chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Timontius had to say about chimehost.com

Timontius | Submitted 6 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

What is my opinion about Chime Host ?
ChimeHost has been serving my site for 2 months . ChimeHost support is nice , customer service are patiently answered my question and help me to solve my problem . ChimeHost server is also great . With ChimeHost understandable price and service . I'm satisfied at all :D

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Hughy D 15 Dec 2011

Chimehost.com Testimonial - Awsome Service (Must Read) ?
OMG Guys, i love chimehost. There a Really very good Company, i really recommend you to buy there products today Also, Keep up the Fantastic Work, and i really do hope to get more Offers and i hope to stay in business with this Company aswell, allround Very Well and helpful Company. Rateing: 100/100 I have 1 Windows VPS with them, they have F
antastic HELP and i have been with chimehost.com for over 1 YR now, anyway thank you so much chimehost. Thanks, Hughy Dee - CEO (ShowgroundAPPS.com)

5 Stars

Jin C 6 Jun 2011

Highly recommend Chimehost
I've been with Chimehost for two years now, and have recommended it to many other business owners who are looking for a more economical webhosting plans that offer all the features they need for either simple or sophiscticated websites. Because I am not based in the U.S so it was a struggle in the past to find a domestic webhost that can offer a
good plan that suits the needs of my business website (being a self-employed photographer and the bandwidth and disk space I use fluctuate quite a lot). Since I've been with Chimehost, I've never have to worry about any of these again, so I can fully focus on my business. Chimehost's live chat support staff are extremely knowledgable and helpful too. I found it a delight to interact with such competent and helpful people, and get my questions answered straightaway! Simply speaking, I know I got a very good deal with Chimehost, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others!

5 Stars

Young G 2 Apr 2011

Excellent Customer Support
The Chimehost stuff is very friendly, it's just feedback is a litter late.

5 Stars

donvladimir 11 Oct 2010

Спасибо за хорошую работу!
Я недавно пользуюсь Услугами Chimehost.com, но с достоинством оценил все предложенное! Порадовала скорость закачки файлов на сервер, с учетом, что я живу в Украине. Большое спасибо! Рад сотрудничеству. С уважением, Владимир.

5 Stars

pycpagbilao.profusehost.net 18 Jun 2010

nice customer service, ready answer to our problem!
Great offers. Thumbs up.

5 Stars

My Major League M 26 Mar 2010

I am very happy with my chime host account!
They have great customer service. If I have ever had a question or issue they were friendly and quick to solve the issue! Thanks Chime Host!

5 Stars

bunty 19 Mar 2010

wonderfull

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016