Here’s what E. G had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
E. G 11 Jan 2012
I love this company and their products!!

I bought the fitted organic cotton sheets and LOVE them!! They are the perfect sheet for warm or cold weather and they actually STAY put, unlike alot of other fitted sheets. I just placed my second order for a LaNoodle pillow, organic pillow sheet, and pillow cover. I especially feel great about my second order being all made in the USA!! Also, this company provides superior customer service!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1174 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Margaret O - PA, United States 18 Oct 2012

I am not only impressed with your product but it is made in the usa. The pillow was very lumpy but the blanket and sheets were wonderful

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 May 2014

Cheryl was very personable and helpful. She recommended(without additional charge)that I have the dog bed overstuffed when I expressed my concern with the thickness of the bed for my old dog. Thank you.

5 stars
Hazel H 17 Oct 2014

I love my mattress and your pillows are the most comfortable I've ever had. I've bought probably six pillows in the last two years and rejected them. Your pillow is the best I've found!!!

5 stars
Libbydvb - VA, United States 16 Apr 2014

Excellent product, excellent business ethos, excellent sales and customer service! Didn't have any issues, but I'm sure they would try to resolve in a timely and satisfactory manner. Only problem, now the whole family wants to sleep in our bed, it's so comfy!

5 stars
Sylvia S - WA, United States 15 May 2012

I look forward to using my pure cotton sheets.

5 stars
Renee R - UT, United States 20 Jul 2012

I am four months pregnant and was struggling to sleep at night. I was also struggling with which brand of body pillow to buy because I know CozyPure is the best out there (and will last through more than one pregnancy because our LaNoodle pillows haven't changed thickness at all even though we've had them for over a year) but I didn't know if we could afford it. Well, my work gave me a $*** bonus and this is what I used it for. I slept with the pillow for the first time last night and I feel very silly for not buying it sooner. I slept so well and I was so comfortable. The pillow just molded right to me and I didn't overheat; I even went right back to sleep after all my potty breaks. I don't think I can thank CozyPure enough; your products are worth every penny.

5 stars
Heather R - LA, United States 02 Aug 2013

Website was great, and Hans was able to answer all my questions over the phone

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!