shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N had to say about shubee.com

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N | Submitted 21 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great products and service
We have used Shubee shoe covers for quite some time now. This reliable product protects our customers' floors from weather elements our plumbers could possibly track in. Also, their customer service is top notch.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 202

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

A -1 Chimney Sweep & Dryer Vent Service LLC - VA - United States 28 Oct 2015

I have ordered booties from other companies and they were not good quality booties. You have good products and good customer service. The orders arrive very quickly
Thanks
Rodney

5 Stars

Randy's E - MN - United States 31 Mar 2015

Our cases of product were prepared by Ken Darden who did a great job. The right mix of professionalism, products and price keep us coming back to ShuBee again and again.

5 Stars

Swink Heat Air & Electric - OK - United States 3 Mar 2015

Prompt and great overall service! Can't wait to see my rug that's custom and coming soon!

5 Stars

MaintenanceMark - FL - United States 21 Jul 2014

Appreciated the extras the company sent and how professional everything was done, from the packaging to the flyers.

5 Stars

Dean Lee E - CA - United States 19 Feb 2014

Awesome customer service and great company to do business with. Shubee has always taken great care of Aladdin.

5 Stars

HomeTeam Pest D - FL - United States 24 Jan 2014

Brian C. Take care of us.

5 Stars

Bob - IL - United States 27 Dec 2013

We've been using Shubee's shoe covers and carpet protector for years. The products work great and help us maintain a professional image.

5 Stars

J-Goods - MI - United States 6 Sep 2013

Shubee shoe covers are an amazing simple product that has my customers ranting and raving over.

5 Stars

Marian S - MO - United States 8 Nov 2012

Always get my orders in a timely manner. Confirmations are a big deal for me and Maria always provides them quickly. It is a pleasure working with her and your company.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016