cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what David R had to say about cozypure.com

David R | Submitted 26 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 3 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,672

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Aileen M 29 Nov 2016

Everything was made easy!

5 Stars

Sheila P 7 Oct 2016

Experience was excellent....of course looking at fabulous products makes it easy!

5 Stars

Jackie B 7 Oct 2016

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Paul Y 30 Sep 2016

Easy and informative website

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Aug 2016

I sleep great on my organic cotton pillow also my daughter does not snore with her new pillow from COSY PURE

5 Stars

Susie - SC - United States 8 Aug 2016

I love my CozyPure products! I ordered the Baa-Noodle pillow this time. For the last several years, I have been happy with my LaNoodle pillows, but I was intrigued by the temperature-regulating properties of wool (I use the lite-fill wool comforter in the winter). I have to say, the Baa-Noodle pillow has met all of my expectations. The wool side keeps my neck and head from getting so hot during the summer in SC, but I still have the "squish-ability" of the LaNoodles that I love. I also like that you can adjust the fill if needed.

5 Stars

Monica - CA - United States 6 Aug 2016

I just wanted to emphasize how great their mattresses are!!! Absolutely no smell as you take them out of their wrapping! They are comfortable and provide excellent support. You barely feel the other person moving! And we both agree that we sleep more soundly throughout the night without our past tossing to get comfortable. We also tossed out our old pillows and are now using the lanoodle pillows. They provide support while accommodating nicely so as to not cause any neck discomfort.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016