Here’s what E. G had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
E. G 11 Jan 2012
I love this company and their products!!

I bought the fitted organic cotton sheets and LOVE them!! They are the perfect sheet for warm or cold weather and they actually STAY put, unlike alot of other fitted sheets. I just placed my second order for a LaNoodle pillow, organic pillow sheet, and pillow cover. I especially feel great about my second order being all made in the USA!! Also, this company provides superior customer service!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 884 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com
cozypure.com
Visit cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
JB in D - VA, United States 09 Oct 2012

We are fortunate to live just 90 minutes away from the CozyPure factory/showroom, so we called to get some info about their mattresses after learning about CozyPure from the internet. Hans called me back after I left a message, and he said even though the website doesn't show Saturday hours, the showroom is indeed open on Saturdays. So we road tripped to Norfolk, where Hans was an informed, helpful, courteous, and friendly salesman. And you can see the Chesapeake Bay from the showroom, which is just a short distance away from the Hampton Roads Bridge Tunnel. Beautiful bonus for a visit. Hans helped us pick the correct mattress for us, without sales pressure. He answered questions with his years of experience and considerable knowledge of the products. He is just like he appears in the YouTube videos. And the mattresses in person are meticulously crafted. The natural latex components are high quality, and the fabrics Cheryl has chosen are natural and luxurious, and the covers are beautifully sewn. Pictures don't do justice to the quality of the construction of all the different mattresses and accessories. Many of the mattresses can be unzipped to see the different latex layers. Needless to say, Hans is easy to contact via email or phone, and our mattress arrived in the stated time frame. No problem with the shipping or boxes, either. Our credit card wasn't charged until the mattress was actually constructed. Be warned: a king latex mattress weighs about 150 pounds. We needed a strong neighbor to help us carry it up to the second floor. We are enjoying the new mattress. And the wood slat foundation is a quality item, too. If you need a foundation for your latex mattress, get it from CozyPure. The mattress is just right for us, and the feel of our new mattress is identical to the one we tested out in the showroom. The LaNoodle pillows are just superb. Our kids want them. They now want latex mattresses, too! The LaNoodle toppers are also high quality and add to the "cozy" feel of our sleep system. There was no odor to the mattress or the pillows. It is true that the Norfolk store/factory is solar/wind/geothermal powered. We are not typical tree huggers, though we support the things that CozyPure stands for. Cheryl and CozyPure talk the talk and walk the walk. The value is truly there. Customer service is outstanding. The products are high quality, and Hans will give you honest information about what is right for you. To those who cannot visit in person and must order by phone or internet, Hans knows what he is talking about and can help you confidently select the proper sleep setup. Their mattress covers, sheets, clothing, pillow covers and other items are also soft and well made. I am not affiliated with CozyPure, and I had never heard of them before a few months ago. I am just a well rested, comfortable customer. We could not be happier with our choice of mattress and company.

5 stars
Teresa T - FL, United States 06 Dec 2012

I liked the feature that states what the shopper will encounter on the next page, ie. mailing info, payment, etc.

5 stars
Beth - MA, United States 01 Aug 2013

So far, it's been great! I had a wonderful conversation with Hans and couldn't wait for your 4th of July special to appear in my inbox and hurray when it did! Thank you so much!
Update: Just got the topper last night and it was very comfortable. My body may take a bit to completely get used to it b/c it was very different than my hard mattress underneath! But, for the first time in a long time, I woke up without any significant hip and/or back discomfort - so I am very excited and hopeful!! Can't wait to tell you how it is going several months down the road! Thank you thank you!!

5 stars
Barbara p - CO, United States 27 Jan 2014

The mattress pad I previously bought was delivered very quickly, as was this one. Upon taking both out of their wrappings, I was amazed that they came out smelling truly fresh and clean. This was the first time I had ever bought any bedding that didn't have to be either washed, dried or aired out. I placed them on the beds immediately and we've been sleeping on them ever since. I specifically mention this because I have severe chemical sensitivities but had absolutely no reaction at all to the lovely Matelasse mattress covers or to the little LaNoodle neck pillow. For sure I will be purchasing other products from this competent and transparent company. My long search for organic bedding has finally ended with Cozy Pure!

5 stars
Katie R - NY, United States 24 Sep 2012

We love our mattress - it is the simplest latex option and provides more than enough support and comfort. And we love our mattress protector! Great company, great products. Been sleeping well for three months and counting!

5 stars
Jeffrey S - NY, United States 06 Nov 2013

Everything was fine.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!