weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Robin had to say about weetravel.ca

Robin | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

So pleased!
Everything was delivered on time, and as described. It was all clean and full instructions were provided to put it all together (it was for my sister's baby, and I have no experience in assembling baby furniture!!). It was all picked up on time and the delivery guys were very courteous. They'll be back to visit me in January, and we'll definitely
use this service again!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

wendiefromcarmel 29 Nov 2011

Nervous grandma finds relief with Wee Travel
In August, my husband's 70th birthday inspired a family reunion in Victoria and the details were left up to me. The biggest concern and logistical hurdle was how to make the parents of our first grandchild (age 5 months) convinced we would find a seasoned and responsive resource for infant equipment. Jennifer couldn't have been more patient and he
lpful in guiding us through satisfying our needs. Her caring, empathic attitude as well as her eye for cost efficiencies were way beyond what we could have hoped for. All equipment was exactly as described: new, clean and safe! The entire experience was the answer to our needs and then some! We highly recommend this unique service!

5 Stars

torontoforvacation 25 Nov 2011

easy and well priced
Love their system of pickup and dropoff at the house's front porch. Makes it super easy and you can go anytime during your pickup/return day. Prices are competitive too, compared to other equivalent companies. Very clean equipment. Very happy with the experience!

5 Stars

john g 16 Aug 2011

gates, highchair, stroller, service
i couldn't be happier with the ease of service,and the quality of products. thanks for making our holiday great. we'll use you again.

5 Stars

Niranjan 13 Aug 2011

No surprises and on plan
We booked two Britax car seats and 1 crib with Wee Travel for our vacation to Canada. Everything was executed on plan by Wee Travel. Shana was fast in responding to my emails. We love the convenience of renting baby equipment, rather than tugging everything along.

5 Stars

Sara P 12 Jul 2011

Makes traveling so easy!
Nice equipment in good condition. Our items were waiting at our hotel upon our arrival. I really appreciate these types of companies for making it easier for parents who love to travel to incorporate our babies into that lifestyle!

5 Stars

B. Baker 4 Jul 2011

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals - Vancouver
What a great service - my sister was in town with my 20 month old nephew. I rented a car seat and playpen. It was super easy on pick up and drop off and really reasonable rates. I would definitely use this service again based on rates and convenience.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 29 Mar 2011

My Experience with Wee Travel Toronto
I can highly recommend this company. I used them for the first time when my 5-month old grand-daughter visited me. I rented a swing, an exer-saucer, a bumbo seat and an activity mat. All items were ready for pickup as promised and were in excellent condition. We had absolutely no concerns about the baby using them. Communication with the compan
y is fast and easy - Lesley is very responsive by email and she is very flexible with timing. All in all, a terrific experience and I will use them again whenever my grand-daughter is in town

5 Stars

RatePoint R 23 Feb 2011

What a great service!
I recently used Wee Travel's baby equipment rental service on a trip to Vancouver. I was hesitant to make the trip until I found out about this company. I couldn't get my head around how I was going to bring all of my 3-month-old's "accessories", but when I found out I could rent the equipment that was too bulky for the airplane, I decided to go for
it and make the trip. I'm glad I did! We had a great time. We rented a BOB stroller and a bouncy chair--both came in very handy and were in very good condition. The pick up and drop off were quick and easy and the location was easy to find. I would recommend this service to anyone travelling with small children and hope to use it again on another trip to Vancouver!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017