chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Timontius had to say about chimehost.com

Timontius | Submitted 6 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

What is my opinion about Chime Host ?
ChimeHost has been serving my site for 2 months . ChimeHost support is nice , customer service are patiently answered my question and help me to solve my problem . ChimeHost server is also great . With ChimeHost understandable price and service . I'm satisfied at all :D

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Cohen S 6 Jun 2011

Very reliable host with a wealth of functions
Since the very beginning that I've been a member of Profusehost i've had some problems. These issues were quickly resolved when ChimeHost took over. Therefore im very satisfied with your service. Loads of features, good deal and very fast connection.

5 Stars

Laserbeam L 5 Jun 2011

5 Stars for ChimeHost
There are a lot of choices for hosting on the Internet and sometimes you have to try many of them before you find one with 'all the right stuff.' this is how I ended up picking ChimeHost for my last four websites. Most hosts will have a few options that work for you but no support unless you pick the expensive hosting option. I found the most modest
package with ChimeHost was just as good for support as any or the other packages they provide

5 Stars

Norman 5 Jun 2011

flawless service
reasonable prices, quick response to issues.

5 Stars

Infa 17 Mar 2010

Very easy to register

5 Stars

GR Productions 2 10 Mar 2010

Excellent hosting and support, from the time you sign up to when you are actively using this
service I was stunned to find that everything worked as promoted...a nice change from other hosting companies.

5 Stars

Wilheim F 7 Mar 2010

Awesome host got me up and running within the hour

5 Stars

Juan p 3 Mar 2010

Chime host sounds and work really good
Good prices and good service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017