weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Robin had to say about weetravel.ca

Robin | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

So pleased!
Everything was delivered on time, and as described. It was all clean and full instructions were provided to put it all together (it was for my sister's baby, and I have no experience in assembling baby furniture!!). It was all picked up on time and the delivery guys were very courteous. They'll be back to visit me in January, and we'll definitely
use this service again!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Christine G 19 Dec 2011

Great service
I have used Wee Travel in Victoria before, so I knew how good they were at booking in advance. We recently planned another trip on very short notice. I was very impressed at availablity of products and how easy they were to pick up and have delivered! Wee Traval is a great service for those of us who wish to travel light! I will recommend them t
o anybody! I only wish they were available in other locations!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 13 Dec 2011

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rental
Renting from Wee travel made travelling with a toddler so easy. We rented a full sized crib for our trip to Victoria. The order process was simple and they delivered and picked up the crib which made everything hassle free. We would definately rent from them again.

5 Stars

A grateful Grandma 19 Oct 2011

Recommendation to use Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals
As first time grandparents away from the UK, spending time with our grandson is very precious. Recently our son and daughter decided to make their first trip to Toronto with their soon to be three year old. Air travel with young children can be quite an ordeal and we decided to save them from the additional burden of bringing a stroller. We were ab
le to rent both a stroller and a car seat from Wee Travel. The process was easy and convenient and the cost very reasonable for the benefits we received by having the items waiting for them on their arrival. Both items were in prisitine condition and high end models and we used the equipment most days, visiting various places of interest. My daughter was impressed with the calibre of the equipment and commented that the stroller was far easier to push than their own at home! I recommend this service to any one and also encourage those families considering travel plans to look at the option of renting equipment rather than bringing their own

5 Stars

Barry Wayne W 5 Sep 2011

A Satisfying Rental Experience
We were very pleased with the rental of baby equipment from Wee Travel. My daughter lives in Vancouver and was able to go online and select the items she wanted.The equipment was clean and almost appeared to be new. Loved the fact that I could pick it up and drop it off any time of day. I would highly recommend this service.

5 Stars

Mommy Alyse from F 17 Aug 2011

Excellent service in Victoria, B.C
Being from Florida, U.S.A and traveling across country, then to another country, we did not want to have to bring our crib with us. We were going to Victoria for 8 days and needed something. A friend who lives in Victoria said she had heard of Wee Travel and they might be able to help. From the first time we contacted them they were excellent. I spo
ke with Jennifer and she took care of everything for us. We had originally ordered a Pack and Play for our little girl and then last minute decided we wanted a highchair too. Jennifer said ''not a problem.'' Both were there waiting for us upon arrival. They were in excellent condition, with instructions. It made our travel and my worries easier. They took care of drop off and pick up. Jennifer was always in contact with me through various forms, which I loved. When it comes to the comfort of your children it is nice to know you can rely on someone to help with it. I cannot say enough of what great service we got from them. I highly recommend Wee Travel!!!!

5 Stars

Roxanna 16 Aug 2011

Excellent Service and Easy to Use
I used Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals in Victoria when my brother and family arrived from Egypt earlier this summer with their little one. It was convenient and easy to use and the service provided by the local rep., Jennifer, was excellent.

5 Stars

T. S. 19 Apr 2011

High Chair & Pack-N-Play
We recently had relatives come to town with a toddler. We received a recomendation for Wee Travel and gave them a try. The exceeded our expectations. Friendly service, products that were like new and very flexible pick up and drop off times. Would not hesitate using the service again.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 8 Jan 2011

Very good and friendly service, equipment in great condition, would recommend without hesitation
and will be using anytime we need additional equipment.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016