Here’s what David R had to say about
5 stars
David R 26 Oct 2011
Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 1821 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More Reviews

5 stars
Lisa L 30 Jul 2015

Highly recommended by a friend. Would like to get comforter once I pay for this order. Would have liked to purchase a mattress; however I just bought a new one last year

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Jul 2015

Simply...we love our mattress!!

5 stars
Ranae V 08 Jul 2015

Got this pillow from Cheryl and Joy as a gift!
Left it in a condo...can't live without it!!
Getting one for my husband too!
It's amazing!

5 stars
Lorraine B 18 Jun 2015

finally found a 100 percent organic cotton mattress protector for my new latex bed
Excellent quality!

5 stars
Judy - NY, United States 17 Feb 2015

Happy to have organic bedding. Our bed is so soft and comfortable! and we rest easy, knowing we are not being exposed to harmful chemicals while sleeping.

5 stars
Carol 15 Oct 2014

Thank you. I would be interested in giving a review AFTER I receive my purchase and have had time to use it.
I am happy with my travel blankets. they are soft, warm and just the right size for sitting on the couch in the cooler evenings. I will be back to get bedding blankets as soon as I have saved enough to do so!

5 stars
Heidi F 17 Sep 2014

We absolutely LOVE our new bed! After months of debating online, we sought out the showroom during a vacation roadtrip. We fell in love with the hotel collection suite and ordered immediately. My husband had back surgery a few years back so he is very sensitive. We both love the high quality, comfort, support, sustainable design aspects, and that it is locally made. We highly recommend Cozy Pure!!!

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:

- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!