Here’s what E. G had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
E. G 11 Jan 2012
I love this company and their products!!

I bought the fitted organic cotton sheets and LOVE them!! They are the perfect sheet for warm or cold weather and they actually STAY put, unlike alot of other fitted sheets. I just placed my second order for a LaNoodle pillow, organic pillow sheet, and pillow cover. I especially feel great about my second order being all made in the USA!! Also, this company provides superior customer service!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 900 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com
cozypure.com
Visit cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Renee W - DC, United States 15 May 2012

I wish you had more clothes.....

5 stars
TW - FL, United States 16 Oct 2013

We absolutely LOVE our LaNoodle pillows and LaNoodle Cuddle Top Topper. They are super comfortable and add just the right amount of softness and support. Plus, I no longer wake up with puffy eyes from chemical sensitivities to my "green" memory foam pillows that I was using. Thank you CozyPure!

5 stars
Ally - PA, United States 15 May 2013

The mattress is better than described. Its so comfortable. I wasn't sure where to get medium or soft and so got both, since my husband said he could sleep on anything. It's truly the best mattress ever.
The bonus pillows are great too.
Customer service is beyond expectations.

5 stars
Nancy L - CO, United States 08 May 2013

So far, so good!
FYI-I might want to establish a wholesale account with CozyPure for my Web Store. Please let me know what is necessary for this to happen.
Thank you,
Nancy

5 stars
Mallet - VA, United States 05 Jan 2014

We received our mattress, topper and pillows yesterday.
Everything has exceeded our expectations. I wish we had gotten a cozypure mattress a long time ago. It's like sleeping on a cloud!

5 stars
Happy in C - CA, United States 10 Jul 2012

WOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWW!!!!!! Is all I can say. I was not able to visit the organic comfort zone because I live far away so I had to buy everything sight unseen (which was really scary!!). I had done quite a bit of research on the internet, visited a couple of other stores, and laid on some mattresses. I was having a really hard time deciding to go with a large competitor that had an organic facility but was MUCH more expensive, or to forgo that one difference and go with Cozypure. So glad I went with Cozypure. Everything is still organic and I feel like the whole organic facility thing is just a marketing tool. My mattress had been breaking down for a while (I had a pillowtop) and I was waking up every morning VERY stiff, with back pain and also hip pain (from an old running injury). I received the bed one week ago Friday but was not able to set it up until last Friday because I was painting my bedroom. I am not exaggerating when I say that in ONE NIGHT my hip pain was gone!!!!! I am not stiff at all when I wake up, and this has to be THE MOST COMFORTABLE BED I have EVER slept on. Hands down. I think about going home and lying in the bed while I am at work!!! lol Thank you so much to Hans for patiently answering my numerous calls and e-mails. I live in California and was hesitant about spending the money without being able to "test drive" the mattress. I am so glad I took the leap of faith. The money is not even an issue, the benefits WELL surpass the cost. I bought the la noodle topper, the wool comforter and the la noodle pillows. Wow, thank you SO MUCH Cozypure!!!! I will recommend you to everyone I know. You guys are awesome :)

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!