Here’s what Anne P had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anne P 20 Oct 2011
We now have a cozy organic bedroom

A few years back we got some pillows and blankets from Cozypure. We bought the latex plush mattress six months ago and never realized how crappy our old bed really was until we started sleeping on our new cozypure bed. About two weeks ago we received the wool comforter and everything together is unbelievably comfortable and so cozy. Love waking up r ested and my husband doesn't get stuffed up anymore. Just like a lot of the other people here we also LOVE our Lanoodle pillows!! I guess the only negative is that the mattress is REALLY heavy. We have a king size and the box arrived busted up a bit but no damage to the mattress inside. Overall this has been one of the best purchases I ever made because of the comfort and quality and I know it will last me a VERY long time. PS Also appreciate they are made in the USA. Thank you!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1174 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
JB in D - VA, United States 09 Oct 2012

We are fortunate to live just 90 minutes away from the CozyPure factory/showroom, so we called to get some info about their mattresses after learning about CozyPure from the internet. Hans called me back after I left a message, and he said even though the website doesn't show Saturday hours, the showroom is indeed open on Saturdays. So we road tripped to Norfolk, where Hans was an informed, helpful, courteous, and friendly salesman. And you can see the Chesapeake Bay from the showroom, which is just a short distance away from the Hampton Roads Bridge Tunnel. Beautiful bonus for a visit. Hans helped us pick the correct mattress for us, without sales pressure. He answered questions with his years of experience and considerable knowledge of the products. He is just like he appears in the YouTube videos. And the mattresses in person are meticulously crafted. The natural latex components are high quality, and the fabrics Cheryl has chosen are natural and luxurious, and the covers are beautifully sewn. Pictures don't do justice to the quality of the construction of all the different mattresses and accessories. Many of the mattresses can be unzipped to see the different latex layers. Needless to say, Hans is easy to contact via email or phone, and our mattress arrived in the stated time frame. No problem with the shipping or boxes, either. Our credit card wasn't charged until the mattress was actually constructed. Be warned: a king latex mattress weighs about 150 pounds. We needed a strong neighbor to help us carry it up to the second floor. We are enjoying the new mattress. And the wood slat foundation is a quality item, too. If you need a foundation for your latex mattress, get it from CozyPure. The mattress is just right for us, and the feel of our new mattress is identical to the one we tested out in the showroom. The LaNoodle pillows are just superb. Our kids want them. They now want latex mattresses, too! The LaNoodle toppers are also high quality and add to the "cozy" feel of our sleep system. There was no odor to the mattress or the pillows. It is true that the Norfolk store/factory is solar/wind/geothermal powered. We are not typical tree huggers, though we support the things that CozyPure stands for. Cheryl and CozyPure talk the talk and walk the walk. The value is truly there. Customer service is outstanding. The products are high quality, and Hans will give you honest information about what is right for you. To those who cannot visit in person and must order by phone or internet, Hans knows what he is talking about and can help you confidently select the proper sleep setup. Their mattress covers, sheets, clothing, pillow covers and other items are also soft and well made. I am not affiliated with CozyPure, and I had never heard of them before a few months ago. I am just a well rested, comfortable customer. We could not be happier with our choice of mattress and company.

5 stars
Eric Fee, M - VA, United States 01 Apr 2014

CozyPure products & service have exceeded my expectations as I have made a conscience decision to make my bedroom a "Green" environment. My LaNoodle pillow is hypoallergenic and so very comfortable. The clean, crisp fresh appearance of the organic cotton sheets/pillow cases combines both the "look" I desired with the medical benefits of no synthetic materials nor chemicals. And, I prefer to support an environmentally friendly made in the USA business and product.

Eric C. Fee, MD, Board Certified, Primary Care Physician

5 stars
Barbara p - CO, United States 27 Jan 2014

The mattress pad I previously bought was delivered very quickly, as was this one. Upon taking both out of their wrappings, I was amazed that they came out smelling truly fresh and clean. This was the first time I had ever bought any bedding that didn't have to be either washed, dried or aired out. I placed them on the beds immediately and we've been sleeping on them ever since. I specifically mention this because I have severe chemical sensitivities but had absolutely no reaction at all to the lovely Matelasse mattress covers or to the little LaNoodle neck pillow. For sure I will be purchasing other products from this competent and transparent company. My long search for organic bedding has finally ended with Cozy Pure!

5 stars
Jim G - MA, United States 19 May 2012

very "friendly" site, had the kind of pillows I wanted at reasonable prices, and they're made in the US!

5 stars
Ally - PA, United States 15 May 2013

The mattress is better than described. Its so comfortable. I wasn't sure where to get medium or soft and so got both, since my husband said he could sleep on anything. It's truly the best mattress ever.
The bonus pillows are great too.
Customer service is beyond expectations.

5 stars
Lisa S 08 May 2014

We love our new mattress. I cannot wait to continue to replace our toxic mattresses with this wonderful product, slowly but surely. I believe it is 100% worth the investment and I had a great experience with the cozypure people!

5 stars
Claudia A - VA, United States 23 Dec 2013

I was accidentally shipped an incorrect item - one phone call to Hans straightened everything out, and within 48 hours I had the correct item and a pre-paid label with which to return the item that had been sent by mistake. This was by far the best and most pleasant customer service experience of my life! It actually would have been a 24 hour fix rather than 48 hours, but UPS delayed delivery by a day.

Any company can make this kind of mistake - what makes the difference is how things are handled to fix a problem, and in this case I honestly couldn't have asked for anything more - it was handled quickly and professionally, and I'm more than pleased with my purchases. This was not the first purchase I've made with the company, and I'm sure it won't be the last.

5 stars
Stephanie G - CO, United States 30 Dec 2013

Great service and made in the USA!!!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!