Here’s what Anne P had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
Anne P 20 Oct 2011
We now have a cozy organic bedroom

A few years back we got some pillows and blankets from Cozypure. We bought the latex plush mattress six months ago and never realized how crappy our old bed really was until we started sleeping on our new cozypure bed. About two weeks ago we received the wool comforter and everything together is unbelievably comfortable and so cozy. Love waking up r ested and my husband doesn't get stuffed up anymore. Just like a lot of the other people here we also LOVE our Lanoodle pillows!! I guess the only negative is that the mattress is REALLY heavy. We have a king size and the box arrived busted up a bit but no damage to the mattress inside. Overall this has been one of the best purchases I ever made because of the comfort and quality and I know it will last me a VERY long time. PS Also appreciate they are made in the USA. Thank you!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1229 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Cheryl A - FL, United States 07 Aug 2013

Everything from start to finish was wonderful! I purchased a mattress, topper, mattress pad, pillows and pillow protectors. The quality is amazing! I am so very happy with Cozy Pure's products and customer service and intend on purchasing more when I need to replace another mattress. I highly recommend!!!

5 stars
Nancy K - NY, United States 16 Sep 2012

We are excited to be buying organic sheets made in the USA. I did quite a bit of research online to determine where to buy and I am hopeful that we'll be as pleased as I anticipate. It is important to us to buy American made products and appreciate your commitment to doing so.

I wrote the above after I had placed the order. I have now had the sheets for a few weeks and have washed them a few times. We love them!

5 stars
Leslie - IN, United States 10 Jun 2014

I have purchased 2 mattresses and assorted bedding(pillows, mattress topper, etc.). I love your products and your service ! Everyone was so nice and helpful when I called(multiple times) with questions. You are my only source for organic bedding.

5 stars
Mike - PA, United States 20 May 2013

Hans was very helpful on the phone

5 stars
Margaret O - PA, United States 18 Oct 2012

I am not only impressed with your product but it is made in the usa. The pillow was very lumpy but the blanket and sheets were wonderful

5 stars
Judith Holloway G 17 Sep 2014

I stayed in a green hotel in Baltimore, MD and was so thrilled with the bedding and most
particularly the pillows that I pulled the pillow out of its case to view the manufacturer's tag.
I was so thrilled with the excellent comfort and support of the pillow that I just had to order two.
My daughter now wants two for her queen bed. When I am due to purchase a new mattress
for my bedroom, CozyPure will be the first one I check out.....the hotel used the entire collection
and it was dreamy !!!!

5 stars
JB in D - VA, United States 09 Oct 2012

We are fortunate to live just 90 minutes away from the CozyPure factory/showroom, so we called to get some info about their mattresses after learning about CozyPure from the internet. Hans called me back after I left a message, and he said even though the website doesn't show Saturday hours, the showroom is indeed open on Saturdays. So we road tripped to Norfolk, where Hans was an informed, helpful, courteous, and friendly salesman. And you can see the Chesapeake Bay from the showroom, which is just a short distance away from the Hampton Roads Bridge Tunnel. Beautiful bonus for a visit. Hans helped us pick the correct mattress for us, without sales pressure. He answered questions with his years of experience and considerable knowledge of the products. He is just like he appears in the YouTube videos. And the mattresses in person are meticulously crafted. The natural latex components are high quality, and the fabrics Cheryl has chosen are natural and luxurious, and the covers are beautifully sewn. Pictures don't do justice to the quality of the construction of all the different mattresses and accessories. Many of the mattresses can be unzipped to see the different latex layers. Needless to say, Hans is easy to contact via email or phone, and our mattress arrived in the stated time frame. No problem with the shipping or boxes, either. Our credit card wasn't charged until the mattress was actually constructed. Be warned: a king latex mattress weighs about 150 pounds. We needed a strong neighbor to help us carry it up to the second floor. We are enjoying the new mattress. And the wood slat foundation is a quality item, too. If you need a foundation for your latex mattress, get it from CozyPure. The mattress is just right for us, and the feel of our new mattress is identical to the one we tested out in the showroom. The LaNoodle pillows are just superb. Our kids want them. They now want latex mattresses, too! The LaNoodle toppers are also high quality and add to the "cozy" feel of our sleep system. There was no odor to the mattress or the pillows. It is true that the Norfolk store/factory is solar/wind/geothermal powered. We are not typical tree huggers, though we support the things that CozyPure stands for. Cheryl and CozyPure talk the talk and walk the walk. The value is truly there. Customer service is outstanding. The products are high quality, and Hans will give you honest information about what is right for you. To those who cannot visit in person and must order by phone or internet, Hans knows what he is talking about and can help you confidently select the proper sleep setup. Their mattress covers, sheets, clothing, pillow covers and other items are also soft and well made. I am not affiliated with CozyPure, and I had never heard of them before a few months ago. I am just a well rested, comfortable customer. We could not be happier with our choice of mattress and company.

5 stars
Carla - VA, United States 05 Dec 2012

I've been sleeping on my Pure Perfection mattress for a little over a month, and I can honestly say it is bar none the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. I used to have all-over body aches when I got out of bed in the morning; those are gone now. I'm so glad I bought this bed, and I'll be replacing the rest of the beds in my house with CozyPure mattresses as I need to. When my husband and I came to the showroom, we were able to try all the mattresses,in a non-public area and without ANY sales pressure. Hans helped us with our purchase and he was so kind and helpful. I think this is a fantastic company with a great product and I look forward to dealing with them again.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!