shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Arrow I had to say about shubee.com

Arrow I | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

shubee rating
On my last order just like any other order has been great. No problems of any kind. Thanks for being a great vendor and Happy Holidays to all.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 225

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Avenue P - WA - United States 8 Dec 2016

These are the best shoe covers! Customer Service is on top of it. I called them before making my order and they were very courteous and helped me with all of my questions. I would highly recommend them because their products are quality and their delivery was timely. That's all you can really ask for!

5 Stars

A -1 Chimney Sweep & Dryer Vent Service LLC - VA - United States 28 Oct 2015

I have ordered booties from other companies and they were not good quality booties. You have good products and good customer service. The orders arrive very quickly
Thanks
Rodney

5 Stars

Al Mr. Handyman of N - IL - United States 21 Jul 2015

Brian was right on top of the order. Shipped same day. Who does that!!! Thanks Brian, you are an asset to your team

5 Stars

Rita 15 Jun 2015

I have done business with SheBee for several years. Brian is an AWESOME Rep for ShuBee and I really appreciate the after sale contacts I recieve from Brian. I believe he goes above and beyond his call for his customers. He is definitely an asset to this fine company. Highly recommend them especially for gloves and shoe booties. Best price and great quality.

5 Stars

BRITTANY - FL - United States 23 Apr 2015

TAMIKO IS ALWAYS SO VERY POLITE AND HAS AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS. WHEN I CALL SHUBEE I ASK FOR HER!!! MY ORDERS ARE ALWAYS CORRECT AND THE PRODUCT IS SHIPPED HERE IN A TIMELY MANNER AND I LOVE THAT WE GET FOLLOW UP CALLS TO MAKE SURE WE ARE SATISFIED WITH OUR ORDER!!! THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE

5 Stars

Swink Heat Air & Electric - OK - United States 3 Mar 2015

Prompt and great overall service! Can't wait to see my rug that's custom and coming soon!

5 Stars

Jan - TX - United States 11 Feb 2014

These booties/covers fit over a size 15 work boot. That is the largest size that any of our operators wear and they work great! Thanks!

5 Stars

Frank T - MD - United States 18 Nov 2013

it is great, works great

5 Stars

Debby - OH - United States 2 Oct 2013

I always enjoy calling your company;the first thing I hear when I call is "how can I make you smile today?" and that makes me smile, so thank you!! Also Eric has always taken care of us by being so knowledgable & courteous.Yes, I would recommend you. Thank you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017