Here’s what David R had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
David R 26 Oct 2011
Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 900 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com
cozypure.com
Visit cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Carla - VA, United States 05 Dec 2012

I've been sleeping on my Pure Perfection mattress for a little over a month, and I can honestly say it is bar none the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. I used to have all-over body aches when I got out of bed in the morning; those are gone now. I'm so glad I bought this bed, and I'll be replacing the rest of the beds in my house with CozyPure mattresses as I need to. When my husband and I came to the showroom, we were able to try all the mattresses,in a non-public area and without ANY sales pressure. Hans helped us with our purchase and he was so kind and helpful. I think this is a fantastic company with a great product and I look forward to dealing with them again.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Feb 2014

Great mattress, pillows and customer service. We recommend to friends and definitely buy again!

Thank you so much!
A

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Mar 2014

Back again for more bedding. I was raving about your La Noodle pillow to my therapist at a physical therapy session and another patient with neck and shoulder issues over heard and asked for your website. My therapist is also going to check out your site. They are both especially interested in the ability of the La noodle pillow to conform for specific needs and still provide comfortable support. I love spreading the word about great products and great Companies.

5 stars
Sue H. R - IL, United States 19 Jan 2013

After pouring over internet sites & trialing a couple of natural pillows at stores in the Chicagoland area, I finally decided to order the LaNoodle Contour pillow. I am mostly a side-sleeper/occasional back sleeper & have been sleeping on a natural latex bed for years, BUT haven't parted with my old chemical-laden polyurethane pillow of 8 years, since I haven't found any natural alternative that is 1/2 as comfortable. (Tried an excellent organic CA company's AND Canadian company's, down pillow, wool pillow, buckwheat, millet, cotton & shredded organic latex pillows. Thought I just resigned myself to my old pillow rationalizing (albeit perhaps fooling myself) that most of the chemicals have off-gassed after 8 years!!

I thought why not - I'll try the LaNoodle Contour pillow - wow - wonderful! I found it perfect out of the box! (you can take out noodles if you want it flatter - but I found for my side-sleeping the support of the stuffed "noodles" was fantastic. It has a different feel from the polyurethane pillow I had - but just as supportive & extremely comfortable & I slept well & no aches in morning - goodbye nasty old pillow!!! THANK YOU for designing such a great simple product for us side-sleepers who want neck support without any harmful chemicals! Also, made in USA for a decent price. Can you tell I'm happy???

5 stars
Linda S R - NY, United States 11 Nov 2013

I found my "buddy" very easily on your website. I loved the video! This will be my third buddy pillow and my back and knees are grateful for your product.

5 stars
Gratitude - MO, United States 28 Feb 2014

I was hesitant to purchase the LaNoodle products but was desperate to find a dramatically different pillow, one that was capable of easily shaping to my head & neck and with how I chose to sleep (side, stomach, back) on a given night.

My hesitations: that I would be able to sense the noodle shapes, hear the noodles shift, and that there may be a chemical odor present. While we have a latex bed w/o a discernible odor, I have been bothered by a chemical odor from some products that claim to be latex. Fortunately, these concerns were alleviated upon the first night of our use. Note: we did not wash our pillows or air them out. We merely put pillow cases over them and immediately put them to use.

We purchased a LaNoodle regular-sized pillow for each, and ~ 6' long LaNoodle body pillow. We love the pillows. The body pillow is a bit thick for my small frame, however, it fits my husband's larger frame perfectly. The body pillow seems to help align his hips, creating less pain on his previously broken back.

Also, we sometimes allow our rag doll cat to sleep with us. After he discovered our LaNoodle pillows and body pillow, those are his preferred sleeping spots. Sadly, we can no longer allow him to sleep with us as a result.

Cozy Pure suggestions: 1) create a flatter body pillow for smaller framed sleepers; 2) create a thicker pet bed with tall sides so that pets will have an equally comfortable place to sleep.

Thank you!!

5 stars
Mike - PA, United States 20 May 2013

Hans was very helpful on the phone

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!