shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N had to say about shubee.com

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N | Submitted 21 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great products and service
We have used Shubee shoe covers for quite some time now. This reliable product protects our customers' floors from weather elements our plumbers could possibly track in. Also, their customer service is top notch.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 199

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Terri W - CA - United States 11 Jun 2015

Tamiko Slocumb is a great customer service oriented individual. Y'all should be proud to have her as a team member!!

5 Stars

Anastaisa - FL - United States 23 Apr 2015

You guys are great!!!! Very competitively priced, order came in quickly with no mistakes. Will definately use you again.
Thank you

5 Stars

Mr. Rooter Plumbing of East Central I - IN - United States 23 Mar 2015

They are always very quick to respond and extremely helpful.

5 Stars

Mister S - MD - United States 20 Feb 2015

We have been ordering from Shubee for many years. There prices are competitive and the customer service we receive is outstanding.

5 Stars

AIRMASTERS A/C & HEATING - TN - United States 19 Feb 2015

THE BEST PART ABOUT DEALING WITH SHUBEE IS THE FACT THAT THE SAME REP IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE AND ALWAYS CORDIAL AND EFFICIENT. SHE OFTEN CALLS US ABOUT THE TIME WE NEED TO ORDER. THANK YOU TAMIKO.

5 Stars

AMERICOOL HEATING AND C - VA - United States 14 Feb 2014

I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GREAT EXPERIANCE WITH SHUBEE. ROSE IS ALWAYS VERY PLESANT TO WORK WITH. WE TRIED THE NEW WATERPROOF SHOE COVERS ON THIS ORDER AND ALL OF OUR TECHS SEEM TO LIKE THEM MUCH BETTER THAN THE REGULAR ONES WE DID USE.

5 Stars

MichaelaFrog - CA - United States 11 Nov 2013

Tamiko is my favorite sales associate. She is very friendly and accurate.
Thank you Tamiko from Michaela @ Searle Electric

5 Stars

Abundance 1 - AZ - United States 12 Sep 2013

Completely satisfied.

Thank you

5 Stars

Sam - MN - United States 7 Jan 2013

I am very impressed with shubee.com they were good prices and fast. I really appreciated the followup call I received after I got my order, to make sure everything was what I ordered! Very good company, we plan to send a lot of business their way.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016