cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what David R had to say about cozypure.com

David R | Submitted 26 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 3 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,830

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Sierra G 5 Jan 2017

I'm excited to use your product! I have Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome, which comes with unstable joints and cervical-cranial instability. I've had a hard time finding a pillow that will support my neck and shoulders to keep them from dislocating in my sleep, as well as also support my jaw that also dislocates. I sure hope this is my answer! If it works, you all should seriously think about reaching out to the greater medical community to promote your product. I plan on becoming an advocate for EDSer's in the near future for this purpose. :)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Jan 2017

So soft
Such a great purchase.
Thank you!

5 Stars

Cathy - CO - United States 24 Dec 2016

I love my sheets so much, I am gifting a set of sheets to my daughter.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Dec 2016

Hopefully the free shipping option does not take forever.

5 Stars

Kate M 28 Nov 2016

Love your LaNoodles pillows! I ordered a few for my sister this time after she tried out my son's and loved it. Thank you for your BOGO sale so everyone in my family can have one of your amazing pillows!

5 Stars

Nikki F - VA - United States 5 Nov 2016

Easy website, easy ordering, no problems! We love the bed! I ordered the hotel collection and it's wonderful. I plan on ordering for my kids in the future, they cannot wait, they love the Cozy Pure bed too!

5 Stars

Laura 8 Oct 2016

Looking forward to purchasing my next matress....Wish you guys made SOFAS and TOWELS!!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017