chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Timontius had to say about chimehost.com

Timontius | Submitted 6 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

What is my opinion about Chime Host ?
ChimeHost has been serving my site for 2 months . ChimeHost support is nice , customer service are patiently answered my question and help me to solve my problem . ChimeHost server is also great . With ChimeHost understandable price and service . I'm satisfied at all :D

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Anton P 27 Dec 2011

Glad I Found ChimeHost
ChimeHost rocks.  They offer everything from shared, vps and dedicated hosting.   Best prices and great support.  In this economy, the last thing is want is a company that rips you off but these guys are great.   I have recommended ChimeHost to others and they have the same experience.  I am happy and my clients are happy. Keep up the good
work guys.  

5 Stars

Hughy D 15 Dec 2011

Chimehost.com Testimonial - Awsome Service (Must Read) ?
OMG Guys, i love chimehost. There a Really very good Company, i really recommend you to buy there products today Also, Keep up the Fantastic Work, and i really do hope to get more Offers and i hope to stay in business with this Company aswell, allround Very Well and helpful Company. Rateing: 100/100 I have 1 Windows VPS with them, they have F
antastic HELP and i have been with chimehost.com for over 1 YR now, anyway thank you so much chimehost. Thanks, Hughy Dee - CEO (ShowgroundAPPS.com)

5 Stars

abdulkerimak@gmail.com 8 Aug 2011

maybe some little problems, but customer service is the best.
firstly,so sorry for my incomplete english. so, i purchased a xen vm. and ordered a custom distro(arch linux) and start to wait until my vm be ready. i got my welcome e-mail. and wanna ssh to my new machine, but hell ? this is not arch linux this centos ??? i think its a some kind of mistake but it is not. tech-stuff cant install-run arch linux t
o xen environment and instead of arch they install centos without telling me anything. so i had to switch another distro. now im on ubuntu and everything is super. vps never gets offline, always fast,there is no latency no cpu or ram problem no network problem. tech stuff is good and sincere, reaction times are top notch and prices are affordable. im happy atm :) so thank you Chimehost

5 Stars

hmy111 5 Jun 2011

I like
Your service is very good, I like, I hope you can provide better service. I am proud of your service

5 Stars

nguonsusong 5 Jun 2011

Hosting Cheap, quality
This is a cheap hosting provider and I know quality. If you find a knitting store for your website I recommend to choose http://www.chimehost.com/

5 Stars

donvladimir 11 Oct 2010

Спасибо за хорошую работу!
Я недавно пользуюсь Услугами Chimehost.com, но с достоинством оценил все предложенное! Порадовала скорость закачки файлов на сервер, с учетом, что я живу в Украине. Большое спасибо! Рад сотрудничеству. С уважением, Владимир.

5 Stars

GR Productions 2 10 Mar 2010

Excellent hosting and support, from the time you sign up to when you are actively using this
service I was stunned to find that everything worked as promoted...a nice change from other hosting companies.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017