Here’s what David R had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
David R 26 Oct 2011
Cozy pure beds

CozyPure has the best beds. I know because I have 2 of them. Sleep is great, no smells, no chemicals. Just natural bedding, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. There is no better way to sleep. Every morning we wake up fresh after a great nights sleep!! :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1098 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Masin O 05 Aug 2014

Talked to two people on the phone who were very kind and helpful. :)

5 stars
brian h - CA, United States 13 Nov 2013

great customer service! I called because I had some questions about some of the products and the person I talked to was excellent!

5 stars
Eric C. Fee M - VA, United States 26 Mar 2014

CozyPure products & service have exceeded my expectations as I have made a conscience decision to make my bedroom a "Green" environment. My LaNoodle pillow is hypoallergenic and so very comfortable. The clean, crisp fresh appearance of the organic cotton sheets/pillow cases combines both the "look" I desired with the medical benefits of no synthetic materials nor chemicals. And, I prefer to support an environmentally friendly made in the USA business and product.

5 stars
Katie R - NY, United States 24 Sep 2012

We love our mattress - it is the simplest latex option and provides more than enough support and comfort. And we love our mattress protector! Great company, great products. Been sleeping well for three months and counting!

5 stars
Jeffrey S - NY, United States 06 Nov 2013

Everything was fine.

5 stars
Marilyn J - GA, United States 06 Jun 2012

I now regret an earlier review. I found a few problems on COZYPURE's website (the moving around customer reviews and what I perceive as a lack of advance information on their website about how a product should be cared for upon receipt), but having received the queen-sized LaNoodle Cuddle Top Latex Topper, I am overcome with gratefulness for this topper! It is absolutely, without a doubt, the best topper out there for many reasons.

I have a Tempurpedic Supreme Cloud mattress and it is the softest one Tempurpedic makes, but it was still rough on my very arthritic back and knees. I have bought thousands and thousands of dollars worth of pure down toppers trying to solve the problem. There was daily fluffing and a wee bit of an allergy to the "allergy free" down used. The daily fluffing was a real pain, literally. I paid two thousand dollars for that privilege along with many OTHER toppers on top of that topper! And I constantly worried about the absolute cleanliness/freshness of the down after the months went by.....
This topper arrived with absolutely NO ODOR and is the MOST comfortable topper I have EVER bought. It is obedient to support me, but soft enough for my painful joints! AND it is ready for tonight without the back-breaking need to re-fluff as it pops right back up to PERFECTION! AND IT IS ALLERGY friendly to boot and not prone to moisture build-up, mildew and mites!
If there is a way to remove the prior negative review, I will definitely do it. I am absolutely elated that I found this topper after a GOOGLE search on "how to soften a hard bed." AWESOME topper! ABSOLUTELY awesome!!!!!!!

5 stars
TW - FL, United States 16 Oct 2013

We absolutely LOVE our LaNoodle pillows and LaNoodle Cuddle Top Topper. They are super comfortable and add just the right amount of softness and support. Plus, I no longer wake up with puffy eyes from chemical sensitivities to my "green" memory foam pillows that I was using. Thank you CozyPure!

5 stars
Bonnie - ID, United States 24 Apr 2013

We had a minor complication with a bed frame delivery and I have never had such kind,helpful and patient customer service for any product, ever. I would give CozyPure the highest possible rating for outstanding customer service.....and of course for very high quality products as well.

5 stars
Kathy - VA, United States 06 Mar 2014

We had a very good experience when we went to test the mattresses. We actually both fell asleep. It is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on and I sleep better than ever and wake up ache free.

5 stars
Teresa S 26 Jun 2014

superior products, Excellent customer service!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!