cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what David R had to say about cozypure.com

David R | Submitted 26 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 3 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,280

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Melissa and Ryan M - NC - United States 6 May 2016

Very well-made and comfortable. Packaged well. High quality on all counts.

5 Stars

Joan M 13 Apr 2016

Already bought a mattress and bed frame. This is my second order. Great products!

5 Stars

Linda R 6 Apr 2016

I love my buddy pillow filled with kapok. I am going to try your latex noodle filled buddy this time. I'm curious as to how well I will like it.

5 Stars

Susan S 29 Mar 2016

Very good- I have called a couple times to ask questions- CozyPure staff well informed.

5 Stars

Falke11 - FL - United States 24 Feb 2016

We ordered two Twin XL 10" all organic mattresses. They were delivered in a timely fashion and are of excellent quality and workmanship. The mattresses give us our best sleep ever and we are very satisfied with the product. We also ordered the mattress covers, which are also excellent. The customer service is superior and the pricing is good for an 100% organic sleep system. I would highly recommend shopping for all your sleep needs with Cozy Pure.

5 Stars

E.E.Smith - NY - United States 18 Jan 2016

This purchase was a gift for my wife,not Christmas,not birthday,but because she had slept way to long on an old mattress. I wanted something special,we got something better. We got value for dollar-spent. We got superb customer service and we got honesty in advertising. My wife is more than happy!

5 Stars

LEMOINE R 16 Jan 2016

Quick, efficient, easy.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016