Here’s what Anne P had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anne P 20 Oct 2011
We now have a cozy organic bedroom

A few years back we got some pillows and blankets from Cozypure. We bought the latex plush mattress six months ago and never realized how crappy our old bed really was until we started sleeping on our new cozypure bed. About two weeks ago we received the wool comforter and everything together is unbelievably comfortable and so cozy. Love waking up r ested and my husband doesn't get stuffed up anymore. Just like a lot of the other people here we also LOVE our Lanoodle pillows!! I guess the only negative is that the mattress is REALLY heavy. We have a king size and the box arrived busted up a bit but no damage to the mattress inside. Overall this has been one of the best purchases I ever made because of the comfort and quality and I know it will last me a VERY long time. PS Also appreciate they are made in the USA. Thank you!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1653 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Kristen 15 Apr 2014

Everything was great, except I wanted a little more clarity on shipping time.

5 stars
Cara - CA, United States 26 Feb 2014

Always enjoy shopping here. We are loving our previous purchases.

5 stars
A - MD, United States 29 May 2014

Cozy Pure has the best customer service (Hans is phenomenal), wonderful and quick delivery, and exceptional quality of products. We just purchased our second mattress from the company and cannot imagine buying from anywhere else. The mattress, comforter, etc. are high quality, incredibly comfortable to sleep on, and we feel at peace knowing that we are not sleeping on dangerous chemicals (and that the people who made the mattresses were not exposed to them).

5 stars
Holly - VA, United States 22 May 2014

Our young son had been suffering with allergies and asthma for a few years. He coughed at night, all night long and rarely had a peaceful night of sleep. While working with a naturopath, we discovered that he was sensitive to formaldehyde, along with other chemicals and heavy metals. Much to our dismay and shock, we found that his mattress was made and coated with these hazardous materials. We immediately set out to buy him all organic bedding, to include an organic mattress from CozyPure. Within a couple of days of sleeping on the new mattress, the coughing completely stopped and he was able to get a better night of rest. The staff at CozyPure was so helpful and courteous and we received everything we ordered in a timely manner. I recommend CozyPure to my friends and family all the time!

5 stars
Arta A 14 May 2014

cant wait to try the comforter I just ordered

5 stars
Ms. A - NY, United States 16 May 2014

Cozy Pure is professional and prompt with genuine attention to customers' needs.

They follow up with customers and that sets them apart from most other companies.

I highly recommend Cozy Pure for their products and their professionalism.

5 stars
Claudia A - VA, United States 23 Dec 2013

I was accidentally shipped an incorrect item - one phone call to Hans straightened everything out, and within 48 hours I had the correct item and a pre-paid label with which to return the item that had been sent by mistake. This was by far the best and most pleasant customer service experience of my life! It actually would have been a 24 hour fix rather than 48 hours, but UPS delayed delivery by a day.

Any company can make this kind of mistake - what makes the difference is how things are handled to fix a problem, and in this case I honestly couldn't have asked for anything more - it was handled quickly and professionally, and I'm more than pleased with my purchases. This was not the first purchase I've made with the company, and I'm sure it won't be the last.

5 stars
HEATHER T - TX, United States 18 Mar 2015

We love the pillows! They're so comfortable.!

5 stars
Penny Daab C - MI, United States 09 Apr 2015

It is very well made, but I DID open it up to remove some of the noodles. (which I saved in a baggie for now) as the pillow was a little too "tall" for me. It is much better now. Nice product! Thanks!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!