shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Arrow I had to say about shubee.com

Arrow I | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

shubee rating
On my last order just like any other order has been great. No problems of any kind. Thanks for being a great vendor and Happy Holidays to all.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 223

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Matthew D. C - TX - United States 17 Aug 2015

I am very happy with my badge holder. It works just as was described. Thanks.

5 Stars

Dan - IL - United States 15 Jul 2015

Good followup

5 Stars

Mister S - MD - United States 20 Feb 2015

We have been ordering from Shubee for many years. There prices are competitive and the customer service we receive is outstanding.

5 Stars

Airwise H - TX - United States 16 Feb 2015

I email tamiko, an she immediately calls me. I tell her what I want based on what w have purchased before.

5 Stars

robert - CA - United States 8 Apr 2014

Great service as always.

5 Stars

Heather - ME - United States 2 Jan 2014

I was please with the customer service from the sales reps at Shubee. I did not require the extra customer service but I still was emailed and called by the employees at Shubee, who just wanted to know if I was pleased with the products and services provided by the company. I am very pleased with all the products I have gotten over the past three years or so and will continue to be a customer. Preventing mess and damage to the floors and carpets are very important to me! Thanks SHUBEE

5 Stars

Frank T - MD - United States 18 Nov 2013

it is great, works great

5 Stars

MichaelaFrog - CA - United States 11 Nov 2013

Tamiko is my favorite sales associate. She is very friendly and accurate.
Thank you Tamiko from Michaela @ Searle Electric

5 Stars

DWestberry - GA - United States 18 Jul 2013

It was easy to place my order on line, product came as expected and I even had a follow up phone call from my rep to ensure that I was satisfied.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017