shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about shubee.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 18 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Threshold Tape
Awesome stuff. Just what I needed. Works well. ShuBee was wonderful to work with. They were fast on the shipping.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 224

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - WA - United States 18 Apr 2017

Please let Tywaun Jackson know that we received our product in a timely manner and we appreciate his attention to detail on our shipment. Saw your products at a friends house and thought we would try them out. Love our shoe covers!

5 Stars

Ted J - GA - United States 2 Apr 2017

You guys are the best!!t Working is pest control it is difficult to all ways keep enough safety supplies around. I know if we have a bedbug job coming up and I need coveralls, gloves, eye shields. You are there for us..

5 Stars

Tony - MA - United States 28 Dec 2016

Picking accuracy has been perfect for every order I've placed in 2016 without exception. Tremendous job and it's very appriciated.

5 Stars

Mayberry H - MI - United States 13 Jan 2016

I love working with Brian at Shubee. He's very responsive, professional, and helpful.

5 Stars

Terri W - CA - United States 11 Jun 2015

Tamiko Slocumb is a great customer service oriented individual. Y'all should be proud to have her as a team member!!

5 Stars

Dennis - PA - United States 10 Mar 2015

I was very impressed with your service you had what I needed and sent it out the same day I got it quickly and it's great love your service

5 Stars

Trey - NC - United States 4 Feb 2015

Brian Chestnut with Shubee had always taken great care of my marketing needs! Customer for life. Trey~ Aire Serv

5 Stars

Danielle - MD - United States 21 Apr 2014

I love the touch of having a business card in the box telling you who packed it.

5 Stars

Lisa W - IL - United States 15 Oct 2013

I love Shubee and Tamika....Love love the pink shoe covers. Our techs wear them every Oct!!!!

5 Stars

AKINS L - GA - United States 22 Aug 2013

What an amazing company-the sales representative was courteous and professional. The shipment arrived promptly and was exactly what I wanted/expected. I would highly reccomend them...just as they were recommended to me!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017