weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what torontoforvacation had to say about weetravel.ca

torontoforvacation | Submitted 25 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

easy and well priced
Love their system of pickup and dropoff at the house's front porch. Makes it super easy and you can go anytime during your pickup/return day. Prices are competitive too, compared to other equivalent companies. Very clean equipment. Very happy with the experience!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Rebecca 4 Jan 2012

Good service, affordable
Shana is quick to respond via email and phone. Service is good, and booster seat was very helpful.

5 Stars

Amber 23 Nov 2011

Easy and Quick
We used this service on our last trip to Victoria and will use again. The reservation process was quick and easy and the equipment was clean and up to date! It was actually the same as what we had at home. Not having to pack all of our stuff on our trip made it that much more enjoyable.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 6 Oct 2011

Britax 50 in Vancouver
Easy booking / pick up / drop off + great products in new condition - a fabulous service. My nephew was very happy, comfortable and safe in the car seat. Thank you.

5 Stars

Catherine 22 Sep 2011

Wonderful service
Thanks again for your flexible, convenient service. You have everything we need for our young houseguest, and we recommend the airport car seat delivery service to anyone coming from out of town with children. We recently rented a bunch of equipment for child-minders to use at a wedding and everything worked out beautifully. Can't imagine how we got
along before we discovered this great business. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Laurie Krever K 14 Sep 2011

Way to Go, Wee Travel!!
What a wonderful, much needed and much appreciated service you provide! It makes a grandchild's visit that much more special and smooth to be able to rent needed equipment so easily. Thanks for making it a beautiful experience.

5 Stars

Myra 17 Aug 2011

Excellent service - Victoria
We recently rented four car seats from Wee Travel in Victoria as we had a large family reunion. We live on Salt Spring Island and renting from Wee Travel made everything easy with top of the line car seats. Thanks Jennifer!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 14 Jul 2011

Great solution!
We needed toddler equipment for a visit of one week. Didn't want to buy--nowhere to store afterwards and baby visits are rare now the grandkids are in their 'teens. Wee Travel provided an effortless solution. I couldn't be happier with the service, price, and quality of equipment. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

401 WEST 16 Mar 2011

Couldn't be happier
Wee Travel made the process of renting a crib for my 2.5 year old easy peasy. From start to finish the service was personal, fast and reliable. I was also really impressed with the quality and condition of the crib (which came with mattress and linen) that I rented. Thank you!!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 23 Feb 2011

What a great service!
I recently used Wee Travel's baby equipment rental service on a trip to Vancouver. I was hesitant to make the trip until I found out about this company. I couldn't get my head around how I was going to bring all of my 3-month-old's "accessories", but when I found out I could rent the equipment that was too bulky for the airplane, I decided to go for
it and make the trip. I'm glad I did! We had a great time. We rented a BOB stroller and a bouncy chair--both came in very handy and were in very good condition. The pick up and drop off were quick and easy and the location was easy to find. I would recommend this service to anyone travelling with small children and hope to use it again on another trip to Vancouver!

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015