weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what torontoforvacation had to say about weetravel.ca

torontoforvacation | Submitted 25 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

easy and well priced
Love their system of pickup and dropoff at the house's front porch. Makes it super easy and you can go anytime during your pickup/return day. Prices are competitive too, compared to other equivalent companies. Very clean equipment. Very happy with the experience!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Robin 5 Jan 2012

So pleased!
Everything was delivered on time, and as described. It was all clean and full instructions were provided to put it all together (it was for my sister's baby, and I have no experience in assembling baby furniture!!). It was all picked up on time and the delivery guys were very courteous. They'll be back to visit me in January, and we'll definitely
use this service again!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 30 Sep 2011

Our trip to Vancouver
All the equipement we rented at Wee Travel was in good condition, very clean. Having all the equipement on site made our trip much easier. Shana always answered very quickly to emails or phone call. We appreciated everything.

5 Stars

Catherine 30 Aug 2011

Wee Travel Victoria
I was delighted by the excellent service which I received from Jennifer at Wee Travel Victoria. I had a rather complicated order that was constantly changing and which involved multiple locations. Wee Travel handled it perfectly. Jennifer went above and beyond when it came to customer service and was informative, prompt and incredibly helpful. She
relieved so many of my travel worries and I was so pleased that my daughter had high quality equipment during our vacation. First rate service!

5 Stars

Roxanna 16 Aug 2011

Excellent Service and Easy to Use
I used Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals in Victoria when my brother and family arrived from Egypt earlier this summer with their little one. It was convenient and easy to use and the service provided by the local rep., Jennifer, was excellent.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 1 Aug 2011

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals - Victoria
Excellent service and quality of rental equipment was first rate. Will use the company again without hesitation.

5 Stars

jenniferallen 10 Jul 2011

Wee Travel Victoria
I have used this service twice, both times I requested the items at the last minute. The response was prompt and they even delivered all the items directly to our house. They were sparkling clean and a life saver for my 7 month old daughter. I was so much easier than having to pack and travel with my own items, cheaper too. I can't say enough g
reat things about Wee Travel, I will be using them again in the future!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 29 Mar 2011

My Experience with Wee Travel Toronto
I can highly recommend this company. I used them for the first time when my 5-month old grand-daughter visited me. I rented a swing, an exer-saucer, a bumbo seat and an activity mat. All items were ready for pickup as promised and were in excellent condition. We had absolutely no concerns about the baby using them. Communication with the compan
y is fast and easy - Lesley is very responsive by email and she is very flexible with timing. All in all, a terrific experience and I will use them again whenever my grand-daughter is in town

5 Stars

Yvonne 24 Mar 2011

WeeTravel the way to go
This service is amazing for people travelling with small children. It's saves having to cart along car seat, strollers etc when travelling. Prices are good and service is excellent. Very trustworthy people to deal with.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 12 Jan 2011

Jennifer was extremely responsive and the pack'n'play was delivered and picked up as promised---
Would use the service again

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016