Here’s what Anne P had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anne P 20 Oct 2011
We now have a cozy organic bedroom

A few years back we got some pillows and blankets from Cozypure. We bought the latex plush mattress six months ago and never realized how crappy our old bed really was until we started sleeping on our new cozypure bed. About two weeks ago we received the wool comforter and everything together is unbelievably comfortable and so cozy. Love waking up r ested and my husband doesn't get stuffed up anymore. Just like a lot of the other people here we also LOVE our Lanoodle pillows!! I guess the only negative is that the mattress is REALLY heavy. We have a king size and the box arrived busted up a bit but no damage to the mattress inside. Overall this has been one of the best purchases I ever made because of the comfort and quality and I know it will last me a VERY long time. PS Also appreciate they are made in the USA. Thank you!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1311 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert R - ME, United States 27 Sep 2013

Fast and easy.

The mattress protectors are amazing . Thank you for a great product .

5 stars
Angie - TN, United States 07 Jul 2013

:)loved my body pillow so much I had to get a regular pillow too. I love it as well! Shipping is super speedy and customer service was very friendly and helpful.

5 stars
Margaret O - PA, United States 18 Oct 2012

I am not only impressed with your product but it is made in the usa. The pillow was very lumpy but the blanket and sheets were wonderful

5 stars
Arta A 14 May 2014

cant wait to try the comforter I just ordered

5 stars
Rebecca K - MA, United States 23 May 2014

We love our cozypure mattress!!! I have wanted one for years and I am so happy with the investment. It is truly heavenly. I bought the hotel collection w sheets and comforter and pillows.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 May 2014

Cheryl was very personable and helpful. She recommended(without additional charge)that I have the dog bed overstuffed when I expressed my concern with the thickness of the bed for my old dog. Thank you.

5 stars
Jacob S - MN, United States 24 Sep 2013

Great experience! Did lots of research and talked to Hans on the phone with some questions. During my call with him I found out that if you need to adjust the firmness of the bed you can just zip open the cover and add/remove layers of latex! That was a huge deal for us! We were debating whether or not to get the top-end Perfection, but then knowing that we could remove/alter the interior of the bed afterwards was a big help!

As other commenters have indicated, the king size bed is VERY HEAVY! We got it into our bedroom inside of the box with the help of a 2-wheeler. Once we got it out of the box, it's really hard to maneuver around -- but only because this is not a traditional spring mattress where you can just lift up both sides and carry it. Since it's all latex, you pick up the ends and it flops around like a very heavy pancake. After laughing hysterically for about 5 minutes, we did finally manage to get it in place on our bed. :)

We've had the bed for a few weeks now and it has been FANTASTIC! Love love love the soft feel to it, it's quiet, breathes well, super comfortable, and NO TOXIC CHEMICALS SMELL! This was one of the primary reasons why we went with CozyPure, because of the organic/all-natural materials. We have not been disappointed.

The LaNoodle pillows have also been great, we got two king-sized ones with our order and they are super comfortable! Puts our old pillows to shame. The one bummer here was that they do not zip open like we thought they might (I could have swore this was advertised somewhere as being able to add/remove latex noodles to it). And just like the bed, the pillows are heavy too, but I really like that.

Shipping was good and FedEx called the day before to confirm the delivery (somebody has to be home to sign for it since it comes through their Freight division). CozyPure's website did not ever show that it had shipped, but I called Hans and he promptly gave me the update!

I would absolutely recommend this bed to every last person I know. I love that I won't have to think about buying another mattress for **-** years (or more?!?!?) -- and even then, you can just *replace* the latex! How amazing is that?! I should never have to buy another mattress in my life!

If you're reading this and are contemplating purchasing one of CozyPure's mattresses, feel confident that you are buying from a great company with great products. We bought our king-sized Perfection sight-unseen and did not have any reservations about it. Love love love!

5 stars
brian h - CA, United States 13 Nov 2013

great customer service! I called because I had some questions about some of the products and the person I talked to was excellent!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!