Here’s what a customer had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Feb 2012
Love the puzzle selection. Cute stuff.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2186 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Cara - WI, United States 01 Apr 2010

Excellent experience. I will definitely recommend you to others

5 stars
Judy W - WA, United States 21 Apr 2010

Brian was great. Called and emailed to make sure everything was like I wanted it. He was very creative in getting the time clock of the race into the picture. Turned out better than I expected. I love it and my friends will be surprised.
thanks again

5 stars
trish m 05 Jun 2013

I bought the cup with lid and straw for my grandson. He is only 2 but loves it and can use it easily. I had it sent to his own address and it arrived quickly. Lovely colourful item. Would definitely buy from them again. Trish.

5 stars
Revecca R - MO, United States 20 Nov 2011

Fast and Friendly Service.

5 stars
judy m - WA, United States 03 Jan 2012

It was nice being able to find less commonly used names.

5 stars
Deborah C - SC, United States 17 Jan 2011

This is for my great-nephew's first birthday. So excited about this unique gift!! I feel privileged to have purchased one of Dawn's cd's! Thanks.

5 stars
kristina - MI, United States 06 Apr 2013

Need more things with Phoebe available

5 stars
Corine D - OH, United States 06 Mar 2010

Thank You - My Grandbabies loved the music.

5 stars
laurie p - CA, United States 24 Dec 2012

Very easy to order and received it quickly. I'm very happy.

5 stars
deborah - FL, United States 30 Jan 2014

Our three year old grandson was thrilled when he received his personalized drinking bottle. We are happy we purchased it, exactly what we had been looking for.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!