Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about shubee.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 18 Jan 2012
Threshold Tape
Awesome stuff. Just what I needed. Works well. ShuBee was wonderful to work with. They were fast on the shipping.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 02-02-2012
>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews

shubee.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

shubee.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 162 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

More shubee.com Reviews

5 stars
Dennis - PA, United States 10 Mar 2015

I was very impressed with your service you had what I needed and sent it out the same day I got it quickly and it's great love your service

5 stars
Mister S - MD, United States 20 Feb 2015

We have been ordering from Shubee for many years. There prices are competitive and the customer service we receive is outstanding.

5 stars
DWestberry - GA, United States 18 Jul 2013

It was easy to place my order on line, product came as expected and I even had a follow up phone call from my rep to ensure that I was satisfied.

5 stars
Debby - OH, United States 02 Oct 2013

I always enjoy calling your company;the first thing I hear when I call is "how can I make you smile today?" and that makes me smile, so thank you!! Also Eric has always taken care of us by being so knowledgable & courteous.Yes, I would recommend you. Thank you

5 stars
Lisa - IL, United States 04 Oct 2012

Tamika is a gem!! She and Shubee are a team!! She promotes your product to the fullest!! Love dealing with her and Shubee!!

5 stars
Shannon B - GA, United States 17 Oct 2013

Always a great experience with Shubee. The products are great and remind your customer that you are looking out for them (I'm speaking of the shoe covers). Rose always helps us and she is great. I also very much like the informational blogs/emails they send out from time to time-great customer service material. Thanks Shubee!

5 stars
Mr. Rooter Plumbing of East Central I - IN, United States 23 Mar 2015

They are always very quick to respond and extremely helpful.

5 stars
Danielle - MD, United States 21 Apr 2014

I love the touch of having a business card in the box telling you who packed it.

5 stars
Heather - ME, United States 02 Jan 2014

I was please with the customer service from the sales reps at Shubee. I did not require the extra customer service but I still was emailed and called by the employees at Shubee, who just wanted to know if I was pleased with the products and services provided by the company. I am very pleased with all the products I have gotten over the past three years or so and will continue to be a customer. Preventing mess and damage to the floors and carpets are very important to me! Thanks SHUBEE

>Visit shubee.com >See More shubee.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors about online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!