Here’s what David R had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
David R 26 Oct 2011
Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1174 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Carrie - MD, United States 23 Dec 2013

Hans in customer service was very helpful answering questions about the source of the wool in the comforters. Previously ordered and received a kapok pillow and sheets, both of which are great! Looking forward to my next shipment.
Received another shipment of wool comforters. My son is in heaven! They are reasonably priced, especially compared with other competitors and so comfy. Glad I found Cozy Pure. Customer service is wonderful.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 May 2014

Cheryl was very personable and helpful. She recommended(without additional charge)that I have the dog bed overstuffed when I expressed my concern with the thickness of the bed for my old dog. Thank you.

5 stars
Mary 06 Apr 2014

I called CS to see how my order will be shipped, which is very important. They were very polite and helpful. I like the fact that they have a phone number to call and talk to a real person.

UPDATE:
I received my order and love the products I received. The
LaNoodles made the perfect pillow for me. I am VERY picky with my pillows so am happy!!!
Thanks for much for excellent products and excellent service.
Mary

5 stars
Carla - VA, United States 05 Dec 2012

I've been sleeping on my Pure Perfection mattress for a little over a month, and I can honestly say it is bar none the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. I used to have all-over body aches when I got out of bed in the morning; those are gone now. I'm so glad I bought this bed, and I'll be replacing the rest of the beds in my house with CozyPure mattresses as I need to. When my husband and I came to the showroom, we were able to try all the mattresses,in a non-public area and without ANY sales pressure. Hans helped us with our purchase and he was so kind and helpful. I think this is a fantastic company with a great product and I look forward to dealing with them again.

5 stars
Victoria C - VA, United States 17 May 2012

I am very pleased with buying from CozyPure. Hans has been extremely helpful.

5 stars
Eric C. Fee M - VA, United States 26 Mar 2014

CozyPure products & service have exceeded my expectations as I have made a conscience decision to make my bedroom a "Green" environment. My LaNoodle pillow is hypoallergenic and so very comfortable. The clean, crisp fresh appearance of the organic cotton sheets/pillow cases combines both the "look" I desired with the medical benefits of no synthetic materials nor chemicals. And, I prefer to support an environmentally friendly made in the USA business and product.

5 stars
Cara - CA, United States 26 Feb 2014

Always enjoy shopping here. We are loving our previous purchases.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!