weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Robin had to say about weetravel.ca

Robin | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

So pleased!
Everything was delivered on time, and as described. It was all clean and full instructions were provided to put it all together (it was for my sister's baby, and I have no experience in assembling baby furniture!!). It was all picked up on time and the delivery guys were very courteous. They'll be back to visit me in January, and we'll definitely
use this service again!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 241
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

torontoforvacation 25 Nov 2011

easy and well priced
Love their system of pickup and dropoff at the house's front porch. Makes it super easy and you can go anytime during your pickup/return day. Prices are competitive too, compared to other equivalent companies. Very clean equipment. Very happy with the experience!

5 Stars

Paula T 6 Sep 2011

Booster seat, Pack 'n' Play and Car Seat Rentals-May and August 2011
I have used Wee Travel twice now for family visiting from the UK and until I found Wee Travel I thought I was going to have to try to borrow or buy the items I needed for their trip. Their wee one is 15 months old and everything I rented worked out perfectly for each visit. All the items are absolutely spotlessly clean, functioning properly and co
me with the instruction guides. Lesley at the Toronto location has each time managed to accomodate my requirements on fairly short notice since my family tend to book last minute fares. On the administrative side, the contract, payment and equipment pickup/drop off process is very simple and convenient; Lesley has everything ready to go, tagged in large plastic bags. I would HIGHLY recommend Wee Travel for anyone needing baby equipment

5 Stars

RatePoint R 5 Sep 2011

Makes Traveling with your little one a Breeze!
I had the pleasure of working with Wee Travel during a week long stay in Vancouver and I coulnd't have been more pleased with everything. Shana has an awesome business going and she helped me be a very happy mommy. Traveling with toddlers can be a bit stressful but she took care of ALL of our needs with absolute ease and the quality of the strolle
r that I rented was amazing - it was almost like being at home! On a side note, we had an emergency addition of 3 extra days and all I had to do was shoot over an email and I was told, "Not a problem!!" Thank you Wee Travel!!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 4 Aug 2011

car seat rental
This is a service I did not know existed, but is a splendid I'dea. Super easy to work with, nice lady

5 Stars

RatePoint R 1 Aug 2011

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals - Victoria
Excellent service and quality of rental equipment was first rate. Will use the company again without hesitation.

5 Stars

Eva A 3 Jun 2011

Car seat rental
I found this to be a great service, easy and convenient. I had a nephew visiting from overseas whom I had never met,I provided his height and weight and picked up a nice clean modern car seat (it looked hardly used) for a very reasonable and competitive rate. Easy pick-up and drop off as well. I would definitely recommend Wee Travel if you find you
rself in need of renting baby equipment

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 Mar 2011

Renting a Booster Seat in Vancouver, BC
Could not be easier renting a booster seat. Just call, pay over the phone and pick it up signing an invoice; then return it... that's it.. Excellent service and the best price by the way!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 12 Jan 2011

Jennifer was extremely responsive and the pack'n'play was delivered and picked up as promised---
Would use the service again

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017