weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what torontoforvacation had to say about weetravel.ca

torontoforvacation | Submitted 25 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

easy and well priced
Love their system of pickup and dropoff at the house's front porch. Makes it super easy and you can go anytime during your pickup/return day. Prices are competitive too, compared to other equivalent companies. Very clean equipment. Very happy with the experience!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Crystal 21 Dec 2011

Great service, top-notch products!
Myself and my husband infant and toddler stayed in Victoria for 4 nights at the Fairmont Empress. We are only from Chilliwack, but had no room for the stroller toys etc after we packed the car up. We booked a double Bob stroller, high chair, exercauser, toys and toddler airbed. All the products were in amazing condition and to our standards. The
Bob was perfect for cruising around downtown, very easy to push two kids and hold a starbucks :) The airbed was perfect for our 3 year old, it even was raised on the side to prevent falling out! We will use this service again in the future and would highly recommend Wee Travel. Thanks Jennifer for your great service!

5 Stars

Ganesh 18 Sep 2011

simple & straightforward
We stopped over with our 5 month old baby in Vancouver for two days from Tokyo to Montreal and weren't traveling with a car seat. Being able to pick one up after we got our luggage and then subsequently return it on the way to catch our next flight was super easy. Also the car seat was top-of-the-line as good as what we have at home.

5 Stars

Heather 17 Aug 2011

Baby Equipment Rental in Victoria
We recently rented a crib from Wee Travel for four nights in Victoria. Jennifer at Wee Travel was a pleasure to deal with and the crib was even delivered early to ensure that it was ready for us upon our arrival! If anyone needs to rent baby equipment in Victoria, we highly recommend using Wee Travel.

5 Stars

Risei 11 Jul 2011

Reliable and flexible services
Wee Travel provided us with reliable and flexible services. We needed a stroller at the last minute and did not want to spend time looking to buy one. At our check-in, a stroller was waiting for us at the Fairmount Hotel. Thank you Jennifer for your help.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 May 2011

Car Seat Rental - Excellent!
We rented a Britax Marathon, in excellent condition, clean, and great service all-round, including a handy pick-up and drop-off service that saved us a lot of hassle. Friends and family have had unreliable, not so great condition car seats from car rental companies - so a Wee Travel rental let us travel worry free. I have already recommended Wee Tra
vel to a few people - it's a great service and would definatley use it again!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 29 Mar 2011

My Experience with Wee Travel Toronto
I can highly recommend this company. I used them for the first time when my 5-month old grand-daughter visited me. I rented a swing, an exer-saucer, a bumbo seat and an activity mat. All items were ready for pickup as promised and were in excellent condition. We had absolutely no concerns about the baby using them. Communication with the compan
y is fast and easy - Lesley is very responsive by email and she is very flexible with timing. All in all, a terrific experience and I will use them again whenever my grand-daughter is in town

5 Stars

Yvonne 24 Mar 2011

WeeTravel the way to go
This service is amazing for people travelling with small children. It's saves having to cart along car seat, strollers etc when travelling. Prices are good and service is excellent. Very trustworthy people to deal with.

5 Stars

Donna G 16 Jan 2011

I was travelling alone with 2 young kids so I needed to pack light
I decided to rent 2 car seats from Wee Travel and have family pick up the seats in Victoria and then again in Vancouver. It was the best decision EVER! On both ends there, were no problems picking up and dropping off the car seats and the seats were in immaculate condition. I will c
ertainly rent equipment again from Wee Travel!

5 Stars

Catriona 12 Jan 2011

I had family coming from Baltimore and England during the December holiday season and needed car
seats, a Pack-N'-Play and a high chair or booster. Wee Travel responded immediately to my e-mail inquiry, had reasonable rental rates, and sent me a contract via e-mail (very convenient). Pick up and drop off was easy and flexible. The equipment was l
ike brand new and clean as a whistle

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016