shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about shubee.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 18 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Threshold Tape
Awesome stuff. Just what I needed. Works well. ShuBee was wonderful to work with. They were fast on the shipping.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 199

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

A & D MECHANICAL SERVICES - MO - United States 7 Oct 2015

I received a call from Brian with Shubee & told him what I needed. He showed me the items online & then he sent them out with a catalog & we have always been happy with all products that we have ordered. We & our customers, love their shoe covers! We have been customers for the past few years!

5 Stars

David - TX - United States 21 Aug 2015

Helpful friendly customer service, got the shipment in good time, packaged up good, keep up the good work!

Thank you! and God Bless!
David

5 Stars

Mr. Duct C 16 Jul 2015

Brian always follows up to ensure that our order was filled correctly. And it has been every time we have purchased from ShuBee the past five years!

5 Stars

Mr. Rooter Plumbing of East Central I - IN - United States 23 Mar 2015

They are always very quick to respond and extremely helpful.

5 Stars

Eric - MI - United States 30 Sep 2014

these shoe covers I ordered came before expected they seem to be tough and durable and big enough to fit larger feet. I will order more when the time comes.

5 Stars

JM - TX - United States 11 Nov 2013

Exceptional company and very very fast service! could not be more pleased!

5 Stars

Airmasters - TN - United States 9 Oct 2013

This is a regular on our suppliers. They are wonderful and always ships promptly. Tomiko is a gem. She always gets it right.

5 Stars

Bill F - TX - United States 8 May 2013

Tamika is the best. She knows her business and is very helpful, and a joy to talk to. She is very respectful of us as a customer, and our time.

Thanks so much,
Bill French
Mister Sparky #103

5 Stars

Melvin - NY - United States 3 Apr 2013

One of the only companies I've dealt with that gave me a random call to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. They really know how to satisfy their customers.

5 Stars

Paul S - TX - United States 12 Nov 2012

Always as promised. Always excellent customer service!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016