shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Arrow I had to say about shubee.com

Arrow I | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

shubee rating
On my last order just like any other order has been great. No problems of any kind. Thanks for being a great vendor and Happy Holidays to all.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 220

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

MHS heat a - CA - United States 2 Mar 2017

Rose is great on front line. Tywaun shipped a great order. Always timely and great products

5 Stars

Shiloh Heating and Cooling - AZ - United States 12 Oct 2016

Shubee has been prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable with any questions or concerns we've had regarding their products. Debbie is always able to help or recommend a product that might be helpful to our business, the order is always shipped right away with a call to ensure that we received it. Your companies customer service should serve as an example for other businesses. We will continue to use Shubee for all our business needs.

5 Stars

Shawnne L - NM - United States 4 Apr 2016

We are always satisfied with the shoe covers we purchase from Shubee. We pride ourselves with wearing the shoe covers in our customer's homes and our customers appreciate the fact that we are the only company in our town that wears them. Thanks, Shubee! You add to our excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Matthew D. C - TX - United States 17 Aug 2015

I am very happy with my badge holder. It works just as was described. Thanks.

5 Stars

Mr. Rooter Plumbing of East Central I - IN - United States 23 Mar 2015

They are always very quick to respond and extremely helpful.

5 Stars

Joe R - NY - United States 22 Oct 2014

Best shoe and boot cover ever. I use these in my chicken coops. Thank You Shubee

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CO - United States 8 Feb 2014

Overall a good product. There were a few booties that were not sewn right and were not attached to elastic or in the toe. However, considering this is a disposable item, that certainly isn't a deal breaker. I absolutely positively needed red and was ecstatic I could find that color and only Shubee had it. Fast shipping, easy to use site. I recommend them and this product.

5 Stars

Gold-Eagle c - IA - United States 5 Feb 2014

The shoe covers are working out great.. Alittle slick in the snow but not bad..

5 Stars

Bob - IL - United States 27 Dec 2013

We've been using Shubee's shoe covers and carpet protector for years. The products work great and help us maintain a professional image.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017