weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Robin had to say about weetravel.ca

Robin | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

So pleased!
Everything was delivered on time, and as described. It was all clean and full instructions were provided to put it all together (it was for my sister's baby, and I have no experience in assembling baby furniture!!). It was all picked up on time and the delivery guys were very courteous. They'll be back to visit me in January, and we'll definitely
use this service again!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

RJ 3 Jan 2012

Crib and booster seat rental, Christmas holidays 2011
The products were great and service was excellent. The only downstroke to the experience: the folding metal travel cribs were shorter than the wooden cribs with which I'm familiar, but the twins are pretty tall for the their age so I can't really complain about it. Perhaps including the dimensions of the expanded crib in the product description w
ould set future expectations

5 Stars

Leo 15 Aug 2011

Exactly what we needed.
Me and my wife like to travel light (which is not really easy with a one year old). Wee Travel allowed us to go to Victoria from New York with only the things we needed to get there. The products we rented were in perfect condition and we would definitely use this service again.

5 Stars

Cathy S 25 Jul 2011

Car seat hire
We hired 2 car seats through Wee baby rental on our recent holiday to Canada and found their service very professional and easy to use - plus the convenience of picking up at the airport was fantastic. Highly recommend this to anyone travelling to Vancouver with small children. Everything was organised as per agreement and very happy with the comp
any

5 Stars

C. Taylor 10 Jul 2011

Car Seat Rental - Victoria, BC
I rented the Roundabout Britax convertable car seat while visiting Victoria, BC. The service provided by Wee Travel was excellent. Wee Travel answered all my questions, were very accomodating and helpful. They met me at the airport with the car seat and I dropped it off before leaving Victoria. I would highly recommend using Wee Travel to anyone
. It saves the headache of having to fly/travel with baby equipment

5 Stars

Lorna 10 Jul 2011

Excellent Service
I had small visitors coming and discovered that I needed a booster seat. One email and all was arranged. Wee Travel is well organized with easy pick up and drop off and very reasonable prices - a very positive experience!

5 Stars

markgroesbeck@gmail.com 29 Mar 2011

[email protected]
When my grandson (2 yrs old) was coming to Toronto for a visit with his parents, we needed to rent a car seat. Wee Travel was the perfect answer. The price was right and the car seat looked brand new. Since I live close to Wee travel, I picked the seat up rather than have them deliver it which they were willing to do. The seat was in perfect cond
ition (as I said, looked brand new). Bottom line -- when I need any kind of baby equipment in the future -- Wee Travel will be my choice

5 Stars

SB 26 Jan 2011

Fantastic Service
Traveling to Whistler with 2 babies was made all too easy by the Wee Travel Baby equipment rentals. Not only was the equipment supplied of very good quality, and so easy to pick up at the Vancouver airport on our way to Whistler, Wee Travel went beyond the call and also received some snow gear we had ordered online for our infants and delivered it
together with our rental equipment. The toy bags were huge and full of great age appropriate toys, it felt like Christmas morning when we arrived as the kids discovered all the new toys :) I highly recommend this very cost effective service. Thanks again

5 Stars

Peter 16 Jan 2011

Wee Travel provide a fantastic service!
We were especially impressed by the help we received from them when we had a last minute order!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016