shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about shubee.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 18 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Threshold Tape
Awesome stuff. Just what I needed. Works well. ShuBee was wonderful to work with. They were fast on the shipping.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 215

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Shawnne L - NM - United States 4 Apr 2016

We are always satisfied with the shoe covers we purchase from Shubee. We pride ourselves with wearing the shoe covers in our customer's homes and our customers appreciate the fact that we are the only company in our town that wears them. Thanks, Shubee! You add to our excellent customer service.

5 Stars

David - TX - United States 21 Aug 2015

Helpful friendly customer service, got the shipment in good time, packaged up good, keep up the good work!

Thank you! and God Bless!
David

5 Stars

Patrick - FL - United States 13 Jul 2015

I order gloves from shubee all the time online they are delivered prompt with no issues ,thank you shubee I tell everyone I know about your products and service

5 Stars

Rita 15 Jun 2015

I have done business with SheBee for several years. Brian is an AWESOME Rep for ShuBee and I really appreciate the after sale contacts I recieve from Brian. I believe he goes above and beyond his call for his customers. He is definitely an asset to this fine company. Highly recommend them especially for gloves and shoe booties. Best price and great quality.

5 Stars

Florida - FL - United States 10 Mar 2015

I wasn't sure whether the product was still being offered. After sending an email, I received a call from Eric who delightfully took me through the process. Later, he called to confirm I'd received the product and was satisfied. Thank you.

5 Stars

Joe R - NY - United States 22 Oct 2014

Best shoe and boot cover ever. I use these in my chicken coops. Thank You Shubee

5 Stars

Lisa W - IL - United States 15 Oct 2013

I love Shubee and Tamika....Love love the pink shoe covers. Our techs wear them every Oct!!!!

5 Stars

Abundance 1 - AZ - United States 12 Sep 2013

Completely satisfied.

Thank you

5 Stars

Tina/Fry H - OH - United States 20 Mar 2013

My experience with Shubee is great. When ever I order it is here within the next three business days and there are always some type of specials going on. Great job and looking forward to the next time I order.

5 Stars

Denise - MO - United States 25 Feb 2013

My order was shipped promply. My sales rep followed up with a phone call to make sure I had received my order.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017