chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Anton P had to say about chimehost.com

Anton P | Submitted 27 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Glad I Found ChimeHost
ChimeHost rocks.  They offer everything from shared, vps and dedicated hosting.   Best prices and great support.  In this economy, the last thing is want is a company that rips you off but these guys are great.   I have recommended ChimeHost to others and they have the same experience.  I am happy and my clients are happy. Keep up the good
work guys.  

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

North-See S 5 Jun 2011

Chime Host, best I've ever had!
I have been using chimehost I want to say for two years now. They are incredible! I love their service. I always get amazing up time, they have a very wonderful help team, I've never had any payment problems and they are willing to do what they can to give you the best experience. I would seriously recommend them for a first web host, even a small b
usiness. They are very good

5 Stars

Fath 26 Jun 2010

its good webhost as i know, some times i gotting suspend due high cpu usage on my site, but now
its doesn't happen. check my site : http://kag3.co.cc http://mobilesandroid.info

5 Stars

David 27 Mar 2010

I wanted to write this review earlier but decided to wait a little longer
So far I've been with ChimeHost for 2 months and I am pretty happy with the performance of the website and the features that come with the package. It took me a while to get used to all the different options but I eventually figured it out after going through the knowledgeb
ase and with the help of their staff on live chat. I highly recommend it if you are just starting out and looking for a affordable solution for your website hosting.

5 Stars

Brendon 11 Mar 2010


5 Stars

Thinh H 8 Mar 2010

It is good free hosting

5 Stars

shawn 7 Mar 2010

This has got to be the best provider that I have encountered so far
I was pretty clueless when it came to internet stuff but this company helped me out a lot.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 3 Mar 2010

I must say I am really happy with chimehost
I tried several free hosting sites, and chimehost is the best: fast, reliable, no ads, it offers everything i need. Thanks a lot

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016