chimehost.com Customer Review

Here's what Anton P had to say about chimehost.com

Anton P | Submitted 27 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Glad I Found ChimeHost
ChimeHost rocks.  They offer everything from shared, vps and dedicated hosting.   Best prices and great support.  In this economy, the last thing is want is a company that rips you off but these guys are great.   I have recommended ChimeHost to others and they have the same experience.  I am happy and my clients are happy. Keep up the good
work guys.  

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit chimehost.com

chimehost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About chimehost.com
Other Customer Reviews for chimehost.com

5 Stars

Jason K 7 Oct 2011

Great hosting company
I have hosted a site for many years all around.but I latest found out ChimeHost is the best,less downtime,fast speed.if you are looking for a hosting company,ChimeHost,you should not miss.

5 Stars

Bill Webber 6 Oct 2011

Excellent service
I am absolutely chuffed to bits with the service offered by ChimeHost. The service is problem free and I can more or less do what I wish with the web space. My last web space was monitored and eventually removed by the bigots at Virgin Internet because I published truths about the Wellington Academy they did not want the world to know about. ChimeHo
st remain impartial and leave me alone. The support is always there but never required once I got used to using the facilities. Keep up the good work ChimeHost we need more web space providers like you who have the same attitude. Thanks Bill

5 Stars

ha trung h 5 Jun 2011

good host
I use this host for few years. I feel very good

5 Stars

Jimmy C 5 Jun 2010

I went online today as I needed to have an addon domain, to be honest I was expecting something
like 'Well, you dont get it with your package and to get it you will have to pay £xx.xx amount...' What I got was a VERY good response, John, the chimehost representative was very quick to point out that there was a current promotion which enabled me
to upgrade my current package free of charge, John was very quick to upgrade my package and provided excellent serive. Thank you very much Chime Host, (and in particular John) for this speedy service and fast upgrading. Jimmy Crawford

5 Stars

David 27 Mar 2010

I wanted to write this review earlier but decided to wait a little longer
So far I've been with ChimeHost for 2 months and I am pretty happy with the performance of the website and the features that come with the package. It took me a while to get used to all the different options but I eventually figured it out after going through the knowledgeb
ase and with the help of their staff on live chat. I highly recommend it if you are just starting out and looking for a affordable solution for your website hosting.

5 Stars

shawn 7 Mar 2010

This has got to be the best provider that I have encountered so far
I was pretty clueless when it came to internet stuff but this company helped me out a lot.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 7 Mar 2010

good

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016