shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N had to say about shubee.com

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N | Submitted 21 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great products and service
We have used Shubee shoe covers for quite some time now. This reliable product protects our customers' floors from weather elements our plumbers could possibly track in. Also, their customer service is top notch.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 204

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Ecologix L - FL - United States 20 Jun 2016

The shoe covers are exactly what we needed. It had all the "wants" as well too. Thank you for the fast shipment.

5 Stars

Kevin W - OH - United States 17 May 2016

I do ordering and inventory for a small Plumbing company in Westerville,Ohio called A. Mann Plumbing. We have used a number of your products in the past and could not be happier. Not only are the products of the utmost quality, but the concern for customer service and attention to detail the folks at Shubee have demonstrated are second to none. I'm looking forward to working with Shubee more and more as their selection grows by the month.

5 Stars

MeMe - FL - United States 19 Aug 2015

Love the boot covers...they actually fit over big work boots. Everyone wants to know where we found these at. But more importantly the customer service is above and beyond. Other companies should take lessons when it comes to customer service.

5 Stars

Dan - IL - United States 15 Jul 2015

Good followup

5 Stars

Benjamin Franklin P - IL - United States 25 Feb 2015

Always have a great experience dealing with Tamiko. We appreciate her periodic follow up calls to see how we are doing with our inventory of shoe covers and floor protector.

5 Stars

Dean Lee E - CA - United States 19 Feb 2014

Awesome customer service and great company to do business with. Shubee has always taken great care of Aladdin.

5 Stars

Gold-Eagle c - IA - United States 5 Feb 2014

The shoe covers are working out great.. Alittle slick in the snow but not bad..

5 Stars

Shannon B - GA - United States 17 Oct 2013

Always a great experience with Shubee. The products are great and remind your customer that you are looking out for them (I'm speaking of the shoe covers). Rose always helps us and she is great. I also very much like the informational blogs/emails they send out from time to time-great customer service material. Thanks Shubee!

5 Stars

AKINS L - GA - United States 22 Aug 2013

What an amazing company-the sales representative was courteous and professional. The shipment arrived promptly and was exactly what I wanted/expected. I would highly reccomend them...just as they were recommended to me!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016