weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what torontoforvacation had to say about weetravel.ca

torontoforvacation | Submitted 25 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

easy and well priced
Love their system of pickup and dropoff at the house's front porch. Makes it super easy and you can go anytime during your pickup/return day. Prices are competitive too, compared to other equivalent companies. Very clean equipment. Very happy with the experience!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 241
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

RatePoint R 12 Jan 2012

Excellent Service!
Wee travel was very easy to work with and provided a quality rental experience. Would definately reccomend them!

5 Stars

Kathy 14 Sep 2011

WEE TRAVEL TORONTO
I rented from WEE TRAVEL TORONTO. I emailed questions first and received quick replies. The service was outstanding from start to finish. The equipment I rented was new looking and very clean. I will use this service again and recommend it to all my friends. Nice not to have to run out and buy things, when you only need it for a few days or weeks. I
found it very convenient and I will use it again for visiting children. Thanks WEE TRAVEL

5 Stars

Mommy Alyse from F 17 Aug 2011

Excellent service in Victoria, B.C
Being from Florida, U.S.A and traveling across country, then to another country, we did not want to have to bring our crib with us. We were going to Victoria for 8 days and needed something. A friend who lives in Victoria said she had heard of Wee Travel and they might be able to help. From the first time we contacted them they were excellent. I spo
ke with Jennifer and she took care of everything for us. We had originally ordered a Pack and Play for our little girl and then last minute decided we wanted a highchair too. Jennifer said ''not a problem.'' Both were there waiting for us upon arrival. They were in excellent condition, with instructions. It made our travel and my worries easier. They took care of drop off and pick up. Jennifer was always in contact with me through various forms, which I loved. When it comes to the comfort of your children it is nice to know you can rely on someone to help with it. I cannot say enough of what great service we got from them. I highly recommend Wee Travel!!!!

5 Stars

Risei 11 Jul 2011

Reliable and flexible services
Wee Travel provided us with reliable and flexible services. We needed a stroller at the last minute and did not want to spend time looking to buy one. At our check-in, a stroller was waiting for us at the Fairmount Hotel. Thank you Jennifer for your help.

5 Stars

Ginger G 20 Jun 2011

Baby gear rentals
Great access at the airport, easy to get and return. They gave me exactly what I needed.

5 Stars

Meijers from C 7 May 2011

Carseat delivery to the airport, wow!
I was thrilled to learn from a friend that Wee Travel even existed. I was nervous about transporting our infant in a cab without a carseat, and couldn't handle flying with a stroller and carseat on the plane. Wee Travel made it so easy to get around town safely! Really easy convenient pickup and drop-off. The carseat was clean, in great condition an
d good quality. And staff were very friendy and arranged our rental on short notice. Will recommend Wee Travel to everyone!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 2 May 2011

Car seats
The toddler car seats were wonderful. They were in great condition and were very clean. The black and white cow print seat was a hit!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 28 Apr 2011

Excellent customer service + the safest baby equipment
Have used Wee Travel twice when our grandchild has come to Toronto. As her needs differ with every visit, we have found it more practical to rent than buy. This time we needed a car seat, and they use the car seats our daughter's research shows is top rated. Their customer service is five stars as well, accommodating our pick up and return times, an
d getting back to us immediately when we have any questions

5 Stars

Donna G 16 Jan 2011

I was travelling alone with 2 young kids so I needed to pack light
I decided to rent 2 car seats from Wee Travel and have family pick up the seats in Victoria and then again in Vancouver. It was the best decision EVER! On both ends there, were no problems picking up and dropping off the car seats and the seats were in immaculate condition. I will c
ertainly rent equipment again from Wee Travel!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017