Here’s what a customer had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Feb 2012
Love the puzzle selection. Cute stuff.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2255 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
"Kid" C - AZ, United States 19 Jul 2010

Too many repeats, but, otherwise, fine. Thank you.

5 stars
laurie p - CA, United States 24 Dec 2012

Very easy to order and received it quickly. I'm very happy.

5 stars
Melody T - CA, United States 26 Sep 2011

I bought the birthday cd for my granddaughters 1st birthday and she loved it. So I thought a new cd for her 2nd birthday would be perfect. Order was received right on time with no delay. Very pleased with the service and product.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - IN, United States 08 Oct 2010

Looking forward to receiving this product. I am planning on giving it for a Christmas gift. Very easy to navigate the website. Hearing CD ahead of purchase is very helpful in making the selection from the great list of products. I have also recommended your site to a fellow grandmother. Thanks for the great product and service.

5 stars
Charles B - NJ, United States 25 Jan 2011

Great gift for the younger children

5 stars
Richard - ID, United States 18 Oct 2012

Everything was perfect. Thank You for the great service!

5 stars
Claudia B - CA, United States 25 Dec 2013

I enjoyed listening to the sample CDs before purchasing. Fun tunes!

5 stars
Carol S 02 Apr 2014

Easy to find what I wanted. Thank you!

5 stars
Cindy - TX, United States 05 Mar 2010

Easy, quick; Got it so fast. Loved the product. Thanks.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!