Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about shubee.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 18 Jan 2012
Threshold Tape
Awesome stuff. Just what I needed. Works well. ShuBee was wonderful to work with. They were fast on the shipping.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-02-2012
>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews

shubee.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shubee.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 135 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

More shubee.com Reviews

5 stars
True Tech A - OK, United States 11 Oct 2012

Great products reveived in a timely manner. Love the little bags with pens, candy, and product flyers too.

5 stars
Jan - TX, United States 11 Feb 2014

These booties/covers fit over a size 15 work boot. That is the largest size that any of our operators wear and they work great! Thanks!

5 stars
AKINS L - GA, United States 22 Aug 2013

What an amazing company-the sales representative was courteous and professional. The shipment arrived promptly and was exactly what I wanted/expected. I would highly reccomend them...just as they were recommended to me!

5 stars
Kevin W - NY, United States 22 Jul 2013

Tameka id awesome to work with.

5 stars
Abundance 1 - AZ, United States 12 Sep 2013

Completely satisfied.

Thank you

5 stars
Melvin - NY, United States 03 Apr 2013

One of the only companies I've dealt with that gave me a random call to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. They really know how to satisfy their customers.

>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors about online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!