weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Robin had to say about weetravel.ca

Robin | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

So pleased!
Everything was delivered on time, and as described. It was all clean and full instructions were provided to put it all together (it was for my sister's baby, and I have no experience in assembling baby furniture!!). It was all picked up on time and the delivery guys were very courteous. They'll be back to visit me in January, and we'll definitely
use this service again!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 241
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Vancouver R 10 Oct 2011

Excellent Car Seat Rental Co!
I recently rented two car seats from Wee Travel (Vancouver) to accomodate the children of our out-of-town visitors. They were very prompt and professional in replying to my emails. Pick up and delivery were seamless and simple and the car seats were top quality and in excellent condition. The service was also extremely reasonably priced. I wil
l definitely be recommending their company to friends as well as contacting them in the future for other out of town visitors

5 Stars

RatePoint R 14 Sep 2011

Good experience
I have rented a baby crib from Wee Travel in Toronto. The process was very easy, the crib was of good quality and in great condition, the interaction with Lesley very pleasant and the pick-up and return straight forward. Wish other businesses would operate the same way.

5 Stars

Sara P 12 Jul 2011

Makes traveling so easy!
Nice equipment in good condition. Our items were waiting at our hotel upon our arrival. I really appreciate these types of companies for making it easier for parents who love to travel to incorporate our babies into that lifestyle!

5 Stars

JAllen 9 Jun 2011

Carseat Rental
I recently rented a Britax Marathon carseat from Wee Travel for my trip to Vancouver. Wee Travel was extremely helpful, answering all my emails promptly, and providing the service exactly as I expected. The pick up and drop off at the airport is very convenient. I would use Wee travel again in the future for my child's travelling needs.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 28 Apr 2011

Excellent customer service + the safest baby equipment
Have used Wee Travel twice when our grandchild has come to Toronto. As her needs differ with every visit, we have found it more practical to rent than buy. This time we needed a car seat, and they use the car seats our daughter's research shows is top rated. Their customer service is five stars as well, accommodating our pick up and return times, an
d getting back to us immediately when we have any questions

5 Stars

RatePoint R 2 Apr 2011

Wee Travel Vancouver
Rented a pack and play and a booster seat/portable high chair. Items were in great condition and easy to use. I would recommend this company to anyone and will definitely use them on my future trips.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 Mar 2011

Renting a Booster Seat in Vancouver, BC
Could not be easier renting a booster seat. Just call, pay over the phone and pick it up signing an invoice; then return it... that's it.. Excellent service and the best price by the way!

5 Stars

Sandi M 9 Mar 2011

Equipment Rental
I was very happy with the equipment and the service I received from Shana at Wee Travel. I will use this service again when I return to Vancouver. I would also recommend this business to others. Thank you.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017