shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Arrow I had to say about shubee.com

Arrow I | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

shubee rating
On my last order just like any other order has been great. No problems of any kind. Thanks for being a great vendor and Happy Holidays to all.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 204

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Green L 13 Nov 2015

Great product, very friendly and helpful service. Look forward to reordering in the future.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 May 2015

TOMIKO IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH

5 Stars

Swink Heat Air & Electric - OK - United States 3 Mar 2015

Prompt and great overall service! Can't wait to see my rug that's custom and coming soon!

5 Stars

Airwise H - TX - United States 16 Feb 2015

I email tamiko, an she immediately calls me. I tell her what I want based on what w have purchased before.

5 Stars

MaintenanceMark - FL - United States 21 Jul 2014

Appreciated the extras the company sent and how professional everything was done, from the packaging to the flyers.

5 Stars

HendrixAir - GA - United States 1 May 2014

We love the products we have purchased

5 Stars

Jan - TX - United States 11 Feb 2014

These booties/covers fit over a size 15 work boot. That is the largest size that any of our operators wear and they work great! Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CO - United States 8 Feb 2014

Overall a good product. There were a few booties that were not sewn right and were not attached to elastic or in the toe. However, considering this is a disposable item, that certainly isn't a deal breaker. I absolutely positively needed red and was ecstatic I could find that color and only Shubee had it. Fast shipping, easy to use site. I recommend them and this product.

5 Stars

Sam - MN - United States 7 Jan 2013

I am very impressed with shubee.com they were good prices and fast. I really appreciated the followup call I received after I got my order, to make sure everything was what I ordered! Very good company, we plan to send a lot of business their way.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016