Here’s what E. G had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
E. G 11 Jan 2012
I love this company and their products!!

I bought the fitted organic cotton sheets and LOVE them!! They are the perfect sheet for warm or cold weather and they actually STAY put, unlike alot of other fitted sheets. I just placed my second order for a LaNoodle pillow, organic pillow sheet, and pillow cover. I especially feel great about my second order being all made in the USA!! Also, this company provides superior customer service!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1175 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim G - MA, United States 19 May 2012

very "friendly" site, had the kind of pillows I wanted at reasonable prices, and they're made in the US!

5 stars
HappyinHeavenCustomer - NY, United States 31 Aug 2014

This mattress, the hotel package, was purchased as a replacement for my daughter's 12 year old mattress. Before purchasing I did lots of research and determined that cozypure, as a company, goes far beyond the other "organic mattresses" that have fillers. I am very pleased, not only with the products but with the service as well.

Note from my daughter:
I love the cozypure mattress!!!!!!!! It is amazingly soft and comfortable like a cloud! I hope my sister gets one because I can't get her to stop sleeping in my bed.

5 stars
Jonathan D - IL, United States 13 Mar 2013

Super easy site to navigate. All the information I could ask for.

5 stars
Kathy - VA, United States 22 Jun 2014

The customer service was very helpful in choosing the correct mattress for us. We are now getting a good night's sleep. The delivery was especially fast and efficient. Thank you.

5 stars
TLo - CA, United States 04 Jan 2014

The website is very easy to navigate. The bed sheets are heavenly and very high quality. Thank you cozypure!

5 stars
Donna D - PA, United States 03 Aug 2013

The shopping experience was fast and easy.

5 stars
Mary 06 Apr 2014

I called CS to see how my order will be shipped, which is very important. They were very polite and helpful. I like the fact that they have a phone number to call and talk to a real person.

UPDATE:
I received my order and love the products I received. The
LaNoodles made the perfect pillow for me. I am VERY picky with my pillows so am happy!!!
Thanks for much for excellent products and excellent service.
Mary

5 stars
BrFitch - OH, United States 17 Jan 2014

They sent the wrong item the first time but quickly corrected the mistake. I am very happy with my purchase and service.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!