Customer Review

Here's what David R had to say about

David R | Submitted 26 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,949

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

nancy m - NC - United States 30 Nov 2015

used to get sheets at Celia Rachel Sorry to see them close thankful to support made in the US textiles

5 Stars

Karen S - NH - United States 25 Nov 2015

Very quick and simple checkout. We cannot wait to receive our order. Thank you for providing products that are made in the USA. It will be a joy to sleep on such healthy sheets!

Well, after sleeping on the sheets, along with the warm and soft blanket and the awesome pillows...we are more than satisfied. Thank you for helping us to have a great night's rest.

5 Stars

Virginia 28 Oct 2015

Would have been nice to have free shipping over 50.
Love your sheets!

5 Stars

James - TX - United States 10 Sep 2015

I enjoy shopping at this website and their products are top quality. Will be a return customer in the near future! The website is easy to navigate and the products are unique, interesting and satisfying.
One note of improvement would be to package the Canopy panel's without any associated media as I noticed that the two that had paper inserts seem to have been discolored by them.
Thank You!

5 Stars

Barbara P 31 Jul 2015

This is my 4th purchase with Cozy Pure and each one has been a totally satisfying personal experience. I highly recommend this company, not only for their excellent products but also for their high standards and company integrity.

5 Stars

Lorenzo P 12 Jul 2015

Ordering instructions were surprisingly very easy to follow and complete. Thank you!

5 Stars

Kayla 2 Jul 2015

we love your stuff

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015