shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Arrow I had to say about shubee.com

Arrow I | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

shubee rating
On my last order just like any other order has been great. No problems of any kind. Thanks for being a great vendor and Happy Holidays to all.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 206

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Shawnne L - NM - United States 4 Apr 2016

We are always satisfied with the shoe covers we purchase from Shubee. We pride ourselves with wearing the shoe covers in our customer's homes and our customers appreciate the fact that we are the only company in our town that wears them. Thanks, Shubee! You add to our excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Myrtle B - SC - United States 13 Jan 2016

By far one of the best companies to order from. First class from start to finish, and their products are of extremely high quality! We will be ordering from them again!! Best customer service! I had a million and one questions, and Brian was amazing! Even my owner was thrilled!! Thank you for all your hard work!

5 Stars

Mr. Duct C 16 Jul 2015

Brian always follows up to ensure that our order was filled correctly. And it has been every time we have purchased from ShuBee the past five years!

5 Stars

Mr. Rooter Plumbing of East Central I - IN - United States 23 Mar 2015

They are always very quick to respond and extremely helpful.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Dec 2014

Very smooth transition.

5 Stars

Joe R - NY - United States 22 Oct 2014

Best shoe and boot cover ever. I use these in my chicken coops. Thank You Shubee

5 Stars

HendrixAir - GA - United States 1 May 2014

We love the products we have purchased

5 Stars

Kevin W - NY - United States 22 Jul 2013

Tameka id awesome to work with.

5 Stars

DWestberry - GA - United States 18 Jul 2013

It was easy to place my order on line, product came as expected and I even had a follow up phone call from my rep to ensure that I was satisfied.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016