cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what David R had to say about cozypure.com

David R | Submitted 26 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 3 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,069

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

jerry f 27 Jan 2016

I haven't actually experienced the product quality yet, so I cannot rate the third category yet.

5 Stars

Susan p - CA - United States 17 Jan 2016

I like the pillows, but they are too big for me, so I'm going to open them up and make two out of one. Will I have any surprises when I open the pillow, I'm expecting everything to be very clean inside as I'm not dealing with China.
I'm so glad I found you as so many things are made in China now and they are so dirty. Did you see they are making synthetic rice now? Keep up the good work with made in the USA.....
[email protected]

5 Stars

Betsy A 30 Nov 2015

Loved it. Getting ready to order again.

5 Stars

nancy m - NC - United States 30 Nov 2015

used to get sheets at Celia Rachel Sorry to see them close thankful to support made in the US textiles

5 Stars

Tammy W 28 Nov 2015

It's always a pleasure shopping w/ CozyPure.

5 Stars

Danielle Van H 19 Nov 2015

we were very happy with the pricing compared to other sites in researching our purchase. Made in USA was most important. Love to see that clean energy is used.

5 Stars

Amy Sophia M 14 Sep 2015

terrific. easy.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016