weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Robin had to say about weetravel.ca

Robin | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

So pleased!
Everything was delivered on time, and as described. It was all clean and full instructions were provided to put it all together (it was for my sister's baby, and I have no experience in assembling baby furniture!!). It was all picked up on time and the delivery guys were very courteous. They'll be back to visit me in January, and we'll definitely
use this service again!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 240
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

RatePoint R 12 Jan 2012

Excellent Service!
Wee travel was very easy to work with and provided a quality rental experience. Would definately reccomend them!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 19 Oct 2011

Full size crib & Fisher Price booster seat
I give Wee Travel 5 stars.the equipment was immaculate, pickup was so convenient. Lesley was very pleasant an accommodating. As a new Grandmother, this was by far the easiest way to have my grandson be comfortable and safe while visiting. Definitely would recommend Wee Travel what a great concept. S.Rowe

5 Stars

Steve 6 Sep 2011

Great!
Really happy with Wee Travel - quick, professional, helpful. Everything was perfect. Thanks!

5 Stars

Barry Wayne W 5 Sep 2011

A Satisfying Rental Experience
We were very pleased with the rental of baby equipment from Wee Travel. My daughter lives in Vancouver and was able to go online and select the items she wanted.The equipment was clean and almost appeared to be new. Loved the fact that I could pick it up and drop it off any time of day. I would highly recommend this service.

5 Stars

Roxanna 16 Aug 2011

Excellent Service and Easy to Use
I used Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals in Victoria when my brother and family arrived from Egypt earlier this summer with their little one. It was convenient and easy to use and the service provided by the local rep., Jennifer, was excellent.

5 Stars

Niranjan 13 Aug 2011

No surprises and on plan
We booked two Britax car seats and 1 crib with Wee Travel for our vacation to Canada. Everything was executed on plan by Wee Travel. Shana was fast in responding to my emails. We love the convenience of renting baby equipment, rather than tugging everything along.

5 Stars

Rachel from A 25 Apr 2011

Great value and service
We used your service at Christmas time and were very happy with everything. Service was very convenient, strollers were in good condition and were reasonably priced.

5 Stars

Yvonne 24 Mar 2011

WeeTravel the way to go
This service is amazing for people travelling with small children. It's saves having to cart along car seat, strollers etc when travelling. Prices are good and service is excellent. Very trustworthy people to deal with.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017