Here’s what David R had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
David R 26 Oct 2011
Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1759 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Lisa L 30 Jul 2015

Highly recommended by a friend. Would like to get comforter once I pay for this order. Would have liked to purchase a mattress; however I just bought a new one last year

5 stars
Gayle D - CA, United States 27 May 2015

Pillows arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

5 stars
Mom of 3 - VA, United States 05 May 2015

After a lot of Internet research and visiting stores to test different mattresses, we decided to purchase our mattresses from Cozy Pure. As soon as we tested the mattress, we knew this was the right choice. Hans was especially helpful in directing our selection and in assisting with any issues regarding the purchase. We purchased the Perfection mattress with the hotel package plus and slat foundation. A few weeks later we purchased the noodle topper. The comfort level and support of this mattress is superb providing a quality of sleep we've never before enjoyed. I no longer feel my husband's movement in bed and find sleeping in hotels difficult because the beds are not as comfortable as my Cozy Pure. It took my husband a few days to adjust to the support provided by the Cozy Pure mattress as our old box spring bed was literally collapsed on his side of the bed. Now neither of us want to get out of bed in the morning! It's the best purchase we've made in years!

5 stars
Amy S - TN, United States 18 Feb 2015

I was happy to find your website on a google search for organic bedding. I love my LaNoodle travel-sized pillow and will be buying bigger ones for our queen bed soon. Thank you!

5 stars
Mona 10 Jan 2015

L.O.V.E. our new sheets! Thank you for making a product that is safe and made in the USA!

5 stars
Andrew H 07 Oct 2014

I recently received my "Pure Performance LaNoodle Latex Pillow custom-fill with zipper" and "LaNoodle Cuddle Top Latex Topper". I could not believe how filled with LaNoodles the pillow was! To say it was overstuffed would be a huge understatement! I think I ended up removing enough LaNoodles for me to make two more pillows. CozyPure does not skimp!

The cotton casing of both the pillow and topper is extremely soft and supple. The LaNoodles themselves are very squishy; en masse they are surprisingly supportive and springy, yet incredibly soft and cuddly.

Years ago I used to have a buckwheat pillow; I could feel the individual buckwheat hulls through the fabric and they'd rustle every time I made the slightest movement (like a thousand beetles moving around right next to your ear). Thus I was a bit apprehensive ordering my LaNoodle pillow and topper. Would I be able to feel the individual LaNoodles through the fabric? Would they make any sound when I rolled over? The answer to both questions is no! Both the pillow and topper are simply soft and supportive, there is definitely no "princess and the pea" effect to worry about. The LaNoodles are absolutely quiet, making not even a whisper when moved.

This LaNoodle pillow reminds me of that old buckwheat pillow, somewhat. They're both supportive, and they're both somewhat moldable (you can shape the pillow around your head and neck). Unlike the buckwheat though, the LaNoodle pillow isn't heavy and the LaNoodles aren't hard. I've seen reviews that compare laying on a buckwheat pillow to laying on sand at the beach, and I'd tend to agree. Very firm, and once you get it shaped to your body it's fairly comfortable. Laying on the LaNoodle pillow and topper, however, is like laying on a bouncy cloud. It's like the best qualities of a buckwheat pillow combined with the best qualities of a down pillow.

Of course the topper is similar to the pillow, it offers a soft springy-ness to my otherwise too-firm mattress.

I have a bad neck (actually, my entire back is in bad shape, but the neck is the most painful), this pillow provides me the support I need, yet is softer than any pillow I've ever owned and cuddly. Before my LaNoodle pillow and topper I couldn't wait to get out of bed in the morning; not because I was eager to start my day, but rather because my back would be hurting so badly. While I won't say I'm pain free (I can't expect any mattress or topper to completely alleviate my back issues), I'm not in nearly as much pain in the morning as I used to be.

I'm thrilled with my purchase, and happy that my money goes to a US-based company that handcrafts items of exceptional quality and is committed to sustainability, renewability, and natural materials.

5 stars
Kathy - VA, United States 22 Jun 2014

The customer service was very helpful in choosing the correct mattress for us. We are now getting a good night's sleep. The delivery was especially fast and efficient. Thank you.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!