Here’s what E. Greer had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
E. Greer 11 Jan 2012
I love this company and their products!!

I bought the fitted organic cotton sheets and LOVE them!! They are the perfect sheet for warm or cold weather and they actually STAY put, unlike alot of other fitted sheets. I just placed my second order for a LaNoodle pillow, organic pillow sheet, and pillow cover. I especially feel great about my second order being all made in the USA!! Also, this company provides superior customer service!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1702 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Parker D - CA, United States 07 Jun 2015

Love the mission -- organic and 'home'-made!
While I'm also a huge proponent of 'made local', shipping across the country for HI-quality product much preferable than across the Pacific from China!

5 stars
Mike 18 May 2015

Love cozypure!

5 stars
Megan K 21 Apr 2015

Love your products- good quality.

5 stars
Adele K - MA, United States 20 Dec 2014

Amazing quality!

5 stars
HappyinHeavenCustomer - NY, United States 31 Aug 2014

This mattress, the hotel package, was purchased as a replacement for my daughter's 12 year old mattress. Before purchasing I did lots of research and determined that cozypure, as a company, goes far beyond the other "organic mattresses" that have fillers. I am very pleased, not only with the products but with the service as well.

Note from my daughter:
I love the cozypure mattress!!!!!!!! It is amazingly soft and comfortable like a cloud! I hope my sister gets one because I can't get her to stop sleeping in my bed.

5 stars
Masin O 05 Aug 2014

Talked to two people on the phone who were very kind and helpful. :)

5 stars
eric c f 02 Aug 2014

I love my set of CozyPure linens. Purchasing a second set to avoid doing the laundry & making the bed in the same day!

5 stars
A - MD, United States 29 May 2014

Cozy Pure has the best customer service (Hans is phenomenal), wonderful and quick delivery, and exceptional quality of products. We just purchased our second mattress from the company and cannot imagine buying from anywhere else. The mattress, comforter, etc. are high quality, incredibly comfortable to sleep on, and we feel at peace knowing that we are not sleeping on dangerous chemicals (and that the people who made the mattresses were not exposed to them).

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!