weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what torontoforvacation had to say about weetravel.ca

torontoforvacation | Submitted 25 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

easy and well priced
Love their system of pickup and dropoff at the house's front porch. Makes it super easy and you can go anytime during your pickup/return day. Prices are competitive too, compared to other equivalent companies. Very clean equipment. Very happy with the experience!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on -1

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Amber 23 Nov 2011

Easy and Quick
We used this service on our last trip to Victoria and will use again. The reservation process was quick and easy and the equipment was clean and up to date! It was actually the same as what we had at home. Not having to pack all of our stuff on our trip made it that much more enjoyable.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 19 Oct 2011

Full size crib & Fisher Price booster seat
I give Wee Travel 5 stars.the equipment was immaculate, pickup was so convenient. Lesley was very pleasant an accommodating. As a new Grandmother, this was by far the easiest way to have my grandson be comfortable and safe while visiting. Definitely would recommend Wee Travel what a great concept. S.Rowe

5 Stars

Vancouver R 10 Oct 2011

Excellent Car Seat Rental Co!
I recently rented two car seats from Wee Travel (Vancouver) to accomodate the children of our out-of-town visitors. They were very prompt and professional in replying to my emails. Pick up and delivery were seamless and simple and the car seats were top quality and in excellent condition. The service was also extremely reasonably priced. I wil
l definitely be recommending their company to friends as well as contacting them in the future for other out of town visitors

5 Stars

lucie 15 Sep 2011

Very good and efficient service
I rented a baby seat for car and was very happy of the service and efficiency, schedule flexibility.. thank you!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 17 Aug 2011

Great experience renting from Wee Travel
We live in Montreal and travelled to Victoria to visit my brother in July, so we rented a car seat from Wee Travel for our 2-year old. Jennifer was super prompt in replying to my email, she provided clear directions on where to pick up the seat (a delivery option was available), the price was great, and the car seat was the same quality Britax mode
l that we have at home. We will absolutely rent from Wee Travel again - it was completely hassle-free and a lot easier than dragging our own car seat from home!

5 Stars

Heather 12 Jul 2011

Best Rental Idea!
Jennifer with Wee Travel in Victoria went beyond our expectation with our rentals. We had the smoothest drop off and pick up I've ever had. Who knew that renting car seats, playpens, and activity chairs was SO EASY! Thanks again for a fabulous experience! I have raved about your service to all of my friends and I hope to one day use your service aga
in!

5 Stars

Linda S 5 Jul 2011

Wee Travel Toronto Review
This was the first time that I have used this service. I was very impressed with the efficiency when making my arrangements. The pickup and delivery process worked well. The equipment was clean and the inclusion of instruction manuals was very helpful. Jan. 2012 -- I have used this service again and once again, I am completely satisfied. I w
ill definitely use this service again and will recommend it to others

5 Stars

Sandy S 19 May 2011

Very Satisfied
My daughter and three month old grand-daughter were recently planning a visit from Whitehorse to Victoria. The logistics of her trip with her first child and all the baby equipment required was daunting. We were so pleased to find out that Wee Travel Equipment Rentals was available. They had a pleasant flight and I was able to meet them at the air
port with a like-new car seat and stroller. I already had a crib or I would have rented that too. Wee Travel provided detailed instructions and were very quick to respond to my questions. I will definitely use them again

5 Stars

Peter 16 Jan 2011

Wee Travel provide a fantastic service!
We were especially impressed by the help we received from them when we had a last minute order!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017