weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what torontoforvacation had to say about weetravel.ca

torontoforvacation | Submitted 25 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

easy and well priced
Love their system of pickup and dropoff at the house's front porch. Makes it super easy and you can go anytime during your pickup/return day. Prices are competitive too, compared to other equivalent companies. Very clean equipment. Very happy with the experience!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Rebecca 4 Jan 2012

Good service, affordable
Shana is quick to respond via email and phone. Service is good, and booster seat was very helpful.

5 Stars

Amber 23 Nov 2011

Easy and Quick
We used this service on our last trip to Victoria and will use again. The reservation process was quick and easy and the equipment was clean and up to date! It was actually the same as what we had at home. Not having to pack all of our stuff on our trip made it that much more enjoyable.

5 Stars

Kathy 14 Sep 2011

I rented from WEE TRAVEL TORONTO. I emailed questions first and received quick replies. The service was outstanding from start to finish. The equipment I rented was new looking and very clean. I will use this service again and recommend it to all my friends. Nice not to have to run out and buy things, when you only need it for a few days or weeks. I
found it very convenient and I will use it again for visiting children. Thanks WEE TRAVEL

5 Stars

Laura 17 Aug 2011

fantastic service
we had a great experience renting baby loot from wee travel when in victoria with our infant twins for a couple of days this summer. The equipment was in condition, arrived in time, and the bag of toys was a super huge hit with my little guys!

5 Stars

Cathy S 25 Jul 2011

Car seat hire
We hired 2 car seats through Wee baby rental on our recent holiday to Canada and found their service very professional and easy to use - plus the convenience of picking up at the airport was fantastic. Highly recommend this to anyone travelling to Vancouver with small children. Everything was organised as per agreement and very happy with the comp

5 Stars

ChantalleB 10 Jun 2011

Wee Travel baby equipment rental- vancouver
I recently rented a play pen and car seat from wee travel. The website is very well organized, detailed and helpful. I emailed Shana with questions and she responded quickly. I liked that the equipment was left on the front porch as i could pick and drop the stuff off at my convenience. The equipment was clean and the playpen even came with a sheet
for no extra charge. The rates are decent. My only suggestion would be to maybe give a discount if you rent more then 1 item

5 Stars

Rachel from A 25 Apr 2011

Great value and service
We used your service at Christmas time and were very happy with everything. Service was very convenient, strollers were in good condition and were reasonably priced.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 2 Apr 2011

Quick and easy
Wee travel baby equipment rental was easy to use, resonably priced, and very efficient with providing the equipment. The car seat I rented was ready for pickup almost instantly. I'd use them again.

5 Stars

Donna G 16 Jan 2011

I was travelling alone with 2 young kids so I needed to pack light
I decided to rent 2 car seats from Wee Travel and have family pick up the seats in Victoria and then again in Vancouver. It was the best decision EVER! On both ends there, were no problems picking up and dropping off the car seats and the seats were in immaculate condition. I will c
ertainly rent equipment again from Wee Travel!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016