shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N had to say about shubee.com

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N | Submitted 21 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great products and service
We have used Shubee shoe covers for quite some time now. This reliable product protects our customers' floors from weather elements our plumbers could possibly track in. Also, their customer service is top notch.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 207

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

S M - SC - United States 2 Mar 2016

Very well packed. Quick shipping.

5 Stars

BRITTANY - FL - United States 23 Apr 2015

TAMIKO IS ALWAYS SO VERY POLITE AND HAS AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS. WHEN I CALL SHUBEE I ASK FOR HER!!! MY ORDERS ARE ALWAYS CORRECT AND THE PRODUCT IS SHIPPED HERE IN A TIMELY MANNER AND I LOVE THAT WE GET FOLLOW UP CALLS TO MAKE SURE WE ARE SATISFIED WITH OUR ORDER!!! THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE

5 Stars

Benjamin Franklin P - IL - United States 25 Feb 2015

Always have a great experience dealing with Tamiko. We appreciate her periodic follow up calls to see how we are doing with our inventory of shoe covers and floor protector.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Dec 2014

Very smooth transition.

5 Stars

Eric - MI - United States 30 Sep 2014

these shoe covers I ordered came before expected they seem to be tough and durable and big enough to fit larger feet. I will order more when the time comes.

5 Stars

Danielle - MD - United States 21 Apr 2014

I love the touch of having a business card in the box telling you who packed it.

5 Stars

BALL HEATING & AIR C - MS - United States 18 Nov 2013

Customer service representatives are very friendly and
helpful. Receipt of order is prompt; follow-up is
appreciated.

Thanks for a pleasant, professional shopping experience.

Pat Wilson
Bookkeeper
BALL HEATING & AIR CODITIONING, INC.

5 Stars

J-Goods - MI - United States 6 Sep 2013

Shubee shoe covers are an amazing simple product that has my customers ranting and raving over.

5 Stars

Fish Window Cleaning - O - NE - United States 26 Nov 2012

Superb customer service. I highly recommend Shubee.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016