chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Hughy D had to say about chimehost.com

Hughy D | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Chimehost.com Testimonial - Awsome Service (Must Read) ?
OMG Guys, i love chimehost. There a Really very good Company, i really recommend you to buy there products today Also, Keep up the Fantastic Work, and i really do hope to get more Offers and i hope to stay in business with this Company aswell, allround Very Well and helpful Company. Rateing: 100/100 I have 1 Windows VPS with them, they have F
antastic HELP and i have been with chimehost.com for over 1 YR now, anyway thank you so much chimehost. Thanks, Hughy Dee - CEO (ShowgroundAPPS.com)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Jason K 7 Oct 2011

Great hosting company
I have hosted a site for many years all around.but I latest found out ChimeHost is the best,less downtime,fast speed.if you are looking for a hosting company,ChimeHost,you should not miss.

5 Stars

Miko 13 Aug 2011

Newbie
Thanks for giving a free account.. I hope that it will satisfy my desire webpage.. Thanks again!

5 Stars

Vaughn P 8 Jun 2011

The Service
The service from ChimeHost is great. This is my first time using their services, and I already feel a great level of confidence in their staff and infrastructure. In regards to their 'Live Support' and 'Email' responses, I think they could do more on those to ensure their responsiveness works on time and are consistent at all times. Though, I think
everything is generally fine overall

5 Stars

Young G 2 Apr 2011

Excellent Customer Support
The Chimehost stuff is very friendly, it's just feedback is a litter late.

5 Stars

tradesouthwest 22 Mar 2011

Chimehost Rocks (Rings out)
I'm running an ecommerce for $1.95 a month and use Pay Buddy (alias) to process my shopping carts. This is a huge change from paying $34.95 a month for web host; $49.00 a month for CC processing and another charge to the CC gateway company... needless to say, in my case I would be crazy to use any other host than ChimeHost. I learned a big lesson by
paying up the nose for my old services. Just let it be known that I spent months scrubbing the Internet to find ChimeHost... there are so many out here that promise this, that and then some but if you look at all the apps you get on cPanel (that others can't touch) it is far better a choice than most

5 Stars

Brendon 11 Mar 2010


© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016