Here’s what Anne P had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anne P 20 Oct 2011
We now have a cozy organic bedroom

A few years back we got some pillows and blankets from Cozypure. We bought the latex plush mattress six months ago and never realized how crappy our old bed really was until we started sleeping on our new cozypure bed. About two weeks ago we received the wool comforter and everything together is unbelievably comfortable and so cozy. Love waking up r ested and my husband doesn't get stuffed up anymore. Just like a lot of the other people here we also LOVE our Lanoodle pillows!! I guess the only negative is that the mattress is REALLY heavy. We have a king size and the box arrived busted up a bit but no damage to the mattress inside. Overall this has been one of the best purchases I ever made because of the comfort and quality and I know it will last me a VERY long time. PS Also appreciate they are made in the USA. Thank you!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1175 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Yesenia 20 May 2014

Love the pillows. Very comfy and great for asthma and allergy sufferers in my family.

5 stars
Janis k 12 Jun 2014

Excellent customer service. They were very responsive to my requests and were very helpful in tayloring the order to my needs. The products I received were outstanding and I'm planning another order to outfit my entire house in CozyPure comfort!

5 stars
Kathy - VA, United States 06 Mar 2014

We had a very good experience when we went to test the mattresses. We actually both fell asleep. It is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on and I sleep better than ever and wake up ache free.

5 stars
Elizabeth L - NY, United States 20 Aug 2013

Easy to use website.

5 stars
Holly - VA, United States 22 May 2014

Our young son had been suffering with allergies and asthma for a few years. He coughed at night, all night long and rarely had a peaceful night of sleep. While working with a naturopath, we discovered that he was sensitive to formaldehyde, along with other chemicals and heavy metals. Much to our dismay and shock, we found that his mattress was made and coated with these hazardous materials. We immediately set out to buy him all organic bedding, to include an organic mattress from CozyPure. Within a couple of days of sleeping on the new mattress, the coughing completely stopped and he was able to get a better night of rest. The staff at CozyPure was so helpful and courteous and we received everything we ordered in a timely manner. I recommend CozyPure to my friends and family all the time!

5 stars
JudyC - VA, United States 25 Mar 2014

I bought the CozyPure Organic Cotton 280TC Sateen Sheets after researching organic cotton sheets online for days and I'm so glad I did. It's not easy finding any that are not made in China. Every night when I go to bed, I say "I love these sheets!" They feel so soft and luxurious, I plan to buy another set.

5 stars
Masin O 05 Aug 2014

Talked to two people on the phone who were very kind and helpful. :)

5 stars
brian h - CA, United States 13 Nov 2013

great customer service! I called because I had some questions about some of the products and the person I talked to was excellent!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!