weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Robin had to say about weetravel.ca

Robin | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

So pleased!
Everything was delivered on time, and as described. It was all clean and full instructions were provided to put it all together (it was for my sister's baby, and I have no experience in assembling baby furniture!!). It was all picked up on time and the delivery guys were very courteous. They'll be back to visit me in January, and we'll definitely
use this service again!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Robin 5 Jan 2012

So pleased!
Everything was delivered on time, and as described. It was all clean and full instructions were provided to put it all together (it was for my sister's baby, and I have no experience in assembling baby furniture!!). It was all picked up on time and the delivery guys were very courteous. They'll be back to visit me in January, and we'll definitely
use this service again!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 19 Oct 2011

Full size crib & Fisher Price booster seat
I give Wee Travel 5 stars.the equipment was immaculate, pickup was so convenient. Lesley was very pleasant an accommodating. As a new Grandmother, this was by far the easiest way to have my grandson be comfortable and safe while visiting. Definitely would recommend Wee Travel what a great concept. S.Rowe

5 Stars

RatePoint R 14 Aug 2011

Wee Travel works for me
I've used Wee Travel twice now for baby gear for my nephew when he visits, most recently last week. The equipment has always been clean, functional, and of good quality, and pick-up and drop-off is convenient because there is no time-line attached to it. I'm happy with the service and would recommend it to others.

5 Stars

Ginger G 20 Jun 2011

Baby gear rentals
Great access at the airport, easy to get and return. They gave me exactly what I needed.

5 Stars

Meijers from C 7 May 2011

Carseat delivery to the airport, wow!
I was thrilled to learn from a friend that Wee Travel even existed. I was nervous about transporting our infant in a cab without a carseat, and couldn't handle flying with a stroller and carseat on the plane. Wee Travel made it so easy to get around town safely! Really easy convenient pickup and drop-off. The carseat was clean, in great condition an
d good quality. And staff were very friendy and arranged our rental on short notice. Will recommend Wee Travel to everyone!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 2 Apr 2011

Quick and easy
Wee travel baby equipment rental was easy to use, resonably priced, and very efficient with providing the equipment. The car seat I rented was ready for pickup almost instantly. I'd use them again.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 23 Feb 2011

What a great service!
I recently used Wee Travel's baby equipment rental service on a trip to Vancouver. I was hesitant to make the trip until I found out about this company. I couldn't get my head around how I was going to bring all of my 3-month-old's "accessories", but when I found out I could rent the equipment that was too bulky for the airplane, I decided to go for
it and make the trip. I'm glad I did! We had a great time. We rented a BOB stroller and a bouncy chair--both came in very handy and were in very good condition. The pick up and drop off were quick and easy and the location was easy to find. I would recommend this service to anyone travelling with small children and hope to use it again on another trip to Vancouver!

5 Stars

Joanne 4 Jan 2011

Service was quick and easy
Equipment was easily picked up from the airport - made our travel experience all that much better.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016