weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what torontoforvacation had to say about weetravel.ca

torontoforvacation | Submitted 25 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

easy and well priced
Love their system of pickup and dropoff at the house's front porch. Makes it super easy and you can go anytime during your pickup/return day. Prices are competitive too, compared to other equivalent companies. Very clean equipment. Very happy with the experience!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

M Behr 14 Nov 2011

convenient car seat rental
I contacted Wee Travel very last-minute to rent a car seat for a friend's visit. The response was friendly and efficient and all the necessary arrangements taken care of right away. Pick-up location happened to be very convenient for as well and pricing very reasonable. Thank you!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 30 Sep 2011

Our trip to Vancouver
All the equipement we rented at Wee Travel was in good condition, very clean. Having all the equipement on site made our trip much easier. Shana always answered very quickly to emails or phone call. We appreciated everything.

5 Stars

Roxanna 16 Aug 2011

Excellent Service and Easy to Use
I used Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals in Victoria when my brother and family arrived from Egypt earlier this summer with their little one. It was convenient and easy to use and the service provided by the local rep., Jennifer, was excellent.

5 Stars

Leo 15 Aug 2011

Exactly what we needed.
Me and my wife like to travel light (which is not really easy with a one year old). Wee Travel allowed us to go to Victoria from New York with only the things we needed to get there. The products we rented were in perfect condition and we would definitely use this service again.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 14 Aug 2011

Wee Travel works for me
I've used Wee Travel twice now for baby gear for my nephew when he visits, most recently last week. The equipment has always been clean, functional, and of good quality, and pick-up and drop-off is convenient because there is no time-line attached to it. I'm happy with the service and would recommend it to others.

5 Stars

Heather 12 Jul 2011

Best Rental Idea!
Jennifer with Wee Travel in Victoria went beyond our expectation with our rentals. We had the smoothest drop off and pick up I've ever had. Who knew that renting car seats, playpens, and activity chairs was SO EASY! Thanks again for a fabulous experience! I have raved about your service to all of my friends and I hope to one day use your service aga
in!

5 Stars

Risei 11 Jul 2011

Reliable and flexible services
Wee Travel provided us with reliable and flexible services. We needed a stroller at the last minute and did not want to spend time looking to buy one. At our check-in, a stroller was waiting for us at the Fairmount Hotel. Thank you Jennifer for your help.

5 Stars

Hannah 14 Jun 2011

Great customer service! Clean equipment!
We rented a Britax car seat for a recent trip to Toronto. Great customer service - easy booking, pick-up and return. And the car seat was clean and in great condition. Will definitely use wee travel again!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 2 Apr 2011

Wee Travel Vancouver
Rented a pack and play and a booster seat/portable high chair. Items were in great condition and easy to use. I would recommend this company to anyone and will definitely use them on my future trips.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017