shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N had to say about shubee.com

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N | Submitted 21 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great products and service
We have used Shubee shoe covers for quite some time now. This reliable product protects our customers' floors from weather elements our plumbers could possibly track in. Also, their customer service is top notch.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Tom - TX - United States 25 Sep 2017

Delivered on time. Great products.

5 Stars

Shawnne L - NM - United States 4 Apr 2016

We are always satisfied with the shoe covers we purchase from Shubee. We pride ourselves with wearing the shoe covers in our customer's homes and our customers appreciate the fact that we are the only company in our town that wears them. Thanks, Shubee! You add to our excellent customer service.

5 Stars

G.S. Kusich Construction, I - PA - United States 14 Jan 2016

Your website was very user friendly and we appreciate the follow up call! Thank you!

5 Stars

Robb - WI - United States 23 Nov 2015

Everything about your company is first class. . . I truly enjoy doing business with you guys.

5 Stars

Stang P - MD - United States 12 Aug 2015

We have been using Shubee for years. We regularly purchase shoe/boot covers, snaking gloves, rubber gloves, protective rugs and plastic, and also Bio-Clean. Tamiko has been my sales associate for the duration of time we have used Shubee. I love working with Tamiko because not only does she know exactly what I need every time I call but she will give me a call if she has not yet heard from me each month. We had one shipping issue, years ago, and it was resolved in one phone call, couldn't ask for better customer service.

5 Stars

Rita 15 Jun 2015

I have done business with SheBee for several years. Brian is an AWESOME Rep for ShuBee and I really appreciate the after sale contacts I recieve from Brian. I believe he goes above and beyond his call for his customers. He is definitely an asset to this fine company. Highly recommend them especially for gloves and shoe booties. Best price and great quality.

5 Stars

Joe R - NY - United States 22 Oct 2014

Best shoe and boot cover ever. I use these in my chicken coops. Thank You Shubee

5 Stars

AMERICOOL HEATING AND C - VA - United States 14 Feb 2014

I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GREAT EXPERIANCE WITH SHUBEE. ROSE IS ALWAYS VERY PLESANT TO WORK WITH. WE TRIED THE NEW WATERPROOF SHOE COVERS ON THIS ORDER AND ALL OF OUR TECHS SEEM TO LIKE THEM MUCH BETTER THAN THE REGULAR ONES WE DID USE.

5 Stars

Debby - OH - United States 2 Oct 2013

I always enjoy calling your company;the first thing I hear when I call is "how can I make you smile today?" and that makes me smile, so thank you!! Also Eric has always taken care of us by being so knowledgable & courteous.Yes, I would recommend you. Thank you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017