Here’s what David R had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
David R 26 Oct 2011
Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1652 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Terry S - OH, United States 17 Dec 2014

I love your quality products and commitment to excellence. I have enjoyed your professionalism and the extra mile you went to make it possible for me to enjoy a cozy pure mattress and your wonderful LaNoodle pillows. Before buying, I researched all your competitors and my research led me to your products. I have found CozyPure to be all that you claimed and have verified your compromised commitment to purity.

It is so great to be able to find a company that you can trust the the validity of your claims. Now that I have enjoyed the use of your mattresses and pillows for about 4 months now, I can speak from experience that you really are the best. Thanks so much! I will be back and send others.

5 stars
Emily - TN, United States 13 May 2015

Thank you for making a wonderful mattress to sleep on! One of my biggest "buyer's regrets" is having purchased a king size Tempurpedic for my husband and me. I learned after the fact about possible toxicity and off-gassing with such memory foam mattresses. Plus I found mold on the bottom of it after a couple years, even though it was on an appropriate frame that allows air circulation. It was an expensive lesson to learn. I felt duped and that I'd fallen for today's advertising schemes. Please do your research before making a mattress investment. If you make a bad investment, you will pay for it every night. A few months ago (after lots of research!) I purchased a CozyPure latex mattress for my son. I love it! It's more comfortable than our Tempurpedic in my opinion, plus I rest better knowing that our son's mattress truly is pure, down to the last thread. Your name suits you well - please continue to keep your mattresses and bedding cozy and pure!!!

5 stars
KFitz - MD, United States 31 Jan 2015

I spent months researching healthy, organic mattresses and bedding both online and in person (becoming totally overwhelmed in the process, to my fiance's dismay - "Is a mattress really worth the stress?") before deciding to make the 3 1/2 drive to test out CozyPure's products. I immediately placed a hotel collection order complete with a perfection mattress and couldn't be happier! For others wading through the myriad (often substandard) offerings online, my CozyPure experience made all my effort worthwhile. It's a big decision and expense, and I feel great supporting a company with equal passion for the health of people and planet.

5 stars
Mike - PA, United States 20 May 2013

Hans was very helpful on the phone

5 stars
Angie - TN, United States 07 Jul 2013

:)loved my body pillow so much I had to get a regular pillow too. I love it as well! Shipping is super speedy and customer service was very friendly and helpful.

5 stars
Rebecca K - MA, United States 23 May 2014

We love our cozypure mattress!!! I have wanted one for years and I am so happy with the investment. It is truly heavenly. I bought the hotel collection w sheets and comforter and pillows.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!