Here’s what David R had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
David R 26 Oct 2011
Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 884 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com
cozypure.com
Visit cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Jacob S - MN, United States 24 Sep 2013

Great experience! Did lots of research and talked to Hans on the phone with some questions. During my call with him I found out that if you need to adjust the firmness of the bed you can just zip open the cover and add/remove layers of latex! That was a huge deal for us! We were debating whether or not to get the top-end Perfection, but then knowing that we could remove/alter the interior of the bed afterwards was a big help!

As other commenters have indicated, the king size bed is VERY HEAVY! We got it into our bedroom inside of the box with the help of a 2-wheeler. Once we got it out of the box, it's really hard to maneuver around -- but only because this is not a traditional spring mattress where you can just lift up both sides and carry it. Since it's all latex, you pick up the ends and it flops around like a very heavy pancake. After laughing hysterically for about 5 minutes, we did finally manage to get it in place on our bed. :)

We've had the bed for a few weeks now and it has been FANTASTIC! Love love love the soft feel to it, it's quiet, breathes well, super comfortable, and NO TOXIC CHEMICALS SMELL! This was one of the primary reasons why we went with CozyPure, because of the organic/all-natural materials. We have not been disappointed.

The LaNoodle pillows have also been great, we got two king-sized ones with our order and they are super comfortable! Puts our old pillows to shame. The one bummer here was that they do not zip open like we thought they might (I could have swore this was advertised somewhere as being able to add/remove latex noodles to it). And just like the bed, the pillows are heavy too, but I really like that.

Shipping was good and FedEx called the day before to confirm the delivery (somebody has to be home to sign for it since it comes through their Freight division). CozyPure's website did not ever show that it had shipped, but I called Hans and he promptly gave me the update!

I would absolutely recommend this bed to every last person I know. I love that I won't have to think about buying another mattress for **-** years (or more?!?!?) -- and even then, you can just *replace* the latex! How amazing is that?! I should never have to buy another mattress in my life!

If you're reading this and are contemplating purchasing one of CozyPure's mattresses, feel confident that you are buying from a great company with great products. We bought our king-sized Perfection sight-unseen and did not have any reservations about it. Love love love!

5 stars
Erica - IN, United States 01 Sep 2013

After being un satisfied with an organic innerspring mattress (from a different company) for my first daughter, I did a lot of research when it came time to buy my second daughters's "big girl" bed. I heard good things about Cozy Pure and was attracted to the fact that they are made in the US and that I didn't have to put it together or over think the different layering options. Since it was for a young child, we got the basic Pure Performance Core Mattess without any toppers. It is firm, but I have slept on it and found it quite comfortable.
The customer service was great and very knowledgable. I got the mattress much quicker than I expected, which was also a plus. I'm now in negotiations with my husband to replace our overpriced and uncomfortable 6-year old mattress with something from Cozy Pure which will last much better!

5 stars
Angie - TN, United States 07 Jul 2013

:)loved my body pillow so much I had to get a regular pillow too. I love it as well! Shipping is super speedy and customer service was very friendly and helpful.

5 stars
Gratitude - MO, United States 28 Feb 2014

I was hesitant to purchase the LaNoodle products but was desperate to find a dramatically different pillow, one that was capable of easily shaping to my head & neck and with how I chose to sleep (side, stomach, back) on a given night.

My hesitations: that I would be able to sense the noodle shapes, hear the noodles shift, and that there may be a chemical odor present. While we have a latex bed w/o a discernible odor, I have been bothered by a chemical odor from some products that claim to be latex. Fortunately, these concerns were alleviated upon the first night of our use. Note: we did not wash our pillows or air them out. We merely put pillow cases over them and immediately put them to use.

We purchased a LaNoodle regular-sized pillow for each, and ~ 6' long LaNoodle body pillow. We love the pillows. The body pillow is a bit thick for my small frame, however, it fits my husband's larger frame perfectly. The body pillow seems to help align his hips, creating less pain on his previously broken back.

Also, we sometimes allow our rag doll cat to sleep with us. After he discovered our LaNoodle pillows and body pillow, those are his preferred sleeping spots. Sadly, we can no longer allow him to sleep with us as a result.

Cozy Pure suggestions: 1) create a flatter body pillow for smaller framed sleepers; 2) create a thicker pet bed with tall sides so that pets will have an equally comfortable place to sleep.

Thank you!!

5 stars
TLo - CA, United States 04 Jan 2014

The website is very easy to navigate. The bed sheets are heavenly and very high quality. Thank you cozypure!

5 stars
Claudia A - VA, United States 23 Dec 2013

I was accidentally shipped an incorrect item - one phone call to Hans straightened everything out, and within 48 hours I had the correct item and a pre-paid label with which to return the item that had been sent by mistake. This was by far the best and most pleasant customer service experience of my life! It actually would have been a 24 hour fix rather than 48 hours, but UPS delayed delivery by a day.

Any company can make this kind of mistake - what makes the difference is how things are handled to fix a problem, and in this case I honestly couldn't have asked for anything more - it was handled quickly and professionally, and I'm more than pleased with my purchases. This was not the first purchase I've made with the company, and I'm sure it won't be the last.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!