.

5 Stars

Anne 11 Jan 2015

I love the idea of having the child's name in the CD and I was impressed that you had the correct spelling and pronunciation of her name.

5 Stars

Tobi L 14 Dec 2014

Wonderful and easy process! Love how easy you make it to listen to the songs and navigate the website! I will be buying more in the future! Thank you!

5 Stars

John E. Barry S 14 Dec 2014

It was great hearing the songs and easy to purchase.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Dec 2014

Customer Service was human and VERY helpful!

5 Stars

Nanette 11 Nov 2014

Very user friendly website. Love that you can hear portion of songs WITH the name your shopping for!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016