Customer Review

Here's what Hughy D had to say about

Hughy D | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer Testimonial - Awsome Service (Must Read) ?
OMG Guys, i love chimehost. There a Really very good Company, i really recommend you to buy there products today Also, Keep up the Fantastic Work, and i really do hope to get more Offers and i hope to stay in business with this Company aswell, allround Very Well and helpful Company. Rateing: 100/100 I have 1 Windows VPS with them, they have F
antastic HELP and i have been with for over 1 YR now, anyway thank you so much chimehost. Thanks, Hughy Dee - CEO (

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

[email protected] 8 Aug 2011

maybe some little problems, but customer service is the best.
firstly,so sorry for my incomplete english. so, i purchased a xen vm. and ordered a custom distro(arch linux) and start to wait until my vm be ready. i got my welcome e-mail. and wanna ssh to my new machine, but hell ? this is not arch linux this centos ??? i think its a some kind of mistake but it is not. tech-stuff cant install-run arch linux t
o xen environment and instead of arch they install centos without telling me anything. so i had to switch another distro. now im on ubuntu and everything is super. vps never gets offline, always fast,there is no latency no cpu or ram problem no network problem. tech stuff is good and sincere, reaction times are top notch and prices are affordable. im happy atm :) so thank you Chimehost

5 Stars

Sable899 8 Jun 2011

For anyone looking for a hosting site who isn't an experienced webmaster, Chimehost is the place to go. The staff will help you choose the right hosting package for your needs, small or large and take you through all the steps necessary to get up and running immediately. Tech support is 24/7 with an online chat feature that will walk you through an
y problems you have and answer the smallest questions - even those that you know are probably stupid, but you haven't a clue. If you are transferring a site to Chimehost, the techs will handle virtually the whole thing, including large databases. With a knowledge base and FAQ there's nothing left to chance

5 Stars

Norman 5 Jun 2011

flawless service
reasonable prices, quick response to issues.

5 Stars

Fath 26 Jun 2010

its good webhost as i know, some times i gotting suspend due high cpu usage on my site, but now
its doesn't happen. check my site :

5 Stars

shawn 7 Mar 2010

This has got to be the best provider that I have encountered so far
I was pretty clueless when it came to internet stuff but this company helped me out a lot.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 7 Mar 2010


© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016