chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Anton P had to say about chimehost.com

Anton P | Submitted 27 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Glad I Found ChimeHost
ChimeHost rocks.  They offer everything from shared, vps and dedicated hosting.   Best prices and great support.  In this economy, the last thing is want is a company that rips you off but these guys are great.   I have recommended ChimeHost to others and they have the same experience.  I am happy and my clients are happy. Keep up the good
work guys.  

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Sable899 8 Jun 2011

Chimehost
For anyone looking for a hosting site who isn't an experienced webmaster, Chimehost is the place to go. The staff will help you choose the right hosting package for your needs, small or large and take you through all the steps necessary to get up and running immediately. Tech support is 24/7 with an online chat feature that will walk you through an
y problems you have and answer the smallest questions - even those that you know are probably stupid, but you haven't a clue. If you are transferring a site to Chimehost, the techs will handle virtually the whole thing, including large databases. With a knowledge base and FAQ there's nothing left to chance

5 Stars

Laserbeam L 5 Jun 2011

5 Stars for ChimeHost
There are a lot of choices for hosting on the Internet and sometimes you have to try many of them before you find one with 'all the right stuff.' this is how I ended up picking ChimeHost for my last four websites. Most hosts will have a few options that work for you but no support unless you pick the expensive hosting option. I found the most modest
package with ChimeHost was just as good for support as any or the other packages they provide

5 Stars

Gagan 11 Oct 2010

ChimeHost offers its service at a very reasonable price
Their competitors charge very high for the same service ChimeHost offers. Additionally, ChimeHost has a professional customer service staff. I have always received accurate and timely response. As far as the quality of the service is concerned, It's the best. I will always recommend ChimeHo
st to everyone who wish to get a reliable Web-Host. Thank you

5 Stars

Jimmy C 5 Jun 2010

I went online today as I needed to have an addon domain, to be honest I was expecting something
like 'Well, you dont get it with your package and to get it you will have to pay £xx.xx amount...' What I got was a VERY good response, John, the chimehost representative was very quick to point out that there was a current promotion which enabled me
to upgrade my current package free of charge, John was very quick to upgrade my package and provided excellent serive. Thank you very much Chime Host, (and in particular John) for this speedy service and fast upgrading. Jimmy Crawford

5 Stars

Infa 17 Mar 2010

Very easy to register

5 Stars

Brendon 11 Mar 2010


5 Stars

Thinh H 8 Mar 2010

It is good free hosting

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017