Customer Review

Here's what David R had to say about

David R | Submitted 26 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 3 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,546

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Sherry B 5 Oct 2016

I called the company the other day to ask a few questions and spoke with the owner, who happened to answer the phone on a busy Monday. She steered me in a slightly different direction than I was thinking, and helped me understand the differences in mattress firmness options. I'm really looking forward to my new Hotel Collection.

5 Stars

Marama 21 Sep 2016

I can only say so much since I have not received anything.

5 Stars

Brandi B 19 Sep 2016

We love our lanoodle pillows & pillow cases that we ordered before. Can't wait to snuggle up with our blankets. Thanks for your wonderful products! -Brandi

5 Stars

Jill 30 Aug 2016

Very helpful customer service. Your website format does seem outdated compared to many of your competitors, but it is still easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Heather 4 Jul 2016

You are the best CozyPure!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jun 2016

We have been very happy with our mattress, pillows, sheets, duvet and comforter! We sleep great and feel wonderful about how healthy and chemical free our bedding is!

5 Stars

April F 27 May 2016

Love your mattresses, pillows and blankets! Great customer service too.

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016