Here’s what Anne P had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anne P 20 Oct 2011
We now have a cozy organic bedroom

A few years back we got some pillows and blankets from Cozypure. We bought the latex plush mattress six months ago and never realized how crappy our old bed really was until we started sleeping on our new cozypure bed. About two weeks ago we received the wool comforter and everything together is unbelievably comfortable and so cozy. Love waking up r ested and my husband doesn't get stuffed up anymore. Just like a lot of the other people here we also LOVE our Lanoodle pillows!! I guess the only negative is that the mattress is REALLY heavy. We have a king size and the box arrived busted up a bit but no damage to the mattress inside. Overall this has been one of the best purchases I ever made because of the comfort and quality and I know it will last me a VERY long time. PS Also appreciate they are made in the USA. Thank you!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1060 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Deanna - PA, United States 06 Aug 2013

I really enjoy the products I've received! I've had to call the store a few times (once for this purchase and once or twice in the past). The customer service has been great. However, if an item is on backorder, an email to inform the customer of a delay (and possible shipping timeframe) would be appreciated.

5 stars
Teresa S 26 Jun 2014

superior products, Excellent customer service!

5 stars
Jonathan D - IL, United States 13 Mar 2013

Super easy site to navigate. All the information I could ask for.

5 stars
Eric C. Fee M - VA, United States 26 Mar 2014

CozyPure products & service have exceeded my expectations as I have made a conscience decision to make my bedroom a "Green" environment. My LaNoodle pillow is hypoallergenic and so very comfortable. The clean, crisp fresh appearance of the organic cotton sheets/pillow cases combines both the "look" I desired with the medical benefits of no synthetic materials nor chemicals. And, I prefer to support an environmentally friendly made in the USA business and product.

5 stars
Nancy L - CO, United States 08 May 2013

So far, so good!
FYI-I might want to establish a wholesale account with CozyPure for my Web Store. Please let me know what is necessary for this to happen.
Thank you,
Nancy

5 stars
Catherine B - CO, United States 24 Oct 2013

I want to try organic cotton bedding. Other sites offer reviews of pilling issues after several washings. Your site appears to offer quality merchandise, so you are my organic cotton experiment. I have high hopes!
Now that I have received my order, my expectations were justified and I will order again!

5 stars
Mallet - VA, United States 05 Jan 2014

We received our mattress, topper and pillows yesterday.
Everything has exceeded our expectations. I wish we had gotten a cozypure mattress a long time ago. It's like sleeping on a cloud!

5 stars
Ms. A - NY, United States 16 May 2014

Cozy Pure is professional and prompt with genuine attention to customers' needs.

They follow up with customers and that sets them apart from most other companies.

I highly recommend Cozy Pure for their products and their professionalism.

5 stars
Jill S - TN, United States 26 Aug 2012

So far EVERYTHING I have bought been pleased over the moon with - Cheryl was not kidding when she was confident the LaNoodle topper would work for our bed - I was skeptical as we are pretty touchy in being able to get comfortable & hav e tried many products only to be so so at best & most fall far short of that. This is the 1st product to say OH.. & i say it every nite hubby who likes something firmer than I do even loves it so that is unheard of satisifying both of us in one product. I love my body LaNoodle & took it with me on vacation - never slept so good in all of my life & I am 50 ish. The socks, towels,love my PJ sleeper & blanket are all difficult to express but out of this world in comfort! Hub has noticed & that means it is that good. I will be back for more. Cant wait for the shower curtain & will be back for a mattress & love love the socks!- will get more & one more PJ. THANK you what you have done for our rest - words cant express! I have never been so wild over a net purchase as this as you really do deliver alot for the value.

5 stars
Margaret O - PA, United States 18 Oct 2012

I am not only impressed with your product but it is made in the usa. The pillow was very lumpy but the blanket and sheets were wonderful

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!