chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Timontius had to say about chimehost.com

Timontius | Submitted 6 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

What is my opinion about Chime Host ?
ChimeHost has been serving my site for 2 months . ChimeHost support is nice , customer service are patiently answered my question and help me to solve my problem . ChimeHost server is also great . With ChimeHost understandable price and service . I'm satisfied at all :D

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Vacuum Tube B 14 Jun 2011

ChimeHost Rocks!
I am proud to declare that the ChimeHost, as a serious and customer-oriented corporation, have proven over the years which hosts my humble website, worthy of the highest trust, unmistakable efficiency, and for the outstanding cost X benefit relationship. ChimeHost Rocks!

5 Stars

N. Santos 11 Jun 2011

Affordable Quality Service
They offer one of the most, if not the most, affordable hosting plans out there--but they are a quality operation. I haven't had any major downtime. Service is good. I would stick with ChimeHost for a long time and would use them for other websites.

5 Stars

Laserbeam L 5 Jun 2011

5 Stars for ChimeHost
There are a lot of choices for hosting on the Internet and sometimes you have to try many of them before you find one with 'all the right stuff.' this is how I ended up picking ChimeHost for my last four websites. Most hosts will have a few options that work for you but no support unless you pick the expensive hosting option. I found the most modest
package with ChimeHost was just as good for support as any or the other packages they provide

5 Stars

hmy111 5 Jun 2011

I like
Your service is very good, I like, I hope you can provide better service. I am proud of your service

5 Stars

donvladimir 11 Oct 2010

Спасибо за хорошую работу!
Я недавно пользуюсь Услугами Chimehost.com, но с достоинством оценил все предложенное! Порадовала скорость закачки файлов на сервер, с учетом, что я живу в Украине. Большое спасибо! Рад сотрудничеству. С уважением, Владимир.

5 Stars

Anderson 6 Jun 2010

Here are few things I love about ChimeHost - nice set of features, 24/7 live chat, unlimited web
hosting for a insanely low price. Therea are other hosting providers that charge way more for the same set of features. The staff is very helpful and they explain things really nicely whenever I have some kind of issue. Instead of just saying yes or no
, they always explain the reasoning behind why can't they do certain things which I really appreciate. I also love that fact that they are willing to suggest new way of doing things. For example, I emailed asking about building a site with the site builder and got a nice reply on why I should setup a site using WordPress which helped big time. Two Thumbs up for ChimeHost.

5 Stars

Wilheim F 7 Mar 2010

Awesome host got me up and running within the hour

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016