Here’s what David R had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
David R 26 Oct 2011
Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1699 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Nafeesa R - NE, United States 11 Jun 2015

Quality shopping! Nothing more I could ask of a company like yours.

5 stars
Judy - NY, United States 17 Feb 2015

Happy to have organic bedding. Our bed is so soft and comfortable! and we rest easy, knowing we are not being exposed to harmful chemicals while sleeping.

5 stars
Meg L - NH, United States 23 Jan 2015

My husband can't believe how much warmer and more comfortable his CozyPure wool comforter is, compared with his old feather comforter. We like to sleep in a cool bedroom, with the windows open for fresh air, so being able to stay warm is a MUST in a New England winter. So happy to have discovered how much better a wool comforter is!

5 stars
Infiniti - NY, United States 05 Dec 2014

The product matches the calibre of the people behind it or the people match the cali re of the product?!!
Either it has all been perfect & i feel so special each night when i lie on my beautiful bed!
Thank you for being you!

5 stars
Andrea - WA, United States 31 Aug 2014

The bed and bedding we purchased from Cozypure is absolute heaven! The best mattress I have ever slept on. I will never go back to sleeping on a coil mattress again. The bed is firm but soft and no more waking up with achy joints. The bed offers great support. This was absolutely one of the best purchases I have ever made and I could not be more satisfied. I would suggest the 'white glove' delivery. The mattress is heavy and it was great to have someone take everything out of the boxes and set up the bed.

5 stars
Masin O 05 Aug 2014

Talked to two people on the phone who were very kind and helpful. :)

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!