cozypure.com Customer Review

Here's what David R had to say about cozypure.com

David R | Submitted 26 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 3 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit cozypure.com

cozypure.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,322

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twenty-five years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

Skip the middleman. Buy direct from us for the best price and save thousands of dollars.

Other Customer Reviews for cozypure.com

5 Stars

April F 27 May 2016

Love your mattresses, pillows and blankets! Great customer service too.

5 Stars

TYPQL J 11 May 2016

love it!

5 Stars

Joan M 30 Apr 2016

Great, made in the USA, organic cotton sheets and pillowcases! Love our natural latex mattress that we have had over a year now! Best sleep ever!

5 Stars

Sonja - FL - United States 18 Mar 2016

Thank you

5 Stars

TW - FL - United States 25 Feb 2016

We absolutely love our new King sized 10" Organic Comfort zone Mattress and LaNoodle CuddleTop Latex Topper. It is so comfortable and the quality is excellent. We couldn't be any happier and are finally getting a great nights sleep again. Our dog loves his LaNoodle filled Orthopedic Pet Bed too. Thanks for making all of us so happy CozyPure!

5 Stars

Susan E - NC - United States 24 Feb 2016

I have been using one of the latex noodle pillows for about 2 years now and have absolutely fallen in love!! Just like memory foam but minus all the noxious fumes and it still hasn't gone "flat". It travels with me everywhere because I've become quite the pillow snob! I had 2 but my mom used 1 of them once and I haven't seen it since. I just got its replacement and 3 more for my kids who now won't sleep without them either. Great for side and back sleepers. Best. Pillows. Ever!!

5 Stars

Jisun Y 18 Feb 2016

Just placed an order for my daughter's twin mattress. Shopping experience easy and painless!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016