Here’s what David R had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
David R 26 Oct 2011
Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1178 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Laryssa~ - MA, United States 03 Jun 2014

We have been waiting years to be able to buy an organic mattress and searching for one is a little daunting. We chose this company for several reasons; their reputation for quality, the price & free shipping! (I can say that the free shipping was very appealing to us). We purchased the Hotel Collection (bed, and all the bedding) and we could NOT BE HAPPIER. My husband was saying to me the other night "sorry I wined for so long about spending the money on this mattress; it is totally worth it and I am so glad we did it." We are both sleeping better than ever. The pillows are amazing (la noodle) in addition to the bed. My teenage daughter came in one afternoon and laid on it and just stayed there and said "I m never getting up". She of course asked when she was getting one. We eventually plan on getting both or kids organic mattresses and have told all my friends about it. I am right with the other person who apologized for sounding so enthusiastic but truly, this is one of the BEST investments we have ever made. If anyone is considering it but held up by the price; do whatever it takes to get yourself into one of these beds. You will not regret it!

5 stars
BrFitch - OH, United States 17 Jan 2014

They sent the wrong item the first time but quickly corrected the mistake. I am very happy with my purchase and service.

5 stars
Janis k 12 Jun 2014

Excellent customer service. They were very responsive to my requests and were very helpful in tayloring the order to my needs. The products I received were outstanding and I'm planning another order to outfit my entire house in CozyPure comfort!

5 stars
Victoria C - VA, United States 17 May 2012

I am very pleased with buying from CozyPure. Hans has been extremely helpful.

5 stars
Linda S R - NY, United States 11 Nov 2013

I found my "buddy" very easily on your website. I loved the video! This will be my third buddy pillow and my back and knees are grateful for your product.

5 stars
Christy Y - DE, United States 10 Nov 2013

Website is very easy to use. Product descriptions and videos are excellent. I am very happy with the products I ordered and will be introducing my family to Cozy Pure with Christmas gifts.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!