Here’s what Arrow I had to say about
5 stars
Arrow I 15 Dec 2011
shubee rating
On my last order just like any other order has been great. No problems of any kind. Thanks for being a great vendor and Happy Holidays to all.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-02-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 182 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!


More Reviews

5 stars
Sauk Valley P - IL, United States 12 Jun 2015

Easy to order and product arrives on time.

5 stars
Dennis - PA, United States 10 Mar 2015

I was very impressed with your service you had what I needed and sent it out the same day I got it quickly and it's great love your service

5 stars
Joe R - NY, United States 22 Oct 2014

Best shoe and boot cover ever. I use these in my chicken coops. Thank You Shubee

5 stars
robert - CA, United States 08 Apr 2014

Great service as always.

5 stars
Bill E - CO, United States 16 Dec 2013

We have required our technicians to wear shoe covers for years and have always been 100% satisfied both with the product and service we have received from Shubee.

5 stars
Frank T - MD, United States 18 Nov 2013

it is great, works great

5 stars
Airmasters - TN, United States 09 Oct 2013

This is a regular on our suppliers. They are wonderful and always ships promptly. Tomiko is a gem. She always gets it right.

5 stars
Tina/Fry H - OH, United States 20 Mar 2013

My experience with Shubee is great. When ever I order it is here within the next three business days and there are always some type of specials going on. Great job and looking forward to the next time I order.

5 stars
Marian S - MO, United States 08 Nov 2012

Always get my orders in a timely manner. Confirmations are a big deal for me and Maria always provides them quickly. It is a pleasure working with her and your company.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:

- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!