shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Arrow I had to say about shubee.com

Arrow I | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

shubee rating
On my last order just like any other order has been great. No problems of any kind. Thanks for being a great vendor and Happy Holidays to all.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 207

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Custom Assured M - IN - United States 16 Aug 2016

Order was placed on a Monday and by Wednesday we had our full order sitting in our office. We do HVAC and have used Shubee shoe covers for years. I looked at a few other shoe covers but was to scared to try anything else because we have been so satisfied with the quality of Shubee over the years. Its a one stop shop online were we get all our shoe covers, safety glasses and other person protective gear like the coveralls. We have been happy with Shubee for years and can not recommend them enough!

5 Stars

A & D MECHANICAL SERVICES - MO - United States 7 Oct 2015

I received a call from Brian with Shubee & told him what I needed. He showed me the items online & then he sent them out with a catalog & we have always been happy with all products that we have ordered. We & our customers, love their shoe covers! We have been customers for the past few years!

5 Stars

Patrick - FL - United States 13 Jul 2015

I order gloves from shubee all the time online they are delivered prompt with no issues ,thank you shubee I tell everyone I know about your products and service

5 Stars

Airwise H - TX - United States 16 Feb 2015

I email tamiko, an she immediately calls me. I tell her what I want based on what w have purchased before.

5 Stars

Danielle - MD - United States 21 Apr 2014

I love the touch of having a business card in the box telling you who packed it.

5 Stars

Gold-Eagle c - IA - United States 5 Feb 2014

The shoe covers are working out great.. Alittle slick in the snow but not bad..

5 Stars

Michael C. H - TX - United States 25 Sep 2013

My account representative is the best. Tamiko is always at the top of her game. You can hear her smile over the phone and she always make me feel as if she cares about customer service.
Thank you investing in such a great employee!!!!

5 Stars

Abundance 1 - AZ - United States 12 Sep 2013

Completely satisfied.

Thank you

5 Stars

Melvin - NY - United States 3 Apr 2013

One of the only companies I've dealt with that gave me a random call to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. They really know how to satisfy their customers.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016