Here’s what a customer had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Feb 2012
Love the puzzle selection. Cute stuff.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2256 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Carrie B 27 Sep 2014

Lots of options and had everything I needed

5 stars
Xavier University P - LA, United States 19 Mar 2010

Wonderful!
What a great gift to give to something!
Thank you very much for a fine product.
Sister Nathalee

5 stars
Eileen - PA, United States 09 Jun 2010

Great site! Child's brothers have the cups with their names - She'll love Girl's Rule with her name added. Thank you

5 stars
MICHELLE S 05 Aug 2014

Love the personalized animal and will definitely use this website for gifts in the future! After the shipping nd handling charges I felt the price was a little high for my budget however...if the total was about 10 dollars less, it would be perfect! Thank you!

5 stars
Cindy C - TX, United States 05 Apr 2010

Order was placed under Jessica Cross Nevada USA. I am the grandmother that purchased it for her. Very pleased!!

5 stars
Vicki - MN, United States 10 Nov 2010

Very very pleased with the personalized CD I received from KidMusic.com !!!!!!! Definitely will order from them again!!!

5 stars
Noelia M - TX, United States 06 Apr 2010

could not find the name of a toddler on a mug at the stores but kidmusic.com has exactly what i was looking for
so THANK YOU kidmusic for making it easy for me and helping me save on gas..very happy with my products

5 stars
Deborah P - IL, United States 14 Feb 2011

KidMusic was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about my order and how it was processed. I'm completed satisfied with my order and will order again.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!