Here’s what E. Greer had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
E. Greer 11 Jan 2012
I love this company and their products!!

I bought the fitted organic cotton sheets and LOVE them!! They are the perfect sheet for warm or cold weather and they actually STAY put, unlike alot of other fitted sheets. I just placed my second order for a LaNoodle pillow, organic pillow sheet, and pillow cover. I especially feel great about my second order being all made in the USA!! Also, this company provides superior customer service!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1652 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and organic cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Meg L 09 Jul 2014

It's only fair to warn you that this product wasn't for me, but for my son, who has not had an opportunity to use the comforter I gave him for his (June) birthday. I have found that the comforter I have is too much in a hot and humid climate, such as New England experiences in the summer, but I am confident that he will really appreciate it once the weather cools down again.

5 stars
Infiniti - NY, United States 05 Dec 2014

The product matches the calibre of the people behind it or the people match the cali re of the product?!!
Either it has all been perfect & i feel so special each night when i lie on my beautiful bed!
Thank you for being you!

5 stars
Viktor B 29 Nov 2014

Connection with PayPal was disconnected. I am not sure that CozyPure website was the reason of that. Possibly Kaspersky Internet Security could influence, it is trying to secure transactions with PayPal.

Some inconvenience in the ordering application. After reading an agreement, clicking Back to continue payment removed my entered data, need to type again.

5 stars
Linda S R - NY, United States 11 Nov 2013

I found my "buddy" very easily on your website. I loved the video! This will be my third buddy pillow and my back and knees are grateful for your product.

5 stars
ivon 26 Oct 2014

I can always count on you for my crafting wool.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NC, United States 26 Feb 2015

We bought a cozypure latex mattress through one of your affiliated stores, The Organic Bedroom, in Raleigh, NC. It is by far one of the most amazing beds I have ever seen, and provides the best night of sleep ever. Thank you so much!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - MN, United States 16 May 2014

It's the most comfortable mattress we've ever had. Waking up feeling the most rested ever!

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!