shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Arrow I had to say about shubee.com

Arrow I | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

shubee rating
On my last order just like any other order has been great. No problems of any kind. Thanks for being a great vendor and Happy Holidays to all.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 215

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Jason O - KY - United States 23 Aug 2016

Not only am I a huge fan of your products, you customer service representatives are some of the best I have dealt with as well. Debbie is extremely kind and pleasant to talk to on the phone and always is courteous when calling to check and see if everything is going well with my order. Thank you very much for such great service. Truly is appreciated.

5 Stars

Dan - IL - United States 15 Jul 2015

Good followup

5 Stars

Florida - FL - United States 10 Mar 2015

I wasn't sure whether the product was still being offered. After sending an email, I received a call from Eric who delightfully took me through the process. Later, he called to confirm I'd received the product and was satisfied. Thank you.

5 Stars

Airwise H - TX - United States 16 Feb 2015

I email tamiko, an she immediately calls me. I tell her what I want based on what w have purchased before.

5 Stars

MaintenanceMark - FL - United States 21 Jul 2014

Appreciated the extras the company sent and how professional everything was done, from the packaging to the flyers.

5 Stars

Danielle - MD - United States 21 Apr 2014

I love the touch of having a business card in the box telling you who packed it.

5 Stars

Shannon B - GA - United States 17 Oct 2013

Always a great experience with Shubee. The products are great and remind your customer that you are looking out for them (I'm speaking of the shoe covers). Rose always helps us and she is great. I also very much like the informational blogs/emails they send out from time to time-great customer service material. Thanks Shubee!

5 Stars

Debby - OH - United States 2 Oct 2013

I always enjoy calling your company;the first thing I hear when I call is "how can I make you smile today?" and that makes me smile, so thank you!! Also Eric has always taken care of us by being so knowledgable & courteous.Yes, I would recommend you. Thank you

5 Stars

Bill F - TX - United States 8 May 2013

Tamika is the best. She knows her business and is very helpful, and a joy to talk to. She is very respectful of us as a customer, and our time.

Thanks so much,
Bill French
Mister Sparky #103

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017