weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Robin had to say about weetravel.ca

Robin | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

So pleased!
Everything was delivered on time, and as described. It was all clean and full instructions were provided to put it all together (it was for my sister's baby, and I have no experience in assembling baby furniture!!). It was all picked up on time and the delivery guys were very courteous. They'll be back to visit me in January, and we'll definitely
use this service again!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

RatePoint R 12 Jan 2012

Excellent Service!
Wee travel was very easy to work with and provided a quality rental experience. Would definately reccomend them!

5 Stars

torontoforvacation 25 Nov 2011

easy and well priced
Love their system of pickup and dropoff at the house's front porch. Makes it super easy and you can go anytime during your pickup/return day. Prices are competitive too, compared to other equivalent companies. Very clean equipment. Very happy with the experience!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 6 Oct 2011

Britax 50 in Vancouver
Easy booking / pick up / drop off + great products in new condition - a fabulous service. My nephew was very happy, comfortable and safe in the car seat. Thank you.

5 Stars

Barry Wayne W 5 Sep 2011

A Satisfying Rental Experience
We were very pleased with the rental of baby equipment from Wee Travel. My daughter lives in Vancouver and was able to go online and select the items she wanted.The equipment was clean and almost appeared to be new. Loved the fact that I could pick it up and drop it off any time of day. I would highly recommend this service.

5 Stars

Angela 12 Jul 2011

Victoria Wee Travel Review
We had an absolutely perfect stay in Victoria. It is definitely a dream place to visit and we are thankful to have dear friends who invite us back! Renting a crib through Wee Travel, was so simply, fast, convenient and affordable. I will never travel with a crib or high chair ever again.

5 Stars

Linda S 5 Jul 2011

Wee Travel Toronto Review
This was the first time that I have used this service. I was very impressed with the efficiency when making my arrangements. The pickup and delivery process worked well. The equipment was clean and the inclusion of instruction manuals was very helpful. Jan. 2012 -- I have used this service again and once again, I am completely satisfied. I w
ill definitely use this service again and will recommend it to others

5 Stars

markgroesbeck@gmail.com 29 Mar 2011

[email protected]
When my grandson (2 yrs old) was coming to Toronto for a visit with his parents, we needed to rent a car seat. Wee Travel was the perfect answer. The price was right and the car seat looked brand new. Since I live close to Wee travel, I picked the seat up rather than have them deliver it which they were willing to do. The seat was in perfect cond
ition (as I said, looked brand new). Bottom line -- when I need any kind of baby equipment in the future -- Wee Travel will be my choice

5 Stars

Yvonne 24 Mar 2011

WeeTravel the way to go
This service is amazing for people travelling with small children. It's saves having to cart along car seat, strollers etc when travelling. Prices are good and service is excellent. Very trustworthy people to deal with.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016