chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Hughy D had to say about chimehost.com

Hughy D | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Chimehost.com Testimonial - Awsome Service (Must Read) ?
OMG Guys, i love chimehost. There a Really very good Company, i really recommend you to buy there products today Also, Keep up the Fantastic Work, and i really do hope to get more Offers and i hope to stay in business with this Company aswell, allround Very Well and helpful Company. Rateing: 100/100 I have 1 Windows VPS with them, they have F
antastic HELP and i have been with chimehost.com for over 1 YR now, anyway thank you so much chimehost. Thanks, Hughy Dee - CEO (ShowgroundAPPS.com)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 56
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Miko 13 Aug 2011

Newbie
Thanks for giving a free account.. I hope that it will satisfy my desire webpage.. Thanks again!

5 Stars

Vaughn P 8 Jun 2011

The Service
The service from ChimeHost is great. This is my first time using their services, and I already feel a great level of confidence in their staff and infrastructure. In regards to their 'Live Support' and 'Email' responses, I think they could do more on those to ensure their responsiveness works on time and are consistent at all times. Though, I think
everything is generally fine overall

5 Stars

hmy111 5 Jun 2011

I like
Your service is very good, I like, I hope you can provide better service. I am proud of your service

5 Stars

Fath 26 Jun 2010

its good webhost as i know, some times i gotting suspend due high cpu usage on my site, but now
its doesn't happen. check my site : http://kag3.co.cc http://mobilesandroid.info

5 Stars

Thinh H 8 Mar 2010

It is good free hosting

5 Stars

Josh 3 Mar 2010

Chime Host has got to be one of the best web hosting providers online
It's not the price or the features that I love the most. It's the support and friendliness that makes them stand out from other providers. Yes, the price is the lowest and no contract is required but their staff is amazing. They are polite and it really feels like they truly
care. So many times on live chat when I ask for something, they go a step further and suggest me ways to do things. Two thumbs way up.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017