Customer Review

Here's what Anton P had to say about

Anton P | Submitted 27 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Glad I Found ChimeHost
ChimeHost rocks.  They offer everything from shared, vps and dedicated hosting.   Best prices and great support.  In this economy, the last thing is want is a company that rips you off but these guys are great.   I have recommended ChimeHost to others and they have the same experience.  I am happy and my clients are happy. Keep up the good
work guys.  

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 56

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Bill Webber 6 Oct 2011

Excellent service
I am absolutely chuffed to bits with the service offered by ChimeHost. The service is problem free and I can more or less do what I wish with the web space. My last web space was monitored and eventually removed by the bigots at Virgin Internet because I published truths about the Wellington Academy they did not want the world to know about. ChimeHo
st remain impartial and leave me alone. The support is always there but never required once I got used to using the facilities. Keep up the good work ChimeHost we need more web space providers like you who have the same attitude. Thanks Bill

5 Stars 8 Aug 2011

maybe some little problems, but customer service is the best.
firstly,so sorry for my incomplete english. so, i purchased a xen vm. and ordered a custom distro(arch linux) and start to wait until my vm be ready. i got my welcome e-mail. and wanna ssh to my new machine, but hell ? this is not arch linux this centos ??? i think its a some kind of mistake but it is not. tech-stuff cant install-run arch linux t
o xen environment and instead of arch they install centos without telling me anything. so i had to switch another distro. now im on ubuntu and everything is super. vps never gets offline, always fast,there is no latency no cpu or ram problem no network problem. tech stuff is good and sincere, reaction times are top notch and prices are affordable. im happy atm :) so thank you Chimehost

5 Stars

N. Santos 11 Jun 2011

Affordable Quality Service
They offer one of the most, if not the most, affordable hosting plans out there--but they are a quality operation. I haven't had any major downtime. Service is good. I would stick with ChimeHost for a long time and would use them for other websites.

5 Stars

Vaughn P 8 Jun 2011

The Service
The service from ChimeHost is great. This is my first time using their services, and I already feel a great level of confidence in their staff and infrastructure. In regards to their 'Live Support' and 'Email' responses, I think they could do more on those to ensure their responsiveness works on time and are consistent at all times. Though, I think
everything is generally fine overall

5 Stars

Cohen S 6 Jun 2011

Very reliable host with a wealth of functions
Since the very beginning that I've been a member of Profusehost i've had some problems. These issues were quickly resolved when ChimeHost took over. Therefore im very satisfied with your service. Loads of features, good deal and very fast connection.

5 Stars

Gagan 11 Oct 2010

ChimeHost offers its service at a very reasonable price
Their competitors charge very high for the same service ChimeHost offers. Additionally, ChimeHost has a professional customer service staff. I have always received accurate and timely response. As far as the quality of the service is concerned, It's the best. I will always recommend ChimeHo
st to everyone who wish to get a reliable Web-Host. Thank you

5 Stars

Brendon 11 Mar 2010

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015