Customer Review

Here's what Arrow I had to say about

Arrow I | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

shubee rating
On my last order just like any other order has been great. No problems of any kind. Thanks for being a great vendor and Happy Holidays to all.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 190

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!


Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Terri W - CA - United States 11 Jun 2015

Tamiko Slocumb is a great customer service oriented individual. Y'all should be proud to have her as a team member!!

5 Stars

Anastaisa - FL - United States 23 Apr 2015

You guys are great!!!! Very competitively priced, order came in quickly with no mistakes. Will definately use you again.
Thank you

5 Stars

Randy's E - MN - United States 31 Mar 2015

Our cases of product were prepared by Ken Darden who did a great job. The right mix of professionalism, products and price keep us coming back to ShuBee again and again.

5 Stars

Scott M - NV - United States 24 Jan 2014

The service from Tomika is always great!!!!

5 Stars

Jen - FL - United States 18 Oct 2013

Not only do we receive quality products, we receive exceptional customer service and you can't put a price on that. Thanks for always exceeding our expectations, and Rose, you're the best!

5 Stars

Shannon B - GA - United States 17 Oct 2013

Always a great experience with Shubee. The products are great and remind your customer that you are looking out for them (I'm speaking of the shoe covers). Rose always helps us and she is great. I also very much like the informational blogs/emails they send out from time to time-great customer service material. Thanks Shubee!

5 Stars

Kevin W - NY - United States 22 Jul 2013

Tameka id awesome to work with.

5 Stars

Bill F - TX - United States 8 May 2013

Tamika is the best. She knows her business and is very helpful, and a joy to talk to. She is very respectful of us as a customer, and our time.

Thanks so much,
Bill French
Mister Sparky #103

5 Stars

Paul S - TX - United States 12 Nov 2012

Always as promised. Always excellent customer service!

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015