weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Robin had to say about weetravel.ca

Robin | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

So pleased!
Everything was delivered on time, and as described. It was all clean and full instructions were provided to put it all together (it was for my sister's baby, and I have no experience in assembling baby furniture!!). It was all picked up on time and the delivery guys were very courteous. They'll be back to visit me in January, and we'll definitely
use this service again!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

M Behr 14 Nov 2011

convenient car seat rental
I contacted Wee Travel very last-minute to rent a car seat for a friend's visit. The response was friendly and efficient and all the necessary arrangements taken care of right away. Pick-up location happened to be very convenient for as well and pricing very reasonable. Thank you!

5 Stars

lucie 15 Sep 2011

Very good and efficient service
I rented a baby seat for car and was very happy of the service and efficiency, schedule flexibility.. thank you!

5 Stars

Kathy 14 Sep 2011

WEE TRAVEL TORONTO
I rented from WEE TRAVEL TORONTO. I emailed questions first and received quick replies. The service was outstanding from start to finish. The equipment I rented was new looking and very clean. I will use this service again and recommend it to all my friends. Nice not to have to run out and buy things, when you only need it for a few days or weeks. I
found it very convenient and I will use it again for visiting children. Thanks WEE TRAVEL

5 Stars

Steve 6 Sep 2011

Great!
Really happy with Wee Travel - quick, professional, helpful. Everything was perfect. Thanks!

5 Stars

Julie T 1 Sep 2011

Perfect!
The bouncy chair was very clean and our baby loved it!

5 Stars

Mommy Alyse from F 17 Aug 2011

Excellent service in Victoria, B.C
Being from Florida, U.S.A and traveling across country, then to another country, we did not want to have to bring our crib with us. We were going to Victoria for 8 days and needed something. A friend who lives in Victoria said she had heard of Wee Travel and they might be able to help. From the first time we contacted them they were excellent. I spo
ke with Jennifer and she took care of everything for us. We had originally ordered a Pack and Play for our little girl and then last minute decided we wanted a highchair too. Jennifer said ''not a problem.'' Both were there waiting for us upon arrival. They were in excellent condition, with instructions. It made our travel and my worries easier. They took care of drop off and pick up. Jennifer was always in contact with me through various forms, which I loved. When it comes to the comfort of your children it is nice to know you can rely on someone to help with it. I cannot say enough of what great service we got from them. I highly recommend Wee Travel!!!!

5 Stars

Leo 15 Aug 2011

Exactly what we needed.
Me and my wife like to travel light (which is not really easy with a one year old). Wee Travel allowed us to go to Victoria from New York with only the things we needed to get there. The products we rented were in perfect condition and we would definitely use this service again.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 12 Jan 2011

Jennifer was extremely responsive and the pack'n'play was delivered and picked up as promised---
Would use the service again

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016