Here’s what a customer had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Feb 2012
Love the puzzle selection. Cute stuff.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Camille G 20 Mar 2015

Easy found what I was looking for but would have liked more color choices

5 stars
Tori - FL, United States 17 Feb 2015

love these CD's. Place more names on itunes please!!

5 stars
angie 08 Jun 2014

Very cute songs!

5 stars
John S. B - CA, United States 20 Oct 2013

Always a pleasure

5 stars
Jeff S - CT, United States 22 Jun 2013

Great Products! Will purchase from you again!

5 stars
Tracey T - TX, United States 19 Nov 2012

The CD arrived very quickly and my granddaughter was very pleased. I'm not sure the songs on it were as much fun as others I have bought in the past, but they are for toddlers so the variety is ok. I loved the lullaby song at the end. All in all, I was glad to get this to give as a present and I think she will enjoy listening to it.

5 stars
Richard - ID, United States 18 Oct 2012

Everything was perfect. Thank You for the great service!

5 stars
Donna M - CA, United States 21 Aug 2012

I bought the personalized lamb for my two yeaar old grandson. He adores hearing his name in the song There is no one like you. All of us are very plesed with the lamb and the music. He loves the lamb as do we.

5 stars
ray m - republic of ireland 26 Jun 2012

why do you not ship
to republic of ireland
thank you

5 stars
Charmaine D - MO, United States 20 Dec 2011

I can't wait to give it to my grandson for Christmas. Showed it to everyone I could. It was a big hit. I know I'll be ordering more for future grandchildren.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!