shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about shubee.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 18 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Threshold Tape
Awesome stuff. Just what I needed. Works well. ShuBee was wonderful to work with. They were fast on the shipping.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 204

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

Ric - OR - United States 25 Oct 2015

Nice people and good products :)

5 Stars

Florida - FL - United States 10 Mar 2015

I wasn't sure whether the product was still being offered. After sending an email, I received a call from Eric who delightfully took me through the process. Later, he called to confirm I'd received the product and was satisfied. Thank you.

5 Stars

VICTOR - PA - United States 26 Feb 2015

YOU MAY THINK SINCE YOU RECIEVED 5 STARS FOR ALL CATAGORIES THAT I WAS JUST CLICKING TO GET THIS COMPLETED BUT THAT ISN'T THE CASE. I DO BELIEVE YOU GUYS ARE THAT GOOD ! THKS AGAIN.

5 Stars

AIRMASTERS A/C & HEATING - TN - United States 19 Feb 2015

THE BEST PART ABOUT DEALING WITH SHUBEE IS THE FACT THAT THE SAME REP IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE AND ALWAYS CORDIAL AND EFFICIENT. SHE OFTEN CALLS US ABOUT THE TIME WE NEED TO ORDER. THANK YOU TAMIKO.

5 Stars

Airwise H - TX - United States 16 Feb 2015

I email tamiko, an she immediately calls me. I tell her what I want based on what w have purchased before.

5 Stars

Jan - TX - United States 11 Feb 2014

These booties/covers fit over a size 15 work boot. That is the largest size that any of our operators wear and they work great! Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CO - United States 8 Feb 2014

Overall a good product. There were a few booties that were not sewn right and were not attached to elastic or in the toe. However, considering this is a disposable item, that certainly isn't a deal breaker. I absolutely positively needed red and was ecstatic I could find that color and only Shubee had it. Fast shipping, easy to use site. I recommend them and this product.

5 Stars

Olivia D - TX - United States 20 Nov 2013

Tamiko is always awesome and prompt. Thanks!

5 Stars

Dwayne - TX - United States 14 Feb 2013

We have been purchasing from Shubee for more than 11-or 12 years, I personally like b/c all the reps are very courtious. I usually speak with Rose and she is very professional and always calls me back to ask if I received our product from you, plus she follows up and ask if we need other items. Thanks again for supplying such great products. I also enjoying reading the Shubee Buzzline, it is very informative and I pass them on to our supervisors too.

5 Stars

Karen S - TX - United States 23 Dec 2012

I am completely satisfied with all products bought from Shubee. I love the waterproof shoe booties.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016