Here’s what Arrow I had to say about shubee.com
5 stars
Arrow I 15 Dec 2011
shubee rating
On my last order just like any other order has been great. No problems of any kind. Thanks for being a great vendor and Happy Holidays to all.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-02-2012
>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews

shubee.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shubee.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 141 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

More shubee.com Reviews

5 stars
DWestberry - GA, United States 18 Jul 2013

It was easy to place my order on line, product came as expected and I even had a follow up phone call from my rep to ensure that I was satisfied.

5 stars
BALL HEATING & AIR C - MS, United States 18 Nov 2013

Customer service representatives are very friendly and
helpful. Receipt of order is prompt; follow-up is
appreciated.

Thanks for a pleasant, professional shopping experience.

Pat Wilson
Bookkeeper
BALL HEATING & AIR CODITIONING, INC.

5 stars
Tina/Fry H - OH, United States 20 Mar 2013

My experience with Shubee is great. When ever I order it is here within the next three business days and there are always some type of specials going on. Great job and looking forward to the next time I order.

5 stars
MichaelaFrog - CA, United States 11 Nov 2013

Tamiko is my favorite sales associate. She is very friendly and accurate.
Thank you Tamiko from Michaela @ Searle Electric

5 stars
Heather - ME, United States 02 Jan 2014

I was please with the customer service from the sales reps at Shubee. I did not require the extra customer service but I still was emailed and called by the employees at Shubee, who just wanted to know if I was pleased with the products and services provided by the company. I am very pleased with all the products I have gotten over the past three years or so and will continue to be a customer. Preventing mess and damage to the floors and carpets are very important to me! Thanks SHUBEE

5 stars
AMERICOOL HEATING AND C - VA, United States 14 Feb 2014

I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GREAT EXPERIANCE WITH SHUBEE. ROSE IS ALWAYS VERY PLESANT TO WORK WITH. WE TRIED THE NEW WATERPROOF SHOE COVERS ON THIS ORDER AND ALL OF OUR TECHS SEEM TO LIKE THEM MUCH BETTER THAN THE REGULAR ONES WE DID USE.

5 stars
Scott M - NV, United States 24 Jan 2014

The service from Tomika is always great!!!!

5 stars
Sam - MN, United States 07 Jan 2013

I am very impressed with shubee.com they were good prices and fast. I really appreciated the followup call I received after I got my order, to make sure everything was what I ordered! Very good company, we plan to send a lot of business their way.

>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!