Customer Review

Here's what Anton P had to say about

Anton P | Submitted 27 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Glad I Found ChimeHost
ChimeHost rocks.  They offer everything from shared, vps and dedicated hosting.   Best prices and great support.  In this economy, the last thing is want is a company that rips you off but these guys are great.   I have recommended ChimeHost to others and they have the same experience.  I am happy and my clients are happy. Keep up the good
work guys.  

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Bill Webber 6 Oct 2011

Excellent service
I am absolutely chuffed to bits with the service offered by ChimeHost. The service is problem free and I can more or less do what I wish with the web space. My last web space was monitored and eventually removed by the bigots at Virgin Internet because I published truths about the Wellington Academy they did not want the world to know about. ChimeHo
st remain impartial and leave me alone. The support is always there but never required once I got used to using the facilities. Keep up the good work ChimeHost we need more web space providers like you who have the same attitude. Thanks Bill

5 Stars

N. Santos 11 Jun 2011

Affordable Quality Service
They offer one of the most, if not the most, affordable hosting plans out there--but they are a quality operation. I haven't had any major downtime. Service is good. I would stick with ChimeHost for a long time and would use them for other websites.

5 Stars

Norman 5 Jun 2011

flawless service
reasonable prices, quick response to issues.

5 Stars

Fath 26 Jun 2010

its good webhost as i know, some times i gotting suspend due high cpu usage on my site, but now
its doesn't happen. check my site :

5 Stars

Anderson 6 Jun 2010

Here are few things I love about ChimeHost - nice set of features, 24/7 live chat, unlimited web
hosting for a insanely low price. Therea are other hosting providers that charge way more for the same set of features. The staff is very helpful and they explain things really nicely whenever I have some kind of issue. Instead of just saying yes or no
, they always explain the reasoning behind why can't they do certain things which I really appreciate. I also love that fact that they are willing to suggest new way of doing things. For example, I emailed asking about building a site with the site builder and got a nice reply on why I should setup a site using WordPress which helped big time. Two Thumbs up for ChimeHost.

5 Stars

Infa 17 Mar 2010

Very easy to register

5 Stars

Thinh H 8 Mar 2010

It is good free hosting

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016