KidMusic.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about KidMusic.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Love the puzzle selection. Cute stuff.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit KidMusic.com

KidMusic.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,692

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About KidMusic.com
Other Customer Reviews for KidMusic.com

5 Stars

Teresa 19 Jan 2017

Going on my 3rd grandchild to receive this very special birthday CD. The look on my first two grandchildren's faces as they heard their name being sung in the CD was absolutely priceless! I can't wait to see my new 1 year old grandchild's face as he listens to it. Thank you so much for this terrific happy kids music. WE love it!

5 Stars

KAREN M 19 Dec 2016

GREAT PRODUCTS... GOOD SERVICE. IMPROVED ORDERING EXPERIENCE... NICE TO GET A DISCOUNT TOO. I am a previous happy customer.

5 Stars

Kyra R 14 Dec 2016

You are the first site where I was able to find my nephew's name! I was so excited about that. Thank you so much, and we look forward to receiving the CD.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2016

I hope my nephew will enjoy the personalized CD.

5 Stars

gabriela d 7 Mar 2016

I could not find my other daughters pronunciation, or I would have ordered one for here too!

5 Stars

Hope 3 Mar 2016

I love that you can hear a piece of the song, before purchasing Cd.

5 Stars

PAT - MN - United States 6 Feb 2016

What a wonderful, personal gift done very professionally! The CD contained music for an infant, so I can't advance her comments ;-), but her parents were very pleased. Thank you for making my shopping easy...Pat XO

5 Stars

Chelsea H - MN - United States 18 Dec 2015

Great price, cute product, giving as gift.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Mar 2015

While I wish I could have found personalized mugs with the additional names I needed, I am grateful I found what I did.

5 Stars

Jerry S 27 Feb 2015

Found two personalized mugs but it was cheaper to buy them separately rather than on one order.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017