shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about shubee.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 18 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Threshold Tape
Awesome stuff. Just what I needed. Works well. ShuBee was wonderful to work with. They were fast on the shipping.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 211

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Shawnne L - NM - United States 4 Apr 2016

We are always satisfied with the shoe covers we purchase from Shubee. We pride ourselves with wearing the shoe covers in our customer's homes and our customers appreciate the fact that we are the only company in our town that wears them. Thanks, Shubee! You add to our excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Myrtle B - SC - United States 13 Jan 2016

By far one of the best companies to order from. First class from start to finish, and their products are of extremely high quality! We will be ordering from them again!! Best customer service! I had a million and one questions, and Brian was amazing! Even my owner was thrilled!! Thank you for all your hard work!

5 Stars

Green L 13 Nov 2015

Great product, very friendly and helpful service. Look forward to reordering in the future.

5 Stars

Anastaisa - FL - United States 23 Apr 2015

You guys are great!!!! Very competitively priced, order came in quickly with no mistakes. Will definately use you again.
Thank you

5 Stars

Florida - FL - United States 10 Mar 2015

I wasn't sure whether the product was still being offered. After sending an email, I received a call from Eric who delightfully took me through the process. Later, he called to confirm I'd received the product and was satisfied. Thank you.

5 Stars

MaintenanceMark - FL - United States 21 Jul 2014

Appreciated the extras the company sent and how professional everything was done, from the packaging to the flyers.

5 Stars

AMERICOOL HEATING AND C - VA - United States 14 Feb 2014

I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GREAT EXPERIANCE WITH SHUBEE. ROSE IS ALWAYS VERY PLESANT TO WORK WITH. WE TRIED THE NEW WATERPROOF SHOE COVERS ON THIS ORDER AND ALL OF OUR TECHS SEEM TO LIKE THEM MUCH BETTER THAN THE REGULAR ONES WE DID USE.

5 Stars

MichaelaFrog - CA - United States 11 Nov 2013

Tamiko is my favorite sales associate. She is very friendly and accurate.
Thank you Tamiko from Michaela @ Searle Electric

5 Stars

Michael C. H - TX - United States 25 Sep 2013

My account representative is the best. Tamiko is always at the top of her game. You can hear her smile over the phone and she always make me feel as if she cares about customer service.
Thank you investing in such a great employee!!!!

5 Stars

Tina/Fry H - OH - United States 20 Mar 2013

My experience with Shubee is great. When ever I order it is here within the next three business days and there are always some type of specials going on. Great job and looking forward to the next time I order.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016