shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N had to say about shubee.com

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N | Submitted 21 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great products and service
We have used Shubee shoe covers for quite some time now. This reliable product protects our customers' floors from weather elements our plumbers could possibly track in. Also, their customer service is top notch.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 211

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Custom Assured M - IN - United States 16 Aug 2016

Order was placed on a Monday and by Wednesday we had our full order sitting in our office. We do HVAC and have used Shubee shoe covers for years. I looked at a few other shoe covers but was to scared to try anything else because we have been so satisfied with the quality of Shubee over the years. Its a one stop shop online were we get all our shoe covers, safety glasses and other person protective gear like the coveralls. We have been happy with Shubee for years and can not recommend them enough!

5 Stars

Kevin W - OH - United States 17 May 2016

I do ordering and inventory for a small Plumbing company in Westerville,Ohio called A. Mann Plumbing. We have used a number of your products in the past and could not be happier. Not only are the products of the utmost quality, but the concern for customer service and attention to detail the folks at Shubee have demonstrated are second to none. I'm looking forward to working with Shubee more and more as their selection grows by the month.

5 Stars

Vicki S - WA - United States 17 Feb 2015

Brian was great! Always considerate and thoughtful. Service is prompt.

5 Stars

Trey - NC - United States 4 Feb 2015

Brian Chestnut with Shubee had always taken great care of my marketing needs! Customer for life. Trey~ Aire Serv

5 Stars

Joe R - NY - United States 22 Oct 2014

Best shoe and boot cover ever. I use these in my chicken coops. Thank You Shubee

5 Stars

HomeTeam Pest D - FL - United States 24 Jan 2014

Brian C. Take care of us.

5 Stars

BALL HEATING & AIR C - MS - United States 18 Nov 2013

Customer service representatives are very friendly and
helpful. Receipt of order is prompt; follow-up is
appreciated.

Thanks for a pleasant, professional shopping experience.

Pat Wilson
Bookkeeper
BALL HEATING & AIR CODITIONING, INC.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IL - United States 25 Sep 2013

Love the product and the super quick delivery!

5 Stars

DWestberry - GA - United States 18 Jul 2013

It was easy to place my order on line, product came as expected and I even had a follow up phone call from my rep to ensure that I was satisfied.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016