Here’s what Anne P had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anne P 20 Oct 2011
We now have a cozy organic bedroom

A few years back we got some pillows and blankets from Cozypure. We bought the latex plush mattress six months ago and never realized how crappy our old bed really was until we started sleeping on our new cozypure bed. About two weeks ago we received the wool comforter and everything together is unbelievably comfortable and so cozy. Love waking up r ested and my husband doesn't get stuffed up anymore. Just like a lot of the other people here we also LOVE our Lanoodle pillows!! I guess the only negative is that the mattress is REALLY heavy. We have a king size and the box arrived busted up a bit but no damage to the mattress inside. Overall this has been one of the best purchases I ever made because of the comfort and quality and I know it will last me a VERY long time. PS Also appreciate they are made in the USA. Thank you!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1105 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Sue H. R - IL, United States 19 Jan 2013

After pouring over internet sites & trialing a couple of natural pillows at stores in the Chicagoland area, I finally decided to order the LaNoodle Contour pillow. I am mostly a side-sleeper/occasional back sleeper & have been sleeping on a natural latex bed for years, BUT haven't parted with my old chemical-laden polyurethane pillow of 8 years, since I haven't found any natural alternative that is 1/2 as comfortable. (Tried an excellent organic CA company's AND Canadian company's, down pillow, wool pillow, buckwheat, millet, cotton & shredded organic latex pillows. Thought I just resigned myself to my old pillow rationalizing (albeit perhaps fooling myself) that most of the chemicals have off-gassed after 8 years!!

I thought why not - I'll try the LaNoodle Contour pillow - wow - wonderful! I found it perfect out of the box! (you can take out noodles if you want it flatter - but I found for my side-sleeping the support of the stuffed "noodles" was fantastic. It has a different feel from the polyurethane pillow I had - but just as supportive & extremely comfortable & I slept well & no aches in morning - goodbye nasty old pillow!!! THANK YOU for designing such a great simple product for us side-sleepers who want neck support without any harmful chemicals! Also, made in USA for a decent price. Can you tell I'm happy???

5 stars
Bob S 15 Jan 2014

quick and easy

5 stars
Cheryl A - FL, United States 07 Aug 2013

Everything from start to finish was wonderful! I purchased a mattress, topper, mattress pad, pillows and pillow protectors. The quality is amazing! I am so very happy with Cozy Pure's products and customer service and intend on purchasing more when I need to replace another mattress. I highly recommend!!!

5 stars
Beth 20 May 2014

I have ordered a wonderful LaNoodle Topper several months back and now I followed up with two amazing Noodle Pillows - I LOVE them!! They are wonderfully comfortable and supportive. I literally can't wait to rest my head on them each night!! Thank you! I wonder what will be coming home to me next?!? =0)

5 stars
JudyC - VA, United States 25 Mar 2014

I bought the CozyPure Organic Cotton 280TC Sateen Sheets after researching organic cotton sheets online for days and I'm so glad I did. It's not easy finding any that are not made in China. Every night when I go to bed, I say "I love these sheets!" They feel so soft and luxurious, I plan to buy another set.

5 stars
Eric Fee, M - VA, United States 01 Apr 2014

CozyPure products & service have exceeded my expectations as I have made a conscience decision to make my bedroom a "Green" environment. My LaNoodle pillow is hypoallergenic and so very comfortable. The clean, crisp fresh appearance of the organic cotton sheets/pillow cases combines both the "look" I desired with the medical benefits of no synthetic materials nor chemicals. And, I prefer to support an environmentally friendly made in the USA business and product.

Eric C. Fee, MD, Board Certified, Primary Care Physician

5 stars
Christy Y - DE, United States 10 Nov 2013

Website is very easy to use. Product descriptions and videos are excellent. I am very happy with the products I ordered and will be introducing my family to Cozy Pure with Christmas gifts.

5 stars
Teresa S 26 Jun 2014

superior products, Excellent customer service!

5 stars
Renee W - DC, United States 15 May 2012

I wish you had more clothes.....

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!