cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what David R had to say about cozypure.com

David R | Submitted 26 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 3 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,248

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

Edie H 30 Apr 2016

Your website is easy to navigate, very descriptive.Lanoodle pillows are the BEST pillows ever!!!

5 Stars

Patricia S 16 Apr 2016

Found what I was looking for. Thank you.

5 Stars

Karen p 8 Apr 2016

So far so good!

5 Stars

Claire - CO - United States 16 Mar 2016

The entire CozyPure experience, from ordering through delivery to the actual rest the mattress inspires, has been wonderful. The customer service was superb in every transaction - my initial inquiries into the options available were answered respectfully and with no attempts at a hard sell. Hans spent almost thirty minutes on the phone with me talking about the different products, and the pros and cons for my particular situation. When I had all of the information, he encouraged me to take my time and consider everything before making my decision. When I was ready to order, and had selected the luxury hotel package, he spent even more time with me figuring out exactly what firmness, weight, and pillow options would be best for me - not the most expensive, but the optimal for my climate and sleep preferences. Finally, he took the time to figure out the shipping schedule and when to put my order in in order to accommodate my holiday travel plans.
Once the mattress arrived, and I set up my new, luxurious nest, I was completely blown away by the comfort difference. I have had chronic neck, shoulder, and back pain for most of my life, particularly in the mornings. Within one week of sleeping on my new mattress with my new pillows, my persistent low-level headaches had essentially disappeared. Furthermore, as an allergy sufferer, the new mattress and bedding has proven invaluable. I have fewer sinus issues, and lessened reactivity to household dust.
I have been absolutely delighted with my purchase, and have encourage several family members to change their mattresses as well. I recommend the CozyPure system to anyone who wants to increase the quality of their sleep, as well as their overall health and well being.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2016

My husband and I have already ordered mattress/bedding for my mom when she comes to stay at our house as well as bedding for us-we absolutely adore this company and will continue to purchase from them! High quality products and as with food its always better when its made with love...which is definitely describes Cozy Pure products.

5 Stars

Jisun Y 18 Feb 2016

Just placed an order for my daughter's twin mattress. Shopping experience easy and painless!

5 Stars

LEMOINE R 16 Jan 2016

Quick, efficient, easy.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016