cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what David R had to say about cozypure.com

David R | Submitted 26 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 3 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,074

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Gary c 10 Jun 2017

Second set of wool pillows,my daughter my first set for my grand kids

5 Stars

Betsy D 13 May 2017

I am a bit nervouse because I've not shopped here before but the "Americas still working" and the "USA Love" folks both listed your site as a great place to buy American made bedding.. and I love that it's also organic!

5 Stars

Patricia C 15 Mar 2017

I had a question about purchasing on your website and I must say that I got a call back immediately. An A+ for customer service. My questions were answered perfectly. Well I have received my pillows and they are with out a doubt the best pillows I have ever slept on in my life. They had no odor, and give just the right support which is what I was looking for. I have slowly been changing to organic materials for my bedding and I must say I am very happy with this company. Will be placing more orders!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Feb 2017

Good product, takes forever to ship.

5 Stars

Thomas S - WI - United States 9 Feb 2017

Very easy web site to navigate through, products are high quality, very satisfied with your products. My family will order more products from your company. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jan 2017

beautiful matress

5 Stars

Mom 21 Jan 2017

Sales personnel were very helpful. Products are great!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017