weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Robin had to say about weetravel.ca

Robin | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

So pleased!
Everything was delivered on time, and as described. It was all clean and full instructions were provided to put it all together (it was for my sister's baby, and I have no experience in assembling baby furniture!!). It was all picked up on time and the delivery guys were very courteous. They'll be back to visit me in January, and we'll definitely
use this service again!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Christine G 19 Dec 2011

Great service
I have used Wee Travel in Victoria before, so I knew how good they were at booking in advance. We recently planned another trip on very short notice. I was very impressed at availablity of products and how easy they were to pick up and have delivered! Wee Traval is a great service for those of us who wish to travel light! I will recommend them t
o anybody! I only wish they were available in other locations!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 24 Nov 2011

Great customer service, great product
I really enjoyed the convenient system that Jennifer (of Wee Travel Victoria) has for picking up equipment, payment etc.. I appreciated her flexibility in accommodating our needs. The Graco Colby Pack 'n Play we rented was clean, new and in good condition. The price was also reasonable. All in all, a great service and a great product. Thanks ve
ry much!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 30 Sep 2011

Our trip to Vancouver
All the equipement we rented at Wee Travel was in good condition, very clean. Having all the equipement on site made our trip much easier. Shana always answered very quickly to emails or phone call. We appreciated everything.

5 Stars

Laurie Krever K 14 Sep 2011

Way to Go, Wee Travel!!
What a wonderful, much needed and much appreciated service you provide! It makes a grandchild's visit that much more special and smooth to be able to rent needed equipment so easily. Thanks for making it a beautiful experience.

5 Stars

Julie T 1 Sep 2011

Perfect!
The bouncy chair was very clean and our baby loved it!

5 Stars

Niranjan 13 Aug 2011

No surprises and on plan
We booked two Britax car seats and 1 crib with Wee Travel for our vacation to Canada. Everything was executed on plan by Wee Travel. Shana was fast in responding to my emails. We love the convenience of renting baby equipment, rather than tugging everything along.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 14 Jul 2011

Great solution!
We needed toddler equipment for a visit of one week. Didn't want to buy--nowhere to store afterwards and baby visits are rare now the grandkids are in their 'teens. Wee Travel provided an effortless solution. I couldn't be happier with the service, price, and quality of equipment. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 2 May 2011

Car seats
The toddler car seats were wonderful. They were in great condition and were very clean. The black and white cow print seat was a hit!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016