chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Anton P had to say about chimehost.com

Anton P | Submitted 27 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Glad I Found ChimeHost
ChimeHost rocks.  They offer everything from shared, vps and dedicated hosting.   Best prices and great support.  In this economy, the last thing is want is a company that rips you off but these guys are great.   I have recommended ChimeHost to others and they have the same experience.  I am happy and my clients are happy. Keep up the good
work guys.  

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Bill Webber 6 Oct 2011

Excellent service
I am absolutely chuffed to bits with the service offered by ChimeHost. The service is problem free and I can more or less do what I wish with the web space. My last web space was monitored and eventually removed by the bigots at Virgin Internet because I published truths about the Wellington Academy they did not want the world to know about. ChimeHo
st remain impartial and leave me alone. The support is always there but never required once I got used to using the facilities. Keep up the good work ChimeHost we need more web space providers like you who have the same attitude. Thanks Bill

5 Stars

abdulkerimak@gmail.com 8 Aug 2011

maybe some little problems, but customer service is the best.
firstly,so sorry for my incomplete english. so, i purchased a xen vm. and ordered a custom distro(arch linux) and start to wait until my vm be ready. i got my welcome e-mail. and wanna ssh to my new machine, but hell ? this is not arch linux this centos ??? i think its a some kind of mistake but it is not. tech-stuff cant install-run arch linux t
o xen environment and instead of arch they install centos without telling me anything. so i had to switch another distro. now im on ubuntu and everything is super. vps never gets offline, always fast,there is no latency no cpu or ram problem no network problem. tech stuff is good and sincere, reaction times are top notch and prices are affordable. im happy atm :) so thank you Chimehost

5 Stars

N. Santos 11 Jun 2011

Affordable Quality Service
They offer one of the most, if not the most, affordable hosting plans out there--but they are a quality operation. I haven't had any major downtime. Service is good. I would stick with ChimeHost for a long time and would use them for other websites.

5 Stars

tradesouthwest 22 Mar 2011

Chimehost Rocks (Rings out)
I'm running an ecommerce for $1.95 a month and use Pay Buddy (alias) to process my shopping carts. This is a huge change from paying $34.95 a month for web host; $49.00 a month for CC processing and another charge to the CC gateway company... needless to say, in my case I would be crazy to use any other host than ChimeHost. I learned a big lesson by
paying up the nose for my old services. Just let it be known that I spent months scrubbing the Internet to find ChimeHost... there are so many out here that promise this, that and then some but if you look at all the apps you get on cPanel (that others can't touch) it is far better a choice than most

5 Stars

pycpagbilao.profusehost.net 18 Jun 2010

nice customer service, ready answer to our problem!
Great offers. Thumbs up.

5 Stars

Thinh H 8 Mar 2010

It is good free hosting

5 Stars

Sunil 4 Mar 2010

Great value and great features
Started with the beginner web hosting package and after few months of playing around, moved to the pro web hosting. The price is amazing and so are the features that come with the package.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016