cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what David R had to say about cozypure.com

David R | Submitted 26 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 3 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,935

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Dustin h 13 Feb 2017

Very helpful people that work here great doing business with them

5 Stars

Sierra G - NC - United States 6 Feb 2017

I'm excited to finally find the perfect pillow! I have Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome, which comes with unstable joints and cervical-cranial instability. I've had a hard time finding a pillow that will support my neck and shoulders to keep them from dislocating in my sleep, as well as also support my jaw that also dislocates. Your LaNoodle pillow has given me my first good nights sleep in ages! It lifts my head up so my shoulder doesn't crumble under its weight, but is soft enough to not put too much pressure on my jaw! You all should seriously think about reaching out to the greater medical community to promote your product. I plan on becoming an advocate for EDSer's in the near future for this purpose. We need more products like these to help give us support where others haven't. Even my daughter with EDS asked for one of your LaNoodles as her birthday present for her sixth birthday over toys! We are so grateful! Thanks CozyPure! :)

5 Stars

Patrick R 28 Jan 2017

We ordered an organic mattress for our baby from Cozy Pure and were very happy so when the time came to order a mattress for ourselves you were the obvious choice. Great quality!

5 Stars

Charlee B 28 Dec 2016

expensive shipping....

5 Stars

Carolyn 19 Dec 2016

Love the look and feel of blanket and sheet. Both are as described on website.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Dec 2016

Great

5 Stars

Avis B 25 Nov 2016

Love everything I get from you guys. You are the best! Thank you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017