Here’s what E. G had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
E. G 11 Jan 2012
I love this company and their products!!

I bought the fitted organic cotton sheets and LOVE them!! They are the perfect sheet for warm or cold weather and they actually STAY put, unlike alot of other fitted sheets. I just placed my second order for a LaNoodle pillow, organic pillow sheet, and pillow cover. I especially feel great about my second order being all made in the USA!! Also, this company provides superior customer service!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1052 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Carla - VA, United States 05 Dec 2012

I've been sleeping on my Pure Perfection mattress for a little over a month, and I can honestly say it is bar none the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. I used to have all-over body aches when I got out of bed in the morning; those are gone now. I'm so glad I bought this bed, and I'll be replacing the rest of the beds in my house with CozyPure mattresses as I need to. When my husband and I came to the showroom, we were able to try all the mattresses,in a non-public area and without ANY sales pressure. Hans helped us with our purchase and he was so kind and helpful. I think this is a fantastic company with a great product and I look forward to dealing with them again.

5 stars
Lisa S - FL, United States 11 Jun 2014

What an excellent buying experience! The product arrived so quickly and was of such quality. It truly is worth the investment. Knowing that my child is sleeping on a non-toxic, well-made, organic product is the best feeling in the world! You guys are doing a great job.

5 stars
Linda S R - NY, United States 11 Nov 2013

I found my "buddy" very easily on your website. I loved the video! This will be my third buddy pillow and my back and knees are grateful for your product.

5 stars
Catherine B - CO, United States 24 Oct 2013

I want to try organic cotton bedding. Other sites offer reviews of pilling issues after several washings. Your site appears to offer quality merchandise, so you are my organic cotton experiment. I have high hopes!
Now that I have received my order, my expectations were justified and I will order again!

5 stars
Renee R - UT, United States 20 Jul 2012

I am four months pregnant and was struggling to sleep at night. I was also struggling with which brand of body pillow to buy because I know CozyPure is the best out there (and will last through more than one pregnancy because our LaNoodle pillows haven't changed thickness at all even though we've had them for over a year) but I didn't know if we could afford it. Well, my work gave me a $*** bonus and this is what I used it for. I slept with the pillow for the first time last night and I feel very silly for not buying it sooner. I slept so well and I was so comfortable. The pillow just molded right to me and I didn't overheat; I even went right back to sleep after all my potty breaks. I don't think I can thank CozyPure enough; your products are worth every penny.

5 stars
Sylvia M 02 Apr 2014

I think it's a real plus that your pillow products aren't made in China. You should brag about that on your website! It sets you apart from the hundreds of other pillow manufacturers out there.

5 stars
Mary - VA, United States 30 May 2014

Though I've heard of the advantages of a natural latex mattress, I never imagined one could make such a difference in one's sleep. The latex "noodle" pillow may account for some of the comfort, but I no longer experience the aching neck I used to have each morning before my Cozy Pure nights. If I sound overly enthusiastic, it's because the hip pain that used to wake me up has also virtually disappeared. The mattress, pillow, soft sheets and wool comforter make a winning combination. (If I may make one suggestion, I would like the pillow cases slightly wider to make the noodle pillow slip in more easily.) My dad used to say you can't love "things", only people, but I do love my Cozy Pure products, all of them.

5 stars
Charles V H - CA, United States 21 Jul 2013

Love that you sell organic and are green.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - MN, United States 16 May 2014

It's the most comfortable mattress we've ever had. Waking up feeling the most rested ever!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!