Here’s what E. G had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
E. G 11 Jan 2012
I love this company and their products!!

I bought the fitted organic cotton sheets and LOVE them!! They are the perfect sheet for warm or cold weather and they actually STAY put, unlike alot of other fitted sheets. I just placed my second order for a LaNoodle pillow, organic pillow sheet, and pillow cover. I especially feel great about my second order being all made in the USA!! Also, this company provides superior customer service!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1135 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
JB in D - VA, United States 09 Oct 2012

We are fortunate to live just 90 minutes away from the CozyPure factory/showroom, so we called to get some info about their mattresses after learning about CozyPure from the internet. Hans called me back after I left a message, and he said even though the website doesn't show Saturday hours, the showroom is indeed open on Saturdays. So we road tripped to Norfolk, where Hans was an informed, helpful, courteous, and friendly salesman. And you can see the Chesapeake Bay from the showroom, which is just a short distance away from the Hampton Roads Bridge Tunnel. Beautiful bonus for a visit. Hans helped us pick the correct mattress for us, without sales pressure. He answered questions with his years of experience and considerable knowledge of the products. He is just like he appears in the YouTube videos. And the mattresses in person are meticulously crafted. The natural latex components are high quality, and the fabrics Cheryl has chosen are natural and luxurious, and the covers are beautifully sewn. Pictures don't do justice to the quality of the construction of all the different mattresses and accessories. Many of the mattresses can be unzipped to see the different latex layers. Needless to say, Hans is easy to contact via email or phone, and our mattress arrived in the stated time frame. No problem with the shipping or boxes, either. Our credit card wasn't charged until the mattress was actually constructed. Be warned: a king latex mattress weighs about 150 pounds. We needed a strong neighbor to help us carry it up to the second floor. We are enjoying the new mattress. And the wood slat foundation is a quality item, too. If you need a foundation for your latex mattress, get it from CozyPure. The mattress is just right for us, and the feel of our new mattress is identical to the one we tested out in the showroom. The LaNoodle pillows are just superb. Our kids want them. They now want latex mattresses, too! The LaNoodle toppers are also high quality and add to the "cozy" feel of our sleep system. There was no odor to the mattress or the pillows. It is true that the Norfolk store/factory is solar/wind/geothermal powered. We are not typical tree huggers, though we support the things that CozyPure stands for. Cheryl and CozyPure talk the talk and walk the walk. The value is truly there. Customer service is outstanding. The products are high quality, and Hans will give you honest information about what is right for you. To those who cannot visit in person and must order by phone or internet, Hans knows what he is talking about and can help you confidently select the proper sleep setup. Their mattress covers, sheets, clothing, pillow covers and other items are also soft and well made. I am not affiliated with CozyPure, and I had never heard of them before a few months ago. I am just a well rested, comfortable customer. We could not be happier with our choice of mattress and company.

5 stars
Erica - IN, United States 01 Sep 2013

After being un satisfied with an organic innerspring mattress (from a different company) for my first daughter, I did a lot of research when it came time to buy my second daughters's "big girl" bed. I heard good things about Cozy Pure and was attracted to the fact that they are made in the US and that I didn't have to put it together or over think the different layering options. Since it was for a young child, we got the basic Pure Performance Core Mattess without any toppers. It is firm, but I have slept on it and found it quite comfortable.
The customer service was great and very knowledgable. I got the mattress much quicker than I expected, which was also a plus. I'm now in negotiations with my husband to replace our overpriced and uncomfortable 6-year old mattress with something from Cozy Pure which will last much better!

5 stars
Janis k 12 Jun 2014

Excellent customer service. They were very responsive to my requests and were very helpful in tayloring the order to my needs. The products I received were outstanding and I'm planning another order to outfit my entire house in CozyPure comfort!

5 stars
Renee W - DC, United States 15 May 2012

I wish you had more clothes.....

5 stars
Carolyn W - MI, United States 17 Dec 2013

Love your products and service! Thank You!

5 stars
Christy Y - DE, United States 10 Nov 2013

Website is very easy to use. Product descriptions and videos are excellent. I am very happy with the products I ordered and will be introducing my family to Cozy Pure with Christmas gifts.

5 stars
HappyinHeavenCustomer - NY, United States 31 Aug 2014

This mattress, the hotel package, was purchased as a replacement for my daughter's 12 year old mattress. Before purchasing I did lots of research and determined that cozypure, as a company, goes far beyond the other "organic mattresses" that have fillers. I am very pleased, not only with the products but with the service as well.

Note from my daughter:
I love the cozypure mattress!!!!!!!! It is amazingly soft and comfortable like a cloud! I hope my sister gets one because I can't get her to stop sleeping in my bed.

5 stars
Lisa S - FL, United States 11 Jun 2014

What an excellent buying experience! The product arrived so quickly and was of such quality. It truly is worth the investment. Knowing that my child is sleeping on a non-toxic, well-made, organic product is the best feeling in the world! You guys are doing a great job.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!