Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about shubee.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 18 Jan 2012
Threshold Tape
Awesome stuff. Just what I needed. Works well. ShuBee was wonderful to work with. They were fast on the shipping.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-02-2012
>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews

shubee.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shubee.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 140 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

More shubee.com Reviews

5 stars
Albert Nahman Plumbing & H - CA, United States 08 Jan 2013

Very responsive as always. They reminded a couple of weeks prior to my order that I might need to re-order shoe covers. I delayed and called them during the Holidays and still got the product in a timely fashion. Really appreciate "covering" for me.

5 stars
Heather - ME, United States 02 Jan 2014

I was please with the customer service from the sales reps at Shubee. I did not require the extra customer service but I still was emailed and called by the employees at Shubee, who just wanted to know if I was pleased with the products and services provided by the company. I am very pleased with all the products I have gotten over the past three years or so and will continue to be a customer. Preventing mess and damage to the floors and carpets are very important to me! Thanks SHUBEE

5 stars
Carolina Air Heating & Cooling, I - NC, United States 02 Oct 2012

Shubee is a great company to work with. They always know who we are when we call and make ordering very easy.

5 stars
Gold-Eagle c - IA, United States 05 Feb 2014

The shoe covers are working out great.. Alittle slick in the snow but not bad..

5 stars
Tina/Fry H - OH, United States 20 Mar 2013

My experience with Shubee is great. When ever I order it is here within the next three business days and there are always some type of specials going on. Great job and looking forward to the next time I order.

5 stars
True Tech A - OK, United States 11 Oct 2012

Great products reveived in a timely manner. Love the little bags with pens, candy, and product flyers too.

5 stars
Jen - FL, United States 18 Oct 2013

Not only do we receive quality products, we receive exceptional customer service and you can't put a price on that. Thanks for always exceeding our expectations, and Rose, you're the best!

>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors about online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!