shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about shubee.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 18 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Threshold Tape
Awesome stuff. Just what I needed. Works well. ShuBee was wonderful to work with. They were fast on the shipping.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 229

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

MHS heat a - CA - United States 2 Mar 2017

Rose is great on front line. Tywaun shipped a great order. Always timely and great products

5 Stars

Konrad - OK - United States 20 Dec 2016

Great cusromet service.
Debi is awesome.

5 Stars

Lee Bo - NC - United States 30 Nov 2016

I look hot in Shubee. You will too!!!!


www.craftsmandirect.com

5 Stars

G.S. Kusich Construction, I - PA - United States 14 Jan 2016

Your website was very user friendly and we appreciate the follow up call! Thank you!

5 Stars

Robb - WI - United States 23 Nov 2015

Everything about your company is first class. . . I truly enjoy doing business with you guys.

5 Stars

Stang P - MD - United States 12 Aug 2015

We have been using Shubee for years. We regularly purchase shoe/boot covers, snaking gloves, rubber gloves, protective rugs and plastic, and also Bio-Clean. Tamiko has been my sales associate for the duration of time we have used Shubee. I love working with Tamiko because not only does she know exactly what I need every time I call but she will give me a call if she has not yet heard from me each month. We had one shipping issue, years ago, and it was resolved in one phone call, couldn't ask for better customer service.

5 Stars

Mr. Rooter Plumbing of East Central I - IN - United States 23 Mar 2015

They are always very quick to respond and extremely helpful.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Dec 2014

Very smooth transition.

5 Stars

Joe R - NY - United States 22 Oct 2014

Best shoe and boot cover ever. I use these in my chicken coops. Thank You Shubee

5 Stars

Lisa W - IL - United States 15 Oct 2013

I love Shubee and Tamika....Love love the pink shoe covers. Our techs wear them every Oct!!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017