weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Robin had to say about weetravel.ca

Robin | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

So pleased!
Everything was delivered on time, and as described. It was all clean and full instructions were provided to put it all together (it was for my sister's baby, and I have no experience in assembling baby furniture!!). It was all picked up on time and the delivery guys were very courteous. They'll be back to visit me in January, and we'll definitely
use this service again!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

RatePoint R 24 Nov 2011

Great customer service, great product
I really enjoyed the convenient system that Jennifer (of Wee Travel Victoria) has for picking up equipment, payment etc.. I appreciated her flexibility in accommodating our needs. The Graco Colby Pack 'n Play we rented was clean, new and in good condition. The price was also reasonable. All in all, a great service and a great product. Thanks ve
ry much!

5 Stars

A grateful Grandma 19 Oct 2011

Recommendation to use Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals
As first time grandparents away from the UK, spending time with our grandson is very precious. Recently our son and daughter decided to make their first trip to Toronto with their soon to be three year old. Air travel with young children can be quite an ordeal and we decided to save them from the additional burden of bringing a stroller. We were ab
le to rent both a stroller and a car seat from Wee Travel. The process was easy and convenient and the cost very reasonable for the benefits we received by having the items waiting for them on their arrival. Both items were in prisitine condition and high end models and we used the equipment most days, visiting various places of interest. My daughter was impressed with the calibre of the equipment and commented that the stroller was far easier to push than their own at home! I recommend this service to any one and also encourage those families considering travel plans to look at the option of renting equipment rather than bringing their own

5 Stars

Matt from V 6 Sep 2011

Crib rental (5 stars)
Crib was in perfect condition and as described online. Very easy pick up and drop off at their Kits location. Price was also good. Would highly recommend them to anyone who needs to rent baby gear.

5 Stars

Barry Wayne W 5 Sep 2011

A Satisfying Rental Experience
We were very pleased with the rental of baby equipment from Wee Travel. My daughter lives in Vancouver and was able to go online and select the items she wanted.The equipment was clean and almost appeared to be new. Loved the fact that I could pick it up and drop it off any time of day. I would highly recommend this service.

5 Stars

Leo 15 Aug 2011

Exactly what we needed.
Me and my wife like to travel light (which is not really easy with a one year old). Wee Travel allowed us to go to Victoria from New York with only the things we needed to get there. The products we rented were in perfect condition and we would definitely use this service again.

5 Stars

JAllen 9 Jun 2011

Carseat Rental
I recently rented a Britax Marathon carseat from Wee Travel for my trip to Vancouver. Wee Travel was extremely helpful, answering all my emails promptly, and providing the service exactly as I expected. The pick up and drop off at the airport is very convenient. I would use Wee travel again in the future for my child's travelling needs.

5 Stars

Eva A 3 Jun 2011

Car seat rental
I found this to be a great service, easy and convenient. I had a nephew visiting from overseas whom I had never met,I provided his height and weight and picked up a nice clean modern car seat (it looked hardly used) for a very reasonable and competitive rate. Easy pick-up and drop off as well. I would definitely recommend Wee Travel if you find you
rself in need of renting baby equipment

5 Stars

Rachel from A 25 Apr 2011

Great value and service
We used your service at Christmas time and were very happy with everything. Service was very convenient, strollers were in good condition and were reasonably priced.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016