Here’s what David R had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
David R 26 Oct 2011
Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1385 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Laryssa~ - MA, United States 03 Jun 2014

We have been waiting years to be able to buy an organic mattress and searching for one is a little daunting. We chose this company for several reasons; their reputation for quality, the price & free shipping! (I can say that the free shipping was very appealing to us). We purchased the Hotel Collection (bed, and all the bedding) and we could NOT BE HAPPIER. My husband was saying to me the other night "sorry I wined for so long about spending the money on this mattress; it is totally worth it and I am so glad we did it." We are both sleeping better than ever. The pillows are amazing (la noodle) in addition to the bed. My teenage daughter came in one afternoon and laid on it and just stayed there and said "I m never getting up". She of course asked when she was getting one. We eventually plan on getting both or kids organic mattresses and have told all my friends about it. I am right with the other person who apologized for sounding so enthusiastic but truly, this is one of the BEST investments we have ever made. If anyone is considering it but held up by the price; do whatever it takes to get yourself into one of these beds. You will not regret it!

5 stars
Naturalie - TX, United States 28 Feb 2014

Love your site, our new regular fill, latex noodle pillows are the most comfortable ever! We haven't slept this well since we were teenagers!

5 stars
Daphne M 19 Jul 2014

Very nice products and we are glad they are organic and made in the US.

5 stars
Teresa T - FL, United States 06 Dec 2012

I liked the feature that states what the shopper will encounter on the next page, ie. mailing info, payment, etc.

5 stars
Brett - CA, United States 16 Jun 2014

They've literally grabbed clouds out of the sky and sewn them together to make their mattresses.

5 stars
Veronique W - NY, United States 22 Apr 2012

I was extremely satisfied with my shopping experience and with the product I purchased. The Cozy Cuddle featherbed which is absolutely marvelous.

5 stars
sara n 08 May 2014

Love your pillows! Thank you!

5 stars
GranbyGirl - VA, United States 10 Jan 2015

I visited the retail store in Norfolk, VA since I live nearby. Having been in bed for the past week recovering from an illness, I had plenty of time to realize that my pillows were uncomfortable and needed to be replaced. After the friendly sales woman showed me the options and spent plenty of time explaining the differences, I chose two king LaNoodle contoured natural latex pillows. I've now slept with them for three nights and they are heavenly! Supportive, comfortable, with what I call a high 'aaaahhhh' factor. Thank you, CozyPure, and welcome to the neighborhood!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!