Here’s what a customer had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Feb 2012
Love the puzzle selection. Cute stuff.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2375 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
KS - MI, United States 24 Mar 2014

Fast shipping. No hassles. Thanks.

5 stars
donna - CT, United States 07 Jan 2014

my granddaughter loves the cd that she got for her birthday so I am ordering her another one

5 stars
Megan - Vic, Australia 22 Dec 2013

Very quick and easy to use website. Product was delivered to Australia very quickly even at Christmas time! Very pleased with the ease of this site and will use and recommend them in the future! A+

5 stars
elizabeth - KY, United States 29 Mar 2012

This experience was easy and superior from start to finish. Very pleased!

5 stars
Maureen G 10 Oct 2014

Excellent service, quality items and great customer service. Order shipping and arrival timely. Package well done, secure. I have purchased gifts from KidMusic for our grandchildren and will continue to do so.

5 stars
Revecca R - MO, United States 20 Nov 2011

Fast and Friendly Service.

5 stars
Vicki - MN, United States 10 Nov 2010

Very very pleased with the personalized CD I received from KidMusic.com !!!!!!! Definitely will order from them again!!!

5 stars
Mary G - MN, United States 06 Dec 2010

Great customer service and quick.

5 stars
MICHELLE S 05 Aug 2014

Love the personalized animal and will definitely use this website for gifts in the future! After the shipping nd handling charges I felt the price was a little high for my budget however...if the total was about 10 dollars less, it would be perfect! Thank you!

5 stars
Dolores S 11 Dec 2011

Quick and easy ordering process.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!