cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what David R had to say about cozypure.com

David R | Submitted 26 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 3 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,893

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Dawn G 5 Feb 2017

Good website.
GREAT sheets!

5 Stars

Sally D 13 Jan 2017

After quick responses to my inquiry by email and phone, I received helpful information as to what would best suit my needs. Looking forward to receiving my mattress! Started sleeping on the new mattress a few nights ago. Although still adjusting a bit to the overall feel, and deciding which side I like best (medium or firm), I think getting the mattress has been a very positive decision. I love the Lanoodle pillows and the organic cotton sheets!

5 Stars

Mary G 25 Dec 2016

So pleased to learn of this company. Organic, American Made products are important

5 Stars

Ina p - NC - United States 17 Dec 2016

Love everything, including Customerservice. Please let me know if I can get one more layer of latex. Would it fit inside my new bed or could I lay it on top. I do have a wool comfort pad I could put over it.
Thanks,
Ina Piet

5 Stars

Susan B 8 Dec 2016

Excellent!

5 Stars

Patricia H 6 Dec 2016

Very excited to get this new bed!! Heard great things from Jennifer Gain

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Nov 2016

Love your products and thankful for the sale!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017