weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what torontoforvacation had to say about weetravel.ca

torontoforvacation | Submitted 25 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

easy and well priced
Love their system of pickup and dropoff at the house's front porch. Makes it super easy and you can go anytime during your pickup/return day. Prices are competitive too, compared to other equivalent companies. Very clean equipment. Very happy with the experience!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Crystal 21 Dec 2011

Great service, top-notch products!
Myself and my husband infant and toddler stayed in Victoria for 4 nights at the Fairmont Empress. We are only from Chilliwack, but had no room for the stroller toys etc after we packed the car up. We booked a double Bob stroller, high chair, exercauser, toys and toddler airbed. All the products were in amazing condition and to our standards. The
Bob was perfect for cruising around downtown, very easy to push two kids and hold a starbucks :) The airbed was perfect for our 3 year old, it even was raised on the side to prevent falling out! We will use this service again in the future and would highly recommend Wee Travel. Thanks Jennifer for your great service!

5 Stars

wendiefromcarmel 29 Nov 2011

Nervous grandma finds relief with Wee Travel
In August, my husband's 70th birthday inspired a family reunion in Victoria and the details were left up to me. The biggest concern and logistical hurdle was how to make the parents of our first grandchild (age 5 months) convinced we would find a seasoned and responsive resource for infant equipment. Jennifer couldn't have been more patient and he
lpful in guiding us through satisfying our needs. Her caring, empathic attitude as well as her eye for cost efficiencies were way beyond what we could have hoped for. All equipment was exactly as described: new, clean and safe! The entire experience was the answer to our needs and then some! We highly recommend this unique service!

5 Stars

Kathy 14 Sep 2011

WEE TRAVEL TORONTO
I rented from WEE TRAVEL TORONTO. I emailed questions first and received quick replies. The service was outstanding from start to finish. The equipment I rented was new looking and very clean. I will use this service again and recommend it to all my friends. Nice not to have to run out and buy things, when you only need it for a few days or weeks. I
found it very convenient and I will use it again for visiting children. Thanks WEE TRAVEL

5 Stars

Matt from V 6 Sep 2011

Crib rental (5 stars)
Crib was in perfect condition and as described online. Very easy pick up and drop off at their Kits location. Price was also good. Would highly recommend them to anyone who needs to rent baby gear.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 17 Aug 2011

Great experience renting from Wee Travel
We live in Montreal and travelled to Victoria to visit my brother in July, so we rented a car seat from Wee Travel for our 2-year old. Jennifer was super prompt in replying to my email, she provided clear directions on where to pick up the seat (a delivery option was available), the price was great, and the car seat was the same quality Britax mode
l that we have at home. We will absolutely rent from Wee Travel again - it was completely hassle-free and a lot easier than dragging our own car seat from home!

5 Stars

john g 16 Aug 2011

gates, highchair, stroller, service
i couldn't be happier with the ease of service,and the quality of products. thanks for making our holiday great. we'll use you again.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 14 Aug 2011

The Bob Stroller Made Our Trip So Easy!
I was so happy not to pack up our Chariot stroller and pay extra airline fees to have it fly with us (it is too big to come for free!) - we use the Chariot all the time so I was also nervous it might get damaged in transit. Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals was super easy and very convenient - we picked up the Bob stroller in Vancouver where we pic
ked up our luggage and dropped it off on our way to departures. Our little girl - who never naps - was so comfie in this stroller that she had a little nap in it every day - snuggled back and protected from the sun. I would highly recommend using Wee Travel when travelling - it makes flying with kids so much easier!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 14 Jul 2011

Great solution!
We needed toddler equipment for a visit of one week. Didn't want to buy--nowhere to store afterwards and baby visits are rare now the grandkids are in their 'teens. Wee Travel provided an effortless solution. I couldn't be happier with the service, price, and quality of equipment. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Catriona 12 Jan 2011

I had family coming from Baltimore and England during the December holiday season and needed car
seats, a Pack-N'-Play and a high chair or booster. Wee Travel responded immediately to my e-mail inquiry, had reasonable rental rates, and sent me a contract via e-mail (very convenient). Pick up and drop off was easy and flexible. The equipment was l
ike brand new and clean as a whistle

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016