chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Timontius had to say about chimehost.com

Timontius | Submitted 6 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

What is my opinion about Chime Host ?
ChimeHost has been serving my site for 2 months . ChimeHost support is nice , customer service are patiently answered my question and help me to solve my problem . ChimeHost server is also great . With ChimeHost understandable price and service . I'm satisfied at all :D

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Jason K 7 Oct 2011

Great hosting company
I have hosted a site for many years all around.but I latest found out ChimeHost is the best,less downtime,fast speed.if you are looking for a hosting company,ChimeHost,you should not miss.

5 Stars

Timontius 6 Oct 2011

What is my opinion about Chime Host ?
ChimeHost has been serving my site for 2 months . ChimeHost support is nice , customer service are patiently answered my question and help me to solve my problem . ChimeHost server is also great . With ChimeHost understandable price and service . I'm satisfied at all :D

5 Stars

Miko 13 Aug 2011

Newbie
Thanks for giving a free account.. I hope that it will satisfy my desire webpage.. Thanks again!

5 Stars

Laserbeam L 5 Jun 2011

5 Stars for ChimeHost
There are a lot of choices for hosting on the Internet and sometimes you have to try many of them before you find one with 'all the right stuff.' this is how I ended up picking ChimeHost for my last four websites. Most hosts will have a few options that work for you but no support unless you pick the expensive hosting option. I found the most modest
package with ChimeHost was just as good for support as any or the other packages they provide

5 Stars

donvladimir 11 Oct 2010

Спасибо за хорошую работу!
Я недавно пользуюсь Услугами Chimehost.com, но с достоинством оценил все предложенное! Порадовала скорость закачки файлов на сервер, с учетом, что я живу в Украине. Большое спасибо! Рад сотрудничеству. С уважением, Владимир.

5 Stars

Fath 26 Jun 2010

its good webhost as i know, some times i gotting suspend due high cpu usage on my site, but now
its doesn't happen. check my site : http://kag3.co.cc http://mobilesandroid.info

5 Stars

Juan p 3 Mar 2010

Chime host sounds and work really good
Good prices and good service.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016