shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N had to say about shubee.com

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N | Submitted 21 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great products and service
We have used Shubee shoe covers for quite some time now. This reliable product protects our customers' floors from weather elements our plumbers could possibly track in. Also, their customer service is top notch.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 220

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Shiloh Heating and Cooling - AZ - United States 12 Oct 2016

Shubee has been prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable with any questions or concerns we've had regarding their products. Debbie is always able to help or recommend a product that might be helpful to our business, the order is always shipped right away with a call to ensure that we received it. Your companies customer service should serve as an example for other businesses. We will continue to use Shubee for all our business needs.

5 Stars

Kevin W - OH - United States 17 May 2016

I do ordering and inventory for a small Plumbing company in Westerville,Ohio called A. Mann Plumbing. We have used a number of your products in the past and could not be happier. Not only are the products of the utmost quality, but the concern for customer service and attention to detail the folks at Shubee have demonstrated are second to none. I'm looking forward to working with Shubee more and more as their selection grows by the month.

5 Stars

Mayberry H - MI - United States 13 Jan 2016

I love working with Brian at Shubee. He's very responsive, professional, and helpful.

5 Stars

MeMe - FL - United States 19 Aug 2015

Love the boot covers...they actually fit over big work boots. Everyone wants to know where we found these at. But more importantly the customer service is above and beyond. Other companies should take lessons when it comes to customer service.

5 Stars

Happy P - MN - United States 20 Jul 2015

Haven't done a lot of price comparison, yet. That will be determining factor.
Customer service went above and beyond when color ordered wasn't available. I'm not sure if color sent was a courtesy or not, till the ones I ordered arrive.

5 Stars

Amber - CA - United States 10 Feb 2015

Tamiko is a true asset to Shubee! She makes re-orders quick and easy for me. If ever I need follow up or have questions she is quick to respond and has a friendly demeanor everytime!

5 Stars

AMERICOOL HEATING AND C - VA - United States 14 Feb 2014

I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GREAT EXPERIANCE WITH SHUBEE. ROSE IS ALWAYS VERY PLESANT TO WORK WITH. WE TRIED THE NEW WATERPROOF SHOE COVERS ON THIS ORDER AND ALL OF OUR TECHS SEEM TO LIKE THEM MUCH BETTER THAN THE REGULAR ONES WE DID USE.

5 Stars

Heather - ME - United States 2 Jan 2014

I was please with the customer service from the sales reps at Shubee. I did not require the extra customer service but I still was emailed and called by the employees at Shubee, who just wanted to know if I was pleased with the products and services provided by the company. I am very pleased with all the products I have gotten over the past three years or so and will continue to be a customer. Preventing mess and damage to the floors and carpets are very important to me! Thanks SHUBEE

5 Stars

Michael C. H - TX - United States 25 Sep 2013

My account representative is the best. Tamiko is always at the top of her game. You can hear her smile over the phone and she always make me feel as if she cares about customer service.
Thank you investing in such a great employee!!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017