Here’s what E. G had to say about cozypure.com
5 stars
E. G 11 Jan 2012
I love this company and their products!!

I bought the fitted organic cotton sheets and LOVE them!! They are the perfect sheet for warm or cold weather and they actually STAY put, unlike alot of other fitted sheets. I just placed my second order for a LaNoodle pillow, organic pillow sheet, and pillow cover. I especially feel great about my second order being all made in the USA!! Also, this company provides superior customer service!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 03-02-2012
>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews

cozypure.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cozypure.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1310 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About cozypure.com

Manufacturers of the best organic mattresses and bedding made from natural latex, wool and organic cotton.

Quality, comfort, durability and aesthetics using beautiful textiles made from sustainable resources for products actually made to last decades. Over twently years in business speicializing in healthy sleep.

If you're looking for the best latex mattress and cotton bedding, then you found it here at CozyPure - Organic comfort made fresh daily in the USA.

More cozypure.com Reviews

5 stars
Donna D - PA, United States 03 Aug 2013

The shopping experience was fast and easy.

5 stars
Nancy L - CO, United States 08 May 2013

So far, so good!
FYI-I might want to establish a wholesale account with CozyPure for my Web Store. Please let me know what is necessary for this to happen.
Thank you,
Nancy

5 stars
Carolyn W - MI, United States 17 Dec 2013

Love your products and service! Thank You!

5 stars
Andrea - WA, United States 31 Aug 2014

The bed and bedding we purchased from Cozypure is absolute heaven! The best mattress I have ever slept on. I will never go back to sleeping on a coil mattress again. The bed is firm but soft and no more waking up with achy joints. The bed offers great support. This was absolutely one of the best purchases I have ever made and I could not be more satisfied. I would suggest the 'white glove' delivery. The mattress is heavy and it was great to have someone take everything out of the boxes and set up the bed.

5 stars
Robert R - ME, United States 27 Sep 2013

Fast and easy.

The mattress protectors are amazing . Thank you for a great product .

5 stars
Penny - MI, United States 31 Jul 2013

My experience was just great. The blanket is very nice. It washed up soft and fluffy. I think it is a little overpriced, but not much. Thank you.

>Visit cozypure.com >See More cozypure.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!