Here’s what a customer had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Feb 2012
Love the puzzle selection. Cute stuff.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2471 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Camille G 20 Mar 2015

Easy found what I was looking for but would have liked more color choices

5 stars
Tori - FL, United States 17 Feb 2015

love these CD's. Place more names on itunes please!!

5 stars
lee b 13 Sep 2014

Easy to naviagate. low shipping cost

5 stars
Claudia B - CA, United States 25 Dec 2013

I enjoyed listening to the sample CDs before purchasing. Fun tunes!

5 stars
Victoria D - NY, United States 17 Dec 2013

Excellent product and excellent service. Thank you so much for this unique gift.

5 stars
Nana 7 - TX, United States 18 May 2013

Loved the way our baby girl's name was pronounced!

5 stars
Margie D - WI, United States 09 Jun 2012

We have not yet opened our two items as they will be birthday gifts this summer. We are thrilled that they arrived promptly and were well packaged. Thank you......

5 stars
Crystal - MS, United States 02 Dec 2011

The site was easy to navigate, and I enjoyed all the music options for my children.

5 stars
Sonneva P - MA, United States 14 Nov 2011

I love the stuffed animals and the music I had chosen!! Fits each child perfectly!! What a wonderful experience I had and already shared it with many of my friends the idea for a special occasion. I will be doing more in the future for sure. Great experience!! THank you

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!